P-41.1, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the declarations required under the Act, the erection of rudimentary structures and advertising billboards, the enlargement of residential sites and the dismemberment of property for which no authorization is required

Full text
chapter P-41.1, r. 2
Regulation respecting the declarations required under the Act, the erection of rudimentary structures and advertising billboards, the enlargement of residential sites and the dismemberment of property for which no authorization is required
PRESERVATION OF AGRICULTURAL LAND — DECLARATIONS
Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities
(chapter P-41.1, s. 80).
P-41.1
September 1 2012
1. A single rudimentary structure to serve as a shelter in a wooded area may, without the authorization of the commission, be erected on a wooded lot or a group of wooded lots not less than 10 ha in area. The rudimentary structure shall not be supplied with running water and shall comprise a single storey not more than 20 m2 in area.
O.C. 670-98, s. 1.
2. An advertising billboard may be erected without the authorization of the commission, provided that it is erected less than 1 m from property lines, a wooded lot or a ditch and that it is not equipped with guys or props.
O.C. 670-98, s. 2.
3. A lot or part of a lot contiguous to a residential site built upon before the date of the coming into force of the designated agricultural region decree and whose area is less than the minimum area required under the municipal by-laws or the regulations made under the Environment Quality Act (chapter Q-2) may be alienated or subdivided without the authorization of the commission to be used to enlarge the residential site so that it complies with the smallest area required under those by-laws or regulations or 3,000 m2. If the residential site in question is in front of a river, the maximum area allowed is 4,000 m2.
This provision only applies where no part of the residential site in question has been alienated or subdivided under section 101 or 103 of the Act since the date of the coming into force of the designated agricultural region decree and where, at that date, the owner of the residential site in question was not the owner of a lot that was contiguous or deemed to be contiguous under the Act.
O.C. 670-98, s. 3.
4. A person may, without the authorization of the commission, parcel out his property by means of a concomitant alienation of lots or parts of lots to more than one acquirer, provided that the person does not retain any right of alienation in respect of a lot or part of a lot that is contiguous or deemed to be contiguous under the Act, that each lot or part of a lot is alienated or subdivided in favour of a producer who owns a lot that is contiguous or deemed to be contiguous under the Act and that all the deeds of alienation in question be entered in the land register within 15 days from the date on which the first deed is executed.
O.C. 670-98, s. 4.
5. A municipality or the Minister of Transport may, without the authorization of the commission, subdivide or alienate in favour of the owner of a lot that is contiguous or deemed to be contiguous under the Act any surplus right of way that was not initially acquired for public utility purposes.
O.C. 670-98, s. 5.
6. For the purposes of section 32 of the Act, a declaration is required where the permit pertains to the erection of a residence under sections 31, 31.1 and 40 of the Act, the erection by virtue of rights recognized in Chapter VII of the Act of a residence or other main building to be used for purposes other than agriculture, a change in the use made of a farm building or the enlargement of such building where the change of use or the enlargement is for purposes other than agriculture.
Notwithstanding the foregoing, a declaration required under section 32 of the Act is not required in the case of a rudimentary structure erected to serve as a shelter in a wooded area.
O.C. 670-98, s. 6.
7. For the purposes of section 32.1 of the Act, a declaration is required where alienation or subdivision has the effect of delimiting for the first time all or part of the area of recognized rights provided for in Chapter VII of the Act.
O.C. 670-98, s. 7.
8. (Omitted).
O.C. 670-98, s. 8.
REFERENCES
O.C. 670-98, 1998 G.O. 2, 2112

P-41.1, r. 2 - Règlement sur les déclarations requises en vertu de la Loi, l’implantation de bâtiments sommaires et de panneaux publicitaires, l’agrandissement d’emplacements résidentiels et le démembrement de propriétés qui peuvent être effectués sans autorisation

