O-1.3 - Act to ensure the occupancy and vitality of territories

Full text
chapter O-1.3
Act to ensure the occupancy and vitality of territories
OCCUPANCY AND VITALITY OF TERRITORIESMay 3 2012May 3 2012
AS Québec is composed of territories that have their own particular challenges and potentials;
AS the occupancy and vitality of these territories, which is the result of the efforts of aboriginal peoples, the first European settlers and newcomers from neighbouring territories and elsewhere, as well as their descendents, must continue in a sustainable manner;
AS it is expedient to make the occupancy and vitality of territories a national priority and a full-fledged societal project;
AS this new objective for territories calls for a fresh approach in order to provide coherent support for the dynamism and aspirations of communities and is underpinned by the pride and the sense of identity and belonging that communities have toward their territories;
AS it is important for the Administration to better adapt its plans and actions to the realities of the territories and communities in them;
AS elected municipal officers are key players in matters relating to the occupancy and vitality of territories;
AS the occupancy and vitality of territories concerns the population and all socio-economic actors of a community;

THE PARLIAMENT OF QUÉBEC ENACTS AS FOLLOWS:
CHAPTER I
PURPOSE AND SCOPE
1. The purpose of this Act is to contribute to the occupancy and vitality of territories throughout Québec by adapting the management framework within the Administration and by inviting elected municipal officers to promote the occupancy and vitality of territories in the performance of their duties.
2012, c. 5, s. 1.
2. The measures introduced by this Act are intended, more specifically, to strengthen the efficiency and coherence of government actions benefiting communities in matters relating to the occupancy and vitality of territories and to ensure the accountability of the Administration in such matters by means of monitoring and reporting procedures.
2012, c. 5, s. 2.
3. Within the scope of the proposed measures, the occupancy and vitality of territories means the development of the potential of each territory, in keeping with the principles of sustainable development, resulting from the commitment and actions of citizens, elected officers and socio-economic actors.
2012, c. 5, s. 3.
4. In this Act, unless the context indicates otherwise, the Administration means
(1)  the secretariat of the Conseil du trésor and government departments, with the exception of the Ministère des Finances, the Ministère des Relations internationales and the Ministère du Travail;
(2)  the Centre de services partagés du Québec, Hydro-Québec, Investissement Québec, the Société des établissements de plein air du Québec, the Société d’habitation du Québec and the Société des Traversiers du Québec; and
(3)  any other government agency designated by the Government and to which the Auditor General Act (chapter V-5.01) applies.
2012, c. 5, s. 4; 2013, c. 16, s. 123; 2016, c. 82016, c. 8, s. 80.
CHAPTER II
STRATEGY TO ENSURE THE OCCUPANCY AND VITALITY OF TERRITORIES, IMPLEMENTATION AND REPORTING
DIVISION I
STRATEGY
5. The Administration’s contribution to the occupancy and vitality of territories is to be based on a strategy to ensure the occupancy and vitality of territories adopted by the Government and any revision of that strategy.
Any revision of the strategy must specify the objectives set for the Administration, including objectives regarding decentralization, delegation and regionalization of jurisdictions, powers, functions, responsibilities and resources agreed on. It must also state the principles which, in addition to sustainable development principles including subsidiarity, must guide the actions of the Administration.
The following must be included among these principles:
(1)  Respect for the specificities of aboriginal nations and their contribution to the Québec culture : aboriginal nations constitute distinct nations, having their own specific cultures, languages, customs and traditions, as well as recognized or claimed rights. Because of its inclusive nature, the occupancy and vitality of territories also concerns aboriginal peoples;
(2)  Commitment of elected officers : the occupancy and vitality of territories is to be supported by elected members of the National Assembly, the council of a municipality, a band council, the council of a northern village, the Cree Nation Government or the council of a school board;
(3)  Concerted approach : a concerted approach by the elected officers and socio-economic actors of a community, supported by the aspirations and mobilization of citizens, constitutes an important contribution to the occupancy and vitality of territories;
(4)  Territorial complementarity : the elected officers and socio-economic actors of neighbouring communities or communities sharing common interests are invited to form associations and join forces to collaborate, plan and act in a manner that is complementary and beneficial to those communities;
(5)  Adaptable government action : government action is to be adapted to take into account the diversity and specificity of different territories, and to strive for equity between territories and communities; and
(6)  Coherence and efficiency of planning and interventions in the territories : the best possible coherence is to be sought in the planning required of the municipalities, the responsible bodies referred to in section 21.5 of the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1) and the metropolitan communities to ensure the optimal efficiency of decisions and interventions.
