P-9.002 - Cultural Heritage Act

Full text
122. The notice of motion of a heritage identification by-law describes the element of intangible heritage or identifies the historic figure, event or site involved and states the reasons for identifying it as cultural heritage.
The notice of motion must also contain the date on which the by-law is to come into force in accordance with section 125 and state that interested persons may make representations to the local heritage council in accordance with the notices given to that effect.
The clerk or the secretary-treasurer must send a copy of the notice of motion and the related draft by-law to the cultural heritage registrar as soon as possible.
2011, c. 21, s. 122; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, s. 44.
122. The notice of motion of a heritage identification by-law describes the element of intangible heritage or identifies the historic figure, event or site involved and states the reasons for identifying it as cultural heritage.
The notice of motion must also contain the date on which the by-law is to come into force in accordance with section 125 and state that interested persons may make representations to the local heritage council in accordance with the notices given to that effect.
2011, c. 21, s. 122.

P-9.002 - Loi sur le patrimoine culturel

Texte complet
122. L’avis de motion d’un règlement d’identification décrit l’élément du patrimoine immatériel visé ou identifie le personnage, l’événement ou le lieu historique visé et contient un énoncé des motifs de l’identification.
L’avis de motion mentionne de plus la date à laquelle le règlement entrera en vigueur conformément à l’article 125 et la possibilité pour toute personne intéressée de faire ses représentations auprès du conseil local du patrimoine conformément aux avis qui seront donnés à cette fin.
Le greffier ou le secrétaire-trésorier transmet une copie de cet avis de motion et du projet de règlement qui s’y rattache au registraire du patrimoine culturel dans les plus brefs délais.
2011, c. 21, a. 122; 2021, c. 102021, c. 10, a. 44.
122. L’avis de motion d’un règlement d’identification décrit l’élément du patrimoine immatériel visé ou identifie le personnage, l’événement ou le lieu historique visé et contient un énoncé des motifs de l’identification.
L’avis de motion mentionne de plus la date à laquelle le règlement entrera en vigueur conformément à l’article 125 et la possibilité pour toute personne intéressée de faire ses représentations auprès du conseil local du patrimoine conformément aux avis qui seront donnés à cette fin.
2011, c. 21, a. 122.