R-20, r. 16 - Regulation respecting the application of the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust for compulsory annual vacations and public holidays of construction employees

Full text
chapter R-20, r. 16
Regulation respecting the application of the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust for compulsory annual vacations and public holidays of construction employees
LABOUR RELATIONS — CONSTRUCTION — FUNDS FOR VACATIONS
Act respecting labour relations, vocational training and workforce management in the construction industry
(chapter R-20, s. 15).
R-20
December 30 1899
1. An employee may claim from the Commission de la construction du Québec, reimbursement of sums for compulsory annual vacations and general holidays paid to the Commission, if such amounts were not paid to it because they remained unidentified.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, s. 1.
2. Upon proof of identity, the Commission remits to the employee the amount to which the employee is entitled and such reimbursement is taken from the sums it holds in trust for paid vacations and general holidays and not transferred to its administration fund, in accordance with the Regulation respecting the use by the Commission de la construction du Québec of unidentified funds kept in trust for compulsory annual vacations and public holidays of construction employees (chapter R-20, r. 15).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, s. 2.
3. The Commission must keep any information concerning funds kept in trust for compulsory annual vacations and public holidays for construction employees.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, s. 3.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18
S.Q. 1986, c. 89, s. 50

R-20, r. 16 - Règlement d’application du Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les congés annuels obligatoires et les jours fériés chômés des salariés de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec

Texte complet
chapitre R-20, r. 16
Règlement d’application du Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les congés annuels obligatoires et les jours fériés chômés des salariés de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec
RELATIONS DU TRAVAIL — CONSTRUCTION — FONDS POUR LES CONGÉS
Loi sur les relations du travail, la formation professionnelle et la gestion de la main-d’oeuvre dans l’industrie de la construction
(chapitre R-20, a. 15).
R-20
1er septembre 2012
1. Un salarié peut présenter à la Commission de la construction du Québec une réclamation pour remboursement des congés annuels obligatoires et jours fériés chômés versés à la Commission si ces montants ne lui ont pas été remis pour cause de non identification.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, a. 1.
2. Sur preuve de son identité, la Commission remet au salarié le montant auquel il a droit et fait ce remboursement à même les sommes qu’il détient en fidéicommis pour les congés payés et les jours fériés et qui n’ont pas été transférées à son fonds d’administration suivant ce qui est prévu au Règlement sur l’utilisation des fonds non identifiés gardés en fidéicommis pour les congés annuels obligatoires et les jours fériés chômés des salariés de la construction par la Commission de la construction du Québec (chapitre R-20, r. 15).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, a. 2.
3. La Commission doit conserver toute information concernant les fonds gardés en fidéicommis pour les congés annuels obligatoires et les jours fériés chômés des salariés de la construction.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-20, r. 18
L.Q. 1986, c. 89, a. 50