R-10 - Act respecting the Government and Public Employees Retirement Plan

Full text
86. An employee who, before this plan or the Pension Plan of Management Personnel if, in the latter case, section 3.2 applies became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan or the Pension Plan of Management Personnel.
The Government may determine, by regulation, the number of years or parts of years of past service as a remunerated trainee that may be credited to an employee who belongs to a category determined by the regulation, in particular, according to his employer, subject to the rules, terms and conditions prescribed by the regulation; such number may vary according to the category.
However, the total number of years or parts of years of past service that may be credited to an employee under the first and second paragraphs shall not exceed 15 years and those for which a pension or deferred pension is payable under a pension plan shall not be credited.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32; 1997, c. 50, s. 40; 1999, c. 73, s. 5; 2000, c. 32, s. 17; 2001, c. 31, s. 293; 2004, c. 39, s. 121.
86. An employee who, before this plan or the Pension Plan of Management Personnel if, in the latter case, section 3.2 applies became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan or the Pension Plan of Management Personnel.
The Government may determine, by regulation, the number of years or parts of years of past service as a remunerated trainee that may be credited to an employee who belongs to a category or subcategory determined by the regulation, in particular, according to his employer, subject to the rules, terms and conditions prescribed by the regulation; such number may vary according to the category or subcategory.
However, the total number of years or parts of years of past service that may be credited to an employee under the first and second paragraphs shall not exceed 15 years and those for which a pension or deferred pension is payable under a pension plan shall not be credited.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32; 1997, c. 50, s. 40; 1999, c. 73, s. 5; 2000, c. 32, s. 17; 2001, c. 31, s. 293.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan.
The Government may determine, by regulation, the number of years or parts of years of past service as a remunerated trainee that may be credited to an employee who belongs to a category or subcategory determined by the regulation, in particular, according to his employer, subject to the rules, terms and conditions prescribed by the regulation; such number may vary according to the category or subcategory.
However, the total number of years or parts of years of past service that may be credited to an employee under the first and second paragraphs shall not exceed 15 years and those for which a pension or deferred pension is payable under a pension plan shall not be credited.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32; 1997, c. 50, s. 40; 1999, c. 73, s. 5; 2000, c. 32, s. 17.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 2000.
The Government may determine, by regulation, the number of years or parts of years of past service as a remunerated trainee that may be credited to an employee who belongs to a category or subcategory determined by the regulation, in particular, according to his employer, subject to the rules, terms and conditions prescribed by the regulation; such number may vary according to the category or subcategory.
However, the total number of years or parts of years of past service that may be credited to an employee under the first and second paragraphs shall not exceed 15 years and those for which a pension or deferred pension is payable under a pension plan shall not be credited.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32; 1997, c. 50, s. 40; 1999, c. 73, s. 5.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1998.
The Government may determine, by regulation, the number of years or parts of years of past service as a remunerated trainee that may be credited to an employee who belongs to a category or subcategory determined by the regulation, in particular, according to his employer, subject to the rules, terms and conditions prescribed by the regulation; such number may vary according to the category or subcategory.
However, the total number of years or parts of years of past service that may be credited to an employee under the first and second paragraphs shall not exceed 15 years and those for which a pension or deferred pension is payable under a pension plan shall not be credited.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32; 1997, c. 50, s. 40.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1998.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11; 1995, c. 70, s. 32.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1996.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12; 1995, c. 46, s. 11.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1995.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33; 1994, c. 20, s. 12.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1994.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15; 1992, c. 39, s. 33.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1992.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40; 1990, c. 32, s. 15.
86. An employee who, before this plan became applicable to him, was not a member of a retirement plan is entitled to a pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of 15 years
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he begins to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1989.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1; 1987, c. 47, s. 40.
86. An employee who, before becoming a contributor to the plan, was not contributing to a retirement plan is entitled to pension credit computed in relation to all or part of his years of past service up to a maximum of fifteen years,
(1)  if he held an employment with a body contemplated by this plan or which, in the opinion of the Commission, would have been had it not ceased to exist;
(2)  if on 1 July 1973 his name was entered on a list of eligible persons of a sectorial or intersectorial employment office provided for by a collective agreement, or if he began to contribute to this plan not later than 1 January 1982.
However, the employee shall not be credited with the years for which a pension or deferred annuity is payable under a retirement plan.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9; 1983, c. 24, s. 1.
86. To be entitled to a pension credit, the employee must pay to the Commission,
(1)  in respect of service prior to 1 July 1982, the sum determined in accordance with the tariff of premiums appearing in Schedule I;
(2)  in respect of service subsequent to 30 June 1982, the sum determined in accordance with the tariff of premiums appearing in Schedule I.1.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30; 1982, c. 33, s. 9.
86. The amount required from the employee as payment for the pension credit contemplated in section 85 is determined in accordance with the tariff of premiums appearing in Schedule I.
1973, c. 12, s. 76; 1977, c. 21, s. 30.

