D-9.2, r. 11 - Regulation respecting the minimum experience required of independent representatives and of representatives who are partners in independent partnerships in the sector of claims adjustment

Full text
chapter D-9.2, r. 11
Regulation respecting the minimum experience required of independent representatives and of representatives who are partners in independent partnerships in the sector of claims adjustment
DISTRIBUTION OF FINANCIAL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES — EXPERIENCE REQUIRED
Act respecting the distribution of financial products and services
(chapter D-9.2, s. 223).
D-9.2
September 1 2012
1. To register as an independent representative in the sector of claims adjustment referred to in the second paragraph of section 13 of the Act respecting the distribution of financial products and services (chapter D-9.2), a representative must have been in the employ of a firm or independent partnership in the sector of claims adjustment at least 5 of the 7 years preceding his application to register.
O.C. 995-99, s. 1.
2. To be a partner in an independent partnership certified in the sector of claims adjustment, a representative must have been in the employ of a firm or an independent partnership in the sector of claims adjustment at least 5 of the 7 years preceding the date on which he was made partner.
A representative who is the partner of a representative who has at least 5 years of experience in the sector of claims adjustment is exempted from the requirements set forth in the first paragraph.
O.C. 995-99, s. 2.
3. (Omitted).
O.C. 995-99, s. 3.
REFERENCES
O.C. 995-99, 1999 G.O. 2, 2880

D-9.2, r. 11 - Règlement sur l’expérience minimale requise des représentants autonomes et des représentants associés d’une société autonome dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres

Texte complet
chapitre D-9.2, r. 11
Règlement sur l’expérience minimale requise des représentants autonomes et des représentants associés d’une société autonome dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres
DISTRIBUTION DE PRODUITS ET SERVICES FINANCIERS — EXPÉRIENCE REQUISE
Loi sur la distribution de produits et services financiers
(chapitre D-9.2, a. 223)
D-9.2
1er septembre 2012
1. Pour s’inscrire comme représentant autonome dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres prévue au second alinéa de l’article 13 de la Loi sur la distribution de produits et services financiers (chapitre D-9.2), le représentant doit avoir agi à titre d’employé d’un cabinet ou d’une société autonome dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres pendant au moins 5 des 7 années précédant la date de sa demande d’inscription.
D. 995-99, a. 1.
2. Pour être un associé d’une société autonome inscrite dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres, le représentant doit avoir agi à titre d’employé d’un cabinet ou d’une société autonome dans cette discipline pendant au moins 5 des 7 années précédant la date d’obtention du statut d’associé.
Le représentant qui est associé avec un représentant qui possède une expérience d’au moins 5 années dans la discipline de l’expertise en règlement de sinistres est dispensé de respecter les exigences prévues au premier alinéa.
D. 995-99, a. 2.
3. (Omis).
D. 995-99, a. 3.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 995-99, 1999 G.O. 2, 4082