T-5, r. 8 - Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of medical imaging technologist, radiation oncology technologist or medical electrophysiology technologist within a partnership or a joint-stock company

Full text
chapter T-5, r. 8
Regulation respecting the practice of the profession of medical imaging technologist, radiation oncology technologist or medical electrophysiology technologist within a partnership or a joint-stock company
MEDICAL IMAGING TECHNOLOGISTS — PRACTICE OF THE PROFESSION
Act respecting medical imaging technologists, radiation oncology technologists and medical electrophysiology technologists
(chapter T-5, s. 3).
T-5
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, ss. 93, pars. g and h and 94, par. p).
C-26
November 21 2012
DIVISION I
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
1. A member of the Ordre des technologues en imagerie médicale, en radio-oncologie et en électrophysiologie médicale du Québec is authorized to practise within a joint-stock company or a limited liability partnership within the meaning of Chapter VI.3 of the Professional Code (chapter C-26), if
(1)  the shares or units of the partnership or joint-stock company are held
(a)  by members of the Order;
(b)  by legal persons, trusts or any other enterprise whose voting rights attached to the shares, units, equity securities or other rights are held entirely by members of the Order; or
(c)  by the spouse, parents or relatives of a member of the Order;
(2)  more than 50% of the voting rights attached to the shares or units of the partnership or joint-stock company are held
(a)  by members of the Order;
(b)  by legal persons, trusts or any other enterprise whose voting rights attached to the shares, units, equity securities or other rights are held entirely by members of the Order; or
(c)  by a combination of persons, trusts or enterprises referred to in subparagraphs a and b;
(3)  a majority of the directors of the board of directors of the joint-stock company, the partners or, if applicable, the directors appointed by the partners to manage the affairs of the limited liability partnership are members of the Order; they must constitute the majority of the quorum of such boards;
(4)  the chair of the board of directors of the joint-stock company or, as the case may be, the person who performs similar functions in a limited liability partnership is a shareholder with voting rights or a partner and a member of the Order; and
(5)  only a member of the Order practising within the partnership or joint-stock company is granted, by agreement or proxy, the voting right attached to a share or unit held by another member of the Order.
A member of the Order must ensure that the conditions listed in the first paragraph appear in the articles of the joint-stock company or in the written contract of the limited liability partnership and that the documents stipulate that the partnership or joint-stock company is constituted for the purpose of carrying on professional activities.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 1.
2. If a member of the Order is struck off the roll for a period in excess of 3 months or has had his or her permit revoked, the member may not, during the period of the striking off or revocation, directly or indirectly hold any voting share or unit in the partnership or the joint-stock company.
During that period, the member may not hold the position of director, officer or representative of the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 2.
3. A member of the Order may practise within a partnership or joint-stock company if the member
(1)  provides the Order with a written document from a competent authority certifying that the partnership or joint-stock company is covered by security in compliance with Division II;
(2)  provides the Order with a written document from a competent authority certifying the existence of the joint-stock company where the member practises within a joint-stock company;
(3)  provides the Order, where applicable, with a certified true copy of the declaration from the competent authority stating that the general partnership has been continued as a limited liability partnership;
(4)  provides the Order with a written document certifying that the partnership or joint-stock company is duly registered in Québec;
(5)  provides the Order with a written document certifying that the partnership or joint-stock company has an establishment in Québec; and
(6)  provides the Order with an irrevocable written authorization from the partnership or joint-stock company within which the member practises allowing a person, committee, council or tribunal referred to in section 192 of the Code to require disclosure of and obtain any document listed in section 15 from a person or to obtain a copy of such a document.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 3.
