R-0.2 - Act respecting the determination of the causes and circumstances of death

Full text
14. The Chief Coroner may reprimand a coroner, for cause. The Government may suspend a permanent coroner, with or without salary, or remove him on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec, or of a judge of that Court designated by the chief judge, made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Public Security.
1983, c. 41, s. 14; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66; 1988, c. 46, s. 24; 1997, c. 82, s. 1.
14. The Chief Coroner may reprimand a coroner, for cause. The Government may suspend a permanent coroner, with or without salary, or remove him on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Public Security.
1983, c. 41, s. 14; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66; 1988, c. 46, s. 24.
14. The Chief Coroner may reprimand a coroner, for cause. The Government may suspend a permanent coroner, with or without salary, or remove him on a report of the chief judge of the Court of Québec made following an inquiry requested by the Solicitor General.
1983, c. 41, s. 14; 1986, c. 86, s. 38; 1988, c. 21, s. 66.
14. The Chief Coroner may reprimand a coroner, for cause. The Government may suspend a permanent coroner, with or without salary, or remove him on a report of the chief judge of the Provincial Court made following an inquiry requested by the Solicitor General.
1983, c. 41, s. 14; 1986, c. 86, s. 38.
14. The Chief Coroner may reprimand a coroner, for cause. The Government may suspend a permanent coroner, with or without salary, or remove him on a report of the chief judge of the Provincial Court made following an inquiry requested by the Minister of Justice.
1983, c. 41, s. 14.

R-0.2 - Loi sur la recherche des causes et des circonstances des décès

Texte complet
14. Le coroner en chef peut, pour cause, réprimander un coroner. Le gouvernement peut suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou destituer un coroner permanent sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec, ou d’un juge de cette cour désigné par lui, fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Sécurité publique.
1983, c. 41, a. 14; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66; 1988, c. 46, a. 24; 1997, c. 82, a. 1.
14. Le coroner en chef peut, pour cause, réprimander un coroner. Le gouvernement peut suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou destituer un coroner permanent sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Sécurité publique.
1983, c. 41, a. 14; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66; 1988, c. 46, a. 24.
14. Le coroner en chef peut, pour cause, réprimander un coroner. Le gouvernement peut suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou destituer un coroner permanent sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour du Québec fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le Solliciteur général.
1983, c. 41, a. 14; 1986, c. 86, a. 38; 1988, c. 21, a. 66.
14. Le coroner en chef peut, pour cause, réprimander un coroner. Le gouvernement peut suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou destituer un coroner permanent sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour provinciale fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le Solliciteur général.
1983, c. 41, a. 14; 1986, c. 86, a. 38.
14. Le coroner en chef peut, pour cause, réprimander un coroner. Le gouvernement peut suspendre avec ou sans traitement ou destituer un coroner permanent sur un rapport du juge en chef de la Cour provinciale fait à la suite d’une enquête demandée par le ministre de la Justice.
1983, c. 41, a. 14.