S-2.2 - Public Health Act

Full text
82. The following persons are required to make the report in the cases provided for in the regulation of the Minister:
(1)  any physician who diagnoses an intoxication, infection or disease included in the list or who observes the presence of clinical manifestations characteristic of any of those intoxications, infections or diseases in a living or deceased person;
(2)  any chief executive officer of a private or public medical biology laboratory or laboratory medicine department, where a laboratory analysis conducted in the laboratory or department under his or her authority shows the presence of any reportable intoxications, infections or diseases.
2001, c. 60, s. 82; 2017, c. 212017, c. 21, s. 91.
82. The following persons are required to make the report in the cases provided for in the regulation of the Minister:
(1)  any physician who diagnoses an intoxication, infection or disease included in the list or who observes the presence of clinical manifestations characteristic of any of those intoxications, infections or diseases in a living or deceased person;
(2)  any chief executive officer of a private or public laboratory or of a medical biology department, where a laboratory analysis conducted in the laboratory or department under his or her authority shows the presence of any reportable intoxications, infections or diseases.
2001, c. 60, s. 82.

S-2.2 - Loi sur la santé publique

Texte complet
82. Sont tenus de faire cette déclaration, dans les cas prévus au règlement du ministre:
1°  tout médecin qui diagnostique une intoxication, une infection ou une maladie inscrite à la liste ou qui constate la présence de signes cliniques caractéristiques de l’une de ces intoxications, infections ou maladies, chez une personne vivante ou décédée;
2°  tout dirigeant d’un laboratoire de biologie médicale ou d’un département de médecine de laboratoire, privé ou public, lorsqu’une analyse de laboratoire faite dans le laboratoire ou le département qu’il dirige démontre la présence de l’une de ces intoxications, infections ou maladies.
2001, c. 60, a. 82; 2017, c. 212017, c. 21, a. 91.
82. Sont tenus de faire cette déclaration, dans les cas prévus au règlement du ministre:
1°  tout médecin qui diagnostique une intoxication, une infection ou une maladie inscrite à la liste ou qui constate la présence de signes cliniques caractéristiques de l’une de ces intoxications, infections ou maladies, chez une personne vivante ou décédée;
2°  tout dirigeant d’un laboratoire ou d’un département de biologie médicale, privé ou public, lorsqu’une analyse de laboratoire faite dans le laboratoire ou le département qu’il dirige démontre la présence de l’une de ces intoxications, infections ou maladies.
2001, c. 60, a. 82.