P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
80. The Government may make regulations
(1)  to determine the fees payable for extracts from the cultural heritage register and for the examination of applications for archaeological research permits;
(2)  to determine the fees payable for the examination of an application for authorization filed with the Minister under section 48, 49, 64, 65 or 67.4 or the method and criteria to be used to calculate the fees, and determine how they are to be paid; and
(3)  to provide for total or partial exemption from the payment of the fees referred to in subparagraph 2 for certain categories of persons, heritage property or work.
Regulatory provisions made under subparagraph 2 of the first paragraph may vary according to the nature, importance or cost of the project for which the application is filed, the category of persons applying for the Minister’s authorization, the category of work covered by the application or according to other cases or conditions prescribed by government regulation.
2011, c. 21, s. 80; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 34.
80. The Government may make regulations
(1)  to determine the fees payable for extracts from the cultural heritage register and for the examination of applications for archaeological research permits;
(2)  to determine the fees payable for the examination of an application for authorization filed with the Minister under section 48, 49, 64 or 65 or the method and criteria to be used to calculate the fees, and determine how they are to be paid; and
(3)  to provide for total or partial exemption from the payment of the fees referred to in subparagraph 2 for certain categories of persons, heritage property or work.
Regulatory provisions made under subparagraph 2 of the first paragraph may vary according to the nature, importance or cost of the project for which the application is filed, the category of persons applying for the Minister’s authorization, the category of work covered by the application or according to other cases or conditions prescribed by government regulation.
2011, c. 21, s. 80.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
80. Le gouvernement peut prendre des règlements pour:
1°  déterminer les frais exigibles pour la délivrance des extraits du registre du patrimoine culturel et pour l’étude d’une demande de permis de recherche archéologique;
2°  déterminer les frais exigibles pour l’étude d’une demande d’autorisation adressée au ministre en vertu de l’un ou l’autre des articles 48, 49, 64, 65 et 67.4 ou la méthode et les critères à appliquer pour le calcul de ces frais, ainsi que les modalités de leur paiement;
3°  exempter, totalement ou partiellement, du paiement des frais visés au paragraphe 2º en fonction de certaines catégories de personnes, de biens patrimoniaux ou de travaux.
Les dispositions réglementaires prises en vertu du paragraphe 2º du premier alinéa peuvent varier selon la nature, l’importance ou le coût du projet faisant l’objet de la demande, les catégories de personnes qui demandent l’autorisation du ministre, les catégories de travaux visés par la demande ou selon d’autres cas ou conditions établis dans le règlement du gouvernement.
2011, c. 21, a. 80; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 34.
80. Le gouvernement peut prendre des règlements pour:
1°  déterminer les frais exigibles pour la délivrance des extraits du registre du patrimoine culturel et pour l’étude d’une demande de permis de recherche archéologique;
2°  déterminer les frais exigibles pour l’étude d’une demande d’autorisation adressée au ministre en vertu de l’un ou l’autre des articles 48, 49, 64 et 65 ou la méthode et les critères à appliquer pour le calcul de ces frais, ainsi que les modalités de leur paiement;
3°  exempter, totalement ou partiellement, du paiement des frais visés au paragraphe 2º en fonction de certaines catégories de personnes, de biens patrimoniaux ou de travaux.
Les dispositions réglementaires prises en vertu du paragraphe 2º du premier alinéa peuvent varier selon la nature, l’importance ou le coût du projet faisant l’objet de la demande, les catégories de personnes qui demandent l’autorisation du ministre, les catégories de travaux visés par la demande ou selon d’autres cas ou conditions établis dans le règlement du gouvernement.
2011, c. 21, a. 80.