2012, c. 5, s. 5; 2013, c. 19, s. 91; 2015, c. 8, s. 265.
6. The Government is required, after consultation, to revise the strategy to ensure the occupancy and vitality of territories every five years. However, it may defer a revision for a period not exceeding two years.
In the intervals between revisions, the Government may also, after consultation, make any amendment to the strategy that allows the occupancy and vitality of territories to be better promoted.
Any revision of the strategy takes effect on the date it is adopted by the Government.
2012, c. 5, s. 6.
7. Any revision of the strategy is to be published and made accessible in the manner and under the conditions the Government considers appropriate. It must be tabled before the National Assembly by the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy.
2012, c. 5, s. 7.
8. Not later than one year after the end of the year in which any revision of the strategy is adopted, the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy must submit, after consultation, a list of the occupancy and vitality indicators that the Minister recommends for adoption by the Government. Once adopted, the indicators are made public by the Minister.
2012, c. 5, s. 8.
DIVISION II
IMPLEMENTATION OF STRATEGY AND REPORTING
9. Each department, agency or enterprise included within the Administration must, as part of its multi-year planning, present and make public its contribution to attaining the objectives of the strategy within its jurisdiction, in keeping with the principles stated in the strategy.
2012, c. 5, s. 9.
10. The Government may specify the conditions and procedures for the performance of the obligation set out in section 9. It may, in particular, issue directives concerning the form and content of the planning operation as well as the frequency of, or interval between, the required updates.
2012, c. 5, s. 10.
11. Each minister responsible for an administrative region of Québec
(1)  assists the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy in promoting the occupancy and vitality of territories in the administrative region for which the minister is responsible by fostering a concerted approach and cohesive action by all stakeholders in order to encourage interventions in this area;
(2)  participates in the proceedings of the Table Québec-Montréal métropolitain pour l’aménagement et le développement or the Table Québec-Québec métropolitain pour l’aménagement et le développement if the region the minister is responsible for is situated, in whole or in part, within the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal or of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec; and
(3)  cooperates with the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy by communicating to the Minister any useful information concerning the occupancy and vitality of territories in the region the minister is responsible for.
2012, c. 5, s. 11.
12. The chair of each regional administrative conference lends support to the minister responsible for the region for which the conference is established.
2012, c. 5, s. 12.
13. Within the jurisdiction of any municipal body on whose council they sit, elected municipal officers
(1)  exercise their functions, guided by the principles set out in this Act and in the strategy to ensure the occupancy and vitality of territories, more specifically those relating to a concerted approach and territorial complementarity; and
(2)  work to achieve the objectives of the strategy.
For the purposes of this section, municipal body means a municipal body within the meaning of section 5 of the Act respecting Access to documents held by public bodies and the Protection of personal information (chapter A-2.1).
2012, c. 5, s. 13.
14. Each department, agency and enterprise that is subject to section 9 must state in its annual management report the results obtained in relation to the planning referred to in that section and to the indicators adopted by the Government.
2012, c. 5, s. 14.
15. Each year, the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy presents to the Government an assessment of the strategy’s implementation within the Administration, and each time the strategy is revised, an implementation report based on the indicators and any other means set out in the strategy. The assessment and the report are made public by the Minister and tabled before the National Assembly within the next 30 days or, if the Assembly is not sitting, within 30 days of resumption.
2012, c. 5, s. 15.
