D-13.1 - Act respecting hunting and fishing rights in the James Bay and New Québec territories

Full text
97. Every person exercising all or part of his right to harvest outside the areas where he may exercise that right under this Act, is guilty of an offence and liable for a first offence to a fine of not more than $300.
Until 1 January 1980, the first paragraph does not apply to the persons contemplated in the first paragraph of section 14 or in paragraph a of section 15 in respect of the areas mentioned in the said paragraphs.
1978, c. 92, s. 97; 1990, c. 4, s. 392.
97. Every person exercising all or part of his right to harvest outside the areas where he may exercise that right under this act, is guilty of an offence and liable, in addition to payment of the costs, for a first offence to a fine of not more than $300 or imprisonment for not more than three months, or to both penalties together.
Until 1 January 1980, the first paragraph does not apply to the persons contemplated in the first paragraph of section 14 or in paragraph a of section 15 in respect of the areas mentioned in the said paragraphs.
1978, c. 92, s. 97.

D-13.1 - Loi sur les droits de chasse et de pêche dans les territoires de la Baie James et du Nouveau-Québec

Texte complet
97. Toute personne qui exerce en tout ou en partie son droit d’exploitation, ailleurs qu’aux endroits où il peut l’exercer en vertu de la présente loi commet une infraction et est passible, pour une première infraction, d’une amende d’au plus 300 $.
Jusqu’au 1er janvier 1980, le premier alinéa ne s’applique pas aux personnes visées dans le premier alinéa de l’article 14 et dans le paragraphe a de l’article 15 pour les endroits visés auxdits alinéa et paragraphe.
1978, c. 92, a. 97; 1990, c. 4, a. 392.
97. Toute personne qui exerce en tout ou en partie son droit d’exploitation, ailleurs qu’aux endroits où il peut l’exercer en vertu de la présente loi commet une infraction et est passible, en outre du paiement des frais, pour une première infraction, d’une amende d’au plus 300 $ ou d’un emprisonnement d’au plus trois mois ou de ces deux peines à la fois.
Jusqu’au 1er janvier 1980, le premier alinéa ne s’applique pas aux personnes visées dans le premier alinéa de l’article 14 et dans le paragraphe a de l’article 15 pour les endroits visés auxdits alinéa et paragraphe.
1978, c. 92, a. 97.