O-7.2 - Act to modify the organization and governance of the health and social services network, in particular by abolishing the regional agencies

Full text
50. Subject to the special provisions of this Act, in any text, a reference to the executive director of a public institution is a reference to the president and executive director of an integrated health and social services centre or of an unamalgamated institution, with the necessary modifications.
However, for the purposes of any of sections 203, 204, 207, 208, 208.2 and 208.3 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) or section 31 of the Youth Protection Act (chapter P-34.1), the board of directors of an institution may provide that the responsibilities referred to in those sections are to be exercised by the institution’s director of professional services, director of nursing care, midwifery services coordinator or director of youth protection, under the authority of the assistant president and executive director or, if there are two, under the authority of the one determined by the board, or under the authority of the assistant executive director determined by the board.
2015, c. 1, s. 50; 2019, c. 222019, c. 22, s. 2.
50. Subject to the special provisions of this Act, in any text, a reference to the executive director of a public institution is a reference to the president and executive director of an integrated health and social services centre or of an unamalgamated institution, with the necessary modifications.
However, for the purposes of any of sections 203, 204, 207, 208, 208.2 and 208.3 of the Act respecting health services and social services (chapter S-4.2) or section 31 of the Youth Protection Act (chapter P-34.1), the board of directors of an institution may provide that the responsibilities referred to in those sections are to be exercised by the institution’s director of professional services, director of nursing care, midwifery services coordinator or director of youth protection, under the authority of the president and executive director, or of an assistant president and executive director determined by the board.
2015, c. 1, s. 50.

O-7.2 - Loi modifiant l’organisation et la gouvernance du réseau de la santé et des services sociaux notamment par l’abolition des agences régionales

Texte complet
50. Sous réserve des dispositions particulières de la présente loi, dans tout texte, une référence au directeur général d’un établissement public est une référence au président-directeur général d’un centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux ou d’un établissement non fusionné, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
Toutefois, pour l’application, selon le cas, des dispositions des articles 203, 204, 207, 208, 208.2 et 208.3 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) ou des dispositions de l’article 31 de la Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse (chapitre P-34.1), le conseil d’administration d’un établissement peut prévoir que, selon le cas, le directeur des services professionnels, le directeur des soins infirmiers, le responsable des services de sage-femme ou le directeur de la protection de la jeunesse de cet établissement exerce les responsabilités qui sont prévues à ces articles sous l’autorité du président-directeur général adjoint ou, s’il y en a deux, sous l’autorité de celui que le conseil détermine, ou encore sous l’autorité du directeur général adjoint que le conseil détermine.
2015, c. 1, a. 50; 2019, c. 222019, c. 22, a. 2.
50. Sous réserve des dispositions particulières de la présente loi, dans tout texte, une référence au directeur général d’un établissement public est une référence au président-directeur général d’un centre intégré de santé et de services sociaux ou d’un établissement non fusionné, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires.
Toutefois, pour l’application, selon le cas, des dispositions des articles 203, 204, 207, 208, 208.2 et 208.3 de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (chapitre S-4.2) ou des dispositions de l’article 31 de la Loi sur la protection de la jeunesse (chapitre P-34.1), le conseil d’administration d’un établissement peut prévoir que, selon le cas, le directeur des services professionnels, le directeur des soins infirmiers, le responsable des services de sage-femme ou le directeur de la protection de la jeunesse de cet établissement exerce les responsabilités qui sont prévues à ces articles sous l’autorité du président-directeur général adjoint ou d’un directeur général adjoint que le conseil détermine.
2015, c. 1, a. 50.