R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
165. The Chief Coroner shall publish in the Gazette officielle du Québec any regulation respecting the coroners’ code of ethics with a notice indicating that it will be submitted to the Government for approval at the expiry of 30 days from publication. The Government may amend the regulations submitted to it for approval.
After approval the regulation comes into force on the tenth day following its publication in the Gazette officielle du Québec or on any later date indicated therein.
1983, c. 41, s. 165; 1985, c. 29, s. 45; 1991, c. 44, s. 8.
165. The Chief Coroner shall publish in the Gazette officielle du Québec any regulation respecting the coroners’ or assistant coroners’ code of ethics with a notice indicating that it will be submitted to the Government for approval at the expiry of 30 days from publication. The Government may amend the regulations submitted to it for approval.
After approval the regulation comes into force on the tenth day following its publication in the Gazette officielle du Québec or on any later date indicated therein.
1983, c. 41, s. 165; 1985, c. 29, s. 45.
165. The Chief Coroner shall publish in the Gazette officielle du Québec any regulation respecting the coroners’ code of ethics with a notice indicating that it will be submitted to the Government for approval at the expiry of 30 days from publication. The Government may amend the regulations submitted to it for approval.
After approval the regulation comes into force on the tenth day following its publication in the Gazette officielle du Québec or on any later date indicated therein.
1983, c. 41, s. 165.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
165. Le coroner en chef publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec tout règlement relatif à la déontologie des coroners avec un avis indiquant qu’il sera soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement à l’expiration d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de cette publication. Le gouvernement peut modifier le règlement qui lui est soumis pour approbation.
Après avoir été approuvé, le règlement entre en vigueur le dixième jour qui suit celui de sa publication à la Gazette officielle du Québec ou à une date ultérieure qui y est indiquée.
1983, c. 41, a. 165; 1985, c. 29, a. 45; 1991, c. 44, a. 8.
165. Le coroner en chef publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec tout règlement relatif à la déontologie des coroners et des coroners auxiliaires avec un avis indiquant qu’il sera soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement à l’expiration d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de cette publication. Le gouvernement peut modifier le règlement qui lui est soumis pour approbation.
Après avoir été approuvé, le règlement entre en vigueur le dixième jour qui suit celui de sa publication à la Gazette officielle du Québec ou à une date ultérieure qui y est indiquée.
1983, c. 41, a. 165; 1985, c. 29, a. 45.
165. Le coroner en chef publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec tout règlement relatif à la déontologie des coroners avec un avis indiquant qu’il sera soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement à l’expiration d’un délai de 30 jours à compter de cette publication. Le gouvernement peut modifier le règlement qui lui est soumis pour approbation.
Après avoir été approuvé, le règlement entre en vigueur le dixième jour qui suit celui de sa publication à la Gazette officielle du Québec ou à une date ultérieure qui y est indiquée.
1983, c. 41, a. 165.