E-14.2 - Act respecting tourist accommodation establishments

Full text
55. Subject to section 55.1, the Minister designated by the Government is responsible for the administration of this Act.
1987, c. 12, s. 55; 1993, c. 22, s. 5; 1994, c. 16, s. 20; 2000, c. 10, s. 19; 2018, c. 182018, c. 18, s. 85.
The Minister of Tourism is responsible for the administration of this Act. Order in Council 376-2014 dated 24 April 2014, (2014) 146 G.O. 2 (French), 1878.
55. The Minister designated by the Government is responsible for the administration of this Act.
1987, c. 12, s. 55; 1993, c. 22, s. 5; 1994, c. 16, s. 20; 2000, c. 10, s. 19.
The Minister of Tourism is responsible for the administration of this Act. Order in Council 376-2014 dated 24 April 2014, (2014) 146 G.O. 2 (French), 1878.
55. The Minister designated by the Government is responsible for the administration of this Act.
However, the Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food is responsible for the administration of section 4, the first and second paragraphs of section 6, sections 7 to 21, the first paragraph of section 30, sections 33 to 35, sections 37 to 41 and for the administration of the regulatory provisions relating to the said legislative provisions, where such legislative and regulatory provisions apply to a permit for the operation of a restaurant establishment.
1987, c. 12, s. 55; 1993, c. 22, s. 5; 1994, c. 16, s. 20.
The Minister for Tourism, Recreation and Sport exercises, under the authority of the Minister of Industry and Trade and Minister responsible for Recreation and Sport, the functions with respect to the administration of this Act. Order in Council 224-2001 dated 8 March 2001; Order in Council 234-2001 dated 8 March 2001; Order in Council 242-2001 dated 14 March 2001. (2001) 133 G.O. 2 (French), 1790, 1794, 2275.
55. The Minister of Tourism is responsible for the administration of this Act.
However, the Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food is responsible for the administration of section 4, the first and second paragraphs of section 6, sections 7 to 21, the first paragraph of section 30, sections 33 to 35, sections 37 to 41 and for the administration of the regulatory provisions relating to the said legislative provisions, where such legislative and regulatory provisions apply to a permit for the operation of a restaurant establishment.
1987, c. 12, s. 55; 1993, c. 22, s. 5.
55. The Minister of Tourism is responsible for the administration of this Act.
1987, c. 12, s. 55.

E-14.2 - Loi sur les établissements d’hébergement touristique

Texte complet
55. Sous réserve de l’article 55.1, le ministre désigné par le gouvernement est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
1987, c. 12, a. 55; 1993, c. 22, a. 5; 1994, c. 16, a. 20; 2000, c. 10, a. 19; 2018, c. 182018, c. 18, a. 85.
La ministre du Tourisme est chargée de l’application de la présente loi. Décret 376-2014 du 24 avril 2014, (2014) 146 G.O. 2, 1878.
55. Le ministre désigné par le gouvernement est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
1987, c. 12, a. 55; 1993, c. 22, a. 5; 1994, c. 16, a. 20; 2000, c. 10, a. 19.
La ministre du Tourisme est chargée de l’application de la présente loi. Décret 376-2014 du 24 avril 2014, (2014) 146 G.O. 2, 1878.
55. Le ministre désigné par le gouvernement est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
Toutefois, le ministre de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation est responsable de l’application de l’article 4, des premier et deuxième alinéas de l’article 6, des articles 7 à 21, du premier alinéa de l’article 30, des articles 33 à 35, des articles 37 à 41 et de l’application des dispositions réglementaires afférentes à ces dispositions législatives, lorsque ces dispositions législatives et réglementaires s’appliquent à un permis pour l’exploitation d’un établissement de restauration.
1987, c. 12, a. 55; 1993, c. 22, a. 5; 1994, c. 16, a. 20.
Le ministre délégué au Tourisme, au Loisir et au Sport exerce, sous la direction du ministre de l’Industrie et du Commerce et ministre responsable du Loisir et du Sport, les fonctions relatives à l’application de la présente loi. Décret 224-2001 du 8 mars 2001; Décret 234-2001 du 8 mars 2001; Décret 242-2001 du 14 mars 2001. (2001) 133 G.O. 2, 1790, 1794, 2275.
55. Le ministre du Tourisme est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
Toutefois, le ministre de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation est responsable de l’application de l’article 4, des premier et deuxième alinéas de l’article 6, des articles 7 à 21, du premier alinéa de l’article 30, des articles 33 à 35, des articles 37 à 41 et de l’application des dispositions réglementaires afférentes à ces dispositions législatives, lorsque ces dispositions législatives et réglementaires s’appliquent à un permis pour l’exploitation d’un établissement de restauration.
1987, c. 12, a. 55; 1993, c. 22, a. 5.
55. Le ministre du Tourisme est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
1987, c. 12, a. 55.