R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
15. The Government may remove or suspend, with or without salary, or reprimand the Chief Coroner or a Deputy Chief Coroner on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec, or of a judge of that Court designated by the chief judge, made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Public Security.
1983, c. 41, s. 15; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66; 1988, c. 46, s. 24; 1997, c. 82, s. 2.
15. The Government may remove or suspend, with or without salary, or reprimand the Chief Coroner or a Deputy Chief Coroner on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Public Security.
1983, c. 41, s. 15; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66; 1988, c. 46, s. 24.
15. The Government may remove or suspend, with or without salary, or reprimand the Chief Coroner or a Deputy Chief Coroner on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec made following an inquiry requested by the Solicitor General.
1983, c. 41, s. 15; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66.
15. The Government may remove or suspend, with or without salary, or reprimand the Chief Coroner or a Deputy Chief Coroner on a report of the chief judge of the Provincial Court made following an inquiry requested by the Solicitor General.
1983, c. 41, s. 15; 1986, c. 86, s. 38.
15. The Government may remove or suspend, with or without salary, or reprimand the Chief Coroner or a Deputy Chief Coroner on a report of the chief judge of the Provincial Court made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Justice.
1983, c. 41, s. 15.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
15. Le gouvernement peut destituer, suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou réprimander le coroner en chef ou un coroner en chef adjoint sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec, ou d’un juge de cette cour désigné par lui, fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Sécurité publique.
1983, c. 41, a. 15; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66; 1988, c. 46, a. 24; 1997, c. 82, a. 2.
15. Le gouvernement peut destituer, suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou réprimander le coroner en chef ou un coroner en chef adjoint sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Sécurité publique.
1983, c. 41, a. 15; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66; 1988, c. 46, a. 24.
15. Le gouvernement peut destituer, suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou réprimander le coroner en chef ou un coroner en chef adjoint sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le Solliciteur général.
1983, c. 41, a. 15; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66.
15. Le gouvernement peut destituer, suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou réprimander le coroner en chef ou un coroner en chef adjoint sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour provinciale fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le Solliciteur général.
1983, c. 41, a. 15; 1986, c. 86, a. 38.
15. Le gouvernement peut destituer, suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou réprimander le coroner en chef ou un coroner en chef adjoint sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour provinciale fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Justice.
1983, c. 41, a. 15.