E-2.3 - Act respecting school elections to elect certain members of the boards of directors of English-language school service centres

Full text
58.14. The returning officer shall communicate to the chief electoral officer the changes made to the list that concern the persons domiciled in the territory of the English-language school service centre, in the manner determined by the chief electoral officer.
The returning officer shall also communicate to the chief electoral officer, if the change entails entering the name of a person who has changed his domicile, the former address of the domicile of that person and, if the change entails striking off the name of a person who requests that the striking off apply only for the purposes of a school poll, the request made by that person.
The information must be transmitted to the chief electoral officer not later than the 30th day after the revision of the list of electors is completed or interrupted.
2002, c. 10, s. 19; 2006, c. 51, s. 34; 2020, c. 12020, c. 1, s. 264.
58.14. The returning officer shall communicate to the chief electoral officer the changes made to the list that concern the persons domiciled in the territory of the school board, in the manner determined by the chief electoral officer.
The returning officer shall also communicate to the chief electoral officer, if the change entails entering the name of a person who has changed his domicile, the former address of the domicile of that person and, if the change entails striking off the name of a person who requests that the striking off apply only for the purposes of a school poll, the request made by that person.
The information must be transmitted to the chief electoral officer not later than the thirtieth day after the revision of the list of electors is completed or interrupted.
2002, c. 10, s. 19; 2006, c. 51, s. 34.
58.14. The returning officer shall communicate to the chief electoral officer the changes made to the list that concern the persons domiciled in the territory of the school board, in the manner determined by the chief electoral officer.
The returning officer shall also communicate to the chief electoral officer, if the change entails entering the name of a person who has changed his domicile, the former address of the domicile of that person and, if the change entails striking off the name of a person who requests that the striking off apply only for the purposes of a school poll, the request made by that person.
2002, c. 10, s. 19.

E-2.3 - Loi sur les élections scolaires visant certains membres des conseils d’administration des centres de services scolaires anglophones

Texte complet
58.14. Le président d’élection communique au directeur général des élections, suivant les modalités déterminées par ce dernier, les changements apportés à la liste concernant les personnes domiciliées sur le territoire du centre de services scolaire anglophone.
Il communique également au directeur général des élections, dans le cas où le changement consiste en l’inscription d’une personne qui a changé de domicile, l’adresse précédente du domicile de cette dernière et, dans le cas où le changement consiste en la radiation d’une personne qui demande que sa radiation ne soit considérée qu’aux fins de la tenue d’un scrutin scolaire, cette demande.
Ces renseignements doivent être transmis au directeur général des élections au plus tard le 30e jour suivant la fin ou l’interruption de la révision de la liste électorale.
2002, c. 10, a. 19; 2006, c. 51, a. 34; 2020, c. 12020, c. 1, a. 264.
58.14. Le président d’élection communique au directeur général des élections, suivant les modalités déterminées par ce dernier, les changements apportés à la liste concernant les personnes domiciliées sur le territoire de la commission scolaire.
Il communique également au directeur général des élections, dans le cas où le changement consiste en l’inscription d’une personne qui a changé de domicile, l’adresse précédente du domicile de cette dernière et, dans le cas où le changement consiste en la radiation d’une personne qui demande que sa radiation ne soit considérée qu’aux fins de la tenue d’un scrutin scolaire, cette demande.
Ces renseignements doivent être transmis au directeur général des élections au plus tard le trentième jour suivant la fin ou l’interruption de la révision de la liste électorale.
2002, c. 10, a. 19; 2006, c. 51, a. 34.
58.14. Le président d’élection communique au directeur général des élections, suivant les modalités déterminées par ce dernier, les changements apportés à la liste concernant les personnes domiciliées sur le territoire de la commission scolaire.
Il communique également au directeur général des élections, dans le cas où le changement consiste en l’inscription d’une personne qui a changé de domicile, l’adresse précédente du domicile de cette dernière et, dans le cas où le changement consiste en la radiation d’une personne qui demande que sa radiation ne soit considérée qu’aux fins de la tenue d’un scrutin scolaire, cette demande.
2002, c. 10, a. 19.