4. In addition, the member sends to the Order a declaration duly filled out on the form provided by the Order that contains
(1)  the name of the partnership or joint-stock company within which the member practises and any other names used by the partnership or joint-stock company in Québec, and the business number that was issued to it by the competent authority;
(2)  the legal form of the partnership or joint-stock company;
(3)  the professional activities carried on by the member within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(4)  the name, home and business address of the member and the member’s status within the partnership or joint-stock company;
(5)  where a member practises within a joint-stock company, the address of the head office of the joint-stock company and of its establishments in Québec, the names and home addresses of the directors of the joint-stock company and the names and home addresses of the shareholders referred to in subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 1 and the percentage of voting rights held by each shareholder;
(6)  where a member practises within a limited liability partnership, the addresses of the establishments in Québec of the partnership specifying the address of the principal establishment, the names and home addresses of all partners domiciled in Québec and, where applicable, the names and home addresses of the directors appointed to manage the affairs of the partnership, whether or not they are domiciled in Québec; and
(7)  a written document provided by the member certifying that the shares or units held and the rules respecting the management of the partnership or joint-stock company satisfy the conditions set out in this Regulation.
The member must enclose the fees payable prescribed by the board of directors of the Order with the declaration.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 4.
5. A member who fails to satisfy the conditions set out in sections 3 and 4, before practising within a partnership or joint-stock company, is not authorized to practise within a partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 5.
6. If more than one member of the Order carries on professional activities within a partnership or joint-stock company referred to in section 1, a representative must be designated to act on behalf of all the members of the Order who carry on their professional activities in the partnership or joint-stock company.
The representative must be a member of the Order who is either a partner, or a director and shareholder with voting rights in the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 6.
7. Except for subparagraphs 3 and 4 of the first paragraph of section 4, the member or, if applicable, the representative must ensure that the information provided in the declaration is accurate.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 7.
8. The documents referred to in paragraphs 1, 2, 4 and 5 of section 3 and the declaration referred to in section 4 must be updated every year by the member or, if applicable, the representative by 31 March at the latest.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 8.
9. A member of the Order or the member’s representative must immediately inform the Order of any amendment or cancellation of the insurance coverage required by Division II, the striking off, dissolution, assignment of property, bankruptcy, voluntary or forced liquidation of the partnership or joint-stock company or any other cause likely to prevent the partnership or joint-stock company from carrying on in its activities and any change in the information given in the declaration that is contrary to the conditions set out in section 1.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 9.
10. A member immediately ceases to be authorized to practise within a partnership or joint-stock company if at any time the member no longer satisfies the conditions set out in this Regulation or Chapter VI.3 of the Code.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 10.
DIVISION II
PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY COVERAGE
11. To be authorized to practise in accordance with this Regulation, a member of the Order practising within a partnership or joint-stock company must furnish and maintain security on behalf of the partnership or joint-stock company by means of an insurance or suretyship contract or by joining a group plan contract entered into by the Order, or by contributing to a professional liability insurance fund established in accordance with section 86.1 of the Code, against liabilities of the partnership or joint-stock company arising from fault on the part of members of the Order in the practice of the profession within the partnership or joint-stock company.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 11.
12. The following minimum conditions for the security must be set out in a contract or specific rider:
(1)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to pay in lieu of the partnership or joint-stock company, over and above the amount of the security to be furnished by the member pursuant to the Règlement sur l’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle des technologues en imagerie médicale, en radio-oncologie et en électrophysiologie médicale (chapter T-5, r. 3) or the coverage actually taken out by the member if it is greater, up to the amount of the security, any sum that the partnership or joint-stock company may be legally bound to pay to an injured third person on a claim filed during the coverage period and arising from fault on the part of the member in the practice of the profession;
(2)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to take up the cause of the partnership or joint-stock company and defend it in any action against it and to pay, in addition to the amounts covered by the security, all legal costs of actions against the partnership or joint-stock company, including the costs of the inquiry and defence, and interest on the amount of the security;
(3)  the security must be at least $1,000,000 per claim and for all claims filed against the partnership or joint-stock company within a 12-month coverage period;
(4)  where a member is a sole practitioner and sole shareholder of a joint-stock company in which no other member of the Order is an employee, the security must be at least $500,000 per claim and for all claims filed against the company within a 12-month coverage period;
(5)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to give the secretary of the Order a 30-day prior notice of intent to terminate the insurance or suretyship contract, to modify it with respect to any of the conditions set out in this section; and
(6)  an undertaking by the insurer or surety to give the secretary of the Order a notice that the insurance or suretyship contract has not been renewed; the notice must be sent within 15 days following the expiry of the contract.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 12.
