P-9, r. 20 - Regulation respecting the establishment of Parc national des Pingualuit

Table of contents
Full text
chapter P-9, r. 20
Regulation respecting the establishment of Parc national des Pingualuit
PARC NATIONAL DES PINGUALUIT
Parks Act
(chapter P-9, s. 2).
P-9
September 1 2012
1. The territory described in the Schedule constitutes Parc national des Pingualuit.
O.C. 1322-2003, s. 1.
2. (Omitted).
O.C. 1322-2003, s. 2.
SCHEDULE
(s. 1)
TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION
PARC NATIONAL DES PINGUALUIT
A territory formed of Bloc 3 of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq and Bloc 11 of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud more explicitly described as being:
BLOC 3
BASSIN-DE-LA-RIVIÈRE-PUVIRNITUQ
(UNGAVA)
The block is comprised of a territory forming part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq and is bounded on the north by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq subject to mining exploration licences, on the east by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud, on the south by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud and by Bloc 11 of the said Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud and on the west by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq.
Bloc 3 of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq covers an area of 497.4 km2.
The whole as shown on the plan using a scale of 1:100,000 attached to this technical description, prepared by the undersigned on 13 November 2003 and bearing number 3,176 of his minutes. The original of the plan is filed in the survey records of the Bureau de l’arpenteur général du Québec of the Ministère des Ressources naturelles, de la Faune et des Parcs.
BLOC 11
BASSIN-DE-LA-RIVIÈRE-ARNAUD
(UNGAVA)
The block is comprised of a territory forming part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud and is bounded on the north by Bloc 3 of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq, on the southeast by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud, on the east by Category II lands, on the south by of Category II lands and by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud and on the southwest by an undivided part of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud.
Bloc 11 of Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud covers an area of 636.5 km2.
The whole as shown on the plan using a scale of 1:100,000 attached to this technical description, prepared by the undersigned on 13 November 2003 and bearing number 3,176 of his minutes. The original of the plan is filed in the survey records of the Bureau de l’arpenteur général du Québec of the Ministère des Ressources naturelles, de la Faune et des Parcs.
Prepared at Québec on 19 November 2003 under number 3,179 of my minutes.
By: ____________________________
PIERRE THIBAULT,
Land surveyor
O.C. 1322-2003, Sch.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1322-2003, 2003 G.O. 2, 3617

P-9, r. 20 - Règlement sur l’établissement du parc national des Pingualuit

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre P-9, r. 20
Règlement sur l’établissement du parc national des Pingualuit
PARC NATIONAL DES PINGUALUIT
Loi sur les parcs
(chapitre P-9, a. 2).
P-9
1er septembre 2012
1. Le territoire décrit en annexe constitue le Parc national des Pingualuit.
D. 1322-2003, a. 1.
2. (Omis).
D. 1322-2003, a. 2.
ANNEXE
(a. 1)
DESCRIPTION TECHNIQUE
PARC NATIONAL DES PINGUALUIT
Un territoire formé du Bloc 3 du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq et du Bloc 11 du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud plus explicitement décrit comme étant:
BLOC 3
BASSIN-DE-LA-RIVIÈRE-PUVIRNITUQ
(UNGAVA)
Ce bloc est formé d’un territoire faisant partie du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq et est borné vers le nord par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq faisant l’objet de permis d’exploration minière, vers l’est par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud, vers le sud par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud et par le bloc 11 dudit Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud et vers l’ouest par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq.
Le bloc 3 du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq couvre une superficie de quatre cent quatre-vingt-dix-sept kilomètres carrés et quatre dixièmes (497,4 km2).
Le tout tel que montré sur le plan à l’échelle 1:100 000 accompagnant la présente description technique, préparé par le soussigné, le 13 novembre 2003 et portant le numéro 3176 de ses minutes. L’original de ce plan est déposé aux archives des arpentages du Bureau de l’arpenteur général du Québec du ministère des Ressources naturelles, de la Faune et des Parcs.
BLOC 11
BASSIN-DE-LA-RIVIÈRE-ARNAUD
(UNGAVA)
Ce bloc est formé d’un territoire faisant partie du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud et est borné vers le nord par le bloc 3 du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Puvirnituq, vers le sud-est par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud, vers l’est par des terres de catégorie II, vers le sud par des terres de catégorie II et par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud et vers le sud-ouest par une partie non divisée du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud.
Le bloc 11 du Bassin-de-la-Rivière-Arnaud couvre une superficie de six cent trente-six kilomètres carrés et cinq dixièmes (636,5 km2).
Le tout tel que montré sur le plan à l’échelle 1:100 000 accompagnant la présente description technique, préparé par le soussigné, le 13 novembre 2003 et portant le numéro 3 176 de ses minutes. L’original de ce plan est déposé aux archives des arpentages du Bureau de l’arpenteur général du Québec du ministère des Ressources naturelles, de la Faune et des Parcs.
Préparée à Québec, le 19 novembre 2003 sous le numéro 3 179 de mes minutes.
Par: ____________________________
PIERRE THIBAULT,
Arpenteur-géomètre
D. 1322-2003, Ann.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1322-2003, 2003 G.O. 2, 5408 et 2004 G.O. 2, 59