T-16 - Courts of Justice Act

Full text
246.24. Retraite Québec, with the authorization of the Government, and Ville de Montréal, Ville de Laval or Ville de Québec, may make a transfer agreement to permit a judge to whom a pension plan provided for in Parts V.1, VI and VI.1 or an equivalent plan in force in these municipalities applies to transfer all or part of the service credited to him in the equivalent pension plan which previously applied to him in his capacity as judge of the Court of Québec, as presiding justice of the peace or, as the case may be, as judge of the court of one of the said municipalities.
An agreement may take effect from any earlier date fixed therein.
The amount representing the employer’s contribution is, at the request of the party to the agreement who undertakes to pay such amount, spread over a period not exceeding five years.
The amounts to be transferred pursuant to an agreement shall bear interest, compounded annually, at the rates determined for each period in Schedule VI to the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10). They are received or paid according to the pension plans concerned.
1990, c. 44, s. 23; 1996, c. 2, s. 984; 2001, c. 8, s. 16; 2015, c. 20, s. 61; 2017, c. 302017, c. 30, s. 20.
246.24. Retraite Québec, with the authorization of the Government, and Ville de Montréal, Ville de Laval or Ville de Québec, may make a transfer agreement to permit a judge to whom a pension plan provided for in Parts V.1, VI and VI.1 or an equivalent plan in force in these municipalities applies to transfer all or part of the service credited to him in the equivalent pension plan which previously applied to him in his capacity as judge of the Court of Québec or, as the case may be, as judge of the court of one of the said municipalities.
An agreement may take effect from any earlier date fixed therein.
The amount representing the employer’s contribution is, at the request of the party to the agreement who undertakes to pay such amount, spread over a period not exceeding five years.
The amounts to be transferred pursuant to an agreement shall bear interest, compounded annually, at the rates determined for each period in Schedule VI to the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10). They are received or paid according to the pension plans concerned.
1990, c. 44, s. 23; 1996, c. 2, s. 984; 2001, c. 8, s. 16; 2015, c. 20, s. 61.
246.24. The Commission, with the authorization of the Government, and Ville de Montréal, Ville de Laval or Ville de Québec, may make a transfer agreement to permit a judge to whom a pension plan provided for in Parts V.1, VI and VI.1 or an equivalent plan in force in these municipalities applies to transfer all or part of the service credited to him in the equivalent pension plan which previously applied to him in his capacity as judge of the Court of Québec or, as the case may be, as judge of the court of one of the said municipalities.
An agreement may take effect from any earlier date fixed therein.
The amount representing the employer’s contribution is, at the request of the party to the agreement who undertakes to pay such amount, spread over a period not exceeding five years.
The amounts to be transferred pursuant to an agreement shall bear interest, compounded annually, at the rates determined for each period in Schedule VI to the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10). They are received or paid according to the pension plans concerned.
1990, c. 44, s. 23; 1996, c. 2, s. 984; 2001, c. 8, s. 16.
246.24. The Commission, with the authorization of the Government, and Ville de Montréal, Ville de Laval or Ville de Québec, may make a transfer agreement to permit a judge to whom a pension plan provided for in Part VI or in Part VI.1 or an equivalent plan in force in these municipalities applies to transfer all or part of the service credited to him in the equivalent pension plan which previously applied to him in his capacity as judge of the Court of Québec or, as the case may be, as judge of the court of one of the said municipalities.
An agreement may take effect from any earlier date fixed therein.
The amount representing the employer’s contribution is, at the request of the party to the agreement who undertakes to pay such amount, spread over a period not exceeding five years.
The amounts to be transferred pursuant to an agreement shall bear interest, compounded annually, at the rates determined for each period in Schedule VI to the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10). They are received or paid according to the pension plans concerned.
1990, c. 44, s. 23; 1996, c. 2, s. 984.
246.24. The Commission, with the authorization of the Government, and the municipalities of Montréal, Laval or Québec, may make a transfer agreement to permit a judge to whom a pension plan provided for in Part VI or in Part VI.1 or an equivalent plan in force in these municipalities applies to transfer all or part of the service credited to him in the equivalent pension plan which previously applied to him in his capacity as judge of the Court of Québec or, as the case may be, as judge of the court of one of the said municipalities.
An agreement may take effect from any earlier date fixed therein.
The amount representing the employer’s contribution is, at the request of the party to the agreement who undertakes to pay such amount, spread over a period not exceeding five years.
The amounts to be transferred pursuant to an agreement shall bear interest, compounded annually, at the rates determined for each period in Schedule VI to the Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan (chapter R-10). They are received or paid according to the pension plans concerned.
1990, c. 44, s. 23.

