R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
33. The Chief Coroner may, according to law, enter into agreements with a person, a public agency or a department of the Government or of another government for the purposes of the administration of this Act.
Any agreement entered into with an institution operating a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S‐4.2) has effect only from the thirtieth day following its filing with the agency unless the agency has disallowed the agreement. An agreement entered into with the institution to which Part IV.2 of that Act applies has effect only from the sixtieth day following its filing with the Minister of Health and Social Services, unless the Minister has disallowed the agreement.
Any agreement entered into with a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S‐5) has effect only from the date it is filed with the regional health and social service council where the hospital centre is located.
1983, c. 41, s. 33; 1992, c. 21, s. 280; 1994, c. 23, s. 23; 1998, c. 39, s. 186; 2005, c. 32, s. 308.
33. The Chief Coroner may, according to law, enter into agreements with a person, a public agency or a department of the Government or of another government for the purposes of the administration of this Act.
Any agreement entered into with an institution operating a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) has effect only from the thirtieth day following its filing with the regional board unless the board has disallowed the agreement. An agreement entered into with the institution to which Part IV.2 of that Act applies has effect only from the sixtieth day following its filing with the Minister of Health and Social Services, unless the Minister has disallowed the agreement.
Any agreement entered into with a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S-5) has effect only from the date it is filed with the regional health and social service council where the hospital centre is located.
1983, c. 41, s. 33; 1992, c. 21, s. 280; 1994, c. 23, s. 23; 1998, c. 39, s. 186.
33. The Chief Coroner may, according to law, enter into agreements with a person, a public agency or a department of the Government or of another government for the purposes of the administration of this Act.
Any agreement entered into with an institution operating a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) has effect only from the thirtieth day following its filing with the regional board unless the board has disallowed the agreement.
Any agreement entered into with a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree Native persons (chapter S-5) has effect only from the date it is filed with the regional health and social service council where the hospital centre is located.
1983, c. 41, s. 33; 1992, c. 21, s. 280; 1994, c. 23, s. 23.
33. The Chief Coroner may, according to law, enter into agreements with a person, a public agency or a department of the Government or of another government for the purposes of the administration of this Act.
Any agreement entered into with an institution operating a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) has effect only from the thirtieth day following its filing with the regional board unless the board has disallowed the agreement.
Any agreement entered into with a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services for Cree and Inuit Native persons (chapter S-5) has effect only from the date it is filed with the regional health and social service council where the hospital centre is located.
1983, c. 41, s. 33; 1992, c. 21, s. 280.
33. The Chief Coroner may, according to law, enter into agreements with a person, a public agency or a department of the Government or of another government for the purposes of the administration of this Act.
Any agreement entered into with a hospital centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-5) has effect only from the date it is filed with the regional health and social service council where the hospital centre is located.
1983, c. 41, s. 33.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
33. Le coroner en chef peut, conformément à la loi, conclure avec une personne, un organisme public ou un ministère du gouvernement ou d’un autre gouvernement, des ententes pour l’application de la présente loi.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), elle n’est valide que le trentième jour suivant son dépôt auprès de l’agence à moins que celle-ci ne l’ait désavouée. L’entente conclue avec l’établissement visé à la partie IV.2 de cette loi n’est valide que le soixantième jour suivant son dépôt auprès du ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux, à moins que celui-ci ne l’ait désavouée.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S‐5), elle n’est valide qu’à compter de la date où elle est déposée auprès du Conseil régional de la santé et des services sociaux où est situé le centre hospitalier.
1983, c. 41, a. 33; 1992, c. 21, a. 280; 1994, c. 23, a. 23; 1998, c. 39, a. 186; 2005, c. 32, a. 308.
33. Le coroner en chef peut, conformément à la loi, conclure avec une personne, un organisme public ou un ministère du gouvernement ou d’un autre gouvernement, des ententes pour l’application de la présente loi.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), elle n’est valide que le trentième jour suivant son dépôt auprès de la régie régionale à moins que celle-ci ne l’ait désavouée. L’entente conclue avec l’établissement visé à la partie IV.2 de cette loi n’est valide que le soixantième jour suivant son dépôt auprès du ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux, à moins que celui-ci ne l’ait désavouée.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S‐5), elle n’est valide qu’à compter de la date où elle est déposée auprès du Conseil régional de la santé et des services sociaux où est situé le centre hospitalier.
1983, c. 41, a. 33; 1992, c. 21, a. 280; 1994, c. 23, a. 23; 1998, c. 39, a. 186.
33. Le coroner en chef peut, conformément à la loi, conclure avec une personne, un organisme public ou un ministère du gouvernement ou d’un autre gouvernement, des ententes pour l’application de la présente loi.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), elle n’est valide que le trentième jour suivant son dépôt auprès de la régie régionale à moins que celle-ci ne l’ait désavouée.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris (chapitre S‐5), elle n’est valide qu’à compter de la date où elle est déposée auprès du Conseil régional de la santé et des services sociaux où est situé le centre hospitalier.
1983, c. 41, a. 33; 1992, c. 21, a. 280; 1994, c. 23, a. 23.
33. Le coroner en chef peut, conformément à la loi, conclure avec une personne, un organisme public ou un ministère du gouvernement ou d’un autre gouvernement, des ententes pour l’application de la présente loi.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un établissement qui exploite un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐4.2), elle n’est valide que le trentième jour suivant son dépôt auprès de la régie régionale à moins que celle-ci ne l’ait désavouée.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux pour les autochtones cris et inuit (chapitre S‐5), elle n’est valide qu’à compter de la date où elle est déposée auprès du Conseil régional de la santé et des services sociaux où est situé le centre hospitalier.
1983, c. 41, a. 33; 1992, c. 21, a. 280.
33. Le coroner en chef peut, conformément à la loi, conclure avec une personne, un organisme public ou un ministère du gouvernement ou d’un autre gouvernement, des ententes pour l’application de la présente loi.
Lorsqu’une entente est conclue avec un centre hospitalier au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S‐5), elle n’est valide qu’à compter de la date où elle est déposée auprès du Conseil régional de la santé et des services sociaux où est situé le centre hospitalier.
1983, c. 41, a. 33.