CHAPTER III
ROLE AND FUNCTIONS OF THE MINISTER
16. To ensure the carrying out of this Act, the functions of the Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy consist more specifically in
(1)  promoting the occupancy and vitality of territories within the Administration and among the general public, and fostering a concerted approach and cohesive action to encourage interventions in this area;
(2)  coordinating efforts by the Administration to develop indicators and revise the components of the strategy, and recommending the adoption of the resulting revision and indicators by the Government;
(3)  coordinating efforts to prepare the annual assessment of the strategy’s implementation within the Administration and the implementation report each time the strategy is revised;
(4)  enhancing knowledge in the area of the occupancy and vitality of territories and analyzing experiences elsewhere, in particular with respect to the policy directions set out in the strategies and action plans and their implementation, as well as the development of indicators or other methods to measure any progress made in relation to the occupancy and vitality of territories; and
(5)  advising and providing expertise and assistance to the Government and third persons as regards the occupancy and vitality of territories to help achieve the objectives of the strategy.
2012, c. 5, s. 16.
CHAPTER IV
AMENDING PROVISIONS
17. (Amendment integrated into c. E-18, s. 4).
2012, c. 5, s. 17.
18. (Amendment integrated into c. M-22.1, ss. 21.4.1-21.4.11).
2012, c. 5, s. 18.
19. (Omitted).
2012, c. 5, s. 19.
CHAPTER V
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL PROVISIONS
20. A regional administrative conference recognized under Order in Council 107-2000 (2000, G.O. 2, 1480, French only), respecting the recognition of regional administrative conferences, is deemed to be established under section 21.4.7 of the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1).
2012, c. 5, s. 20.
21. Despite section 19 and until the Government specifies the responsibilities of regional administrative conferences in accordance with section 21.4.11 of the Act respecting the Ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapter M-22.1), the responsibilities determined in Order in Council 107-2000 (2000, G.O. 2, 1480, French only) continue to apply to regional administrative conferences.
2012, c. 5, s. 21.
22. Each government department, agency and enterprise that is subject to section 9 has until 31 March 2013 to comply for the first time.
2012, c. 5, s. 22.
23. The Minister of Municipal Affairs, Regions and Land Occupancy is responsible for the administration of this Act.
2012, c. 5, s. 23.
24. No later than 3 January 2013, the Minister must submit a list of the occupancy and vitality indicators that the Minister recommends for adoption by the Government. Once adopted, the indicators are made public by the Minister.
2012, c. 5, s. 24.
25. No later than 31 March 2018, and thereafter every 10 years, the Minister must report to the Government on the carrying out of this Act.
The report must be tabled before the National Assembly within 30 days or, if the Assembly is not sitting, within 30 days of resumption.
2012, c. 5, s. 25.
26. (Omitted).
2012, c. 5, s. 26.

O-1.3 - Loi pour assurer l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires

Texte complet
chapitre O-1.3
Loi pour assurer l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires
OCCUPATION ET VITALITÉ DES TERRITOIRES3 mai 20123 mai 2012
CONSIDÉRANT que le Québec est composé de territoires qui ont des défis et des potentiels qui leur sont propres;
CONSIDÉRANT que l’occupation et la vitalité de ces territoires, fruits des efforts des peuples autochtones, des premiers Européens et des nouveaux arrivants provenant de territoires voisins comme du monde entier, ainsi que de leurs descendances, doivent se poursuivre de façon durable;
CONSIDÉRANT qu’il est opportun d’inscrire l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires comme priorité nationale et d’en faire un projet de société à part entière;
CONSIDÉRANT que cette nouvelle ambition pour les territoires appelle une approche renouvelée pour appuyer de façon cohérente le dynamisme et les aspirations des collectivités et prend assise sur la fierté, l’identité et le sentiment d’appartenance de ces collectivités envers leurs territoires;
CONSIDÉRANT l’importance pour l’Administration de mieux adapter ses planifications et ses actions aux réalités des territoires et des collectivités qui les habitent;
CONSIDÉRANT que les élus municipaux sont des intervenants majeurs et incontournables en matière d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires;
CONSIDÉRANT que l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires interpellent la population et tous les acteurs socioéconomiques d’une collectivité;

LE PARLEMENT DU QUÉBEC DÉCRÈTE CE QUI SUIT:
CHAPITRE I
OBJET ET APPLICATION
1. La présente loi a pour objet de contribuer à l’occupation et à la vitalité des territoires, partout au Québec, en adaptant le cadre de gestion de l’Administration et en conviant les élus municipaux à agir en faveur de l’occupation et de la vitalité des territoires dans l’exercice de leurs fonctions.
