P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
162. On the date of coming into force of the planning program of a local municipality, sections 138 to 141 and 151 cease to apply in respect of all or part of a heritage site that is not included in a zone identified in its planning program as a zone to be protected. Those sections cease to apply in the same manner on the date of coming into force of the land use planning and development plan of a regional county municipality in respect of all or part of a heritage site that is not included in a part identified in the plan as a part of the territory that is of interest under subparagraph 6 of the first paragraph of section 5 of the Act respecting land use planning and development (chapter A-19.1).
2011, c. 21, s. 162; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 60.
162. From the date of coming into force of the planning program of a municipality, sections 138 to 141 and section 151 cease to apply in respect of a heritage site or part of a heritage site that is not situated in a zone included in the planning program as a zone to be protected.
A municipality must, within 90 days following the date of coming into force of its planning program, amend or repeal the by-law adopted under section 161 to recognize the heritage site, if the site is not entirely situated in a zone included in its planning program as a zone to be protected.
In that case, section 128, except paragraph 4, the first and second paragraphs of section 131 and section 133 apply, with the necessary modifications.
The amending or repealing by-law comes into force upon adoption.
2011, c. 21, s. 162.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
162. À la date d’entrée en vigueur du plan d’urbanisme d’une municipalité locale, les articles 138 à 141 et 151 cessent de s’appliquer dans tout ou partie du site patrimonial qui n’est pas compris dans une zone identifiée à son plan d’urbanisme comme zone à protéger. Ces articles cessent de s’appliquer de la même façon à la date d’entrée en vigueur du schéma d’aménagement et de développement d’une municipalité régionale de comté dans tout ou partie du site patrimonial qui n’est pas compris à l’intérieur d’une partie identifiée dans le schéma comme partie du territoire présentant un intérêt, en application du paragraphe 6° du premier alinéa de l’article 5 de la Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme (chapitre A-19.1).
2011, c. 21, a. 162; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 60.
162. À compter de la date d’entrée en vigueur du plan d’urbanisme d’une municipalité, les articles 138 à 141 et 151 cessent de s’appliquer dans tout ou partie du site patrimonial qui n’est pas situé dans une zone comprise dans le plan d’urbanisme comme une zone à protéger.
Une municipalité doit, dans les 90 jours suivant la date d’entrée en vigueur de son plan d’urbanisme, modifier ou abroger un règlement adopté en vertu de l’article 161 et citant le site patrimonial si le territoire de ce site n’est pas entièrement situé dans une zone comprise dans son plan d’urbanisme comme une zone à protéger.
L’article 128, à l’exclusion du paragraphe 4º, les premier et deuxième alinéas de l’article 131 et l’article 133 s’appliquent dans ce cas compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
Le règlement de modification ou d’abrogation entre en vigueur à compter de son adoption.
2011, c. 21, a. 162.