D-9.2, r. 13 - Regulation of the Chambre de la sécurité financière respecting compulsory professional development

Full text
chapter D-9.2, r. 13
Regulation of the Chambre de la sécurité financière respecting compulsory professional development
DISTRIBUTION OF FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES — COMPULSORY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Act respecting the distribution of financial products and services
(chapter D-9.2, ss. 202.1 and 312).
D-9.2
September 1 2012
Replaced, M.O. 2011-06, 2011 G.O. 2, 3212; eff. 2011-12-01, see c. D-9.2, r. 13.1.
DIVISION I
SCOPE AND INTERPRETATION
1. This Regulation applies to all representatives, whether or not they are independent, who hold a certificate issued by the Autorité des marchés financiers authorizing them to practise in any of the following sectors, including the classes thereof provided for in the Regulation respecting the issuance and renewal of representatives’ certificates (chapter D-9.2, r. 7):
(1)  insurance of persons;
(2)  group insurance of persons;
(3)  group savings plan brokerage;
(4)  investment contract brokerage;
(5)  scholarship plan brokerage.
For the purposes of this Regulation, the sectors listed in subparagraphs 3 to 5 of the first paragraph constitute a single sector.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 1.
2. In this Regulation, the term “professional development unit” or “PDU” means 1 hour of training recognized by the Chambre de la sécurité financière.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 2.
DIVISION II
TRAINING
§ 1.  — Period, frequency and content of training
3. As of 30 November 2006, a representative referred to in section 1 must, between that date and 30 November 2007, and for any 24-month period thereafter, take part in training activities recognized by the Chamber in accordance with Division III consisting of at least 10 PDUs from among the following general subjects:
(1)  management of a financial services firm;
(2)  Civil Code;
(3)  accounting;
(4)  economics;
(5)  finance;
(6)  business planning for clients;
(7)  business planning for representatives;
(8)  financial planning;
(9)  tax planning;
(10)  actuarial sciences;
(11)  legislative environment;
(12)  intestate and testamentary succession.
During that period, the representative must also take part in training activities recognized by the Chamber having the following additional PDUs:
(1)  10 PDUs in subjects pertaining to compliance with standards, ethics or business conduct; and
(2)  10 PDUs in subjects specific to each sector listed in the first paragraph of section 1, for each sector for which the representative is authorized to act under the certificate:
(a)  insurance of persons:
i.  client counselling;
ii.  underwriting or risk management;
iii.  disability insurance;
iv.  life insurance;
v.  trusts;
vi.  risk management in insurance of persons;
vii.  underwriting in insurance of persons;
viii.  accident or health insurance plans;
ix.  segregated funds;
x.  strategy of wealth accumulation and use;
xi.  financial needs analysis;
xii.  deferred income plans;
xiii.  mutual funds;
xiv.  investor profile and asset allocation;
xv.  investment strategy;
xvi.  retirement and estate planning;
xvii.  guaranteed investment certificates and linked notes;
(b)  group insurance of persons:
i.  client counselling;
ii.  underwriting or risk management;
iii.  disability insurance;
iv.  life insurance;
v.  group insurance and group pension plans;
vi.  benefits and underwriting in group insurance and group annuity plans;
vii.  setting up a group insurance and group annuity program;
viii.  preparing a rate schedule and analyzing group insurance and group annuity quotes;
ix.  preparing a group insurance and group annuity recommendation;
x.  public and private plans;
xi.  processing group insurance claims;
xii.  mutual funds;
xiii.  guaranteed investment certificates and linked notes;
(c)  group savings plan brokerage, investment contract brokerage and scholarship plan brokerage:
i.  client counselling;
ii.  underwriting or risk management;
iii.  retirement and estate planning;
iv.  trusts;
v.  segregated funds;
vi.  strategy of wealth accumulation and use;
vii.  scholarship plans;
viii.  concepts of investment contracts;
ix.  investment products;
x.  derivatives;
xi.  financial needs analysis;
xii.  deferred income plans;
xiii.  mutual funds;
xiv.  investor profile and asset allocation;
xv.  investment strategy;
xvi.  guaranteed investment certificates and linked notes.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 3.
