S-6.01, r. 2.4 - Pilot project to optimize taxi transportation services and the servicing of regional infrastructures and equipment in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Full text
chapter S-6.01, r. 2.4
Pilot project to optimize taxi transportation services and the servicing of regional infrastructures and equipment in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec
TRANSPORTATION SERVICES BY TAXI — SERVICING OF REGIONAL INFRASTRUCTURES — CMQ
Act respecting transportation services by taxi
(chapter S-6.01, s. 89.1).
S-6.01
December 10 2018December 28 2018
DIVISION I
GENERAL
2018-24, Div. IM.O. 2018-24, Div. I.
1. The Pilot project to optimize taxi transportation services and the servicing of regional infrastructures and equipment in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec is hereby authorized
(1)  to establish certain special rules that differ from those set out in the Act respecting transportation services by taxi (chapter S-6.01), to improve the taxi transportation services offered to serve the regional infrastructures and equipment in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec;
(2)  to put the users at the centre of concerns to better meet their needs, in particular during peak periods or special events held in that territory;
(3)  to give the holders of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit the opportunity to offer taxi transportation services from a mobile application and allow the holders of a taxi owner’s permit or a taxi driver’s permit to use that application to benefit from the special rules set out in the Pilot project;
(4)  to foster the development of the taxi transportation services industry in pursuit of development and organization of mobility in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec;
(5)  to collect information on the optimization results obtained for taxi transportation services in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec, in particular to serve the regional infrastructures and equipment therein, to modernize in the long term the rules governing the taxi transportation services offer.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 1.
2. For the purposes of this Pilot project,
(1)  home area means the taxi servicing area authorized to be served by the taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit or taxi owner’s permit;
(2)  Act means the Act respecting transportation services by taxi (chapter S-6.01);
(3)  Minister means the Minister of Transport.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 2.
DIVISION II
IMPROVEMENT OF THE SERVICE
2018-24, Div. IIM.O. 2018-24, Div. II.
§ 1.  — Regional infrastructures and equipment
2018-24, ss. 1M.O. 2018-24, ss. 1.
3. Despite section 6 of the Act, a taxi owner or driver who carries on activities in one of the taxi servicing areas listed in Schedule I may make a trip outside the taxi owner’s or driver’s home area if the pick-up point of the trip is located in one of the following regional infrastructures or equipment:
(1)  Québec City Jean Lesage International Airport;
(2)  the Port of Québec cruise terminal;
(3)  ferry terminal of the Québec City-Lévis ferry of Ville de Québec;
(4)  the Gare du Palais;
(5)  the Sainte-Foy bus station;
(6)  the Sainte-Foy train station;
(7)  the Videotron Centre.
The same applies to a taxi owner or driver who carries on activities in one of the taxi servicing areas listed in Schedule II, if the pick-up point of the trip is located in one of the following places:
(1)  ferry terminal of the Québec City-Lévis ferry of Ville de Lévis;
(2)  the Charny train station.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 3.
§ 2.  — Mobile application
2018-24, ss. 2M.O. 2018-24, ss. 2.
4. Despite section 6 of the Act, a taxi owner or driver who offers services in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec may make a trip outside the home area if
(1)  the customer requested the trip using a mobile application entered in the register referred to in section 9; and
(2)  the pick-up point or destination of the trip requested is located in one of the taxi servicing areas served by that mobile application.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 4.
5. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit or a group of such holders that carries on activities in a taxi servicing area located in the territory of the Communauté métropolitaine de Québec and who wants to offer taxi transportation services from a mobile application must, first, enter the application in a register held by the Minister and accessible on the website of the Ministère des Transports.
To that end, the interested holder or group of holders of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit must fi le a written application to the Minister and provide the following information and documents in support of the application:
(1)  the objectives covered by the project;
(2)  a description of the proposed mobile application;
(3)  a list of the holders of a taxi owner’s permit to whom one of the services provided for in subparagraph 2 of the first paragraph of section 2 of the Act is offered;
(4)  a copy of the procedures agreed upon under section 7 or 8 of this Pilot project, as the case may be, with any holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who intends to use the mobile application, with the list of holders of a taxi owner’s permit to whom the holder offers services or agreed upon directly with holders of a taxi owner’s permit;
(5)  the identification of the servicing areas that would be served by the proposed mobile application.