2012, c. 5, a. 1.
2. Les mesures prévues par la présente loi concourent plus particulièrement à renforcer l’efficience et la cohérence des actions gouvernementales au bénéfice des collectivités en matière d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires, ainsi qu’à assurer l’imputabilité de l’Administration en la matière par des moyens de suivi et de reddition de comptes.
2012, c. 5, a. 2.
3. Dans le cadre des mesures proposées, «l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires» s’entend de la mise en valeur des potentiels de chaque territoire, dans une perspective de développement durable, résultant de l’engagement et du dynamisme des citoyens, des élus et des acteurs socioéconomiques.
2012, c. 5, a. 3.
4. Dans la présente loi, à moins que le contexte ne s’y oppose, on entend par l’«Administration»:
1°  le secrétariat du Conseil du trésor et les ministères, à l’exception du ministère des Finances, du ministère des Relations internationales et du ministère du Travail;
2°  le Centre de services partagés du Québec, Hydro-Québec, Investissement Québec, la Société des établissements de plein air du Québec, la Société d’habitation du Québec et la Société des Traversiers du Québec;
3°  tout autre organisme du gouvernement désigné par ce dernier et visé par la Loi sur le vérificateur général (chapitre V-5.01).
2012, c. 5, a. 4; 2013, c. 16, a. 123; 2016, c. 82016, c. 8, a. 80.
CHAPITRE II
STRATÉGIE POUR ASSURER L’OCCUPATION ET LA VITALITÉ DES TERRITOIRES, MISE EN OEUVRE ET REDDITION DE COMPTES
SECTION I
STRATÉGIE
5. La contribution à l’occupation et à la vitalité des territoires par l’Administration s’appuie sur la stratégie pour assurer l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires adoptée par le gouvernement ainsi que sur toute révision de celle-ci.
Toute révision de la stratégie précise les objectifs attendus de l’Administration dont ceux portant sur la décentralisation, la délégation et la régionalisation de compétences, de pouvoirs, de fonctions, de responsabilités et des ressources convenues. Elle énonce les principes qui, en sus de ceux qui doivent être pris en compte en matière de développement durable dont notamment celui de la subsidiarité, guident l’action de l’Administration.
Parmi ces principes doivent se trouver les suivants:
1°  «le respect des spécificités des nations autochtones et de leur apport à la culture québécoise»: les nations autochtones constituent des nations distinctes, ayant des cultures, des langues, des coutumes et des traditions qui leur sont propres ainsi que des droits reconnus ou revendiqués. De par leur nature inclusive, l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires s’adressent donc également aux Autochtones;
2°  «l’engagement des élus»: l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires s’appuient sur l’action des personnes élues membres de l’Assemblée nationale, du conseil d’une municipalité, d’un conseil de bande, du conseil d’un village nordique, du Gouvernement de la nation crie ou du conseil d’une commission scolaire;
3°  «la concertation»: la concertation entre les personnes élues et les acteurs socioéconomiques d’une collectivité, s’appuyant sur les aspirations et la mobilisation de la population, constitue une importante contribution à l’occupation et à la vitalité des territoires;
4°  «la complémentarité territoriale»: les personnes élues et les acteurs socioéconomiques de collectivités voisines ou partageant des intérêts communs sont invités à s’associer et à unir leurs forces pour collaborer, planifier et agir de façon complémentaire et profitable à ces collectivités;
5°  «l’action gouvernementale modulée»: l’action gouvernementale est modulée pour tenir compte de la diversité et de la spécificité des territoires, ainsi que de la recherche de l’équité entre les territoires et les collectivités;
6°  «la cohérence et l’efficience des planifications et des interventions sur les territoires»: la meilleure cohérence possible entre les différentes planifications demandées aux municipalités, aux organismes compétents visés à l’article 21.5 de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1) et aux communautés métropolitaines est recherchée dans le but de maximiser l’efficience des décisions et des interventions.
