E-3.3 - Election Act

Full text
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.61 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2019) 151 G.O. 1, 210.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.58 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2018) 150 G.O. 1, 109.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.56 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2017) 149 G.O. 1, 223.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.55 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2016) 148 G.O. 1, 184.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.53 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2015) 147 G.O. 1, 187.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.51 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
See notice of indexation; (2014) 146 G.O. 1, 218.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $1.50 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1; 2012, c. 26, s. 2.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $0.82 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
The amount provided in the first paragraph is adjusted on 1 January each year according to the change in the average Consumer Price Index for the preceding year, based on the index established for the whole of Québec by Statistics Canada. If the amount computed on the basis of the index includes a decimal, the decimal is rounded off to the higher digit if it is equal to or greater than 5 and, if not, to the lower digit. The Chief Electoral Officer shall publish the results of the adjustment in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15; 2010, c. 36, s. 1.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $0.50 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
1989, c. 1, s. 82; 1992, c. 38, s. 15.
82. The allowance shall be computed by dividing between the authorized parties, proportionately to the percentage of the valid votes obtained by them at the last general election, a sum equal to the product obtained by multiplying the amount of $0.25 by the number of electors entered on the list of electors used at that election.
1989, c. 1, s. 82.

E-3.3 - Loi électorale

Texte complet
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,61 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2019) 151 G.O. 1, 210.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,58 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2018) 150 G.O. 1, 109.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,56 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2017) 149 G.O. 1, 223.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,55 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2016) 148 G.O. 1, 184.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,53 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2015) 147 G.O. 1, 187.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,51 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
Voir avis d’indexation; (2014) 146 G.O. 1, 218.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 1,50 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1; 2012, c. 26, a. 2.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 0,82 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
Le montant prévu au premier alinéa est ajusté le 1er janvier de chaque année selon la variation de l’indice moyen des prix à la consommation pour l’année précédente en prenant comme base l’indice établi pour l’ensemble du Québec par Statistique Canada. Si le montant calculé suivant cet indice comporte une décimale, celle-ci est arrondie à l’unité supérieure lorsqu’elle est égale ou supérieure à 5 et à l’unité inférieure dans le cas contraire. Le directeur général des élections publie à la Gazette officielle du Québec le résultat de cet ajustement.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15; 2010, c. 36, a. 1.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 0,50 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
1989, c. 1, a. 82; 1992, c. 38, a. 15.
82. L’allocation se calcule en divisant entre ces partis, proportionnellement au pourcentage des votes valides obtenus par ces derniers aux dernières élections générales, une somme égale au produit obtenu en multipliant le montant de 0,25 $ par le nombre d’électeurs inscrits sur les listes électorales utilisées lors de ces élections.
1989, c. 1, a. 82.