C-25.01, r. 0.7 - Regulation respecting family mediation

Full text
chapter C-25.01, r. 0.7
Regulation respecting family mediation
CODE OF CIVIL PROCEDURE — FAMILY MEDIATION
Code of Civil Procedure
(chapter C-25.01, art. 619).
C-25.01
September 1 2012
The former alphanumerical designation of this Regulation was: chapter C-25, r. 9.
DIVISION I
CONDITIONS FOR CERTIFICATION
1. To be certified, an applicant shall
(1)  be a member of the Barreau du Québec, the Chambre des notaires du Québec, the Ordre professionnel des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation du Québec, the Ordre des psychologues du Québec or the Ordre professionnel des travailleurs sociaux et des thérapeutes conjugaux et familiaux du Québec, or be an employee of an institution operating a child and youth protection centre within the meaning of the Act respecting health services and social services (c. S-4.2) and, in the latter case, meet the conditions required to be eligible for one of the above-mentioned professional orders;
(2)  have taken a 60-hour basic training course in family mediation in the 5 years preceding the application;
(3)  have 3 years’ experience in one of the fields of competence referred to in paragraph 1; and
(4)  undertake to carry out, within 2 years of certification, 10 family mediation mandates under the supervision of a certified mediator who has carried out 40 family mediation mandates, and to receive, within the same time period, 45 hours of complementary training in family mediation, to be completed after certification.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 1; O.C. 459-96, s. 1; O.C. 499-98, s. 1; O.C. 905-99, s. 1; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 1.
2. For the purposes of section 1, the basic training shall pertain to each of the following subjects related to separation, divorce or annulment of marriage and include:
(1)  at least 15 hours on the economic, legal and fiscal aspects (particularly the determination of child support and the partition of family patrimony and other patrimonial rights resulting from the marriage or civil union or, for de facto spouses, the settlement of any common property interest. However, the requirement for a mediator whose academic training is in law is 6 hours;
(2)  at least 15 hours on the psychological and psychosocial aspects, including 3 hours to promote awareness regarding living conditions after a break-up. However, the requirement for a mediator whose academic training is in psychology or a psychosocial field is 6 hours;
(3)  at least 24 hours on the mediation process (particularly ethics) and negotiation (particularly obstacles to negotiation and the balance of forces between the parties);
(4)  at least 6 hours to promote awareness regarding domestic violence, particularly spousal abuse.
The complementary training shall deal in greater depth with the same subjects as the basic training course and shall include:
(1)  15 hours on the mediation process and negotiation;
(2)  30 hours on subjects complementary to the applicant’s academic training, that is, on the economic, legal and fiscal aspects if the mediator’s academic training is in psychology or a psychosocial field, or on the psychological or psychosocial aspects if the mediator’s academic training is in law.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 2; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 1.
3. From among the 10 mediation mandates prescribed in paragraph 4 of section 1, 5 must end by an agreement on all issues included in the mediator’s mandate; furthermore, they must give the mediator the opportunity to deal at least twice with each of the 4 following issues: custody of the children, access to the children, the support due to the spouse or children and partition of the family patrimony and of other patrimonial rights resulting from the marriage or civil union or, in the case of de facto spouses, the settlement of any common property interests.
For the purposes of the undertaking prescribed in that paragraph, supervision must be exercised as follows:
(1)  as regards 2 comprehensive mediation mandates (4 issues, including the partition of the family patrimony and of other patrimonial rights resulting from the marriage or civil union), there must be at least 4 supervision sessions during each mandate;
(2)  as regards 3 other mediation mandates, there must be at least 3 supervision sessions during each mandate; and
(3)  as regards the other mediation mandates, there must be at least 1 supervision session during each mandate.
A mediator may not carry out a mediation mandate without being supervised in accordance with this section, until the undertaking requirements have been complied with.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 3; O.C. 905-99, s. 2; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 2.
4. An application for certification must be submitted to the professional order of which the applicant is a member or, if he is employed by an institution operating a child and youth protection centre to fulfil the function of mediator, to the board of directors of that centre.
The application shall mention the name of the mediator who will supervise the first mediation mandate, be accompanied with fees of $65 for its examination and with the required vouchers and be supported by an affidavit.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 4; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 3.