To file an application for registration with the Minister under this section, the holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit or a group of such holders must provide services to a number of holders of a taxi owner’s permit equal to more than 50% of all those who are authorized to serve their home area. This paragraph is not applicable however in the case where the home area is already served by a mobile application entered in the register provided for in section 9.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 5.
6. A mobile application must include at least the following functionalities allowing
(1)  to make a request for a trip, specifying a pick-up point;
(2)  to obtain an estimate of the travel cost;
(3)  to accept or refuse the trip offer that is posted;
(4)  to indicate the number of passengers for that trip;
(5)  to complete the online payment transaction where an offer is accepted;
(6)  to examine the assessments made by the users of their customer experience.
To be entered in the register of mobile applications provided for in section 9, the holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit must show to the Minister that the mobile application covered by the application complies with the conditions referred to in the first paragraph.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 6.
7. In order for the holder or a group of holders of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit to file an application for registration of a mobile application with the Minister under section 5, the holder or group of holders must first agree in writing with the procedures that will apply to the service request distribution received from that application.
The procedures must be agreed upon with the holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit or a group of such holders, to the extent where the holder or group of holders provides services to a number equal to more than 50% of all the holders of a taxi owner’s permit authorized to serve the holder’s home area. That number may also be reached by agreeing with the distribution procedures directly with the interested holders of taxi owner’s permits of the same area or both with such holders or holders of taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit. This paragraph does not apply however in the case where the taxi servicing area is already served by a mobile application entered in the register provided for in section 9.
This section applies, with the necessary modifications, to extend the territory served of a mobile application entered in the register to a new taxi servicing area that is not served by such a mobile application.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 7.
8. Despite the second paragraph of section 7, for each of the following taxi servicing areas, the procedures applicable to the service request distribution received from a mobile application must be agreed upon with a minimum of 75% of the holders of taxi owner’s permits authorized to serve the taxi servicing area:
(1)  Sainte-Catherine-de-la-Jacques-Cartier;
(2)  Lac-Beauport;
(3)  Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval;
(4)  Château-Richer;
(5)  Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré;
(6)  Saint-Pierre-de-l’île-d’Orléans.
This section does not apply however in the case where the taxi servicing area is already served by a mobile application entered in the register provided for in section 9.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 8.
9. The register of mobile applications held by the Minister includes the following information:
(1)  the name of every authorized mobile application and the name of the holders of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who applied therefor in accordance with section 5;
(2)  the name of the holders of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit authorized to use that mobile application;
(3)  the taxi servicing areas served by that mobile application.
Every holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who caused to have a mobile application entered in the register must inform the Minister of any change made to the information referred to in the first paragraph, within 30 days following such a change. In the case where the change is to extend the territory served of a mobile application to a new taxi servicing area that is not served by such a mobile application, the information and documents referred to in subparagraphs 4 and 5 of the second paragraph of section 5 must also be sent to the Minister.
The minister promptly makes the required amendments in the register.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 9.
DIVISION III
MONITORING REPORT
2018-24, Div. IIIM.O. 2018-24, Div. III.
10. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit whose drivers bound to the holder made trips outside their home area pursuant to section 3 must send to the Minister and the Commission des transports du Québec, within 60 days before the end of the Pilot project, a report containing, for each regional infrastructure or equipment concerned, the following information:
(1)  the monthly number of trips made whose pick-up point was located in their home area and whose destination was located outside the home area;
(2)  the number of holders of a taxi owner’s permit, identified based on their home area, having made such trips;
(3)  a customer satisfaction assessment.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 10.
11. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit whose mobile application is entered in the register provided for in section 9 must send to the Minister and the Commission des transports du Québec, on the fifteenth day of each month, a monthly report indicating
(1)  the total number of trips requested by the mobile application and the number of trips made among them;
(2)  the average time elapsed between the receipt of a request for a trip made from a mobile application and the pick-up of the customer; and
(3)  the average number of kilometres travelled, duration and total cost of a trip.
