S-32.1 - Act respecting the professional status and conditions of engagement of performing, recording and film artists

Full text
62. The Tribunal may decide an application in part only.
Subsequent to an application for recognition or for withdrawal of recognition or an application for verification of the representativeness of a recognized association, the Tribunal may order that negotiations and the time in which to initiate concerted action and prevent the renewal of a group agreement be suspended. In such a case, the minimum conditions provided in the group agreement remain in effect and section 38 applies until the Tribunal has ruled on the applications before it.
1987, c. 72, s. 62; 1988, c. 69, s. 55; 2009, c. 32, s. 18; 2015, c. 15, s. 237.
62. The Commission may decide an application in part only.
Subsequent to an application for recognition or for withdrawal of recognition or an application for verification of the representativeness of a recognized association, the Commission may order that negotiations and the time in which to initiate concerted action and prevent the renewal of a group agreement be suspended. In such a case, the minimum conditions provided in the group agreement remain in effect and section 38 applies until the Commission has ruled on the applications before it.
1987, c. 72, s. 62; 1988, c. 69, s. 55; 2009, c. 32, s. 18.
62. The Commission may decide an application in part only. It may also make any provisional order it considers necessary for the protection of the rights of the parties.
Subsequent to an application for recognition or for withdrawal of recognition or an application for verification of the representativeness of a recognized association, the Commission may order that negotiations and the time in which to initiate concerted action and prevent the renewal of a group agreement be suspended. In such a case, the minimum conditions provided in the group agreement remain in effect and section 38 applies until the Commission has ruled on the applications before it.
1987, c. 72, s. 62; 1988, c. 69, s. 55.
62. The Commission may decide an application in part only. It may also make any provisional order it considers necessary for the protection of the rights of the parties.
1987, c. 72, s. 62.

S-32.1 - Loi sur le statut professionnel et les conditions d’engagement des artistes de la scène, du disque et du cinéma

Texte complet
62. Le Tribunal peut décider en partie seulement d’une demande.
À la suite d’une demande de reconnaissance, ou d’une demande d’annulation de reconnaissance ou d’une demande de vérification de la représentativité d’une association reconnue, le Tribunal peut ordonner la suspension des négociations et du délai pour déclencher une action concertée et empêcher le renouvellement d’une entente collective. En ce cas, les conditions minimales prévues dans l’entente collective demeurent en vigueur et l’article 38 s’applique jusqu’à la décision du Tribunal sur la demande dont il est saisi.
1987, c. 72, a. 62; 1988, c. 69, a. 55; 2009, c. 32, a. 18; 2015, c. 15, a. 237.
62. La Commission peut décider en partie seulement d’une demande.
À la suite d’une demande de reconnaissance, ou d’une demande d’annulation de reconnaissance ou d’une demande de vérification de la représentativité d’une association reconnue, la Commission peut ordonner la suspension des négociations et du délai pour déclencher une action concertée et empêcher le renouvellement d’une entente collective. En ce cas, les conditions minimales prévues dans l’entente collective demeurent en vigueur et l’article 38 s’applique jusqu’à la décision de la Commission sur la demande dont elle est saisie.
1987, c. 72, a. 62; 1988, c. 69, a. 55; 2009, c. 32, a. 18.
62. La Commission peut décider en partie seulement d’une demande. Elle peut également rendre toute ordonnance provisoire qu’elle juge nécessaire pour protéger les droits des parties.
À la suite d’une demande de reconnaissance, ou d’une demande d’annulation de reconnaissance ou d’une demande de vérification de la représentativité d’une association reconnue, la Commission peut ordonner la suspension des négociations et du délai pour déclencher une action concertée et empêcher le renouvellement d’une entente collective. En ce cas, les conditions minimales prévues dans l’entente collective demeurent en vigueur et l’article 38 s’applique jusqu’à la décision de la Commission sur la demande dont elle est saisie.
1987, c. 72, a. 62; 1988, c. 69, a. 55.
62. La Commission peut décider en partie seulement d’une demande. Elle peut également rendre toute ordonnance provisoire qu’elle juge nécessaire pour protéger les droits des parties.
1987, c. 72, a. 62.