13. The suretyship must be with a bank, financial services cooperative, trust or insurance company domiciled in Canada and having and maintaining sufficient property in Québec to meet the coverage required under this Division.
The institution referred to in the first paragraph must undertake to provide the coverage in accordance with the conditions of this Division and must waive the benefit of division and discussion.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 13.
DIVISION III
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
14. When a member of the Order who carries on professional activities otherwise than within a partnership or joint-stock company establishes such a partnership or joint-stock company or joins such a partnership or joint-stock company, or when the general partnership within which the member carries on professional activities is continued as a limited liability partnership, the member of the Order must send to the clients, on the date of the occurrence, a notice informing them of the nature and effects of the establishment, the integration of the member or the change of status of the partnership or joint-stock company, in particular with respect to the member’s professional liability and the partnership’s or joint-stock company’s professional liability.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 14.
15. The documents for which a member of the Order must obtain an authorization from the partnership or joint-stock company to communicate or obtain a copy pursuant to paragraph 6 of section 3 are the following:
(1)  if the member of the Order practises within a joint-stock company,
(a)  an up-to-date register of the articles and by-laws of the joint-stock company;
(b)  an up-to-date register of the shares of the joint-stock company;
(c)  an up-to-date register of the directors of the joint-stock company;
(d)  any shareholders’ agreement or voting agreement, and amendments;
(e)  the declaration of registration of the joint-stock company and any update; and
(f)  a list of the joint-stock company’s principal officers and their home addresses;
(2)  if the member of the Order practises within a limited liability partnership,
(a)  the declaration of registration of the partnership and any update;
(b)  the partnership contract and amendments;
(c)  an up-to-date register of the partners;
(d)  where applicable, an up-to-date register of the directors of the partnership; and
(e)  a list of the partnership’s principal officers and their home addresses.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 15.
DIVISION IV
DESIGNATIONS
16. In addition to the mention required under section 187.13 of the Code, a member of the Order who practises within a limited liability partnership is authorized to include in or after the limited liability partnership name the words “Firm of professionals governed by the Professional Code” or use the abbreviation “FPGPC”, except if the limited liability partnership is composed in part of the persons referred to in subparagraph c of subparagraph 1 of section 1.
A member of the Order who practises within a joint-stock company is also authorized to include those words or use that abbreviation in or after the joint-stock company name.
O.C. 433-2009, s. 16.
17. (Omitted).
O.C. 433-2009, s. 17.
REFERENCES
O.C. 433-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 1497
S.Q. 2009, c. 35, s. 77
S.Q. 2012, c. 10, ss. 1 and 20

T-5, r. 8 - Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession en société de technologue en imagerie médicale, de technologue en radio-oncologie ou de technologue en électrophysiologie médicale

Texte complet
chapitre T-5, r. 8
Règlement sur l’exercice de la profession en société de technologue en imagerie médicale, de technologue en radio-oncologie ou de technologue en électrophysiologie médicale
TECHNNOLOGUES EN IMAGERIE MÉDICALE — EXERCICE DE LA PROFESSION EN SOCIÉTÉ
Loi sur les technologues en imagerie médicale, en radio-oncologie et en électrophysiologie médicale
(chapitre T-5, a. 3).
T-5
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 93, par. g et h et a. 94, par. p).
