P-39.01 - Plant Protection Act

Full text
chapter P-39.01
Plant Protection Act
PLANT PROTECTIONJune 12 2008June 12 2008
Repealed, 2008, c. 16, s. 41.
2008, c. 16, s. 41.
CHAPTER I
APPLICATION AND INTERPRETATION
1. The object of this Act is to ensure the protection of plants, other than plants to which Division II of Chapter II of Title III of the Forest Act (chapter F-4.1) applies, against diseases and destructive insects.
The medium in which a plant grows or any medium which may serve as a rooting medium shall be regarded as a plant for the purposes of this Act.
1995, c. 54, s. 1.
2. This Act applies to every owner or custodian of premises, including vehicles, where plants are found.
1995, c. 54, s. 2.
3. The Government shall make regulations determining the diseases and destructive insects to which this Act applies.
1995, c. 54, s. 3.
CHAPTER II
PLANT PROTECTION
4. The Minister shall designate persons to act as inspectors for the carrying out of plant protection measures.
1995, c. 54, s. 4.
5. Every owner or custodian of premises where plants are grown or kept for purposes of sale shall report to the Minister any facts indicating that a disease or destructive insect has reached epidemic proportions in the plants.
1995, c. 54, s. 5.
6. Where an inspector has reasonable cause to believe that a disease or destructive insects are affecting plants and are likely to spread, he may require the owner or custodian of the premises where the plants are found to apply any treatment or take any measure he considers appropriate, in particular, segregation of the plants affected, treatment of the soil, and disinfection of the premises, of the equipment and of any vehicle that has been used to transport the plants or that could spread the disease or the insects.
A written notice to that effect from the inspector shall be delivered in person, by bailiff or by registered or certified mail to the owner or custodian of the premises where the plants are found and, where applicable, to the owner or custodian of the vehicle. The notice must specify the obligations of the owner or custodian and the manner in which and the time within which they are to be performed.
1995, c. 54, s. 6.
7. If the owner or custodian fails to comply with the notice of the inspector, the inspector may himself carry out the required measures at the expense of the owner or custodian. The sums involved bear interest at the rate determined under section 28 of the Act respecting the Ministère du Revenu (chapter M-31).
1995, c. 54, s. 7.
8. Any inspector having reasonable cause to believe that there is a high and immediate risk of the spread of a disease or a high and immediate risk of an insect epidemic may require the destruction of the plants found in the premises and the disinfection of the premises, of the equipment and, where applicable, of any vehicle used to transport the plants.
A written notice to that effect from the inspector shall be delivered in person, by bailiff or by registered or certified mail to the owner or custodian of the premises and, where applicable, to the owner or custodian of the vehicle. The notice must specify the time within which and, where necessary, the manner in which the plants are to be destroyed.
If the owner or custodian fails to comply with the notice of the inspector, the inspector may confiscate the plants and cause them to be destroyed at the expense of the owner or custodian. The sums involved bear interest at the rate determined under section 28 of the Act respecting the Ministère du Revenu (chapter M-31).
This section applies even where the risk is attributable to a disease or insect not mentioned in the regulations.
1995, c. 54, s. 8.
8.1. The person to whom such an order is notified under section 6 or 8 without prior notice because, in the inspector’s opinion, urgent action is required or there is a danger of irreparable damage being caused, may, within the time specified in the order, present observations to the Minister so that the order may be reviewed.
1997, c. 43, s. 460.
9. An owner or custodian to whom a notice has been delivered under section 6 or 8 is prohibited from holding for purposes of sale, offering for sale or on consignment, selling, exchanging, giving, transporting or causing to be transported any plant affected by a disease or by a destructive insect, and from using a vehicle to which the notice applies.
Such prohibition is lifted when an inspector considers that the risk of the spread of the disease or epidemic has been reduced to an acceptable level. The inspector shall in that case give a written attestation to the owner or custodian.
1995, c. 54, s. 9.
10. Where a destructive insect or a disease constitutes a threat to the crops of an entire sector determined by the Minister and the urgency of the situation so requires, the Minister may order every owner or custodian of premises where plants are found to segregate, treat or destroy the plants, to treat the soil and to disinfect the premises, the equipment and any vehicle used to transport the plants or that could spread the disease or the insects, within the time fixed by him and according to his instructions.