§ 2.  — Variations in the training requirement
4. Representatives referred to in section 1 who are issued a certificate between 30 November 2006 and 30 November 2007, or in any subsequent 24-month period, must accumulate PDUs from among the subjects listed in subdivision 1 in the proportion that the number of full months for which the certificate has been held is of 24 months.
Despite the foregoing, representatives who have held a certificate for less than 6 months are exempt from the requirements of subdivision 1.
Representatives who are authorized to act in a new sector during a period referred to in the first paragraph, in addition to the sector in which they are authorized to act under the certificate, are deemed to comply with the requirements of subdivision 1, but only for that new sector.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 4.
5. Representatives who are absent or on sick leave or accident leave, or for family or parental reasons, are exempt from the requirements of subdivision 1 to the extent and subject to the following conditions:
(1)  the absence or leave is of a duration of not less than 4 consecutive weeks; and
(2)  the representatives make a written request to the Chamber to avail themselves of the exemption and submit a supporting document or the medical certificate required for entitlement to the absence or leave.
Subject to subparagraphs 1 and 2, for the purposes of this section, the causes and terms of absences or leaves are those set out in Divisions V.0.1 and V.1 of Chapter IV of the Act respecting labour standards (chapter N-1.1).
Representatives must inform the Chamber in writing as soon as the absence or leave has ended and comply with the requirements of subdivision 1. They must then accumulate PDUs in the proportion that the number of full months in the period in which they were not absent or on leave is of 24 months.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 5.
6. Representatives who were suspended or struck off the roll or whose certificate was cancelled or revoked pursuant to a decision of the discipline committee of the Chamber or whose certificate is revoked, suspended, not renewed or included conditions imposed by the Autorité des marchés financiers cannot give training activities recognized by the Chamber or earn PDUs as a trainer, instructor or facilitator of those activities.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 6.
§ 3.  — Awarding and assignment of PDUs
7. Representatives who act as trainers, instructors or facilitators of a training activity recognized by the Chamber are entitled, only once for the activity, to double the number of PDUs awarded for the activity.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 7.
8. Representatives who, during the period referred to in subdivision 1, took part in training activities recognized by the Chamber consisting of more PDUs than required under subparagraphs 1 and 2 of the second paragraph of section 3, may count the excess PDUs under general subjects but only during that period. Such representatives cannot count the excess PDUs accumulated in the general subjects listed in subdivision 1 under a subject pertaining to compliance with standards, ethics or business conduct or a specific subject.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 8.
§ 4.  — Notice from the Chamber
9. At the latest within 30 days before the end of the period referred to in subdivision 1, the Chamber must send a notice to each representative who has not accumulated the required number of PDUs and inform the representative of the consequences, set out in sections 57 and 63 of the Regulation respecting the issuance and renewal of representatives’ certificates (chapter D-9.2, r. 7), for failure to take part in training activities.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 9.
10. Within 30 days after the end of the period referred to in subdivision 1, the Chamber must send a notice to each representative who has not accumulated the required number of PDUs and inform the representative of the consequences, set out in sections 57 and 63 of the Regulation respecting the issuance and renewal of representatives’ certificates (chapter D-9.2, r. 7), for failure to take part in training activities.
The Chamber must inform the Autorité des marchés financiers when it sends the notice provided for in the first paragraph to a representative.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 10.
§ 5.  — Keeping and sending of documents
11. Representatives must keep the attendance vouchers or certificates of exam or test results issued to them by the person, organization or educational institution providing the training activities recognized by the Chamber, for a 24-month period following the end of the period referred to in subdivision 1.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 11.
12. During the period referred to in subdivision 1, representatives must, personally or through the firm for which they are acting or the independent partnership of which they are a partner or employee, send to the Chamber a paper copy of the attendance vouchers for the activities it recognized.
Despite the foregoing, representatives are exempt from the requirement under the first paragraph if they, or the firm for which they are acting or the independent partnership of which they are a partner or employee, send their attendance vouchers for the activities recognized by the Chamber to its technological address by means of its secured access. The representatives are then not required to send a copy of the vouchers, unless the Chamber so requires for data verification purposes, in which case paper copies must be provided within 30 days of the Chamber’s request.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 12.
DIVISION III
RECOGNITION OF TRAINING ACTIVITIES
13. The Chamber recognizes the training activities related to the sectors listed in section 1 if the activities enable the following professional skills and knowledge to be developed:
(1)  business development;
(2)  technical analysis;
(3)  client satisfaction;
(4)  business strategies.
