CCQ-1991 - Civil Code of Québec

Full text
151. The registrar of civil status may designate one or more members of his personnel to replace him temporarily if he is absent or unable to act. He may also delegate certain of his functions to his personnel.
Designations and delegations under the first paragraph are made in writing. They take effect upon their signature by the registrar of civil status. Acts of designation and delegation must be published in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
The additional particulars that may appear on attestations and declarations, the duties payable for the issuing of copies of acts, certificates or attestations and the charge for preparing or altering an act or for consulting the register are fixed by regulation of the Government.
1991, c. 64, a. 151; 1996, c. 21, s. 27; 1999, c. 47, s. 14.
151. The minister responsible for civil status may designate persons to sign documents and to ensure public access to the register under the authority of the registar of civil status. The Minister gives notice of such designations in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
The additional particulars that may appear on attestations and declarations, the duties payable for the issuing of copies of acts, certificates or attestations and the charge for preparing an act or consulting the register are fixed by regulation of the Government.
1991, c. 64, a. 151; 1996, c. 21, s. 27.
151. The Minister of Justice may designate persons to sign documents and to ensure public access to the register under the authority of the registar of civil status. The Minister gives notice of such designations in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
The additional particulars that may appear on attestations and declarations, the duties payable for the issuing of copies of acts, certificates or attestations and the charge for preparing an act or consulting the register are fixed by regulation of the Government.
1991, c. 64, a. 151.

CCQ-1991 - Code civil du Québec

Texte complet
151. Le directeur de l’état civil peut désigner une ou plusieurs personnes de son personnel pour le remplacer temporairement en cas d’absence ou d’empêchement. Il peut également déléguer à son personnel certaines de ses fonctions.
La désignation et la délégation sont faites par écrit. Elles prennent effet dès leur signature par le directeur de l’état civil. Les actes de désignation et de délégation sont publiés à la Gazette officielle du Québec.
Les mentions additionnelles qui peuvent apparaître sur les constats et les déclarations, les droits de délivrance de copies d’actes, de certificats ou d’attestations et les droits exigibles pour la confection ou la modification d’un acte ou pour la consultation du registre sont déterminés par le règlement d’application pris par le gouvernement.
1991, c. 64, a. 151; 1996, c. 21, a. 27; 1999, c. 47, a. 14.
151. Le ministre responsable de l’état civil peut désigner des personnes pour signer et assurer la publicité du registre sous l’autorité du directeur de l’état civil; le ministre donne avis de ces désignations à la Gazette officielle du Québec.
Les mentions additionnelles qui peuvent apparaître sur les constats et les déclarations, les droits de délivrance de copies d’actes, de certificats ou d’attestations et les droits exigibles pour la confection d’un acte ou la consultation du registre sont déterminés par le règlement d’application pris par le gouvernement.
1991, c. 64, a. 151; 1996, c. 21, a. 27.
151. Le ministre de la Justice peut désigner des personnes pour signer et assurer la publicité du registre sous l’autorité du directeur de l’état civil; le ministre donne avis de ces désignations à la Gazette officielle du Québec.
Les mentions additionnelles qui peuvent apparaître sur les constats et les déclarations, les droits de délivrance de copies d’actes, de certificats ou d’attestations et les droits exigibles pour la confection d’un acte ou la consultation du registre sont déterminés par le règlement d’application pris par le gouvernement.
1991, c. 64, a. 151.