4.1. A certifier shall extend the 2-year period within which the mediator must comply with the conditions of his undertaking, if the mediator applies therefor and demonstrates that he was unable to comply with that undertaking for reasons related, in particular, to illness, an accident, pregnancy, parental leave, absence from Québec or a change of career. The application shall include fees of $65 for its examination and the required vouchers and be supported by an affidavit. An extension shall be granted for a period of time equal to the time in the 2-year period during which the mediator was unable to comply with his undertaking. However, no extension may exceed 2 years.
Whether or not a mediator has prevailed himself of the first paragraph, the certifier shall also extend the 2-year period by one year if the mediator applies therefor to the certifier for the first time, at least 3 months before the expiry of the 2-year period, and claims that he has been unable to carry out the mediation mandates required.
In the latter case, the mediator shall include in his application:
(1)  fees of $65 for its examination;
(2)  an affidavit from the supervisor for the supervised mandates, if any; and
(3)  attestations for the completed complementary training courses.
When applying for the extension provided for in the second and third paragraphs, a mediator may replace his undertaking to carry out 10 family mediation mandates by an undertaking to carry out only 5 mediation mandates and to receive 21 hours of practical training including, in particular, simulation and role-playing exercises on fictitious cases. In such case, the mandates shall meet the conditions provided for in section 3, except for subparagraph 3 of the second paragraph.
O.C. 1117-2000, s. 4.
DIVISION II
RULES AND OBLIGATIONS WITH WHICH A PERSON, BODY OR ASSOCIATION ACTING AS CERTIFIER MUST COMPLY
5. A certifier shall organize training courses intended for mediators. Notwithstanding the foregoing, the certifier is not required to give them himself.
He shall also organize supervision services for mediators.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 5; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 5.
6. A certifier shall, without delay, forward to the Minister of Justice the name, address, telephone number and professional order membership number or, in the case of an employee of an institution operating a child and youth protection centre, employee number of every mediator he or it certifies or whose undertaking was extended by the certifier or has been completed.
A certifier shall also, without delay, inform the Minister of Justice of any suspension, revocation or cancellation of a mediator’s certification.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 6; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 6.
7. A certifier shall suspend or revoke, as the case may be, the certification of a certified mediator
(1)  who is temporarily or permanently struck off the roll, whose permit is revoked or whose right to carry on mediation activities is suspended, pursuant to the Professional Code (chapter C-26);
(2)  who has been suspended, whose right to carry on mediation activities has been suspended or who has been dismissed by the institution operating a child and youth protection centre, pursuant to the collective agreements in force; or
(3)  who has failed to establish that he has complied with the undertaking given under paragraph 4 of section 1 and, where applicable, under section 4.1 by providing the certifier with a course certificate and an affidavit from his supervisor.
The certifier shall suspend the certification if the penalty is temporary and revoke the certification if the penalty is permanent.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 7; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 7.
8. (Revoked).
O.C. 1686-93, s. 8; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 8.
9. A certifier shall cancel the certification of a mediator as soon as he is informed that the mediator ceases to engage in mediation activities, to be employed by an institution operating a child and youth protection centre or that he is resigning from his professional order.
The cancellation is effective from the date on which the certifier is informed of that cessation or resignation.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 9; O.C. 1117-2000, s. 9.
9.1. Following a revocation, the certifier, upon request by a mediator, shall grant him a new certification in the following cases and on the following conditions:
(1)  if the mediator has complied with his undertaking and if his certification has been cancelled for less than 5 years, a new certification shall be granted to him; the application must include fees of $65 for its examination;
(2)  if the mediator has complied with his undertaking and if his certification has been cancelled for more than 5 years, he shall undertake to take the complementary training again within 1 year and shall include fees of $65 for the examination of his application;
(3)  if the mediator has not complied with his undertaking, he shall, within 2 years, meet the conditions prescribed in section 4.1, with the necessary modifications, provided that not more than 2 years have elapsed since the cancellation; otherwise, he shall submit a new application for certification.
O.C. 1117-2000, s. 10.
DIVISION III
TARIFF OF FEES
10. The fees payable to a mediator for services provided pursuant to articles 814.3 to 814.14 and the third paragraph of article 815.2.1 of the Code of Civil Procedure (c. C-25) shall be subject to the following tariff.