2012, c. 5, a. 5; 2013, c. 19, a. 91; 2015, c. 8, a. 265.
6. Le gouvernement est tenu, après consultation, de réviser la stratégie pour l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires tous les cinq ans. Il peut toutefois reporter, pour une période d’au plus deux ans, un exercice de révision.
Entre ces périodes, le gouvernement peut également, après consultation, apporter tout changement à la stratégie s’il permet de mieux promouvoir l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires.
Toute révision de la stratégie prend effet à la date de son adoption par le gouvernement.
2012, c. 5, a. 6.
7. Toute révision de la stratégie est diffusée et rendue accessible dans les conditions et de la manière que le gouvernement juge appropriées. Elle doit être déposée à l’Assemblée nationale par le ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire.
2012, c. 5, a. 7.
8. Au plus tard dans l’année qui suit celle de l’adoption de toute révision de la stratégie, le ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire soumet, après consultation, au gouvernement une liste des indicateurs d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires dont il recommande l’adoption. Une fois adoptés, ces indicateurs sont rendus publics par le ministre.
2012, c. 5, a. 8.
SECTION II
MISE EN OEUVRE DE LA STRATÉGIE ET REDDITION DE COMPTES
9. Chaque ministère, organisme et entreprise compris dans l’Administration doit présenter et rendre publique sa contribution à l’atteinte des objectifs de la stratégie, dans le domaine de ses compétences et en prenant en compte les principes de celle-ci, dans une planification pluriannuelle.
2012, c. 5, a. 9.
10. Le gouvernement peut préciser les conditions et les modalités suivant lesquelles s’exerce l’obligation prévue à l’article 9. Il peut notamment donner des directives sur la forme ou le contenu que doit prendre l’exercice de planification envisagé, la fréquence ou la périodicité des mises à jour exigées.
2012, c. 5, a. 10.
11. Chaque ministre responsable d’une région administrative du Québec:
1°  fait la promotion, en appui au ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire, de l’occupation et de la vitalité des territoires dans la région dont il a la responsabilité en favorisant la concertation et la cohésion de tous les acteurs intéressés pour stimuler les diverses interventions en cette matière;
2°  participe aux travaux de la Table Québec-Montréal métropolitain pour l’aménagement et le développement ou de la Table Québec-Québec métropolitain pour l’aménagement et le développement si la région dont il a la responsabilité est comprise en tout ou en partie dans le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Montréal ou dans celui de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec;
3°  prête son concours au ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire en lui communiquant toute information utile à l’occupation et à la vitalité des territoires dans la région dont il a la responsabilité.
2012, c. 5, a. 11.
12. Le président de chaque conférence administrative régionale soutient le ministre responsable de la région pour laquelle elle est instituée.
2012, c. 5, a. 12.
13. Dans le cadre des compétences de tout organisme municipal au conseil duquel il siège, chaque élu municipal:
1°  exerce ses fonctions en se guidant sur les principes énoncés dans la présente loi et la stratégie pour assurer l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires, plus particulièrement sur ceux portant sur la concertation et la complémentarité territoriale;
2°  concourt à l’atteinte des objectifs de la stratégie.
Pour l’application du présent article, on entend par «organisme municipal» un organisme municipal au sens de l’article 5 de la Loi sur l’accès aux documents des organismes publics et sur la protection des renseignements personnels (chapitre A-2.1).
2012, c. 5, a. 13.
14. Chaque ministère, organisme et entreprise assujetti à l’application de l’article 9 fait état, dans son rapport annuel de gestion, des résultats obtenus au regard de la planification visée à cet article et des indicateurs adoptés par le gouvernement.
