C-61.1 - Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife

Full text
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, indicated to the Minister his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the instrument delimiting the area of land in the domain of the State is repealed, amended or replaced so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76; 1998, c. 29, s. 16; 1999, c. 40, s. 85; 1999, c. 36, s. 80; 2004, c. 11, s. 37; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the instrument delimiting the area of land in the domain of the State is repealed, amended or replaced so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76; 1998, c. 29, s. 16; 1999, c. 40, s. 85; 1999, c. 36, s. 80; 2004, c. 11, s. 37.
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Société of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the instrument delimiting the area of land in the domain of the State is repealed, amended or replaced so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76; 1998, c. 29, s. 16; 1999, c. 40, s. 85; 1999, c. 36, s. 80.
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the instrument delimiting the area of land in the domain of the State is repealed, amended or replaced so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76; 1998, c. 29, s. 16; 1999, c. 40, s. 85.
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the instrument delimiting the area of land in the public domain is repealed, amended or replaced so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76; 1998, c. 29, s. 16.
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the regulation designating and delimiting the area of land in the public domain is repealed or amended so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19; 1987, c. 23, s. 76.
93. Upon the revocation or non-renewal of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked or not renewed retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the regulation designating and delimiting the Crown land area is repealed or amended so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93; 1986, c. 109, s. 19.
93. Upon the revocation of a lease pursuant to section 90, or where the lessee has, before the expiry of his lease, notified the Minister of his intention not to renew it, every new lessee has an obligation to acquire the buildings and structures situated in the territory described in the lease by paying to the owner of the buildings and structures an amount equivalent to their real value.
The lessee whose lease is revoked retains his right of occupation only until a new lessee is designated or until the regulation designating and delimiting the Crown land area is repealed or amended so as to exclude the land where the buildings owned by him are situated.
No new lessee may exercise the rights conferred by his lease until he becomes the owner of the buildings and structures contemplated in the first paragraph.
1983, c. 39, s. 93.

C-61.1 - Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune

Texte complet
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a indiqué au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalant à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que l’acte délimitant une partie des terres du domaine de l’État soit abrogé, modifié ou remplacé de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76; 1998, c. 29, a. 16; 1999, c. 40, a. 85; 1999, c. 36, a. 80; 2004, c. 11, a. 37; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalant à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que l’acte délimitant une partie des terres du domaine de l’État soit abrogé, modifié ou remplacé de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76; 1998, c. 29, a. 16; 1999, c. 40, a. 85; 1999, c. 36, a. 80; 2004, c. 11, a. 37.
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié à la Société avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que l’acte délimitant une partie des terres du domaine de l’État soit abrogé, modifié ou remplacé de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76; 1998, c. 29, a. 16; 1999, c. 40, a. 85; 1999, c. 36, a. 80.
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que l’acte délimitant une partie des terres du domaine de l’État soit abrogé, modifié ou remplacé de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76; 1998, c. 29, a. 16; 1999, c. 40, a. 85.
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que l’acte délimitant une partie des terres du domaine public soit abrogé, modifié ou remplacé de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76; 1998, c. 29, a. 16.
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que le règlement désignant et délimitant une partie des terres du domaine public soit abrogé ou modifié de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19; 1987, c. 23, a. 76.
93. Lors de l’annulation ou du non renouvellement d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ou non renouvelé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que le règlement désignant et délimitant une partie des terres domaniales soit abrogé ou modifié de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93; 1986, c. 109, a. 19.
93. Lors de l’annulation d’un bail en vertu de l’article 90 ou lorsque le locataire a signifié au ministre avant l’expiration de son bail son intention de ne pas renouveler, tout nouveau locataire est tenu de se porter acquéreur des bâtiments et des constructions situés sur le territoire décrit au bail, en versant au propriétaire de ces bâtiments et de ces constructions un montant équivalent à leur valeur réelle.
Le locataire dont le bail est annulé ne conserve que son droit d’occupation jusqu’à ce qu’un nouveau locataire soit désigné ou que le règlement désignant et délimitant une partie des terres domaniales soit abrogé ou modifié de façon à exclure les terrains où sont situés les bâtiments dont il est propriétaire.
Le nouveau locataire ne peut exercer les droits que lui confère son bail tant qu’il n’est pas propriétaire des bâtiments et des constructions visés dans le premier alinéa.
1983, c. 39, a. 93.