The Chamber also recognizes and awards PDUs for any activity provided by a person, organization or educational institution during which training pertains to products specific to the sectors listed in section 1, provided that the time allocated to the training does not exceed one-half of the total time of the activity.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 13.
14. A representative or a person, organization or educational institution wishing to have an activity recognized must apply for recognition to the Chamber not later than 6 months after the activity is held.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 14.
15. The application for recognition must include
(1)  a description of the training activity;
(2)  the training procedure for the activity;
(3)  a document explaining how the activity develops professional skills;
(4)  if the application is submitted before the activity is held, the name and address of the person responsible for the activity;
(5)  if the application is submitted by the representative after the activity is held, proof that the representative attended the activity;
(6)  the method of assessing successful completion of the activity, if applicable;
(7)  if the application is submitted after the activity is held by the person, organization or educational institution providing the activity, a list of participants; and
(8)  the number of PDUs and the subject to which the training activity applies.
The person, organization or educational institution applying for recognition of a training activity for financial products must also produce a written undertaking to the effect that the duration and content of the training given to the representatives reflects the duration and content proposed to the Chamber.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 15.
16. The Chamber recognizes or refuses to recognize an activity within 45 days of receipt of the application. If the recognition is refused or the activity is recognized for fewer PDUs than requested, the Chamber must give reasons to the applicant.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 16.
17. The recognition of an activity is valid for 24 months. At the end of that period, a person wishing to renew the recognition must make a new application to the Chamber.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 17.
18. The person responsible for an activity must submit a new application for recognition to the Chamber if its content, duration or assessment procedures have been modified.
The Chamber may then maintain or terminate the recognition, or increase or decrease the number of PDUs awarded for the activity.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 18.
19. The Chamber may terminate recognition of an activity or increase or decrease the number of PDUs awarded to it if the Chamber becomes aware that the activity being provided is different from the activity that was recognized, or if the conditions set out in section 13 or 15 are not being met.
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 19.
DIVISION IV
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL
20. (Obsolete).
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 20.
21. (Obsolete).
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 21.
22. This Regulation replaces the Regulation governing compulsory professional development of the Chambre de la sécurité financière (O.C. 1171-99, 99-10-13).
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 22.
23. (Omitted).
O.C. 1010-2006, s. 23.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1010-2006, 2006 G.O. 2, 3580

D-9.2, r. 13 - Règlement sur la formation continue obligatoire de la Chambre de la sécurité financière

Texte complet
chapitre D-9.2, r. 13
Règlement sur la formation continue obligatoire de la Chambre de la sécurité financière
DISTRIBUTION DE PRODUITS ET SERVICES FINANCIERS — FORMATION CONTINUE
Loi sur la distribution de produits et services financiers
(chapitre D-9.2, a. 202.1 et 312).
D-9.2
1er septembre 2012
Remplacé, A.M. 2011-06, 2011 G.O. 2, 4972; eff. 2011-12-01, voir c. D-9.2, r. 13.1.
SECTION I
CHAMP D’APPLICATION ET INTERPRÉTATION
1. Le présent règlement s’applique à tout représentant, autonome ou non, qui est titulaire d’un certificat délivré par l’Autorité des marchés financiers l’autorisant à exercer ses activités dans l’une des disciplines suivantes, y compris les catégories de ces disciplines prévues par le Règlement relatif à la délivrance et au renouvellement du certificat de représentant (chapitre D-9.2, r. 7):
1°  l’assurance de personnes;
2°  l’assurance collective de personnes;
3°  le courtage en épargne collective;
4°  le courtage en contrats d’investissement;
5°  le courtage en plans de bourses d’études.
Pour l’application du présent règlement, les disciplines mentionnées aux paragraphes 3 à 5 du premier alinéa constituent une seule discipline.
D. 1010-2006, a. 1.
2. Dans le présent règlement, on entend par «unité de formation continue» ou «UFC», 1 heure d’activité de formation reconnue par la Chambre de la sécurité financière.
