P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
179.3. For the purposes of the exercise, by Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal, of the powers conferred by this chapter, sections 11, 11.4, 50, 51, 53.3, 53.5, 53.6, 66, 67 and 67.1 with regard to the application of section 53.3, sections 67.2 and 67.3, subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph, the second paragraph of section 80, and sections 180, 181, 183 to 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 and 261 apply to Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal, with the necessary modifications, including replacing “Government” and “Minister” by “Ville de Québec” or “Ville de Montréal”, as applicable.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, s. 32; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 72.
179.3. For the purposes of the exercise, by Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal, of the powers conferred by this chapter, sections 11, 50, 51, 66 and 67, subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph, the second paragraph of section 80, and sections 180, 181, 183 to 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 and 261 apply to Ville de Québec and Ville de Montréal, with the necessary modifications, including replacing “Government” and “Minister” by “Ville de Québec” or “Ville de Montréal”, as applicable.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, s. 32.
179.3. For the purposes of the exercise, by Ville de Québec, of the powers conferred by this chapter, sections 11, 50, 51, 66 and 67, subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph, the second paragraph of section 80, and sections 180, 181, 183 to 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 and 261 apply to Ville de Québec, with the necessary modifications, including replacing “Government” and “Minister” by “Ville de Québec”.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.
In force: 2017-06-09
179.3. For the purposes of the exercise, by Ville de Québec, of the powers conferred by this chapter, sections 11, 50, 51, 66 and 67, subparagraphs 2 and 3 of the first paragraph, the second paragraph of section 80, and sections 180, 181, 183 to 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 and 261 apply to Ville de Québec, with the necessary modifications, including replacing “Government” and “Minister” by “Ville de Québec”.
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, s. 40.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
179.3. Aux fins de l’exercice, par la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal, des pouvoirs prévus par le présent chapitre, les articles 11, 11.4, 50, 51, 53.3, 53.5, 53.6, 66, 67 et 67.1 quant à l’application de l’article 53.3, les articles 67.2 et 67.3, les paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et le deuxième alinéa de l’article 80 et les articles 180, 181, 183 à 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 et 261 leur sont applicables, avec les adaptations nécessaires, en substituant «Ville de Québec» ou «Ville de Montréal», selon le cas, aux mots «gouvernement» et «ministre».
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, a. 32; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 72.
179.3. Aux fins de l’exercice, par la Ville de Québec et la Ville de Montréal, des pouvoirs prévus par le présent chapitre, les articles 11, 50, 51, 66 et 67, les paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et le deuxième alinéa de l’article 80 et les articles 180, 181, 183 à 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 et 261 leur sont applicables, avec les adaptations nécessaires, en substituant «Ville de Québec» ou «Ville de Montréal», selon le cas, aux mots «gouvernement» et «ministre».
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40; 2017, c. 16 2017, c. 16, a. 32.
179.3. Aux fins de l’exercice, par la Ville de Québec, des pouvoirs prévus par le présent chapitre, les articles 11, 50, 51, 66 et 67, les paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et le deuxième alinéa de l’article 80 et les articles 180, 181, 183 à 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 et 261 lui sont applicables, avec les adaptations nécessaires, en substituant les mots «gouvernement» et «ministre» par «Ville de Québec».
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.
En vig.: 2017-06-09
179.3. Aux fins de l’exercice, par la Ville de Québec, des pouvoirs prévus par le présent chapitre, les articles 11, 50, 51, 66 et 67, les paragraphes 2° et 3° du premier alinéa et le deuxième alinéa de l’article 80 et les articles 180, 181, 183 à 192, 195, 196, 197, 201, 202 et 261 lui sont applicables, avec les adaptations nécessaires, en substituant les mots «gouvernement» et «ministre» par «Ville de Québec».
2016, c. 312016, c. 31, a. 40.