P-34.1 - Youth Protection Act

Full text
71.3.2. From the time the child becomes the subject of a report and until the end of the director’s intervention, no Aboriginal customary tutorship or adoption certificate may be issued in accordance with article 199.10 or 543.1, as applicable, of the Civil Code without the opinion of the director regarding the interest of the child and the respect of his rights.
To that end, the director and the competent authority shall exchange the information needed to enable the director to give an opinion. The director must disclose the information in accordance with section 72.6.1.
The director’s opinion must be in writing and give reasons.
2017, c. 122017, c. 12, s. 61.
Not in force
71.3.2. From the time the child becomes the subject of a report and until the end of the director’s intervention, no Aboriginal customary tutorship or adoption certificate may be issued in accordance with article 199.10 or 543.1, as applicable, of the Civil Code without the opinion of the director regarding the interest of the child and the respect of his rights.
To that end, the director and the competent authority shall exchange the information needed to enable the director to give an opinion. The director must disclose the information in accordance with section 72.6.1.
The director’s opinion must be in writing and give reasons.
2017, c. 122017, c. 12, s. 61.

P-34.1 - Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse

Texte complet
71.3.2. Dès lors que l’enfant fait l’objet d’un signalement et jusqu’à la fin de l’intervention du directeur, aucun certificat de tutelle ou d’adoption coutumière autochtone ne peut être délivré, selon le cas, conformément à l’article 199.10 ou 543.1 du Code civil sans l’avis du directeur eu égard à l’intérêt de l’enfant et au respect de ses droits.
À cette fin, le directeur et l’autorité compétente échangent les renseignements nécessaires pour permettre au directeur de rendre son avis. La divulgation des renseignements par le directeur s’effectue conformément à l’article 72.6.1.
L’avis du directeur doit être donné par écrit et être motivé.
2017, c. 122017, c. 12, a. 61.
Non en vigueur
71.3.2. Dès lors que l’enfant fait l’objet d’un signalement et jusqu’à la fin de l’intervention du directeur, aucun certificat de tutelle ou d’adoption coutumière autochtone ne peut être délivré, selon le cas, conformément à l’article 199.10 ou 543.1 du Code civil sans l’avis du directeur eu égard à l’intérêt de l’enfant et au respect de ses droits.
À cette fin, le directeur et l’autorité compétente échangent les renseignements nécessaires pour permettre au directeur de rendre son avis. La divulgation des renseignements par le directeur s’effectue conformément à l’article 72.6.1.
L’avis du directeur doit être donné par écrit et être motivé.
2017, c. 122017, c. 12, a. 61.