S-4.1.1 - Educational Childcare Act

Full text
102. A permit holder, a home childcare coordinating office or a recognized home childcare provider must communicate to the Minister, on request, the personal or other information needed by the Minister for the purposes of this Act, whether to identify its clientele, assess anticipated attendance, assess actual attendance by the children receiving childcare, or manage childcare service supply and demand or for studies, research or the administration of a subsidy.
In the case of a coordinating office, the information referred to in the first paragraph includes that obtained from a home childcare provider that it has recognized. A home childcare provider must likewise, on request, communicate to the coordinating office the information it needs to exercise its functions related to identifying its clientele, assessing anticipated attendance, assessing actual attendance by the children receiving childcare, managing childcare service supply and demand or to administer a subsidy.
The information concerned may relate to the permit holder, the coordinating office or a home childcare provider, their directors or personnel, the childcare services they provide or coordinate, or the children receiving childcare and their parents.
The information requested by the Minister under this section must be sent to the Minister within the time and in the manner determined by the Minister, in particular by Internet, using the computer system and software determined by the Minister.
2005, c. 47, s. 102; 2017, c. 312017, c. 31, s. 18.
102. A permit holder, a home childcare coordinating office or a recognized home childcare provider must communicate to the Minister, on request, the personal or other information needed by the Minister for the purposes of this Act, whether for studies, research or the administration of a subsidy.
In the case of a coordinating office, the information referred to in the first paragraph includes that obtained from a home childcare provider that it has recognized. A home childcare provider must likewise, on request, communicate to the coordinating office the information it needs to exercise its functions or administer a subsidy.
The information concerned may relate to the permit holder, the coordinating office or a home childcare provider, their directors or personnel, the childcare services they provide or coordinate, or the children receiving childcare and their parents.
2005, c. 47, s. 102.

S-4.1.1 - Loi sur les services de garde éducatifs à l’enfance

Texte complet
102. Un titulaire de permis, un bureau coordonnateur de la garde en milieu familial ainsi qu’une personne responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial reconnue communiquent au ministre, sur demande, les renseignements personnels ou autres qui lui sont nécessaires pour l’application de la présente loi, notamment à des fins d’identification de la clientèle, d’appréciation de la fréquentation prévue et de l’assiduité des enfants reçus ou d’administration de l’offre et de la demande de services de garde, à des fins d’études ou de recherches ou à des fins d’administration d’une subvention.
Dans le cas d’un bureau coordonnateur, sont aussi visés par le premier alinéa les renseignements obtenus de la personne qu’il a reconnue à titre de responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial. De même, cette dernière, sur demande, communique au bureau coordonnateur les renseignements nécessaires pour l’exercice de ses attributions d’identification de la clientèle, d’appréciation de la fréquentation prévue et de l’assiduité des enfants reçus et d’administration de l’offre et de la demande de services de garde ou pour l’administration d’une subvention.
Ces renseignements peuvent notamment être relatifs au titulaire de permis, au bureau coordonnateur, à la personne responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial, à leurs administrateurs ou à leur personnel, aux services de garde qu’ils fournissent ou coordonnent, aux enfants reçus et à leurs parents.
Les renseignements demandés par le ministre en application du présent article lui sont transmis dans le délai et de la façon qu’il détermine, notamment par Internet et au moyen du système informatique et du logiciel qu’il détermine.
2005, c. 47, a. 102; 2017, c. 312017, c. 31, a. 18.
102. Un titulaire de permis, un bureau coordonnateur de la garde en milieu familial ainsi qu’une personne responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial reconnue communiquent au ministre, sur demande, les renseignements personnels ou autres qui lui sont nécessaires pour l’application de la présente loi, notamment à des fins d’études ou de recherches ou à des fins d’administration d’une subvention.
Dans le cas d’un bureau coordonnateur, sont aussi visés par le premier alinéa les renseignements obtenus de la personne qu’il a reconnue à titre de responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial. De même, cette dernière, sur demande, communique au bureau coordonnateur les renseignements nécessaires pour l’exercice de ses attributions ou pour l’administration d’une subvention.
Ces renseignements peuvent notamment être relatifs au titulaire de permis, au bureau coordonnateur, à la personne responsable d’un service de garde en milieu familial, à leurs administrateurs ou à leur personnel, aux services de garde qu’ils fournissent ou coordonnent, aux enfants reçus et à leurs parents.
2005, c. 47, a. 102.