The fees payable by the Family Mediation Service are
(1)  $95 for an information session on the mediation process other than a group session;
(2)  $125 per mediator for a group information session on the mediation process;
(3)  $95 for each mediation session, whether 1 or 2 mediators are present.
However, the Service shall only pay such fees up to a maximum number of 6 sessions, whether or not an information session is held or a greater number of sessions was required. Where the mediator’s services are provided in connection with an application for review of a judgment rendered between the parties on the matters at issue, the maximum number of sessions is 3.
Where the mediator’s report records the absence of the parties or of one of the parties from an information session on the mediation process other than a group session, the statement of either party that he cannot attend an information session or, in the cases referred to in article 815.2.1 of the Code of Civil Procedure, the fact that no mediation session has been held, the fees payable by the Service to the mediator are $50.
The fees payable by the parties are
(1)  $95 for each mediation session conducted by a mediator designated by the Family Mediation Service pursuant to article 815.2.1 of the Code of Civil Procedure; where the mediator’s report records that no mediation session has been held, the fees are $50:
(2)  $95 for each mediation session in excess of the maximum number of sessions for which the fees are paid by the Family Mediation Service.
Where the parties require the services of more than one mediator at a mediation session, the fees payable by the parties per additional mediator may not exceed $95 for each session for which the mediator’s services are required.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 10.
11. For the purposes of section 20, the information session on the mediation process shall last approximately 75 minutes or, in the case of a group session, approximately 90 minutes.
The total time of mediation must correspond to an average duration of 75 minutes per mediation session.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 11.
12. The Family Mediation Service shall pay the mediator’s fees upon the filing, by the mediator, of his report and, where applicable, of a document, signed by his clients, stating the number and the nature of the sessions held.
O.C. 1686-93, s. 12.
13. (Omitted).
O.C. 1686-93, s. 13.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1686-93, 1993 G.O. 2, 6734
S.Q. 1994, c. 40, s. 457
O.C. 459-96, 1996 G.O. 2, 2108
S.Q. 1997, c. 42, ss. 20 to 23
O.C. 499-98, 1998 G.O. 2, 1534
O.C. 905-99, 1999 G.O. 2, 2817
S.Q. 1999, c. 46, s. 19
O.C. 1117-2000, 2000 G.O. 2, 5032
S.Q. 2002, c. 6, s. 108

C-25.01, r. 0.7 - Règlement sur la médiation familiale

Texte complet
chapitre C-25.01, r. 0.7
Règlement sur la médiation familiale
CODE DE PROCÉDURE CIVILE — MÉDIATION FAMILIALE
Code de procédure civile
(chapitre C-25.01, a. 619).
C-25.01
1er septembre 2012
Ce règlement portait auparavant la désignation alphanumérique suivante: chapitre C-25, r. 9.
SECTION I
CONDITIONS D’OBTENTION DE L’ACCRÉDITATION
1. Pour obtenir l’accréditation le demandeur doit:
1°  être membre du Barreau du Québec, de la Chambre des notaires du Québec, de l’Ordre professionnel des conseillers et conseillères d’orientation du Québec, de l’Ordre des psychologues du Québec ou de l’Ordre professionnel des travailleurs sociaux et des thérapeutes conjugaux et familiaux du Québec ou être un employé d’un établissement qui exploite un Centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse au sens de la Loi sur les services de santé et les services sociaux (c. S-4.2) et, dans ce dernier cas, satisfaire aux conditions nécessaires pour être admissible à l’un des ordres professionnels ci-dessus mentionnés;
2°  avoir suivi, dans les 5 ans précédant la demande, un cours de formation de base de 60 heures en médiation familiale;
3°  avoir 3 ans d’expérience dans l’exercice de l’un ou l’autre des domaines de compétence visés au paragraphe 1;
4°  s’engager à compléter, dans les 2 ans de l’accréditation, 10 mandats de médiation familiale sous la supervision d’un médiateur accrédité qui a complété 40 mandats de médiation familiale et à suivre dans ce délai une formation complémentaire de 45 heures en médiation familiale. Cette formation doit être suivie après l’accréditation du médiateur.