The Minister may also order such owners or custodians to take any other measure to reduce the risk of the spread of the disease or epidemic. He may also prohibit the keeping of plants for purposes of sale and the offering for sale, consignment, sale, exchange, gift or transport of the plants.
The order must set out the Minister’s reasons and refer to any minutes, analysis or study report, or any other technical report on which the order is based.
A certified copy of the order shall be delivered in person, by bailiff or by registered or certified mail to every owner or custodian concerned. The order takes effect on the date of the delivery.
This section applies even where the threat is posed by a disease or insect not mentioned in a regulation.
1995, c. 54, s. 10.
11. If the owner or custodian fails to comply with the order of the Minister, an inspector may himself carry out the order or cause it to be carried out at the expense of the owner or custodian.
An inspector may also, where an order for the destruction of plants is not complied with, confiscate the plants for destruction at the expense of the owner or custodian.
The sums involved bear interest at the rate determined under section 28 of the Act respecting the Ministère du Revenu (chapter M-31).
1995, c. 54, s. 11.
12. The carrying out of any measure ordered by an inspector or by the Minister does not give rise to any claim for damages for any loss resulting therefrom, except in cases of bad faith.
1995, c. 54, s. 12; 1999, c. 40, s. 232.
CHAPTER III
INSPECTION, SEIZURE AND CONFISCATION
13. An inspector who has reasonable cause to believe that a plant or equipment to which this Act applies can be found on certain premises may, in the performance of his duties,
(1)  enter the premises at any reasonable time and make inspections, and, in the case of a vehicle, order that it be immobilized;
(2)  examine any plant, equipment or soil, open any container found on the premises, and take specimens free of charge;
(3)  take photographs of the premises, plant, equipment or soil;
(4)  require the production of any book, account, register, record or document for examination or for the purpose of making copies or extracts, if he has reasonable cause to believe that they contain information related to the application of this Act.
1995, c. 54, s. 13.
14. The owner or custodian of premises being inspected, as well as every person on the premises, is required to lend assistance to the inspector in the exercise of his functions.
The inspector shall, on request, identify himself and produce a certificate of his capacity signed by the Minister.
1995, c. 54, s. 14.
15. No person may in any manner hinder an inspector in the exercise of his functions, mislead him by false declarations or refuse to furnish information he is entitled to obtain under this Act.
1995, c. 54, s. 15.
16. No judicial proceedings may be instituted against the Minister or an inspector for acts performed in good faith in the exercise of his functions.
1995, c. 54, s. 16.
17. An inspector may, in the exercise of his functions, seize a plant or equipment to which this Act applies, if he has reasonable cause to believe that the plant or the equipment has been used to commit an offence under this Act, or that an offence has been committed in connection with the plant or equipment, or where an owner or a custodian of premises where a plant is found has failed to comply with an order.
An inspector may also, in the exercise of his functions, seize a vehicle if he has reasonable cause to believe that it has been used to commit an offence under this Act or that it could spread a disease or a destructive insect.
1995, c. 54, s. 17.
18. The Government may make regulations prescribing the sampling, seizure or confiscation procedures applicable in the course of an inspection and establish the form and content of any certificate, report or minutes to be completed by an inspector.
1995, c. 54, s. 18.
19. The owner or custodian of the seized property shall have custody thereof. However, the inspector may, if he considers it expedient, move the seized property to other premises for purposes of custody. The custodian shall also have custody of any seized property produced as evidence, unless the judge having received it in evidence decides otherwise.
Custody of the seized property shall be maintained until it is disposed of in accordance with sections 21 to 25 or, if proceedings are instituted, until the judge disposes of it otherwise.
1995, c. 54, s. 19.
20. No person may use or remove seized property or allow seized property to be used or removed except with the authorization of the inspector.
1995, c. 54, s. 20.
21. Any seized plant, equipment or vehicle must be returned to its owner or custodian where
(1)  a period of 90 days has elapsed from the date of the seizure and no proceedings have been instituted; or
(2)  the inspector is of the opinion, after a verification during that period, that no offence under this Act or infringement of an order has been committed, or that the owner or custodian of the seized property has, since the seizure, complied with the provisions of this Act or with an order.
1995, c. 54, s. 21.
22. The owner or custodian of seized property may apply to a judge for the return of the property.
The application must be served on the seizor or, if proceedings are instituted, on the prosecutor.
