H-4.2 - Petroleum Resources Act

Full text
34. The holder of several exploration licences may, in a report, apply to one or more of them all or part of the amounts spent in a territory subject to a licence that are in excess of the minimum amount to be spent on the work required to be performed there, provided
(1)  the holder so informs the Minister in writing; and
(2)  the territory in which the work was performed and the territory or territories to which the excess amounts are applied are located at least in part within a radius of 10 kilometres as measured from the perimeter of the territory subject to the licence in which the work was performed.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.
Not in force
34. The holder of several exploration licences may, in a report, apply to one or more of them all or part of the amounts spent in a territory subject to a licence that are in excess of the minimum amount to be spent on the work required to be performed there, provided
(1)  the holder so informs the Minister in writing; and
(2)  the territory in which the work was performed and the territory or territories to which the excess amounts are applied are located at least in part within a radius of 10 kilometres as measured from the perimeter of the territory subject to the licence in which the work was performed.
2016, c. 35, s. 232016, c. 35, s. 23.

H-4.2 - Loi sur les hydrocarbures

Texte complet
34. Le titulaire de plusieurs licences d’exploration peut, dans un rapport, appliquer à une ou à plusieurs de ses licences tout ou partie des sommes dépensées sur le territoire d’une licence qui excèdent le montant minimum des travaux devant y être effectués pourvu:
1°  qu’il en avise par écrit le ministre;
2°  que le territoire de la licence sur lequel les travaux ont été effectués et celui ou ceux sur lesquels les excédents des sommes dépensées sont appliqués soient compris au moins en partie à l’intérieur d’un cercle ayant un rayon de 10 km mesuré à partir du périmètre du territoire de la licence où les travaux ont été effectués.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.
Non en vigueur
34. Le titulaire de plusieurs licences d’exploration peut, dans un rapport, appliquer à une ou à plusieurs de ses licences tout ou partie des sommes dépensées sur le territoire d’une licence qui excèdent le montant minimum des travaux devant y être effectués pourvu:
1°  qu’il en avise par écrit le ministre;
2°  que le territoire de la licence sur lequel les travaux ont été effectués et celui ou ceux sur lesquels les excédents des sommes dépensées sont appliqués soient compris au moins en partie à l’intérieur d’un cercle ayant un rayon de 10 km mesuré à partir du périmètre du territoire de la licence où les travaux ont été effectués.
2016, c. 35, a. 232016, c. 35, a. 23.