P-17 - Sea Food Processing Act

Full text
chapter P-17
Sea Food Processing Act
SEA FOOD PROCESSINGDecember 19 1981December 19 1981
Repealed, 1981, c. 29, s. 14.
1981, c. 29, s. 14.
1. The Government may make, amend and repeal regulations respecting the preparing or the canning of fish, mollusks and crustaceans and also respecting the inspection of factories for preparing or canning fish, mollusks and crustaceans and of such sea food intended for market.
R. S. 1964, c. 211, s. 1.
2. The regulations under section 1 may provide for the issuing of a permit at a cost not exceeding one dollar, and the renewal thereof as well as the imposition of penalties for infringements of such regulations.
R. S. 1964, c. 211, s. 2.
3. Such regulations and the changes which may be made therein shall come into force fifteen days after their publication in the Gazette officielle du Québec.
R. S. 1964, c. 211, s. 3.
4. The Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food is responsible for the application of this act.
1979, c. 77, s. 20.
REPEAL SCHEDULE

In accordance with section 17 of the Act respecting the consolidation of the statutes (chapter R-3), chapter 211 of the Revised Statutes, 1964, in force on 31 December 1977, is repealed effective from the coming into force of chapter P-17 of the Revised Statutes.

P-17 - Loi sur la préparation des produits de la mer

Texte complet
chapitre P-17
Loi sur la préparation des produits de la mer
PRÉPARATION DES PRODUITS DE LA MER19 décembre 198119 décembre 1981
Abrogée, 1981, c. 29, a. 14.
1981, c. 29, a. 14.
1. Il est loisible au gouvernement d’édicter, modifier et abroger des règlements concernant la préparation ou la mise en conserves du poisson, des mollusques et des crustacés et concernant également l’inspection des fabriques de préparation ou de mise en conserves du poisson, des mollusques et des crustacés et de ces produits de la mer destinés au marché.
S. R. 1964, c. 211, a. 1.
2. Ces règlements visés par l’article 1 peuvent prévoir l’émission de permis au coût n’excédant pas un dollar, leur renouvellement ainsi que l’imposition de pénalité pour infractions aux dispositions de ces règlements.
S. R. 1964, c. 211, a. 2.
3. Ces règlements et les modifications qui peuvent y être apportées, entrent en vigueur quinze jours après leur publication dans la Gazette officielle du Québec.
S. R. 1964, c. 211, a. 3; 1968, c. 23, a. 8.
4. Le ministre de l’agriculture, des pêcheries et de l’alimentation est chargé de l’application de la présente loi.
1979, c. 77, a. 20.
ANNEXE ABROGATIVE

Conformément à l’article 17 de la Loi sur la refonte des lois (chapitre R‐3), le chapitre 211 des Statuts refondus, 1964, tel qu’en vigueur au 31 décembre 1977, est abrogé à compter de l’entrée en vigueur du chapitre P-17 des Lois refondues.