The judge shall grant the application if he is of the opinion that the applicant will suffer serious or irreparable injury as a result of the continued detention of the property and that returning the property will not hinder the course of justice.
1995, c. 54, s. 22.
23. Any seized plant, equipment or vehicle whose owner or custodian is unknown or cannot be found shall be confiscated 90 days after the date of seizure. It shall be disposed of in accordance with the Minister’s instructions.
1995, c. 54, s. 23.
24. On the application of the seizor, a judge may order that the period of maintenance under seizure be extended for a maximum period of 90 days.
1995, c. 54, s. 24.
25. On rendering a verdict of guilty for an offence under a provision of this Act, a judge may, on the application of one of the parties and where a seizure has been made under section 17, order the confiscation of the seized property.
Advance notice of the application for confiscation shall be given to the person from whom the property was seized and to the other party, except where they are in the presence of the judge.
The Minister shall determine the manner in which the property confiscated under this section is to be disposed of.
1995, c. 54, s. 25.
CHAPTER IV
PENAL PROVISIONS
26. Every owner or custodian of premises where plants are found who contravenes section 5 or 9 is liable to a fine of not less than $500 nor more than $2 000.
In the case of a subsequent offence, the offender is liable to a fine of not less than $1 000 nor more than $4 000.
1995, c. 54, s. 26.
27. Every person who contravenes section 15 is liable to a fine of not less than $1 000 nor more than $3 000.
In the case of a subsequent offence, the offender is liable to a fine of not less than $2 000 nor more than $6 000.
1995, c. 54, s. 27.
CHAPTER V
MISCELLANEOUS AND TRANSITIONAL PROVISIONS
28. The Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food is responsible for the administration of this Act.
1995, c. 54, s. 28.
29. This Act replaces the Plant Protection Act (chapter P-39), except the list of insects and diseases set out in section 15 of that Act, which remains in force until the coming into force of a regulation under section 3.
1995, c. 54, s. 29.
30. The Regulation respecting the list of names of insects and diseases to which the Plant Protection Act applies (R.R.Q., chapter P-39, r.1) remains in force until it is replaced by a regulation under section 3.
1995, c. 54, s. 30.
31. (Omitted).
1995, c. 54, s. 31.
REPEAL SCHEDULE

In accordance with section 9 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes and regulations (chapter R-3), chapter 54 of the statutes of 1995, in force on 1 March 1996, is repealed, except section 31, effective from the coming into force of chapter P-39.01 of the Revised Statutes.

P-39.01 - Loi sur la protection des plantes

Texte complet
chapitre P-39.01
Loi sur la protection des plantes
PROTECTION DES PLANTES12 juin 200812 juin 2008
Abrogée, 2008, c. 16, a. 41.
2008, c. 16, a. 41.
CHAPITRE I
APPLICATION ET INTERPRÉTATION
1. La présente loi a pour objet d’assurer la protection des plantes, autres que les plants d’arbres visés à la section II du chapitre II du titre III de la Loi sur les forêts (chapitre F‐4.1), contre les maladies et les insectes nuisibles.
Est assimilée à une plante, la matière dans laquelle pousse cette plante ou qui est susceptible d’être employée à cet effet.
1995, c. 54, a. 1.
2. La présente loi s’applique à tout propriétaire ou gardien d’un lieu, y compris un véhicule, où se trouvent des plantes.
1995, c. 54, a. 2.
3. Le gouvernement détermine par règlement les maladies et les insectes nuisibles visés par la présente loi.
1995, c. 54, a. 3.
CHAPITRE II
PROTECTION DES PLANTES
4. Le ministre désigne, pour l’application des mesures de protection des plantes, des personnes pour agir comme inspecteurs.
1995, c. 54, a. 4.
5. Tout propriétaire ou gardien d’un lieu où sont cultivées ou gardées des plantes pour fins de vente doit déclarer au ministre la présence de tout fait indicatif d’une maladie ou d’un insecte nuisible qui se manifeste à l’état d’épidémie dans les plantes.
1995, c. 54, a. 5.
