P-41.1, r. 3 - Regulation respecting fees of experts and investigators whose services the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec considers expedient to retain

Full text
chapter P-41.1, r. 3
Regulation respecting fees of experts and investigators whose services the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec considers expedient to retain
PRESERVATION OF AGRICULTURAL LAND — FEES
Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities
(chapter P-41.1, ss. 10 and 80).
P-41.1
September 1 2012
1. The fees authorized for professional services rendered to the Government and mentioned in the decision of the Conseil du trésor concerning the equivalence tables with the classes of employment of the Government for the purposes of enforcing the Tariff of fees for professional services provided to the Government (R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-6, r. 30) apply to contracts entered into by the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec and the experts and investigators whose services the commission considers expedient to retain and who are architects, forest engineers, chartered appraisers or town planners.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, s. 1.
2. The fees for professional services rendered to the Government by a lawyer or a notary and mentioned in the appendix to the Tariff of fees for professional services provided to the Government by advocates or notaries (chapter C-65.1, r. 11) apply to contracts entered into by the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec and the experts and investigators whose services the commission considers expedient to retain and who are lawyers or notaries.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, s. 2.
3. As for the experts and investigators whose services the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec considers expedient to retain and who are not concerned by the regulations mentioned in sections 1 and 2, the fees granted to them in service contracts entered into by them and the Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec shall be established by using the maximum hourly rate provided for in the Tariff of fees for professional services provided to the Government (R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-6, r. 30).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, s. 3.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3

P-41.1, r. 3 - Règlement sur les honoraires des experts et enquêteurs dont la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec juge opportun de retenir les services

Texte complet
chapitre P-41.1, r. 3
Règlement sur les honoraires des experts et enquêteurs dont la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec juge opportun de retenir les services
PROTECTION DU TERRITOIRE AGRICOLE — HONORAIRES
Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles
(chapitre P-41.1, a. 10 et 80).
P-41.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Les tarifs d’honoraires autorisés pour les services professionnels rendus au gouvernement et apparaissant à la décision du Conseil du trésor concernant les tables d’équivalence avec les classes d’emplois du gouvernement aux fins de l’application du Tarif d’honoraires pour services professionnels fournis au gouvernement (R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-6, r. 30) s’appliquent aux contrats conclus entre la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec et les experts et enquêteurs dont cette Commission juge opportun de retenir les services et qui sont architectes, ingénieurs forestiers, évaluateurs agréés ou urbanistes.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, a. 1.
2. Les tarifs d’honoraires pour les services professionnels rendus au gouvernement par un avocat ou un notaire et apparaissant à l’annexe du Tarif d’honoraires pour services professionnels fournis au gouvernement par des avocats ou des notaires (chapitre C-65.1, r. 11) s’appliquent aux contrats conclus entre la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec et les experts et enquêteurs dont cette Commission juge opportun de retenir les services et qui sont avocats ou notaires.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, a. 2.
3. Quant aux experts ou enquêteurs dont la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec juge opportun de retenir les services et qui ne sont pas visés par les règlements mentionnés aux articles 1 et 2, les honoraires qui leur sont consentis dans les contrats de services conclus entre eux et la Commission de protection du territoire agricole du Québec sont établis en utilisant le taux horaire maximum prévu au Tarif d’honoraires pour services professionnels fournis au gouvernement (R.R.Q., 1981, c. A-6, r. 30).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. P-41.1, r. 3