P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
90. Every decision or order of the tribunal must give reasons.
The decision or order must be recorded in writing within 60 days after it is rendered at the hearing or after the matter is taken under advisement. If that time limit is not complied with, the Chief Judge may, on his own initiative or on a party’s application, extend it or remove the judge from the case.
However, in the case of a decision or order concerning the extension of immediate protective measures or concerning provisional measures, the entry of the decision or order and main reasons for it in the minutes of the hearing, attested by the person who rendered the decision or order, is sufficient.
1977, c. 20, s. 90; 1988, c. 21, s. 119; 1989, c. 53, s. 11; 2006, c. 34, s. 61; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, s. 67.
90. A decision or order of the tribunal must be rendered as soon as possible. It may be rendered verbally if the reasons for doing so are given. With the exception of a decision relating to provisional measures, a decision or an order must be rendered in writing not later than 60 days after being pronounced, barring exceptional circumstances.
1977, c. 20, s. 90; 1988, c. 21, s. 119; 1989, c. 53, s. 11; 2006, c. 34, s. 61.
90. A decision or order of the tribunal must be rendered in writing, stating the reasons therefor.
1977, c. 20, s. 90; 1988, c. 21, s. 119; 1989, c. 53, s. 11.
90. A decision or order of the Court of Québec must be rendered in writing, stating the reasons therefor.
1977, c. 20, s. 90; 1988, c. 21, s. 119.
90. A decision or order of the Court must be rendered in writing, stating the reasons therefor.
1977, c. 20, s. 90.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
90. Toute décision ou ordonnance du tribunal doit être motivée.
La décision ou l’ordonnance doit, dans les 60 jours de la date où elle est rendue à l’audience ou de la date de la prise en délibéré, être consignée par écrit. Si ce délai n’est pas respecté, le juge en chef peut, d’office ou sur demande d’une partie, prolonger le délai ou dessaisir le juge de l’affaire.
Toutefois, dans le cas d’une décision ou d’une ordonnance portant sur la prolongation des mesures de protection immédiate ou sur des mesures provisoires, l’inscription de cette décision ou de cette ordonnance et de ses principaux considérants au procès-verbal de l’audience attesté par celui qui l’a rendue est suffisante.
1977, c. 20, a. 90; 1988, c. 21, a. 119; 1989, c. 53, a. 11; 2006, c. 34, a. 61; 2017, c. 182017, c. 18, a. 67.
90. Une décision ou une ordonnance du tribunal doit être rendue dans les meilleurs délais. Elle peut être rendue verbalement, mais doit alors être motivée. À l’exception d’une décision portant sur des mesures provisoires, une décision ou une ordonnance doit être écrite au plus tard dans les 60 jours de son prononcé, à moins de circonstances exceptionnelles.
1977, c. 20, a. 90; 1988, c. 21, a. 119; 1989, c. 53, a. 11; 2006, c. 34, a. 61.
90. Une décision ou ordonnance du tribunal doit être écrite et motivée.
1977, c. 20, a. 90; 1988, c. 21, a. 119; 1989, c. 53, a. 11.
90. Une décision ou ordonnance de la Cour du Québec doit être écrite et motivée.
1977, c. 20, a. 90; 1988, c. 21, a. 119.
90. Une décision ou ordonnance du Tribunal doit être écrite et motivée.
1977, c. 20, a. 90.