6. Lorsqu’un inspecteur a des motifs raisonnables de croire qu’une maladie ou des insectes nuisibles affectent des plantes et sont susceptibles de se propager, il peut exiger que le propriétaire ou le gardien du lieu où elles se trouvent procède à tout traitement ou prenne toute mesure qu’il juge approprié, notamment l’isolement des plantes affectées, le traitement du sol et la désinfection du lieu où se trouvent les plantes, du matériel et de tout véhicule utilisé pour leur transport ou susceptible de propager la maladie ou les insectes.
L’inspecteur doit alors remettre personnellement, par huissier ou par courrier recommandé ou certifié, un avis écrit à cet effet au propriétaire ou au gardien du lieu où se trouvent les plantes et, le cas échéant, au propriétaire ou au gardien du véhicule. Cet avis doit préciser les obligations du propriétaire ou du gardien, les modalités et le délai d’exécution de ces obligations.
1995, c. 54, a. 6.
7. À défaut par le propriétaire ou le gardien de se conformer à l’avis de l’inspecteur, celui-ci peut prendre les mesures exigées aux frais du propriétaire ou du gardien. Ces frais portent intérêt au taux déterminé en vertu de l’article 28 de la Loi sur le ministère du Revenu (chapitre M‐31).
1995, c. 54, a. 7.
8. Un inspecteur qui a des motifs raisonnables de croire à un risque élevé et immédiat de propagation d’une maladie ou à un risque élevé et immédiat d’épidémie due aux insectes peut exiger la destruction des plantes qui se trouvent dans un lieu et la désinfection de ce lieu, du matériel et, le cas échéant, de tout véhicule utilisé pour le transport de ces plantes.
L’inspecteur doit alors remettre personnellement, par huissier ou par courrier recommandé ou certifié, un avis écrit à cet effet au propriétaire ou au gardien de ce lieu et, le cas échéant, au propriétaire ou au gardien du véhicule. Cet avis doit préciser le délai de destruction et, au besoin, ses modalités.
À défaut par le propriétaire ou le gardien de se conformer à l’avis de l’inspecteur, celui-ci peut confisquer les plantes pour qu’elles soient détruites aux frais du propriétaire ou du gardien. Ces frais portent intérêt au taux déterminé en vertu de l’article 28 de la Loi sur le ministère du Revenu (chapitre M‐31).
Le présent article s’applique même si le risque est attribuable à une maladie ou à un insecte non prévu par règlement.
1995, c. 54, a. 8.
8.1. La personne à qui un tel ordre est notifié en vertu des articles 6 ou 8 sans qu’elle en ait été informée au préalable parce que, de l’avis de l’inspecteur, il y a urgence ou danger de causer un préjudice irréparable, peut, dans le délai qui y est indiqué, présenter ses observations à l’inspecteur pour en permettre le réexamen.
1997, c. 43, a. 460.
9. Il est interdit au propriétaire ou au gardien auquel a été remis un avis en vertu de l’article 6 ou 8 de détenir pour fins de vente, d’offrir en vente ou en dépôt, de vendre, d’échanger, de donner, de transporter ou de faire transporter une plante affectée par une maladie ou par un insecte nuisible ou d’utiliser un véhicule visé par cet avis.
Cette interdiction cesse lorsqu’un inspecteur juge que le risque de propagation de la maladie ou de l’épidémie a atteint un seuil minimal acceptable. Il remet alors une attestation écrite au propriétaire ou au gardien.
1995, c. 54, a. 9.
10. Lorsqu’un insecte nuisible ou une maladie constitue un danger pour les cultures dans l’ensemble d’un secteur que le ministre détermine, celui-ci peut, pour des motifs d’urgence, ordonner à tout propriétaire ou gardien d’un lieu où se trouvent des plantes, de les isoler, de les traiter, de les détruire, de traiter le sol et de désinfecter le lieu où se trouvent les plantes, le matériel et, le cas échéant, tout véhicule utilisé pour leur transport ou susceptible de propager la maladie ou l’insecte, dans le délai qu’il fixe et selon ses instructions.
Le ministre peut également ordonner au propriétaire ou au gardien de prendre toute autre mesure pour diminuer les risques de propagation de la maladie ou d’épidémie. Il peut aussi lui interdire la détention pour fins de vente, la mise en vente ou en dépôt, la vente, l’échange, le don ou le transport des plantes.
L’ordonnance doit énoncer les motifs du ministre et faire référence à tout procès-verbal, rapport d’analyse ou d’étude ou tout autre rapport technique qu’il a pris en considération.
