R-20, r. 18 - Regulation respecting the application of the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust to pay wage claims of construction employees

Full text
chapter R-20, r. 18
Regulation respecting the application of the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust to pay wage claims of construction employees
LABOUR RELATIONS — CONSTRUCTION — FUNDS FOR WAGES
Act respecting labour relations, vocational training and workforce management in the construction industry
(chapter R-20, s. 15).
R-20
December 30 1899
1. An employee, for whom a wage claim was not paid because the Commission de la construction du Québec was unable to identify him, may claim the said wages from the Commission.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, s. 1.
2. Upon proof of identity, the Commission remits to the employee the amount of the claim deducted in the employee’s name and withdraws this amount from the unidentified funds it holds in trust and not transferred to its administration fund, under the provisions of the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust to pay wage claims of construction employees (chapter R-20, r. 17).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, s. 2.
3. The Commission keeps any information concerning the funds kept in trust.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, s. 3.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20
S.Q. 1986, c. 89, s. 50

R-20, r. 18 - Règlement d’application du Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les réclamations de salaire en faveur d’un salarié de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec

Texte complet
chapitre R-20, r. 18
Règlement d’application du Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les réclamations de salaire en faveur d’un salarié de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec
RELATIONS DU TRAVAIL — CONSTRUCTION — FONDS POUR SALAIRES
Loi sur les relations du travail, la formation professionnelle et la gestion de la main-d’oeuvre dans l’industrie de la construction
(chapitre R-20, a. 15).
R-20
1er septembre 2012
1. Un salarié dont le montant de réclamation de salaire n’a pu lui être remis faute d’identification par la Commission de la construction du Québec peut réclamer ce montant à la Commission.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, a. 1.
2. Sur preuve de son identité, la Commission remet au salarié le montant de la réclamation perçu en son nom, et fait remise à même les fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis et non transférés à son fonds d’administration suivant les dispositions du Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les réclamations de salaire en faveur d’un salarié de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec (chapitre R-20, r. 17).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, a. 2.
3. La Commission conserve toute information relative aux fonds ainsi gardés en fidéicommis.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 20
L.Q. 1986, c. 89, a. 50