In addition, the holder referred to in the first paragraph must provide the Minister and the Commission, within 60 days before the end of the Pilot project, with a final report indicating
(1)  the monthly number of trips requested using the mobile application and the number of trips made among them;
(2)  the monthly number of trips made according to the rules of section 4, for each home area served by the mobile application;
(3)  a description of the measures taken to ensure the quality of services and, where applicable, the number of complaints received and processed;
(4)  the holder’s appreciation of the application of the Pilot project rules.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 11.
DIVISION IV
COLLECTION OF INFORMATION
2018-24, Div. IVM.O. 2018-24, Div. IV.
12. The Minister is responsible for collecting information on the optimization of taxi transportation services with respect to the services offered to serve the regional infrastructures and equipment in connection with the Pilot project.
The Minister is also responsible for collecting information on the optimization of taxi transportation services requested using a mobile application authorized under this Pilot project.
The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit must send to the Minister, within the time requested, any information that the Minister deems necessary for the purposes of the follow-up and assessment of the Pilot project.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 12.
DIVISION V
OFFENCES
2018-24, Div. VM.O. 2018-24, Div. V.
13. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who contravenes the second paragraph of section 9, any of sections 10 and 11 and the third paragraph of section 12 is guilty of an offence and liable to a fine of $200 to $300.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 13.
14. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who contravenes section 6 is guilty of an offence and liable to a fine of $300 to $400.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 14.
15. The holder of a taxi transportation service intermediary’s permit who offers services from a mobile application without having obtained the prior authorization required by section 5 is guilty of an offence and liable to a fine of $500 to $1,500.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 15.
DIVISION VI
MISCELLANEOUS AND FINAL
2018-24, Div. VIM.O. 2018-24, Div. VI.
16. The rules of this Pilot project prevail over any inconsistent provision of the Act and its regulations.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 16.
17. (Omitted in part).
It is revoked on 28 December 2019.
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, s. 17.
This Pilot project remains in force until 10 October 2020, unless the Minister of Transport terminates it before that date. (S.Q. 2019, c. 18, s. 297)
SCHEDULE I
(s. 3)
Taxi servicing areas covered by the provisions of the first paragraph of section 3
A-25 Charlesbourg
A-30 Est-de Québec
A-36 Québec
A-38 Sainte-Foy-Sillery
Saint-Émile
Val-Bélair
Wendake
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, Sch. I.
SCHEDULE II
(s. 3)
Taxi servicing areas covered by the provisions of the second paragraph of section 3
Charny
Saint-Romuald
A-35 Lévis
2018-24M.O. 2018-24, Sch. II.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2018-24, 2018 G.O. 2, 5235A
S.Q. 2019, c. 18, s. 297

S-6.01, r. 2.4 - Projet pilote visant à optimiser les services de transport par taxi et la desserte d’infrastructures et d’équipements collectifs régionaux sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec

Texte complet
chapitre S-6.01, r. 2.4
Projet pilote visant à optimiser les services de transport par taxi et la desserte d’infrastructures et d’équipements collectifs régionaux sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec
SERVICE DE TRANSPORT PAR TAXI — DESSERTE D’INFRASTRUCTURES — CMQ
Loi concernant les services de transport par taxi
(chapitre S-6.01, a. 89.1).
S-6.01
10 décembre 201828 décembre 2018
SECTION I
DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
2018-24, sec. IA.M. 2018-24, sec. I.