D. 1686-93, a. 1; D. 459-96, a. 1; D. 499-98, a. 1; D. 905-99, a. 1; D. 1117-2000, a. 1.
2. Pour l’application de l’article 1, la formation de base porte sur chacun des sujets suivants reliés à la séparation, au divorce ou à la nullité du mariage et est répartie de la façon suivante:
1°  au moins 15 heures sur les aspects économiques, légaux et fiscaux (notamment la fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants et le partage du patrimoine familial et des autres droits patrimoniaux résultant du mariage ou de l’union civile ou le règlement des intérêts communs que des conjoints de fait peuvent avoir dans certains biens). Toutefois un médiateur dont la formation universitaire est juridique, n’est tenu qu’à un minimum de 6 heures de cours sur ces aspects;
2°  au moins 15 heures sur les aspects psychologiques et psychosociaux, dont 3 heures de sensibilisation aux conditions de vie des personnes après la rupture. Toutefois un médiateur dont la formation universitaire est de nature psychologique ou psychosociale n’est tenu qu’à un minimum de 6 heures de cours sur ces aspects;
3°  au moins 24 heures sur le processus de médiation (notamment la déontologie) et sur la négociation (notamment les obstacles à la négociation et l’équilibre des forces en présence);
4°  au moins 6 heures de sensibilisation à la problématique de la violence intra-familiale, particulièrement la violence conjugale.
La formation complémentaire comporte un approfondissement des mêmes sujets que la formation de base et est répartie de la façon suivante:
1°  15 heures sur le processus de médiation et sur la négociation;
2°  30 heures sur les sujets complémentaires à la formation universitaire du demandeur; dans le cas d’un médiateur dont la formation est de nature psychologique ou psychosociale, ces heures porteront sur les aspects économiques, légaux et fiscaux et dans le cas d’un médiateur dont la formation est de nature juridique, ces heures porteront sur les aspects psychologiques et psychosociaux.
D. 1686-93, a. 2; D. 1117-2000, a. 1.
3. Parmi les 10 mandats de médiation exigés au paragraphe 4 de l’article 1, 5 mandats doivent se terminer par une entente portant sur tous les objets pour lesquels le médiateur a reçu un mandat; de plus, ces mandats doivent avoir donné l’occasion au médiateur de traiter au moins 2 fois chacun des 4 objets suivants: la garde des enfants, l’accès aux enfants, les aliments dus au conjoint ou aux enfants et le partage du patrimoine familial et des autres droits patrimoniaux résultant du mariage ou de l’union civile ou, s’il s’agit de conjoints non mariés ni unis civilement, du règlement des intérêts communs qu’ils peuvent avoir dans certains biens.
Aux fins de l’engagement visé à ce paragraphe, la supervision doit s’exercer de la façon suivante:
1°  pour 2 mandats de médiation globale (4 objets, dont au moins un partage du patrimoine familial et des autres droits patrimoniaux résultant du mariage ou de l’union civile), il doit y avoir au moins 4 séances de supervision en cours de mandat;
2°  pour 3 autres mandats de médiation, il doit y avoir au moins 3 séances de supervision en cours de mandat;
3°  pour les autres mandats de médiation, une séance de supervision doit avoir lieu au moins 1 fois en cours de mandat.
Un médiateur ne peut effectuer un mandat de médiation sans le faire superviser conformément au présent article, jusqu’à ce qu’il ait satisfait aux exigences de son engagement.
D. 1686-93, a. 3; D. 905-99, a. 2; D. 1117-2000, a. 2.
4. La demande d’accréditation est faite à l’ordre professionnel dont est membre le demandeur ou, s’il est employé d’un établissement qui exploite un Centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse pour exercer la tâche de médiateur, au conseil d’administration de ce centre.
Elle indique le nom du médiateur qui effectuera la supervision du premier mandat de médiation, est accompagnée de frais de 65 $ pour son étude ainsi que des pièces justificatives exigées et est appuyée d’un affidavit.
