R-6.1, r. 1 - Terms and conditions for the signing of certain acts, documents and writings of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux

Full text
chapter R-6.1, r. 1
Terms and conditions for the signing of certain acts, documents and writings of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux
RÉGIE ALCOOLS, COURSES ET JEUX — TERMS AND CONDITIONS — SIGNING
Act respecting the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux
(chapter R-6.1).
R-6.1
September 1 2012
DIVISION I
GENERAL
1. A member of the personnel of the Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux who holds a permanent position referred to in these Terms and conditions or who is designated on a provisional or temporary basis (by interim) is authorized to sign alone and with the same authority as the president of the board, the acts, documents and other writings listed below, subject to the conditions made under the Financial Administration Act (chapter A-6.001).
O.C. 21-2009, s. 1.
1.1. The Québec sales tax (QST) and the goods and services tax (GST) or, where applicable, the harmonized sales tax (HST) are not taken into account in the amounts provided for in these Terms and conditions.
O.C. 365-2013, s. 1.
DIVISION II
SUPPLY CONTRACTS AND SERVICES CONTRACTS
2. The Director of Management Services is authorized to sign supply contracts and services contracts up to $25,000.
O.C. 21-2009, s. 2.
3. The Director General and a director are authorized to sign, for the purpose of fulfilling their mandate, supply contracts and services contracts up to $25,000.
O.C. 21-2009, s. 3.
DIVISION III
MISCELLANEOUS
4. If there is an emergency that threatens human safety or property, the persons holding the positions referred to in sections 2 and 3 are authorized to sign supply contracts and services contracts under subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph of section 13 of the Act respecting contracting by public bodies (chapter C-65.1).
O.C. 21-2009, s. 4.
5. A member of the personnel of the board is authorized, in the performance of the member’s duties and for the purpose of fulfilling the mandate of the administrative unit to which the member is attached, to sign documents for the acquisition of goods and services up to $1,000.
O.C. 21-2009, s. 5.
6. A member of the personnel of the board who holds a credit card on behalf of the board is authorized, in the performance of the member’s duties and for the purpose of fulfilling the mandate of the administrative unit to which the member is attached, to sign the documents concerning the acquisition of eligible goods or services within the meaning of the agreement entered into with the credit card issuer up to $1,000.
O.C. 21-2009, s. 6.
7. The authorizations granted under sections 2 to 6 do not apply to the signing of supply contracts and services contracts relating to projects concerning immovable property and occupancy agreements entered into with the Société québécoise des infrastructures.
O.C. 21-2009, s. 7.
REFERENCES
O.C. 21-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 63
O.C. 365-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 984
S.Q. 2013, c. 23, s. 164

R-6.1, r. 1 - Modalités de signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux

Texte complet
chapitre R-6.1, r. 1
Modalités de signature de certains actes, documents ou écrits de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux
RÉGIE DES ALCOOLS, DES COURSES ET DES JEUX — MODALITÉS DE SIGNATURE
Loi sur la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux
(chapitre R-6.1).
R-6.1
1er septembre 2012
SECTION I
DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES
1. Un membre du personnel de la Régie des alcools, des courses et des jeux qui est titulaire à titre permanent d’une fonction mentionnée dans les présentes modalités ou qui est désigné à titre provisoire ou temporaire (par intérim) est autorisé à signer seul et avec la même autorité que le président de la Régie, les actes, documents ou autres écrits énumérés ci-après, sous réserve des conditions édictées en vertu de la Loi sur l’administration financière (chapitre A-6.001).
D. 21-2009, a. 1.
1.1. La taxe de vente du Québec (TVQ) et la taxe sur les produits et services (TPS) ou, le cas échéant, la taxe de vente harmonisée (TVH) ne sont pas prises en compte dans les montants indiqués aux présentes modalités.
D. 365-2013, a. 1.
SECTION II
CONTRATS D’APPROVISIONNEMENT ET CONTRATS DE SERVICES
2. Le directeur des services à la gestion est autorisé à signer les contrats d’approvisionnement et les contrats de services jusqu’à concurrence de 25 000 $.
D. 21-2009, a. 2.
3. Le directeur général et un directeur sont autorisés à signer, aux fins de l’accomplissement du mandat dont ils ont la responsabilité, les contrats d’approvisionnement et les contrats de services jusqu’à concurrence de 25 000 $.
D. 21-2009, a. 3.
SECTION III
DISPOSITIONS DIVERSES
4. En situation d’urgence, alors que la sécurité des personnes ou des biens est en cause, les titulaires des fonctions identifiées aux articles 2 et 3 sont autorisés à signer les contrats d’approvisionnement et les contrats de services, conformément au paragraphe 1 du premier alinéa de l’article 13 de la Loi sur les contrats des organismes publics (chapitre C-65.1).
D. 21-2009, a. 4.
5. Un membre du personnel de la Régie est autorisé à signer, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions et aux fins de l’accomplissement du mandat de l’unité administrative à laquelle il est rattaché, les documents d’acquisition de biens et de services jusqu’à concurrence de 1 000 $.
D. 21-2009, a. 5.
6. Un membre du personnel de la Régie titulaire d’une carte de crédit pour le compte de la Régie est autorisé à signer, dans l’exercice de ses fonctions et aux fins de l’accomplissement du mandat de l’unité administrative à laquelle il est rattaché, les documents concernant l’acquisition des biens ou des services admissibles au sens de la convention intervenue avec l’émetteur de la carte de crédit jusqu’à concurrence de 1 000 $.
D. 21-2009, a. 6.
7. Les autorisations accordées en vertu des articles 2 à 6 ne s’appliquent pas à la signature des contrats d’approvisionnement et des contrats de services relatifs aux projets immobiliers et aux ententes d’occupation avec la Société québécoise des infrastructures.
D. 21-2009, a. 7.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 21-2009, 2009 G.O. 2, 129
D. 365-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 1466
L.Q. 2013, c. 23, a. 164