Une copie certifiée de l’ordonnance est remise personnellement, par huissier ou par courrier recommandé ou certifié, à chaque propriétaire ou gardien. L’ordonnance prend effet à la date de sa signification.
Le présent article s’applique même si le danger provient d’une maladie ou d’un insecte non prévu par règlement.
1995, c. 54, a. 10.
11. À défaut par le propriétaire ou le gardien de se conformer à l’ordonnance du ministre, un inspecteur peut exécuter ou faire exécuter cette ordonnance aux frais du propriétaire ou du gardien.
Un inspecteur peut même, en cas de non-respect d’une ordonnance de destruction de plantes, les confisquer pour qu’elles soient détruites aux frais du propriétaire ou du gardien.
Ces frais portent intérêt au taux déterminé en vertu de l’article 28 de la Loi sur le ministère du Revenu (chapitre M‐31).
1995, c. 54, a. 11.
12. L’accomplissement de toute mesure prescrite par un inspecteur ou par le ministre ne donne ouverture à aucune réclamation pour des dommages-intérêts en réparation du préjudice qui résulterait d’un tel accomplissement, sauf en cas de mauvaise foi.
1995, c. 54, a. 12; 1999, c. 40, a. 232.
CHAPITRE III
INSPECTION, SAISIE ET CONFISCATION
13. Un inspecteur qui a des motifs raisonnables de croire qu’une plante ou du matériel auxquels s’applique la présente loi se trouve dans un lieu peut, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions:
1°  pénétrer à toute heure raisonnable dans ce lieu et en faire l’inspection et, s’il s’agit d’un véhicule, en ordonner l’immobilisation;
2°  procéder à l’examen de toute plante, de tout matériel ou du sol, ouvrir tout contenant qui se trouve dans ce lieu et prélever gratuitement des échantillons;
3°  prendre des photographies de ce lieu, de cette plante, du matériel ou du sol;
4°  exiger la communication pour examen, reproduction ou établissement d’extraits, de tout livre, compte, registre, dossier ou document, s’il a des motifs raisonnables de croire qu’ils contiennent des renseignements relatifs à l’application de la présente loi.
1995, c. 54, a. 13.
14. Le propriétaire ou le gardien d’un lieu qui fait l’objet d’une inspection, ainsi que toute personne qui s’y trouve, sont tenus de prêter assistance à un inspecteur dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
Sur demande, l’inspecteur doit s’identifier et exhiber le certificat, signé par le ministre, qui atteste sa qualité.
1995, c. 54, a. 14.
15. Il est interdit d’entraver de quelque façon que ce soit l’exercice des fonctions d’un inspecteur, de le tromper par de fausses déclarations ou de refuser de lui fournir un renseignement qu’il a le droit d’obtenir en vertu de la présente loi.
1995, c. 54, a. 15.
16. Le ministre ou un inspecteur ne peut être poursuivi en justice pour les actes qu’il accomplit de bonne foi dans l’exercice de ses fonctions.
1995, c. 54, a. 16.
17. Un inspecteur peut, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions, saisir une plante ou du matériel auxquels s’applique la présente loi, s’il a des motifs raisonnables de croire que cette plante ou ce matériel a servi à commettre une infraction à la présente loi ou qu’une infraction a été commise à leur égard ou lorsqu’un propriétaire ou un gardien d’un lieu où se trouve une plante fait défaut de respecter une ordonnance.
Un inspecteur peut aussi, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions, saisir un véhicule s’il a des motifs raisonnables de croire que ce véhicule a servi à commettre une infraction à la présente loi et qu’il constitue un danger de propagation d’une maladie ou d’un insecte nuisible.
1995, c. 54, a. 17.
18. Le gouvernement peut, par règlement, prescrire les modalités de prélèvement, de saisie ou de confiscation à l’occasion d’une inspection et établir la forme et la teneur de tout certificat, rapport ou procès-verbal rédigé par un inspecteur.
1995, c. 54, a. 18; 2000, c. 26, a. 66.
19. Le propriétaire ou le gardien de ce qui a été saisi doit en assurer la garde. Toutefois, l’inspecteur peut, s’il le juge à propos, placer ce qui a été saisi dans un autre lieu pour fins de garde. Le gardien assume en outre la garde des biens saisis mis en preuve, à moins que le juge qui les a reçus en preuve n’en décide autrement.