D. 1686-93, a. 4; D. 1117-2000, a. 3.
4.1. L’accréditeur prolonge le délai de 2 ans dont dispose le médiateur pour satisfaire aux exigences de son engagement, si le médiateur en fait la demande et démontre qu’il n’a pu remplir cet engagement pour des motifs liés, entre autres, à la maladie, à un accident, à une grossesse, à un congé parental, à une absence du Québec ou à une réorientation de carrière. La demande est accompagnée de frais de 65 $ pour son étude ainsi que des pièces justifiant le motif invoqué et est appuyée d’un affidavit. Cette prolongation est accordée pour la période du délai de 2 ans pendant laquelle le médiateur a démontré qu’il n’a pu remplir son engagement. Toutefois les périodes de prolongation ne peuvent excéder 2 ans.
Qu’un médiateur se soit prévalu ou non du premier alinéa, l’accréditeur prolonge également ce délai de 2 ans, pour une période d’un an, si le médiateur lui en fait la demande pour la première fois, au moins 3 mois avant l’expiration du délai, et allègue qu’il n’a pu effectuer les mandats de médiation requis.
Dans ce dernier cas, le médiateur accompagne sa demande:
1°  des frais de 65 $ pour son étude;
2°  d’un affidavit du superviseur pour les mandats supervisés, s’il en est;
3°  des attestations à l’effet que les cours de formation complémentaire ont été complétés.
Lors de la demande de prolongation prévue aux deuxième et troisième alinéas, le médiateur peut remplacer son engagement à compléter 10 mandats de médiation familiale par un engagement à n’exécuter que 5 mandats de médiation et à suivre 21 heures de cours de formation pratique comprenant notamment des mises en situation et des jeux de rôle sur des cas fictifs. Dans ce cas, ces mandats doivent satisfaire aux exigences prévues à l’article 3, sauf au paragraphe 3 du deuxième alinéa.
D. 1117-2000, a. 4.
SECTION II
RÈGLES ET OBLIGATIONS AUXQUELLES DOIT SE CONFORMER UNE PERSONNE, UN ORGANISME OU UNE ASSOCIATION QUI AGIT COMME ACCRÉDITEUR
5. L’accréditeur doit organiser des cours de formation destinés aux médiateurs. Toutefois il n’est pas tenu de les dispenser lui-même.
Il doit également organiser pour les médiateurs des services permettant l’accès à la supervision.
D. 1686-93, a. 5; D. 1117-2000, a. 5.
6. L’accréditeur doit, relativement aux médiateurs qu’il a accrédités, dont il a prolongé l’engagement ou qui ont complété leur engagement, informer sans délai le ministre de la Justice de leurs nom, adresses, numéros de téléphone et, selon le cas, numéro de membre de l’ordre professionnel ou numéro d’employé de l’établissement qui exploite le Centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse.
Il avise en outre sans délai le ministre de la Justice de toute suspension, révocation ou annulation de l’accréditation d’un médiateur.
D. 1686-93, a. 6; D. 1117-2000, a. 6.
7. L’accréditeur doit, selon le cas, suspendre ou révoquer l’accréditation lorsqu’un médiateur accrédité:
1°  a fait l’objet, suivant le Code des professions (chapitre C-26), d’une radiation temporaire ou permanente du tableau, d’une révocation de permis ou d’une suspension d’exercer les activités de médiation;
2°  a fait l’objet d’une suspension totale, d’une suspension d’exercer les activités de médiation ou d’un congédiement par l’établissement qui exploite un Centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse en application des conventions collectives en vigueur;
3°  n’a pas démontré qu’il a respecté l’engagement pris conformément au paragraphe 4 de l’article 1 et, le cas échéant, à l’article 4.1, en fournissant à l’accréditeur une attestation de cours et un affidavit de son superviseur.
L’accréditeur suspend l’accréditation lorsque la sanction est temporaire et il révoque l’accréditation lorsqu’elle est permanente.
D. 1686-93, a. 7; D. 1117-2000, a. 7.
8. (Abrogé).
D. 1686-93, a. 8; D. 1117-2000, a. 8.
9. L’accréditeur doit annuler l’accréditation d’un médiateur dès qu’il est informé qu’il cesse d’exercer les activités de médiation, d’être employé par un établissement qui exploite un Centre de protection de l’enfance et de la jeunesse ou qu’il démissionne de son ordre professionnel.
L’annulation a effet à compter de la date où l’accréditeur est informé de cette cessation ou de cette démission.