2012, c. 5, a. 14.
15. Le ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire présente au gouvernement, annuellement, un bilan de la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie au sein de l’Administration et, à l’occasion des révisions de la stratégie, un rapport de cette mise en oeuvre à partir des indicateurs et de tout autre moyen prévu à la stratégie. Ce bilan et ce rapport sont rendus publics par le ministre et déposés à l’Assemblée nationale dans les 30 jours suivants ou, si elle ne siège pas, dans les 30 jours de la reprise des travaux.
2012, c. 5, a. 15.
CHAPITRE III
RÔLE ET FONCTIONS DU MINISTRE
16. En vue d’assurer l’application de la présente loi, les fonctions du ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire consistent plus particulièrement à:
1°  promouvoir l’occupation et la vitalité des territoires au sein de l’Administration et dans le public en général, en favorisant la concertation et la cohésion pour stimuler les diverses interventions en cette matière;
2°  coordonner les travaux de l’Administration visant l’élaboration des indicateurs, ainsi que la révision des différents volets de la stratégie, et recommander l’adoption de cette révision et de ces indicateurs par le gouvernement;
3°  coordonner les travaux visant l’élaboration du bilan annuel de la mise en oeuvre de la stratégie au sein de l’Administration et du rapport de cette mise en oeuvre à l’occasion des révisions de celle-ci;
4°  améliorer les connaissances et analyser les expériences existant ailleurs en matière d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires, notamment quant aux orientations et à la mise en oeuvre de stratégies et de plans d’action, ainsi que concernant la mise au point d’indicateurs ou d’autres moyens pour mesurer la progression de l’occupation et de la vitalité des territoires;
5°  conseiller le gouvernement et des tiers en matière d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires et, à ce titre, fournir son expertise et sa collaboration pour favoriser l’atteinte des objectifs de la stratégie.
2012, c. 5, a. 16.
CHAPITRE IV
DISPOSITIONS MODIFICATIVES
17. (Modification intégrée au c. E-18, a. 4).
2012, c. 5, a. 17.
18. (Modification intégrée au c. M-22.1, aa. 21.4.1-21.4.11).
2012, c. 5, a. 18.
19. (Omis).
2012, c. 5, a. 19.
CHAPITRE V
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
20. Une conférence administrative régionale reconnue en vertu du décret numéro 107-2000 (2000, G.O. 2, 1480), concernant la reconnaissance des Conférences administratives régionales, est réputée instituée par l’article 21.4.7 de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1).
2012, c. 5, a. 20.
21. Malgré l’article 19 et jusqu’à ce que le gouvernement précise les responsabilités des conférences administratives régionales conformément à l’article 21.4.11 de la Loi sur le ministère des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire (chapitre M-22.1), les responsabilités prévues au décret numéro 107-2000 (2000, G.O. 2, 1480) continuent de s’appliquer aux conférences administratives régionales.
2012, c. 5, a. 21.
22. Chaque ministère, organisme et entreprise assujetti à l’application de l’article 9 a jusqu’au 31 mars 2013 pour s’y conformer la première fois.
2012, c. 5, a. 22.
23. Le ministre des Affaires municipales, des Régions et de l’Occupation du territoire est responsable de l’application de la présente loi.
2012, c. 5, a. 23.
24. Au plus tard le 3 janvier 2013, le ministre soumet au gouvernement une liste des indicateurs d’occupation et de vitalité des territoires dont il recommande l’adoption. Une fois adoptés, ces indicateurs sont rendus publics par le ministre.
2012, c. 5, a. 24.
25. Le ministre doit, au plus tard le 31 mars 2018, et par la suite tous les 10 ans, faire au gouvernement un rapport sur l’application de la présente loi.
Ce rapport est déposé dans les 30 jours suivants à l’Assemblée nationale ou, si elle ne siège pas, dans les 30 jours de la reprise des travaux.
2012, c. 5, a. 25.
26. (Omis).
2012, c. 5, a. 26.