C-26
21 novembre 2012
SECTION I
CONDITIONS ET MODALITÉS
1. Un membre de l’Ordre des technologues en imagerie médicale, en radio-oncologie et en électrophysiologie médicale du Québec est autorisé à exercer sa profession au sein d’une société par actions ou d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée au sens du chapitre VI.3 du Code des professions (chapitre C-26), si les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  les actions ou parts sociales de la société sont détenues par:
a)  des membres de l’Ordre;
b)  des personnes morales, des fiducies ou toute autre entreprise dont les droits de vote rattachés aux actions, aux parts sociales, aux titres de participation ou autres droits sont détenus à 100% par des membres de l’Ordre;
c)  le conjoint, des parents ou des alliés d’un membre de l’Ordre;
2°  plus de 50% des droits de vote rattachés aux actions ou aux parts sociales de la société sont détenus:
a)  soit par des membres de l’Ordre;
b)  soit par des personnes morales, des fiducies ou toute autre entreprise dont les droits de vote rattachés aux actions, aux parts sociales, aux titres de participation ou autres droits sont détenus à 100% par des membres de l’Ordre;
c)  soit à la fois par des personnes, fiducies ou entreprises visées aux sous-paragraphes a et b;
3°  les administrateurs du conseil d’administration de la société par actions, les associés ou, s’il y a lieu, les administrateurs nommés par les associés pour gérer les affaires de la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée, sont en majorité des membres de l’Ordre, lesquels doivent constituer la majorité du quorum de tels conseils;
4°  le président du conseil d’administration de la société par actions ou, selon le cas, la personne qui exerce des fonctions similaires dans une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée est actionnaire avec droit de vote ou associé et est membre de l’Ordre;
5°  seul un membre de l’Ordre exerçant sa profession au sein de la société est investi, par entente ou par procuration, de l’exercice du droit de vote se rattachant à une action ou à une part sociale détenue par un autre membre de l’Ordre.
Le membre de l’Ordre s’assure que les conditions énoncées au premier alinéa sont inscrites dans les statuts constitutifs de la société par actions ou stipulées dans le contrat écrit constituant la société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée et qu’il y est aussi prévu que cette société est constituée aux fins d’exercer des activités professionnelles.
D. 433-2009, a. 1.
2. Si un membre de l’Ordre est radié pour une période de plus de 3 mois ou fait l’objet d’une révocation de son permis, il ne peut pendant la période de radiation ou de révocation détenir directement ou indirectement aucune action ou part sociale votante dans une société.
Il ne peut également, pendant cette période, être administrateur, dirigeant ou représentant de la société.
D. 433-2009, a. 2.
3. Le membre de l’Ordre peut exercer sa profession au sein d’une société s’il remplit les conditions suivantes auprès de l’Ordre:
1°  il lui fournit un document écrit donné par une autorité compétente attestant que la société fait l’objet d’une garantie conforme à la section II;
2°  il lui fournit, dans le cas où il exerce au sein d’une société par actions, un document écrit donné par l’autorité compétente attestant l’existence de la société;
3°  il lui fournit, s’il y a lieu, une copie certifiée conforme de la déclaration donnée par l’autorité compétente, indiquant que la société en nom collectif a été continuée en une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée;
4°  il lui fournit un document écrit attestant que la société est dûment immatriculée au Québec;
5°  il lui fournit un document écrit attestant que la société maintient un établissement au Québec;
6°  il lui fournit une autorisation écrite irrévocable de la société au sein de laquelle il exerce sa profession donnant le droit aux personnes, aux comités, au conseil et au tribunal visés à l’article 192 du Code d’exiger de toute personne la communication et l’obtention d’un document mentionné à l’article 15 ou d’une copie de tel document.
D. 433-2009, a. 3.
4. En outre, le membre transmet à l’Ordre une déclaration dûment remplie sur le formulaire fourni par l’Ordre, laquelle contient les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom de la société ainsi que les autres noms utilisés au Québec par la société ou les sociétés au sein desquelles le membre exerce sa profession et le numéro d’entreprise que leur a décerné l’autorité compétente;
2°  la forme juridique de la société;
3°  les activités professionnelles exercées par le membre au sein de la société;
4°  le nom, l’adresse résidentielle et professionnelle du membre et son statut au sein de la société;
5°  dans le cas où le membre exerce sa profession au sein d’une société par actions, l’adresse du siège de la société et de ses établissements au Québec, le nom et l’adresse résidentielle des administrateurs de la société ainsi que le nom et les adresses résidentielles des actionnaires visés au paragraphe 1 du premier alinéa de l’article 1 et leur pourcentage de droits de vote;
6°  dans le cas où le membre exerce sa profession au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée, l’adresse des établissements au Québec de la société en précisant celle du principal établissement, le nom et l’adresse résidentielle de tous les associés domiciliés au Québec et, s’il y a lieu, le nom et l’adresse résidentielle des administrateurs nommés pour gérer les affaires de la société, qu’ils soient ou non domiciliés au Québec;
7°  un document écrit donné par le membre attestant que les actions ou les parts sociales détenues ainsi que les règles d’administration de la société respectent les conditions prévues au présent règlement.