D. 1686-93, a. 9; D. 1117-2000, a. 9.
9.1. À la suite d’une annulation l’accréditeur, à la demande d’un médiateur, lui accorde à nouveau une accréditation dans les cas et aux conditions qui suivent:
1°  si le médiateur avait complété son engagement et que son accréditation avait été annulée depuis moins de 5 ans, son accréditation lui est à nouveau accordée; il doit accompagner sa demande de frais de 65 $ pour son étude;
2°  si le médiateur avait complété son engagement et que son accréditation avait été annulée depuis plus de 5 ans, il doit s’engager à nouveau à compléter la formation complémentaire dans un délai d’un an et accompagner sa demande de frais de 65 $ pour son étude;
3°  si le médiateur n’avait pas complété son engagement, il doit satisfaire aux conditions prévues à l’article 4.1, compte tenu des adaptations nécessaires, pourvu qu’il ne se soit pas écoulé plus de 2 ans depuis l’annulation, sinon il doit faire une nouvelle demande d’accréditation.
D. 1117-2000, a. 10.
SECTION III
TARIF D’HONORAIRES
10. Les honoraires payables à un médiateur pour les services dispensés en application des articles 814.3 à 814.14 et du troisième alinéa de l’article 815.2.1 du Code de procédure civile (c. C-25) sont assujettis au tarif qui suit.
Les honoraires payables par le Service de médiation familale sont:
1°  de 95 $ pour une séance d’information sur la médiation autre qu’une séance de groupe;
2°  de 125 $ par médiateur pour une séance d’information de groupe sur la médiation;
3°  de 95 $ pour toute séance de médiation, qu’il y ait 1 ou 2 médiateurs présents.
Le Service n’assume toutefois le paiement de ces honoraires qu’à concurrence d’un nombre maximum de 6 séances, qu’il y ait ou non séance d’information et peu importe qu’un nombre plus élevé de séances ait été requis. Ce nombre maximum est de 3 séances si les services du médiateur sont dispensés dans le cadre d’une demande en révision d’un jugement rendu entre les parties sur les questions en litige.
Lorsque le rapport d’un médiateur fait état de l’absence des parties ou de l’une d’elles à la séance d’information sur la médiation autre qu’une séance de groupe, de la déclaration d’une partie qu’elle ne peut participer à une séance d’information ou encore, dans les cas visés à l’article 815.2.1 du Code de procédure civile, qu’il n’y a eu aucune séance de médiation, les honoraires payables par le Service au médiateur sont de 50 $.
Les honoraires payables par les parties sont:
1°  de 95 $ pour toute séance de médiation donnée par un médiateur désigné par le Service de médiation familiale en application de l’article 815.2.1 du Code de procédure civile; lorsque le rapport du médiateur fait état qu’il n’y a eu aucune séance de médiation, ces honoraries sont de 50 $;
2°  de 95 $ pour toute séance de médiation qui excède le nombre maximum de séances dont le paiement est assumé par le Service de médiation familiale.
Lorsque les parties requièrent les services de plus d’un médiateur à une séance de médiation, les honoraires payables par celles-ci ne peuvent excéder 95 $ pour le médiateur additionnel, pour chacune des séances à laquelle ses services sont requis.
D. 1686-93, a. 10.
11. Pour l’application de l’article 20, la séance d’information sur la médiation doit être d’une durée approximative d’une heure et quart ou, dans le cas d’une séance de groupe, d’une durée approximative d’une heure et demie.
Le total des heures consacrées à la médiation doit être tel que la durée moyenne d’une séance de médiation soit d’une heure et quart.
D. 1686-93, a. 11.
12. Le Service de médiation familiale paie les honoraires du médiateur sur production, par ce dernier, de son rapport et d’un document, signé par ses clients, attestant du nombre et de la nature des séances qui ont eu lieu, le cas échéant.
D. 1686-93, a. 12.
13. (Omis).
D. 1686-93, a. 13.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1686-93, 1993 G.O. 2, 8648
L.Q. 1994, c. 40, a. 457
D. 459-96, 1996 G.O. 2, 2680
L.Q. 1997, c. 42, a. 20 à 23
D. 499-98, 1998 G.O. 2, 2036
D. 905-99, 1999 G.O. 2, 3979
L.Q. 1999, c. 46, a. 19
D. 1117-2000, 2000 G.O. 2, 6422
L.Q. 2002, c. 6, a. 108