D. 1010-2006, a. 2.
SECTION II
FORMATION
§ 1.  — Période, fréquence et contenu de la formation
3. À compter du 30 novembre 2006, un représentant visé à l’article 1 doit, entre cette date et le 30 novembre 2007, et par la suite pour toute période de 24 mois subséquente, suivre des activités de formation reconnues par la Chambre conformément à la section III et comportant au moins 10 UFC parmi les matières générales suivantes:
1°  gestion d’une entreprise en services financiers;
2°  Code civil;
3°  comptabilité;
4°  économie;
5°  finance;
6°  planification d’entreprise du client;
7°  planification d’entreprise du représentant;
8°  planification financière;
9°  planification fiscale;
10°  sciences actuarielles;
11°  environnement législatif;
12°  successions légale et testamentaire.
Ce représentant doit aussi, au cours de cette même période, suivre des activités de formation reconnues par la Chambre comportant les UFC additionnelles suivantes:
1°  10 UFC en matière de conformité aux normes, d’éthique ou de pratique professionnelle;
2°  10 UFC sur les matières spécifiques propres à chaque discipline mentionnée au premier alinéa de l’article 1, pour chaque discipline pour laquelle il est autorisé à agir en vertu de son certificat:
a)  en matière d’assurance de personnes:
i.  conseil à la clientèle;
ii.  sélection ou gestion des risques;
iii.  assurance invalidité;
iv.  assurance-vie;
v.  fiducies;
vi.  gestion des risques en assurance de personnes;
vii.  principe de tarification en assurance de personnes;
viii.  régimes d’assurance contre les accidents ou la maladie;
ix.  fonds distinct;
x.  stratégie d’accumulation et d’utilisation;
xi.  analyse des besoins financiers;
xii.  régime de revenus différés;
xiii.  fonds communs de placement;
xiv.  profil de l’investisseur et répartition de l’actif;
xv.  stratégie de placement;
xvi.  planification de la retraite et successorale;
xvii.  certificats de placement garantis et billets liés;
b)  en matière d’assurance collective de personnes:
i.  conseil à la clientèle;
ii.  sélection ou gestion des risques;
iii.  assurance invalidité;
iv.  assurance-vie;
v.  régimes d’assurances collectives et de retraite;
vi.  garanties et principe de tarification en assurance et rentes collectives;
vii.  établissement d’un programme en assurance et rentes collectives;
viii.  préparation d’un cahier de charges et analyse des soumissions en assurance et rentes collectives;
ix.  élaboration d’une recommandation en assurance et rentes collectives;
x.  régimes publics et régimes privés;
xi.  traitement des réclamations en assurance collective de personnes;
xii.  fonds communs de placement;
xiii.  certificats de placement garantis et billets liés;
c)  en matière de courtage en épargne collective, de courtage en contrats d’investissement et de courtage en plans de bourses d’études:
i.  conseil à la clientèle;
ii.  sélection ou gestion des risques;
iii.  planification de la retraite et successorale;
iv.  fiducies;
v.  fonds distinct;
vi.  stratégie d’accumulation et d’utilisation;
vii.  plan de bourses d’étude;
viii.  concepts et notions en contrats d’investissement;
ix.  produits monétaires;
x.  produits dérivés;
xi.  analyse des besoins financiers;
xii.  régime de revenus différés;
xiii.  fonds communs de placement;
xiv.  profil de l’investisseur et répartition de l’actif;
xv.  stratégie de placement;
xvi.  certificats de placement garantis et billets liés.
D. 1010-2006, a. 3.
§ 2.  — Modulations de l’obligation de formation
4. Le représentant visé à l’article 1 à qui un certificat est délivré entre le 30 novembre 2006 et le 30 novembre 2007 ou, au cours de toute période de 24 mois subséquente, doit accumuler des UFC parmi les matières mentionnées à la sous-section 1, dans la proportion que représente, par rapport à 24 mois, le nombre de mois complets au cours desquels il a été titulaire de son certificat.
Cependant, s’il est titulaire d’un certificat depuis moins de 6 mois, il est dispensé de se conformer aux obligations prévues par la sous-section 1.
Le représentant autorisé à agir dans une nouvelle discipline au cours d’une période visé au premier alinéa, en plus de celle pour laquelle il est autorisé à agir en vertu de son certificat, est réputé s’être conformé aux obligations prévues par la sous-section 1 mais seulement pour cette nouvelle discipline.