1. Est autorisée la mise en oeuvre du Projet pilote visant à optimiser les services de transport par taxi et la desserte d’infrastructures et d’équipements collectifs régionaux sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec, sur les bases suivantes:
1°  élaborer certaines règles particulières, différentes de celles prévues par la Loi concernant les services de transport par taxi (chapitre S-6.01), pour améliorer les services de transport par taxi offerts pour desservir des infrastructures et des équipements collectifs régionaux situés sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec;
2°  placer les usagers au centre des préoccupations de manière à mieux répondre à leurs besoins, notamment en période de fort achalandage ou lors d’événements spéciaux tenus dans ce territoire;
3°  donner la possibilité aux titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi d’offrir des services de transport par taxi à partir d’une application mobile et permettre aux titulaires de permis de propriétaire ou de chauffeur de taxi d’utiliser cette application pour se prévaloir des règles particulières prévues au Projet pilote;
4°  favoriser le développement de l’industrie du transport par taxi dans la poursuite du développement et de l’organisation de la mobilité sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec;
5°  recueillir de l’information sur les résultats obtenus en matière d’optimisation des services de transport par taxi sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec, notamment pour desservir les infrastructures et les équipements collectifs qui s’y trouvent, en vue de moderniser à long terme les règles régissant l’offre de services de transport par taxi.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 1.
2. Pour l’application du présent Projet pilote, on entend par:
1°  «agglomération d’appartenance» : l’agglomération de taxi qu’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi ou qu’un permis de propriétaire de taxi autorise à desservir;
2°  «Loi» : la Loi concernant les services de transport par taxi (chapitre S-6.01);
3°  «ministre» : le ministre des Transports.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 2.
SECTION II
AMÉLIORATION DU SERVICE
2018-24, sec. IIA.M. 2018-24, sec. II.
§ 1.  — Infrastructures et équipements collectifs régionaux
2018-24, ss. 1A.M. 2018-24, ss. 1.
3. Malgré l’article 6 de la Loi, un propriétaire ou un chauffeur de taxi qui exerce ses activités dans l’une des agglomérations de taxi mentionnées à l’annexe I peut effectuer une course à l’extérieur de son agglomération d’appartenance lorsque l’origine de la course est située à l’une des infrastructures ou à l’un des équipements collectifs régionaux suivants:
1°  l’aéroport international Jean-Lesage de Québec;
2°  le terminal de croisière du Port de Québec;
3°  la gare fluviale de la traverse Québec-Lévis de la Ville de Québec;
4°  la gare du Palais;
5°  la gare d’autocars de Sainte-Foy;
6°  la gare de trains de Sainte-Foy;
7°  le Centre Vidéotron.
Il en est de même pour un propriétaire ou un chauffeur de taxi qui exerce ses activités dans l’une des agglomérations de taxi mentionnées à l’annexe II, lorsque l’origine de la course est située à l’un des endroits suivants:
1°  la gare fluviale de la traverse Québec-Lévis de la Ville de Lévis;
2°  la gare de Charny.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 3.
§ 2.  — Application mobile
2018-24, ss. 2A.M. 2018-24, ss. 2.
4. Malgré l’article 6 de la Loi, un propriétaire ou un chauffeur de taxi qui offre des services sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec peut effectuer une course à l’extérieur de son agglomération d’appartenance lorsque les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  le client a demandé sa course par taxi à l’aide d’une application mobile inscrite au registre visé à l’article 9;
2°  l’origine ou la destination de la course demandée est située dans l’une ou l’autre des agglomérations de taxi desservies par cette application mobile.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 4.
5. Le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi ou un regroupement de tels titulaires qui exerce ses activités dans une agglomération de taxi située sur le territoire de la Communauté métropolitaine de Québec et qui veut offrir des services de transport par taxi à partir d’une application mobile doit, au préalable, la faire inscrire dans un registre tenu par le ministre et accessible sur le site Internet du ministère des Transports.
À cette fin, le titulaire ou le regroupement de titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi intéressé doit présenter une demande écrite au ministre et fournir à son soutien les renseignements et les documents suivants:
1°  les objectifs visés par son projet;
2°  une description de l’application mobile proposée;
3°  la liste des titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi à qui il offre l’un des services prévu au paragraphe 2 du premier alinéa de l’article 2 de la Loi;
4°  une copie des modalités convenues en vertu, selon le cas, de l’article 7 ou 8 du présent Projet pilote, avec tout titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui entend utiliser l’application mobile, avec la liste des titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi à qui il offre ses services, ou convenues directement avec des titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi;
5°  l’identification des agglomérations qui seraient desservies par l’application mobile proposée.
