A-19.1 - Act respecting land use planning and development

Full text
53.1. The public meetings held by the responsible body shall be conducted by a committee established by the council, composed of the council members it designates and presided over by the senior officer or another committee member designated by the senior officer.
1990, c. 50, s. 2; 1993, c. 3, s. 22; 2003, c. 19, s. 3; 2010, c. 10, s. 14.
53.1. The regional county municipality shall hold its public meetings through the intermediary of a committee established by the council, composed of council members designated by the council and presided by the warden or by another committee member designated by the warden.
1990, c. 50, s. 2; 1993, c. 3, s. 22; 2003, c. 19, s. 3.
53.1. The regional county municipality shall hold its public meetings through the intermediary of a committee established by the council, composed of council members designated by the council and presided by the warden.
1990, c. 50, s. 2; 1993, c. 3, s. 22.
53.10. After the coming into force of the by-law amending the development plan, the council of the regional county municipality shall, if applicable, adopt a document stating the nature of the amendments a municipality will be required to make to its planning program, zoning by-law, subdivision by-law or building by-law, to its by-law respecting comprehensive development programs or site planning and architectural integration programs or to its by-law under section 116 in order to take account of the amended development plan, or identifying any municipality which will be required to adopt a by-law under section 116.
The council may adopt the document described in the first paragraph by way of a reference to the document adopted pursuant to the second paragraph of section 48.
1990, c. 50, s. 2; 1993, c. 3, s. 30.
53.1. The public meetings of the regional county municipality shall be held by a committee established by the council, presided by the warden and composed of council members designated by the council.
1990, c. 50, s. 2.
53.10. After the coming into force of the by-law amending the development plan, the council of the regional county municipality shall, if applicable, adopt a document stating the nature of the amendments a municipality will be required to make to its planning program, zoning by-law, subdivision by-law or building by-law or to its by-law under section 116 in order to take account of the amended development plan, or identifying any municipality which will be required to adopt a by-law under section 116.
The council may adopt the document described in the first paragraph by way of a reference to the document adopted pursuant to the second paragraph of section 48.
1990, c. 50, s. 2.

A-19.1 - Loi sur l’aménagement et l’urbanisme

Texte complet
53.1. L’organisme compétent tient ses assemblées publiques par l’intermédiaire d’une commission créée par le conseil, formée des membres de celui-ci qu’il désigne et présidée par le premier dirigeant ou par un autre membre de la commission désigné par le premier dirigeant.
1990, c. 50, a. 2; 1993, c. 3, a. 22; 2003, c. 19, a. 3; 2010, c. 10, a. 14.
53.1. La municipalité régionale de comté tient ses assemblées publiques par l’intermédiaire d’une commission créée par le conseil, formée des membres de celui-ci qu’il désigne et présidée par le préfet ou par un autre membre de la commission désigné par le préfet.
1990, c. 50, a. 2; 1993, c. 3, a. 22; 2003, c. 19, a. 3.
53.1. La municipalité régionale de comté tient ses assemblées publiques par l’intermédiaire d’une commission créée par le conseil, formée des membres de celui-ci qu’il désigne et présidée par le préfet.
1990, c. 50, a. 2; 1993, c. 3, a. 22.
53.10. Après l’entrée en vigueur du règlement modifiant le schéma, le conseil de la municipalité régionale de comté adopte, le cas échéant, un document qui indique la nature des modifications qu’une municipalité devra, pour tenir compte de la modification du schéma, apporter à son plan d’urbanisme, à son règlement de zonage, de lotissement ou de construction, à son règlement sur les plans d’aménagement d’ensemble ou sur les plans d’implantation et d’intégration architecturale ou à son règlement prévu à l’article 116 ou qui identifie toute municipalité qui devra adopter un règlement en vertu de cet article.
Le conseil peut adopter le document prévu au premier alinéa par un renvoi à celui qui a été adopté en vertu du deuxième alinéa de l’article 48.
1990, c. 50, a. 2; 1993, c. 3, a. 30.
53.1. La municipalité régionale de comté tient ses assemblées publiques par l’intermédiaire d’une commission créée par le conseil, présidée par le préfet et formée des membres du conseil que celui-ci désigne.
1990, c. 50, a. 2.
53.10. Après l’entrée en vigueur du règlement modifiant le schéma, le conseil de la municipalité régionale de comté adopte, le cas échéant, un document qui indique la nature des modifications qu’une municipalité devra, pour tenir compte de la modification du schéma, apporter à son plan d’urbanisme, à son règlement de zonage, de lotissement ou de construction ou à son règlement prévu à l’article 116 ou qui identifie toute municipalité qui devra adopter un règlement en vertu de cet article.
Le conseil peut adopter le document prévu au premier alinéa par un renvoi à celui qui a été adopté en vertu du deuxième alinéa de l’article 48.
1990, c. 50, a. 2.