D. 1010-2006, a. 4.
5. Le représentant qui est absent ou en congé pour cause de maladie ou d’accident, ou pour raisons familiales ou parentales, est dispensé des obligations prévues à la sous-section 1, dans la mesure et aux conditions suivantes:
1°  l’absence ou le congé est d’une durée d’au moins 4 semaines consécutives;
2°  le représentant demande par écrit à la Chambre le bénéfice de la dispense, et produit au soutien le document justificatif ou le certificat médical requis pour donner droit à l’absence ou au congé.
Sous réserve des dispositions des paragraphes 1 et 2, pour l’application du présent article, les causes et les modalités d’absence ou de congé visées sont celles prévues aux sections V.0.1 et V.1 du chapitre IV de la Loi sur les normes du travail (chapitre N-1.1).
Dès que son absence ou son congé se termine, le représentant en avise la Chambre par écrit et il doit alors se conformer aux obligations prévues par la sous-section 1 et accumuler des UFC dans la proportion que représente, par rapport à 24 mois, le nombre de mois complets de la période au cours de laquelle il n’était pas absent ou en congé.
D. 1010-2006, a. 5.
6. Le représentant qui est suspendu ou radié ou dont le certificat est annulé ou révoqué à la suite d’une décision du Comité de discipline de la Chambre ou dont le certificat est révoqué, suspendu, non renouvelé ou assorti de conditions par l’Autorité des marchés financiers ne peut dispenser des activités de formations reconnues par la Chambre et se voir attribuer des UFC à titre de formateur, enseignant ou animateur de ces activités.
D. 1010-2006, a. 6.
§ 3.  — Attribution et affectation d’UFC
7. Le représentant qui agit à titre de formateur, d’enseignant ou d’animateur d’une activité de formation reconnue par la Chambre a droit, une seule fois pour cette activité, au double d’UFC normalement attribuées à celle-ci.
D. 1010-2006, a. 7.
8. Le représentant qui, au cours de la période visée à la sous-section 1, a suivi des activités de formation reconnues par la Chambre comportant plus d’UFC que celles déterminées en vertu des paragraphes 1 et 2 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 3, peut comptabiliser les UFC excédentaires en tant que matières générales mais uniquement au cours de cette même période. Cependant, ce représentant ne peut comptabiliser l’excédent des UFC accumulées dans les matières générales prévues par la sous-section 1 à titre de matière de conformité aux normes, d’éthique ou de pratique professionnelle ou de matière spécifique.
D. 1010-2006, a. 8.
§ 4.  — Avis de la Chambre
9. Au plus tard dans les 30 jours précédant la fin de période prévue par la sous-section 1, la Chambre transmet un avis à chaque représentant n’ayant pas accumulé le nombre d’UFC requis et elle l’avise des conséquences prévues par les articles 57 et 63 du Règlement relatif à la délivrance et au renouvellement du certificat de représentant (chapitre D-9.2, r. 7), du défaut de suivre des activités de formation.
D. 1010-2006, a. 9.
10. Dans les 30 jours suivant la fin de la période prévue par la sous-section 1, la Chambre transmet un avis à chaque représentant n’ayant pas accumulé le nombre d’UFC requis et l’avise des conséquences prévues par les articles 57 et 63 du Règlement relatif à la délivrance et au renouvellement du certificat de représentant (chapitre D-9.2, r. 7), du défaut de suivre des activités de formation.
La Chambre avise l’Autorité des marchés financiers lorsqu’elle transmet au représentant l’avis prévu par le premier alinéa.
D. 1010-2006, a. 10.
§ 5.  — Conservation et communication de documents
11. Le représentant doit conserver, pour une période de 24 mois suivant la fin de la période visée à la sous-section 1, les attestations de présence ou de réussite d’examens ou de tests que lui remet la personne, l’organisme ou l’établissement d’enseignement qui dispense des activités de formation reconnues par la Chambre.
D. 1010-2006, a. 11.
12. Au cours de la période visée à la sous-section 1, chaque représentant doit, lui-même ou par l’entremise du cabinet pour le compte duquel il agit ou de la société autonome dont il est un associé ou l’employé, transmettre à la Chambre une copie des attestations de présence aux activités qu’elle a reconnues.