La garde de ce qui a été saisi est maintenue jusqu’à ce qu’il en soit disposé conformément aux articles 21 à 25 ou, en cas de poursuite, jusqu’à ce qu’un juge en ait disposé autrement.
1995, c. 54, a. 19.
20. Nul ne peut, sans l’autorisation de l’inspecteur, utiliser, enlever ou permettre que soit utilisé ou enlevé ce qui a été saisi.
1995, c. 54, a. 20.
21. La plante ou le matériel ou, le cas échéant, le véhicule saisi doit être remis au propriétaire ou au gardien lorsque survient l’une ou l’autre des situations suivantes:
1°  un délai de 90 jours s’est écoulé depuis la date de la saisie et aucune poursuite n’a été intentée;
2°  l’inspecteur considère, après vérification au cours de ce délai, qu’il n’y a pas eu infraction à la présente loi ou à une ordonnance ou que le propriétaire ou le gardien de ce qui a été saisi s’est conformé depuis la saisie aux dispositions de la loi ou à une ordonnance.
1995, c. 54, a. 21.
22. Le propriétaire ou le gardien de ce qui a été saisi peut en demander la remise à un juge.
Cette demande doit être signifiée au saisissant ou, si une poursuite est intentée, au poursuivant.
Le juge accueille cette demande s’il est convaincu que le demandeur subira un préjudice sérieux ou irréparable si la rétention du bien se poursuit et que la remise du bien n’entravera pas le cours de la justice.
1995, c. 54, a. 22.
23. Toute plante, matériel ou véhicule saisi dont le propriétaire ou le gardien est inconnu ou introuvable est confisqué 90 jours après la date de la saisie. Il en est ensuite disposé suivant les instructions du ministre.
1995, c. 54, a. 23.
24. Sur demande du saisissant, un juge peut ordonner que la période de maintien sous saisie soit prolongée pour un maximum de 90 jours.
1995, c. 54, a. 24.
25. Sur déclaration de culpabilité pour une infraction à une disposition de la présente loi, un juge peut, à la demande de l’une des parties et lorsqu’une saisie est pratiquée en vertu de l’article 17, prononcer la confiscation de ce qui a été saisi.
Un préavis de la demande de confiscation doit être donné au saisi et à l’autre partie, sauf s’ils sont en présence du juge.
Le ministre prescrit la manière dont il est disposé de ce qui est confisqué en vertu du présent article.
1995, c. 54, a. 25.
CHAPITRE IV
DISPOSITIONS PÉNALES
26. Le propriétaire ou le gardien d’un lieu où se trouvent des plantes, qui contrevient à l’un des articles 5 ou 9, est passible d’une amende de 500 $ à 2 000 $.
En cas de récidive, le contrevenant est passible d’une amende de 1 000 $ à 4 000 $.
1995, c. 54, a. 26.
27. Quiconque contrevient à l’article 15 est passible d’une amende de 1 000 $ à 3 000 $.
En cas de récidive, le contrevenant est passible d’une amende de 2 000 $ à 6 000 $.
1995, c. 54, a. 27.
CHAPITRE V
DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES ET TRANSITOIRES
28. Le ministre de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’Alimentation est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
1995, c. 54, a. 28.
29. La présente loi remplace la Loi sur la protection des plantes (chapitre P‐39), à l’exception de la liste des insectes et maladies prévue à l’article 15 de cette loi qui demeure en vigueur jusqu’à ce qu’un règlement pris en vertu de l’article 3 entre en vigueur.
1995, c. 54, a. 29.
30. Le Règlement sur la nomenclature des insectes et des maladies auxquels s’applique la Loi sur la protection des plantes (R.R.Q., chapitre P-39, r.1) demeure en vigueur jusqu’à ce qu’il soit remplacé par un règlement pris en vertu de l’article 3.
1995, c. 54, a. 30.
31. (Omis).
1995, c. 54, a. 31.
ANNEXE ABROGATIVE

Conformément à l’article 9 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois et des règlements (chapitre R‐3), le chapitre 54 des lois de 1995, tel qu’en vigueur le 1er mars 1996, à l’exception de l’article 31, est abrogé à compter de l’entrée en vigueur du chapitre P-39.01 des Lois refondues.