T-16 - Loi sur les tribunaux judiciaires

Texte complet
246.24. Retraite Québec, avec l’autorisation du gouvernement, et la Ville de Montréal, la Ville de Laval ou la Ville de Québec peuvent conclure entre elles une entente de transfert pour faire compter, à l’égard d’un juge auquel s’applique un régime de retraite prévu aux parties V.1, VI et VI.1 ou un régime équivalent en vigueur au sein de ces municipalités, tout ou partie des années de service comptées dans le régime de retraite équivalent et qui s’appliquait auparavant à ce juge lorsqu’il était, selon le cas, juge de la Cour du Québec, juge de paix magistrat ou juge de la cour d’une de ces municipalités.
Une entente peut avoir effet à toute date antérieure qui y est fixée.
La somme représentant la contribution de l’employeur est, à la demande de la partie à l’entente qui s’engage à la verser, payée en plusieurs versements sur une période n’excédant pas cinq ans.
Les sommes à transférer en application d’une entente comportent un intérêt, composé annuellement, aux taux déterminés pour chaque époque à l’annexe VI de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R‐10). Elles sont reçues ou payées selon les régimes de retraite concernés.
1990, c. 44, a. 23; 1996, c. 2, a. 984; 2001, c. 8, a. 16; 2015, c. 20, a. 61; 2017, c. 302017, c. 30, a. 20.
246.24. Retraite Québec, avec l’autorisation du gouvernement, et la Ville de Montréal, la Ville de Laval ou la Ville de Québec peuvent conclure entre elles une entente de transfert pour faire compter, à l’égard d’un juge auquel s’applique un régime de retraite prévu aux parties V.1, VI et VI.1 ou un régime équivalent en vigueur au sein de ces municipalités, tout ou partie des années de service comptées dans le régime de retraite équivalent et qui s’appliquait auparavant à ce juge lorsqu’il était, selon le cas, juge de la Cour du Québec ou juge de la cour d’une de ces municipalités.
Une entente peut avoir effet à toute date antérieure qui y est fixée.
La somme représentant la contribution de l’employeur est, à la demande de la partie à l’entente qui s’engage à la verser, payée en plusieurs versements sur une période n’excédant pas cinq ans.
Les sommes à transférer en application d’une entente comportent un intérêt, composé annuellement, aux taux déterminés pour chaque époque à l’annexe VI de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R‐10). Elles sont reçues ou payées selon les régimes de retraite concernés.
1990, c. 44, a. 23; 1996, c. 2, a. 984; 2001, c. 8, a. 16; 2015, c. 20, a. 61.
246.24. La Commission, avec l’autorisation du gouvernement, et la Ville de Montréal, la Ville de Laval ou la Ville de Québec peuvent conclure entre elles une entente de transfert pour faire compter, à l’égard d’un juge auquel s’applique un régime de retraite prévu aux parties V.1, VI et VI.1 ou un régime équivalent en vigueur au sein de ces municipalités, tout ou partie des années de service comptées dans le régime de retraite équivalent et qui s’appliquait auparavant à ce juge lorsqu’il était, selon le cas, juge de la Cour du Québec ou juge de la cour d’une de ces municipalités.
Une entente peut avoir effet à toute date antérieure qui y est fixée.
La somme représentant la contribution de l’employeur est, à la demande de la partie à l’entente qui s’engage à la verser, payée en plusieurs versements sur une période n’excédant pas cinq ans.
Les sommes à transférer en application d’une entente comportent un intérêt, composé annuellement, aux taux déterminés pour chaque époque à l’annexe VI de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R‐10). Elles sont reçues ou payées selon les régimes de retraite concernés.
1990, c. 44, a. 23; 1996, c. 2, a. 984; 2001, c. 8, a. 16.
246.24. La Commission, avec l’autorisation du gouvernement, et la Ville de Montréal, la Ville de Laval ou la Ville de Québec peuvent conclure entre elles une entente de transfert pour faire compter, à l’égard d’un juge auquel s’applique un régime de retraite prévu aux Parties VI ou VI.1 ou un régime équivalent en vigueur au sein de ces municipalités, tout ou partie des années de service comptées dans le régime de retraite équivalent et qui s’appliquait auparavant à ce juge lorsqu’il était, selon le cas, juge de la Cour du Québec ou juge de la cour d’une de ces municipalités.
Une entente peut avoir effet à toute date antérieure qui y est fixée.
La somme représentant la contribution de l’employeur est, à la demande de la partie à l’entente qui s’engage à la verser, payée en plusieurs versements sur une période n’excédant pas cinq ans.
Les sommes à transférer en application d’une entente comportent un intérêt, composé annuellement, aux taux déterminés pour chaque époque à l’annexe VI de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R‐10). Elles sont reçues ou payées selon les régimes de retraite concernés.
1990, c. 44, a. 23; 1996, c. 2, a. 984.
246.24. La Commission, avec l’autorisation du gouvernement, et les municipalités de Montréal, de Laval ou de Québec peuvent conclure entre elles une entente de transfert pour faire compter, à l’égard d’un juge auquel s’applique un régime de retraite prévu aux Parties VI ou VI.1 ou un régime équivalent en vigueur au sein de ces municipalités, tout ou partie des années de service comptées dans le régime de retraite équivalent et qui s’appliquait auparavant à ce juge lorsqu’il était, selon le cas, juge de la Cour du Québec ou juge de la cour d’une de ces municipalités.
Une entente peut avoir effet à toute date antérieure qui y est fixée.
La somme représentant la contribution de l’employeur est, à la demande de la partie à l’entente qui s’engage à la verser, payée en plusieurs versements sur une période n’excédant pas cinq ans.
Les sommes à transférer en application d’une entente comportent un intérêt, composé annuellement, aux taux déterminés pour chaque époque à l’annexe VI de la Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics (chapitre R‐10). Elles sont reçues ou payées selon les régimes de retraite concernés.
1990, c. 44, a. 23.