D-8.3 - Act to promote workforce skills development and recognition

Full text
22. The regulations of the Commission made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government, which may approve them with or without amendment. Before recommending the approval of a regulation made under subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph of section 20, the Minister of Employment and Social Solidarity shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation, unless the regulation deals solely with matters referred to in section 21.
1995, c. 43, s. 22; 1996, c. 29, s. 39; 1997, c. 20, s. 6; 1997, c. 63, s. 79; 2001, c. 44, s. 30; 2016, c. 252016, c. 25, s. 6.
22. The regulations of the Commission made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government. Before recommending the approval of a regulation made under subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph of section 20, the Minister of Employment and Social Solidarity shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation, unless the regulation deals solely with matters referred to in section 21.
1995, c. 43, s. 22; 1996, c. 29, s. 39; 1997, c. 20, s. 6; 1997, c. 63, s. 79; 2001, c. 44, s. 30.
22. The regulations of the Commission made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government. Before recommending the approval of a regulation made under subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph of section 20, the Minister of Employment and Solidarity shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation, unless the regulation deals solely with matters referred to in section 21.
1995, c. 43, s. 22; 1996, c. 29, s. 39; 1997, c. 20, s. 6; 1997, c. 63, s. 79.
22. The regulations of the Société made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government. Before recommending the approval of a regulation made under subparagraphs 1 to 3 of the first paragraph of section 20, the minister designated by the Government shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation, unless the regulation deals solely with matters referred to in section 21.
1995, c. 43, s. 22; 1996, c. 29, s. 39; 1997, c. 20, s. 6.
22. The regulations of the Société made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government. Before recommending such approval, the minister designated by the Government shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation.
1995, c. 43, s. 22; 1996, c. 29, s. 39.
22. The regulations of the Société made pursuant to section 20 require the approval of the Government. Before recommending such approval, the Minister of Employment shall obtain the opinion of the Minister of Revenue which he shall attach to his recommendation.
1995, c. 43, s. 22.

D-8.3 - Loi favorisant le développement et la reconnaissance des compétences de la main-d’oeuvre

Texte complet
22. Les règlements de la Commission pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement, qui peut les approuver avec ou sans modification. Avant de recommander l’approbation d’un règlement pris en application des paragraphes 1° à 3° du premier alinéa de l’article 20, le ministre de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation, sauf si le règlement ne porte que sur des objets visés à l’article 21.
1995, c. 43, a. 22; 1996, c. 29, a. 39; 1997, c. 20, a. 6; 1997, c. 63, a. 79; 2001, c. 44, a. 30; 2016, c. 252016, c. 25, a. 6.
22. Les règlements de la Commission pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement. Avant de recommander l’approbation d’un règlement pris en application des paragraphes 1° à 3° du premier alinéa de l’article 20, le ministre de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation, sauf si le règlement ne porte que sur des objets visés à l’article 21.
1995, c. 43, a. 22; 1996, c. 29, a. 39; 1997, c. 20, a. 6; 1997, c. 63, a. 79; 2001, c. 44, a. 30.
22. Les règlements de la Commission pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement. Avant de recommander l’approbation d’un règlement pris en application des paragraphes 1° à 3° du premier alinéa de l’article 20, le ministre de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation, sauf si le règlement ne porte que sur des objets visés à l’article 21.
1995, c. 43, a. 22; 1996, c. 29, a. 39; 1997, c. 20, a. 6; 1997, c. 63, a. 79.
22. Les règlements de la Société pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement. Avant de recommander l’approbation d’un règlement pris en application des paragraphes 1° à 3° du premier alinéa de l’article 20, le ministre désigné par le gouvernement prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation, sauf si le règlement ne porte que sur des objets visés à l’article 21.
1995, c. 43, a. 22; 1996, c. 29, a. 39; 1997, c. 20, a. 6.
22. Les règlements de la Société pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement. Avant de recommander une telle approbation, le ministre désigné par le gouvernement prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation.
1995, c. 43, a. 22; 1996, c. 29, a. 39.
22. Les règlements de la Société pris en application de l’article 20 sont soumis à l’approbation du gouvernement. Avant de recommander une telle approbation, le ministre de l’Emploi prend l’avis du ministre du Revenu qu’il joint à sa recommandation.
1995, c. 43, a. 22.