R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
31. The Chief Coroner may, on the conditions he determines, authorize a person to examine documents that are not public and are part of the records of the coroners but only for purposes of study, instruction or scientific research. However, in no case may the Chief Coroner allow the report of a peace officer to be examined unless it has been filed as evidence at an inquest or unless the Minister of Public Security or the person he designates for that purpose has granted express authorization.
1983, c. 41, s. 31; 1986, c. 86, s. 41; 1988, c. 46, s. 24.
31. The Chief Coroner may, on the conditions he determines, authorize a person to examine documents that are not public and are part of the records of the coroners but only for purposes of study, instruction or scientific research. However, in no case may the Chief Coroner allow the report of a peace officer to be examined unless it has been filed as evidence at an inquest or unless the Solicitor General or the person he designates for that purpose has granted express authorization.
1983, c. 41, s. 31; 1986, c. 86, s. 41.
31. The Chief Coroner may, on the conditions he determines, authorize a person to examine documents that are not public and are part of the records of the coroners but only for purposes of study, instruction or scientific research. However, in no case may the Chief Coroner allow the report of a peace officer to be examined unless it has been filed as evidence at an inquest or unless the Attorney General or the person he designates for that purpose has granted express authorization.
1983, c. 41, s. 31.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
31. Le coroner en chef peut, aux conditions qu’il détermine, autoriser une personne à prendre connaissance des documents qui ne sont pas publics et qui constituent les archives des coroners, mais uniquement à des fins d’étude, d’enseignement ou de recherche scientifique. Toutefois, il ne peut permettre qu’un rapport d’un agent de la paix soit consulté à moins que ce rapport n’ait été déposé en preuve lors d’une enquête ou que le ministre de la Sécurité publique ou la personne qu’il désigne à cette fin ne l’autorise expressément.
1983, c. 41, a. 31; 1986, c. 86, a. 41; 1988, c. 46, a. 24.
31. Le coroner en chef peut, aux conditions qu’il détermine, autoriser une personne à prendre connaissance des documents qui ne sont pas publics et qui constituent les archives des coroners, mais uniquement à des fins d’étude, d’enseignement ou de recherche scientifique. Toutefois, il ne peut permettre qu’un rapport d’un agent de la paix soit consulté à moins que ce rapport n’ait été déposé en preuve lors d’une enquête ou que le Solliciteur général ou la personne qu’il désigne à cette fin ne l’autorise expressément.
1983, c. 41, a. 31; 1986, c. 86, a. 41.
31. Le coroner en chef peut, aux conditions qu’il détermine, autoriser une personne à prendre connaissance des documents qui ne sont pas publics et qui constituent les archives des coroners, mais uniquement à des fins d’étude, d’enseignement ou de recherche scientifique. Toutefois, il ne peut permettre qu’un rapport d’un agent de la paix soit consulté à moins que ce rapport n’ait été déposé en preuve lors d’une enquête ou que le Procureur général ou la personne qu’il désigne à cette fin ne l’autorise expressément.
1983, c. 41, a. 31.