Le membre doit joindre à sa déclaration les frais exigibles prescrits par le Conseil d’administration de l’Ordre.
D. 433-2009, a. 4.
5. À défaut de remplir, préalablement à l’exercice en société, les conditions prévues aux articles 3 et 4, le membre n’est pas autorisé à exercer sa profession au sein de la société.
D. 433-2009, a. 5.
6. Lorsque plus d’un membre de l’Ordre exerce ses activités professionnelles au sein d’une société visée à l’article 1, un répondant doit être désigné pour agir pour l’ensemble des membres de l’Ordre y exerçant.
Le répondant doit être un membre de l’Ordre et être, soit associé, soit administrateur et actionnaire avec droit de vote de la société.
D. 433-2009, a. 6.
7. À l’exception des paragraphes 3 et 4 de l’article 4, le membre ou, s’il y a lieu, le répondant doit s’assurer de l’exactitude des renseignements fournis dans la déclaration.
D. 433-2009, a. 7.
8. Les documents mentionnés aux paragraphes 1, 2, 4 et 5 de l’article 3 ainsi que la déclaration visée à l’article 4 doivent être mis à jour annuellement par le membre ou, s’il y a lieu, par le répondant au plus tard le 31 mars de chaque année.
D. 433-2009, a. 8.
9. Le membre de l’Ordre ou son répondant doit aviser sans délai l’Ordre de toute modification ou de l’annulation de la garantie d’assurance visée à la section II, de la radiation, de la dissolution, de la cession de biens, de la faillite, de la liquidation volontaire ou forcée de la société ou de toute autre cause de nature à constituer un empêchement pour la société de poursuivre ses activités ainsi que de toute modification aux renseignements transmis dans la déclaration ayant pour effet de contrevenir aux conditions prévues à l’article 1.
D. 433-2009, a. 9.
10. Le membre de l’Ordre cesse immédiatement d’être autorisé à exercer sa profession au sein d’une société s’il ne respecte plus les conditions prévues au présent règlement ou celles du chapitre VI.3 du Code.
D. 433-2009, a. 10.
SECTION II
GARANTIE DE RESPONSABILITÉ PROFESSIONNELLE
11. Le membre de l’Ordre exerçant sa profession au sein d’une société doit, pour être autorisé à exercer sa profession conformément au présent règlement, fournir et maintenir pour cette société, soit par contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement, soit par l’adhésion à une assurance collective contractée par l’Ordre, soit par la souscription à un fonds d’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle établi conformément à l’article 86.1 du Code, une garantie contre la responsabilité que cette société peut encourir en raison des fautes commises par les membres de l’Ordre dans l’exercice de leur profession au sein de cette société.
D. 433-2009, a. 11.
12. La garantie doit prévoir les stipulations minimales suivantes par contrat ou avenant spécifique:
1°  l’engagement par l’assureur ou la caution de payer au lieu et place de la société, en excédent du montant de garantie que doit fournir le membre conformément au Règlement sur l’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle des technologues en imagerie médicale, en radio-oncologie et en électrophysiologie médicale (chapitre T-5, r. 3) ou de tout autre montant souscrit par le membre s’il est plus élevé, jusqu’à concurrence du montant de la garantie, toute somme que la société peut légalement être tenue de payer à un tiers lésé, à la suite d’une réclamation présentée pendant la période couverte par la garantie et résultant des fautes commises par le membre dans l’exercice de sa profession;
2°  l’engagement par l’assureur ou la caution de prendre fait et cause pour la société et d’assumer sa défense dans toute action dirigée contre elle et de payer outre les sommes couvertes par la garantie, tous les frais de justice et autres frais des actions contre la société, y compris ceux de l’enquête et de la défense et les intérêts sur le montant de la garantie;
3°  un montant de garantie d’au moins 1 000 000 $ par sinistre et pour l’ensemble des sinistres présentés contre la société au cours d’une période de garantie de 12 mois;
4°  lorsqu’un membre exerce seul à titre d’actionnaire unique d’une société par actions n’ayant à son emploi aucun autre membre de l’Ordre, un montant de garantie d’au moins 500 000 $ par sinistre et pour l’ensemble des sinistres présentés contre la société au cours d’une période de garantie de 12 mois;
5°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution de donner au secrétaire de l’Ordre un préavis de 30 jours lorsqu’il entend résilier le contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement, le modifier quant à l’une des conditions prévues par le présent article;
6°  l’engagement de l’assureur ou de la caution de donner au secrétaire de l’Ordre un avis suivant lequel il n’a pas renouvelé le contrat d’assurance ou de cautionnement; cet avis doit être transmis dans les 15 jours de la date de la fin de ce contrat.