Toutefois, le représentant est dispensé de l’obligation prévue au premier alinéa, s’il communique ses présences aux activités reconnues par la Chambre ou les fait communiquer par le cabinet pour le compte duquel il agit ou par la société autonome dont il est un associé ou l’employé, à l’adresse technologique de la Chambre, au moyen de son accès sécurisé. Il n’est alors pas tenu de transmettre une copie de ces attestations, sauf si la Chambre l’exige pour vérifier l’exactitude des données. Dans ce cas, les copies doivent être transmises sur support papier, dans les 30 jours de la demande de la Chambre.
D. 1010-2006, a. 12.
SECTION III
RECONNAISSANCE DES ACTIVITÉS DE FORMATION
13. La Chambre reconnaît les activités de formations liées aux disciplines mentionnées à l’article 1 si elles permettent le développement des connaissances et des habilités professionnelles suivantes:
1°  le développement des affaires;
2°  l’analyse technique;
3°  la satisfaction de la clientèle;
4°  les stratégies d’affaires.
La Chambre reconnaît et accorde également des UFC pour toute activité dispensée par une personne, un organisme ou un établissement d’enseignement, au cours de laquelle est dispensée une formation sur des produits spécifiques aux disciplines mentionnées à l’article 1, pourvu que le temps alloué à cette formation ne dépasse pas la moitié de la durée totale de l’activité.
D. 1010-2006, a. 13.
14. Le représentant ou la personne, l’organisme ou l’établissement d’enseignement qui désire faire reconnaître une activité doit, au plus tard dans les 6 mois après la tenue de l’activité, produire une demande de reconnaissance à la Chambre.
D. 1010-2006, a. 14.
15. La demande de reconnaissance doit contenir les éléments suivants:
1°  une description de l’activité de formation visée;
2°  le déroulement de cette activité;
3°  un document expliquant en quoi cette activité permet le développement des habiletés professionnelles;
4°  si la demande est présentée avant la tenue de l’activité, les nom et adresse du responsable de l’activité;
5°  si la demande est présentée par le représentant après la tenue de l’activité, une attestation de sa présence à cette activité;
6°  le mode de contrôle de la réussite de l’activité, le cas échéant;
7°  si la demande est présentée après la tenue de l’activité par la personne, l’organisme ou l’établissement d’enseignement qui l’a dispensée, la liste des participants;
8°  le nombre d’UFC ainsi que la matière demandée pour l’activité de formation.
Celui qui présente une demande de reconnaissance d’une activité de formation des produits financiers doit, de plus, produire un engagement écrit attestant la durée et l’adéquation entre le contenu pédagogique proposé à la Chambre et celui donné aux représentants.
D. 1010-2006, a. 15.
16. La Chambre accorde ou refuse la reconnaissance dans les 45 jours de la réception de la demande. Si la reconnaissance est refusée ou que l’activité est reconnue pour un nombre inférieur d’UFC à celui demandé, la Chambre en indique les motifs à la personne qui présente la demande.
D. 1010-2006, a. 16.
17. La reconnaissance d’une activité est valide pour une durée de 24 mois. À la fin de cette période, la personne qui désire renouveler cette reconnaissance doit présenter une nouvelle demande à la Chambre.
D. 1010-2006, a. 17.
18. Le responsable d’une activité doit présenter à la Chambre une nouvelle demande de reconnaissance s’il survient une modification concernant son contenu, sa durée ou son mode de contrôle.
La Chambre peut soit maintenir ou annuler la reconnaissance de l’activité, soit augmenter ou diminuer le nombre d’UFC attribué à l’activité.
D. 1010-2006, a. 18.
19. La Chambre annule la reconnaissance d’une activité ou augmente ou diminue le nombre d’UFC attribué si elle constate que l’activité offerte diffère de celle reconnue ou si les conditions prévues à l’article 13 ou à l’article 15 ne sont pas respectées.
D. 1010-2006, a. 19.
SECTION IV
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
20. (Périmé).
D. 1010-2006, a. 20.
21. (Périmé).
D. 1010-2006, a. 21.
22. Le présent règlement remplace le Règlement sur la formation continue obligatoire de la Chambre de la sécurité financière (D. 1171-99, 99-10-13).
D. 1010-2006, a. 22.
23. (Omis).
D. 1010-2006, a. 23.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1010-2006, 2006 G.O. 2, 5136