R-9 - Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan

Full text
63. On the dates, for the periods and according to the terms and conditions prescribed in section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), every employer shall pay to the Minister an amount equal to the amount the employer was required to deduct, together with an amount in respect of each employee, equal to the prescribed amount referred to in section 59, as or on account of the contributions referred to in section 52 that the employer is required to pay in respect of that employee.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6; 1988, c. 4, s. 160; 1991, c. 67, s. 608; 1995, c. 63, s. 289; 2005, c. 1, s. 337; 2018, c. 22018, c. 2, s. 33.
63. On the dates, for the periods and according to the terms and conditions prescribed in section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), every employer shall pay to the Minister an amount equal to the amount the employer was required to deduct, together with an amount in respect of each employee, equal to the prescribed amount referred to in section 59, as or on account of the contribution referred to in section 52 that the employer is required to pay in respect of that employee.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6; 1988, c. 4, s. 160; 1991, c. 67, s. 608; 1995, c. 63, s. 289; 2005, c. 1, s. 337.
63. On the dates, for the periods and according to the terms and conditions prescribed in section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), every employer shall pay to the Minister an amount equal to the amount he was required to deduct, together with the amount he is required to pay in respect of each employee and which is equal to the prescribed amount referred to in section 59.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6; 1988, c. 4, s. 160; 1991, c. 67, s. 608; 1995, c. 63, s. 289.
63. On the dates, for the periods and according to the terms and conditions prescribed in section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), every employer shall pay to the Minister an amount equal to the higher of the amount he has deducted and the amount he was required to deduct together with the prescribed amount required to be paid by him with respect to each employee.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6; 1988, c. 4, s. 160; 1991, c. 67, s. 608.
63. On the dates, for the periods and according to the terms and conditions prescribed in section 1015 of the Taxation Act (chapter I-3), every employer shall pay to the Minister an amount equal to what he was bound to deduct together with the prescribed amount required to be paid by him with respect to each employee.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6; 1988, c. 4, s. 160.
63. On the prescribed date, every employer shall remit to the Minister the total amount which he was bound to deduct together with the prescribed amount required to be paid by him with respect to each employee.
1965 (1st sess.), c. 24, s. 60; 1971, c. 32, s. 3; 1972, c. 53, s. 16; 1972, c. 26, s. 6.

R-9 - Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec

Texte complet
63. Tout employeur doit payer au ministre, aux dates, pour les périodes et suivant les modalités prévues à l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3), un montant égal à celui qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi qu’un montant à l’égard de chaque salarié, égal au montant prescrit visé à l’article 59, au titre des cotisations visées à l’article 52 qu’il est tenu de payer à l’égard de ce salarié.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6; 1988, c. 4, a. 160; 1991, c. 67, a. 608; 1995, c. 63, a. 289; 2005, c. 1, a. 337; 2018, c. 22018, c. 2, a. 33.
63. Tout employeur doit payer au ministre, aux dates, pour les périodes et suivant les modalités prévues à l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I-3), un montant égal à celui qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi qu’un montant à l’égard de chaque salarié, égal au montant prescrit visé à l’article 59, au titre de la cotisation visée à l’article 52 qu’il est tenu de payer à l’égard de ce salarié.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6; 1988, c. 4, a. 160; 1991, c. 67, a. 608; 1995, c. 63, a. 289; 2005, c. 1, a. 337.
63. Tout employeur doit payer au ministre, aux dates, pour les périodes et suivant les modalités prévues à l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3), un montant égal à celui qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi que le montant qu’il est lui-même tenu de verser à l’égard de chaque salarié et qui est égal au montant prescrit visé à l’article 59.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6; 1988, c. 4, a. 160; 1991, c. 67, a. 608; 1995, c. 63, a. 289.
63. Tout employeur doit payer au ministre, aux dates, pour les périodes et suivant les modalités prévues à l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3), un montant égal au plus élevé du montant qu’il a déduit ou de celui qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi que le montant prescrit qu’il est lui-même tenu de verser à l’égard de chaque salarié.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6; 1988, c. 4, a. 160; 1991, c. 67, a. 608.
63. Tout employeur doit payer au ministre, aux dates, pour les périodes et suivant les modalités prévues à l’article 1015 de la Loi sur les impôts (chapitre I‐3), un montant égal à celui qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi que le montant prescrit qu’il est lui-même tenu de verser à l’égard de chaque salarié.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6; 1988, c. 4, a. 160.
63. A la date prescrite, tout employeur doit remettre au ministre le montant qu’il était tenu de déduire ainsi que le montant prescrit qu’il est lui-même tenu de verser à l’égard de chaque salarié.
1965 (1re sess.), c. 24, a. 60; 1971, c. 32, a. 3; 1972, c. 53, a. 16; 1972, c. 26, a. 6.