D. 433-2009, a. 12; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
13. Le cautionnement est conclu auprès d’une banque, d’une coopérative de services financiers, d’une société de fiducie ou d’assurance, laquelle doit être domiciliée au Canada ainsi qu’avoir et maintenir, au Québec, des biens suffisants pour répondre à la garantie requise à la présente section.
L’institution mentionnée au premier alinéa s’engage à fournir la garantie selon les conditions prévues à la présente section et elle doit renoncer aux bénéfices de division et de discussion.
D. 433-2009, a. 13.
SECTION III
RENSEIGNEMENTS ADDITIONNELS
14. Lorsqu’un membre de l’Ordre exerçant ses activités professionnelles autrement qu’au sein d’une société forme une telle société, se joint à elle ou lorsque la société en nom collectif au sein de laquelle ce membre exerce est continuée en société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée, le membre de l’Ordre doit transmettre à ses clients, à la date de leur avènement, un avis les informant de la nature et des effets de la formation, de l’intégration du membre ou de la modification du statut de la société, notamment quant à sa responsabilité professionnelle et à celle de la société.
D. 433-2009, a. 14.
15. Les documents pour lesquels le membre de l’Ordre obtient l’autorisation de la société de les communiquer ou d’en obtenir copie suivant le paragraphe 6 de l’article 3 sont les suivants:
1°  si le membre de l’Ordre exerce au sein d’une société par actions:
a)  le registre complet et à jour des statuts et règlements de la société au sein de laquelle il exerce;
b)  le registre complet et à jour des actions de la société;
c)  le registre complet et à jour des administrateurs de la société;
d)  toute convention entre actionnaires et entente de votes et toute modification afférente;
e)  la déclaration d’immatriculation de la société et sa mise à jour;
f)  la liste des principaux dirigeants de cette société et leur adresse résidentielle;
2°  s’il exerce au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée:
a)  la déclaration d’immatriculation de la société et sa mise à jour;
b)  le contrat de société et ses modifications;
c)  le registre complet et à jour des associés de la société;
d)  le cas échéant, le registre complet et à jour des administrateurs de cette société;
e)  la liste des principaux dirigeants de cette société et leur adresse résidentielle.
D. 433-2009, a. 15.
SECTION IV
DÉSIGNATIONS
16. Outre l’obligation imposée à l’article 187.13 de ce code, le membre de l’Ordre qui exerce sa profession au sein d’une société en nom collectif à responsabilité limitée est autorisé à inscrire, dans le nom de la société ou à la suite de celui-ci, l’expression «société de professionnels régis par le Code des professions» ou le sigle «SPRCP», sauf si celle-ci est composée en partie de personnes visées au sous-paragraphe c du paragraphe 1 de l’article 1.
Le membre de l’Ordre qui exerce sa profession au sein d’une société par actions est également autorisé à inscrire une telle expression ou à utiliser un tel sigle, dans le nom de la société ou à la suite de celui-ci.
D. 433-2009, a. 16.
17. (Omis).
D. 433-2009, a. 17.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 433-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 2069
L.Q. 2009, c. 35, a. 77
L.Q. 2012, c. 10, a. 1 et 20