Pour faire une demande d’inscription au ministre en vertu du présent article, un titulaire de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi ou un regroupement de tels titulaires doit fournir ses services à un nombre de titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi équivalant à plus de 50% de tous ceux qui sont autorisés à desservir son agglomération d’appartenance. Le présent alinéa n’est cependant pas applicable dans le cas où cette agglomération est déjà desservie par une application mobile inscrite au registre prévu à l’article 9.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 5.
6. Une application mobile doit minimalement comporter des fonctionnalités permettant:
1°  de formuler une demande pour un déplacement, en précisant un point d’origine;
2°  d’obtenir une estimation du coût de ce déplacement;
3°  d’accepter ou de refuser l’offre de déplacement qui est affichée;
4°  d’indiquer un nombre de passagers pour ce déplacement;
5°  d’effectuer la transaction de paiement en ligne en cas d’acceptation d’une offre;
6°  de prendre connaissance des évaluations faites par les utilisateurs de leur expérience client.
Pour être inscrit dans le registre des applications mobiles prévu à l’article 9, le titulaire de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi doit démontrer au ministre que l’application mobile visée par sa demande respecte les conditions mentionnées au premier alinéa.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 6.
7. Pour qu’un titulaire ou un regroupement de titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi puisse déposer au ministre une demande d’inscription d’une application mobile en vertu de l’article 5, il doit, au préalable, convenir par écrit des modalités qui seront applicables à la répartition des demandes de services reçues à partir de cette application.
Ces modalités doivent être convenues avec un titulaire de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi ou un regroupement de tels titulaires, dans la mesure où celui-ci fournit des services à un nombre équivalant à plus de 50% de tous les titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi autorisés à desservir son agglomération d’appartenance. Ce nombre peut aussi être atteint en convenant des modalités de répartition directement avec des titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi intéressés d’une même agglomération ou à la fois avec de tels titulaires et des titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi. Le présent alinéa n’est cependant pas applicable dans le cas où l’agglomération de taxi visée est déjà desservie par une application mobile inscrite au registre prévu à l’article 9.
Les dispositions du présent article s’appliquent, avec les adaptions nécessaires, pour étendre le territoire de desserte d’une application mobile inscrite au registre à une nouvelle agglomération de taxi qui n’est pas desservie par une telle application mobile.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 7.
8. Malgré les dispositions du deuxième alinéa de l’article 7, pour chacune des agglomérations de taxi suivantes, les modalités applicables à la répartition des demandes de services reçues à partir d’une application mobile doivent être convenues avec un minimum de 75% des titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi autorisés à la desservir:
1°  Sainte-Catherine-de-la-Jacques-Cartier;
2°  Lac-Beauport;
3°  Sainte-Brigitte-de-Laval;
4°  Château-Richer;
5°  Sainte-Anne-de-Beaupré;
6°  Saint-Pierre-de-l’île-d’Orléans.
Le présent article n’est cependant pas applicable dans le cas où l’agglomération de taxi visée est déjà desservie par une application mobile inscrite au registre prévu à l’article 9.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 8.
9. Le registre des applications mobiles tenu par le ministre comprend les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom de toute application mobile autorisée de même que le nom des titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui en ont fait la demande conformément à l’article 5;
2°  le nom des titulaires de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi autorisés à utiliser cette application mobile;
3°  les agglomérations de taxi desservies par cette application mobile.
Tout titulaire de permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui a fait inscrire une application mobile au registre doit informer le ministre de tout changement apporté à l’un des renseignements mentionné au premier alinéa, dans les 30 jours suivant un tel événement. Dans le cas où le changement vise à étendre le territoire de desserte d’une application mobile à une nouvelle agglomération de taxi qui n’est pas desservie par une telle application mobile, les renseignements et documents mentionnés aux paragraphes 4 et 5 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 5 doivent également être transmis au ministre.
Le ministre apporte les modifications requises au registre avec diligence.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 9.
SECTION III
RAPPORT DE SUIVI
2018-24, sec. IIIA.M. 2018-24, sec. III.