Texte complet
chapitre P-41.1, r. 2
Règlement sur les déclarations requises en vertu de la Loi, l’implantation de bâtiments sommaires et de panneaux publicitaires, l’agrandissement d’emplacements résidentiels et le démembrement de propriétés qui peuvent être effectués sans autorisation
PROTECTION DU TERRITOIRE AGRICOLE — DÉCLARATIONS
Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles
(chapitre P-41.1, a. 80).
P-41.1
1er septembre 2012
1. Un seul bâtiment sommaire devant servir d’abri en milieu boisé peut, sans l’autorisation de la commission, être construit sur un lot ou un ensemble de lots boisés d’une superficie minimale de 10 ha. Ce bâtiment sommaire ne doit pas être pourvu d’eau courante et doit être constitué d’un seul plancher d’une superficie au sol n’excédant pas 20 m2.
D. 670-98, a. 1.
2. Un panneau publicitaire peut être implanté sans autorisation de la commission dans la mesure où il est érigé à moins d’un mètre des limites de la propriété, d’un boisé ou d’un fossé et qu’il n’est pas pourvu d’haubans ni d’étais.
D. 670-98, a. 2.
3. Un lot ou une partie de lot contigu à un emplacement résidentiel construit avant la date d’entrée en vigueur du décret de région agricole désignée dont la superficie est inférieure à la superficie minimale requise par les règlements municipaux ou les règlements adoptés en vertu de la Loi sur la qualité de l’environnement (chapitre Q-2) peut, sans l’autorisation de la commission, être aliéné ou loti afin d’être utilisé pour l’agrandissement de cet emplacement résidentiel dans le but de le rendre conforme à ces règlements jusqu’au moindre de la superficie minimale exigée ou 3 000 m2. Si l’emplacement résidentiel concerné est localisé en front d’une bande riveraine, la superficie maximale permise est de 4 000 m2.
Cette disposition ne s’applique que dans la mesure où une partie de l’emplacement résidentiel concerné n’a pas fait l’objet d’une aliénation ou d’un lotissement en vertu des articles 101 ou 103 de la Loi depuis la date d’entrée en vigueur du décret de région agricole désignée et qu’à cette date, le propriétaire de l’emplacement résidentiel concerné n’était propriétaire d’aucun lot contigu ou réputé contigu par l’effet de la Loi.
D. 670-98, a. 3.
4. Une personne peut, sans l’autorisation de la commission, morceler sa propriété par l’aliénation de lots ou parties de lot à plus d’un acquéreur dans la mesure où elle ne conserve aucun droit d’aliénation sur un lot ou une partie de lot contigu ou réputé contigu par l’effet de la Loi, que chacun des lots ou parties de lots soit aliéné ou loti en faveur d’un producteur propriétaire d’un lot contigu ou réputé contigu par l’effet de la Loi et que tous les actes visés soient inscrits au registre foncier dans un délai de 15 jours, à compter de la date de la passation du premier acte.
D. 670-98, a. 4.
5. Une municipalité ou le ministre des Transports peut, sans l’autorisation de la commission, lotir ou aliéner en faveur du propriétaire d’un lot contigu ou réputé contigu par l’effet de la Loi toute emprise excédentaire qui n’avait pas initialement été acquise pour une fin d’utilité publique.
D. 670-98, a. 5.
6. Pour l’application de l’article 32 de la Loi, une déclaration est requise lorsque le permis concerne la construction d’une résidence visée aux articles 31, 31.1 et 40 de la Loi, la construction en vertu des droits reconnus au chapitre VII de la Loi d’une résidence ou d’un autre bâtiment principal destiné à être utilisé à des fins autres que l’agriculture, le changement d’usage d’un bâtiment agricole ou l’agrandissement d’un tel bâtiment lorsque ce changement d’usage ou cet agrandissement est destiné à être utilisé à des fins autres que l’agriculture.
Toutefois, dans le cas de la construction d’un bâtiment sommaire devant servir d’abri en milieu boisé, la déclaration exigée à l’article 32 de la Loi n’est pas requise.
D. 670-98, a. 6.
7. Pour l’application de l’article 32.1 de la Loi, une déclaration est requise lorsque l’aliénation ou le lotissement a pour effet de décrire, pour la première fois, la totalité ou une partie de la superficie de droits reconnus prévue au chapitre VII de la Loi.
D. 670-98, a. 7.
8. (Omis).
D. 670-98, a. 8.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 670-98, 1998 G.O. 2, 2878