R-10 - Loi sur le régime de retraite des employés du gouvernement et des organismes publics

Texte complet
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le présent régime ou par le régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement si, dans ce dernier cas, l’article 3.2 s’applique, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime ou au régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement.
Le gouvernement peut déterminer par règlement, à l’égard des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré qu’il détermine, le nombre de celles-ci qu’un employé qui appartient à une catégorie déterminée par ce règlement, notamment en fonction de son employeur, peut faire compter selon les règles, conditions et modalités prévues par ce règlement, lequel nombre peut varier selon la catégorie.
Toutefois, le nombre total des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur qu’un employé peut faire compter en application des premier et deuxième alinéas ne peut excéder 15 années et celles pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée lui est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite ne peuvent être comptées.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32; 1997, c. 50, a. 40; 1999, c. 73, a. 5; 2000, c. 32, a. 17; 2001, c. 31, a. 293; 2004, c. 39, a. 121.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le présent régime ou par le régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement si, dans ce dernier cas, l’article 3.2 s’applique, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime ou au régime de retraite du personnel d’encadrement.
Le gouvernement peut déterminer par règlement, à l’égard des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré qu’il détermine, le nombre de celles-ci qu’un employé qui appartient à une catégorie ou sous-catégorie déterminée par ce règlement, notamment en fonction de son employeur, peut faire compter selon les règles, conditions et modalités prévues par ce règlement, lequel nombre peut varier selon la catégorie ou sous-catégorie.
Toutefois, le nombre total des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur qu’un employé peut faire compter en application des premier et deuxième alinéas ne peut excéder 15 années et celles pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée lui est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite ne peuvent être comptées.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32; 1997, c. 50, a. 40; 1999, c. 73, a. 5; 2000, c. 32, a. 17; 2001, c. 31, a. 293.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime.
Le gouvernement peut déterminer par règlement, à l’égard des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré qu’il détermine, le nombre de celles-ci qu’un employé qui appartient à une catégorie ou sous-catégorie déterminée par ce règlement, notamment en fonction de son employeur, peut faire compter selon les règles, conditions et modalités prévues par ce règlement, lequel nombre peut varier selon la catégorie ou sous-catégorie.
Toutefois, le nombre total des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur qu’un employé peut faire compter en application des premier et deuxième alinéas ne peut excéder 15 années et celles pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée lui est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite ne peuvent être comptées.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32; 1997, c. 50, a. 40; 1999, c. 73, a. 5; 2000, c. 32, a. 17.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 2000.
Le gouvernement peut déterminer par règlement, à l’égard des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré qu’il détermine, le nombre de celles-ci qu’un employé qui appartient à une catégorie ou sous-catégorie déterminée par ce règlement, notamment en fonction de son employeur, peut faire compter selon les règles, conditions et modalités prévues par ce règlement, lequel nombre peut varier selon la catégorie ou sous-catégorie.
Toutefois, le nombre total des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur qu’un employé peut faire compter en application des premier et deuxième alinéas ne peut excéder 15 années et celles pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée lui est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite ne peuvent être comptées.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32; 1997, c. 50, a. 40; 1999, c. 73, a. 5.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1998.
Le gouvernement peut déterminer par règlement, à l’égard des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur effectué à titre de stagiaire rémunéré qu’il détermine, le nombre de celles-ci qu’un employé qui appartient à une catégorie ou sous-catégorie déterminée par ce règlement, notamment en fonction de son employeur, peut faire compter selon les règles, conditions et modalités prévues par ce règlement, lequel nombre peut varier selon la catégorie ou sous-catégorie.
Toutefois, le nombre total des années ou parties d’année de service antérieur qu’un employé peut faire compter en application des premier et deuxième alinéas ne peut excéder 15 années et celles pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée lui est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite ne peuvent être comptées.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32; 1997, c. 50, a. 40.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1998.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11; 1995, c. 70, a. 32.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1996.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12; 1995, c. 46, a. 11.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1995.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33; 1994, c. 20, a. 12.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1994.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15; 1992, c. 39, a. 33.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1992.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40; 1990, c. 32, a. 15.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne participait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à verser des cotisations au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1989.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1; 1987, c. 47, a. 40.
86. L’employé qui, avant d’être visé par le régime, ne cotisait pas à un régime de retraite a droit à un crédit de rente calculé sur tout ou partie de ses années de service antérieur, jusqu’à concurrence de 15 années:
1°  s’il a occupé une fonction auprès d’un organisme visé par le régime ou d’un organisme qui, selon la Commission, l’aurait été s’il n’avait pas cessé d’exister;
2°  si le 1er juillet 1973, son nom était inscrit sur une liste d’éligibilité du bureau de placement sectoriel ou intersectoriel prévu par une convention collective ou s’il a commencé à cotiser au présent régime au plus tard le 1er janvier 1982.
Toutefois, l’employé ne peut faire compter les années pour lesquelles une pension ou une pension différée est payable en vertu d’un régime de retraite.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9; 1983, c. 24, a. 1.
86. Pour avoir droit à un crédit de rente, l’employé doit verser à la Commission:
1°  à l’égard du service antérieur au 1er juillet 1982, la somme déterminée suivant le tarif de primes apparaissant à l’Annexe I;
2°  à l’égard du service postérieur au 30 juin 1982, la somme déterminée suivant le tarif de primes apparaissant à l’Annexe I.1.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30; 1982, c. 33, a. 9.
86. Le montant que l’employé doit verser pour acquitter le crédit de rente visé à l’article 85 est déterminé suivant le tarif de primes apparaissant à l’annexe I.
1973, c. 12, a. 76; 1977, c. 21, a. 30.