10. Le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi dont des chauffeurs qui lui sont liés ont effectué des courses en dehors de leur agglomération d’appartenance en application de l’article 3 doit transmettre au ministre et à la Commission des transports du Québec, dans les 60 jours précédant la fin du Projet pilote, un rapport renfermant, pour chaque infrastructure ou équipement collectif régional visé, les informations suivantes:
1°  le nombre mensuel de courses effectuées dont l’origine était sur le site de l’un d’eux et dont la destination était située en dehors de l’agglomération d’appartenance du taxi;
2°  le nombre de titulaires de permis de propriétaire de taxi, identifié en fonction de leur agglomération d’appartenance, ayant effectué de telles courses;
3°  une évaluation de la satisfaction de la clientèle.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 10.
11. Le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi dont l’application mobile est inscrite au registre prévu à l’article 9 doit transmettre au ministre et à la Commission des transports du Québec, le quinzième jour de chaque mois, un rapport mensuel contenant les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nombre total de courses demandées par application mobile et le nombre de courses effectuées parmi celles-ci;
2°  la moyenne de temps écoulé entre la réception d’une demande de course faite à partir de l’application mobile et la prise en charge d’un client;
3°  la moyenne du kilométrage parcouru, de la durée et du montant total d’une course.
De plus, le titulaire visé au premier alinéa doit fournir au ministre et à la Commission, dans les 60 jours précédant la fin du Projet pilote, un rapport final renfermant les informations suivantes:
1°  le nombre mensuel de courses demandées à partir de l’application mobile et le nombre de courses effectuées parmi celles-ci;
2°  le nombre mensuel de courses effectuées selon les règles de l’article 4, pour chacune des agglomérations desservies par l’application mobile;
3°  une description des mesures prises pour assurer la qualité des services de même que, le cas échéant, le nombre de plaintes reçues et traitées;
4°  son appréciation de l’application des règles du Projet pilote.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 11.
SECTION IV
CUEILLETTE D’INFORMATION
2018-24, sec. IVA.M. 2018-24, sec. IV.
12. Le ministre est chargé de recueillir l’information sur l’optimisation des services de transport par taxi relativement aux services offerts pour la desserte des infrastructures et des équipements collectifs régionaux en application du Projet pilote.
Le ministre est également chargé de recueillir l’information sur l’optimisation des services de transport par taxi demandés par une application mobile autorisée en vertu du présent Projet pilote.
Le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi doit transmettre au ministre, dans le délai demandé, tout renseignement que ce dernier juge nécessaire aux fins du suivi et de l’évaluation du Projet pilote.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 12.
SECTION V
DISPOSITIONS PÉNALES
2018-24, sec. VA.M. 2018-24, sec. V.
13. Commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende de 200 $ à 300 $ le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui contrevient au deuxième alinéa de l’article 9, à l’un des articles 10 ou 11 de même qu’au troisième alinéa de l’article 12.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 13.
14. Commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende de 300 $ à 400 $ le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui contrevient à l’article 6.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 14.
15. Commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende de 500 $ à 1 500 $ le titulaire d’un permis d’intermédiaire en services de transport par taxi qui offre des services à partir d’une application mobile sans avoir préalablement obtenu l’autorisation requise par l’article  5.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 15.
SECTION VI
DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES ET FINALES
2018-24, sec. VIA.M. 2018-24, sec. VI.
16. Les règles du présent Projet pilote ont préséance sur toute disposition inconciliable de la Loi et de ses règlements d’application.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 16.
17. (Omis en partie).
Il est abrogé le 28 décembre 2019.
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, a. 17.
Annexe I
(a. 3)
Agglomérations de taxi visées par les dispositions du premier alinéa de l’article 3
A-25 Charlesbourg
A-30 Est-de Québec
A-36 Québec
A-38 Sainte-Foy-Sillery
Saint-Émile
Val-Bélair
Wendake
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, Ann. I.
Annexe II
(a. 3)
Agglomérations de taxi visées par les dispositions du deuxième alinéa de l’article 3
Charny
Saint-Romuald
A-35 Lévis
2018-24A.M. 2018-24, Ann. II.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2018-24, 2018 G.O. 2, 7713A