C-61.1, r. 119 - Regulation respecting the Petawaga Controlled Zone

Full text
chapter C-61.1, r. 119
Regulation respecting the Petawaga Controlled Zone
WILDLIFE CONSERVATION — ZEC — PETAWAGA
Act respecting the conservation and development of wildlife
(chapter C-61.1, s. 104).
C-61.1
December 30 1899
1. The territory, the plan of which appears in Schedule A and described in this section, constitutes the Petawaga Controlled Zone:
A territory situated in the county municipalities of Gatineau, Montcalm and Labelle, comprising the following townships: By, Froidevaux, Gay, Fontbrune, Briand, and partly in unorganized territories, containing one thousand one hundred and eighty-six square kilometres (1,186 km2) and whose perimeter may be described as follows:
Commencing at the meeting point of the left bank of rivière Wapus with the left bank of the rivière Gens-De-Terre, thence, southerly, southwesterly, southerly and southeasterly, the left bank of the rivière Gens-De-Terre to the northern shore of lac Baskatong (baie Gens-De-Terre), the said limit being the parc de La Vérendrye limit; thence, following a general southeasterly and then northeasterly direction, the northern limit of baie Gens-De-Terre and of the Baskatong dam; northeasterly, the western bank of the Bras Nord of the Baskatong dam; the right bank of the rivière Gatineau to the meeting with the left bank of the outlet of lac Bull; thence, northerly the left bank of the outlet of lac Bull, the normal high-water mark of lac Bull skirting it to the east, the tributary of lac Bull, the normal high-water mark of the lake whose U.T.M. coordinates are: 5,231,300 m N, 452,200 m E, skirting it to the east; thence, northwesterly, left bank of the outlet of the lake situated south of lac Millan; thence, the normal high-water mark of the said lake and of lac Millan skirting them to the west; thence, the right bank of the outlet of lac Hanson to the southern end of the said lake; thence, westerly, then southerly the northern limit of the right of way of the road via the fire lookout tower and south of lac Lyon to the normal high-water mark of lac Pants; westerly, and then northwesterly, the normal high-water mark of lac Pants and the left bank of the tributary of the said lake; northerly, the outlet of a lake whose geographical coordinates are longitude: 75º44′40″, latitude: 47º17′15″, the normal high-water mark of the said lake skirting it to the east; the left bank of the tributary of the said lake and its extension to its meeting with the northeastern limit of the right of way of the road alongside lac Maizie at its northern end; thence, northwesterly and then southwesterly, the northeastern limit of the right of way to its meeting with the southwestern limit of the right of way of the road alongside rivière Wapus; thence, southeasterly and then southwesterly, the southwestern limit of the right of way of the road to its meeting with the left bank of rivière Wapus; thence, southwesterly, the left bank of rivière Wapus to the point of commencement.
Less and to withdraw from the said Controlled Zone:
(1)  The club for commercial and tourist purposes “Gatineau Pine Lodge” whose U.T.M coordinates are: 5,224,250 m N, 431,450 m E, 5,210,200 m N, 445,640 m E, 5,205,200 m N, 443,000 m E, 5,205,250 m N, 440,700 m E, 5,209,000 m N, 440,950 m E, 5,213,050 m N, 439,800 m E, 5,214,300 m N, 438,475 m E, 5,216,300 m N, 436,920 m E, 5,217,750 m N, 433,940 m E, 5,219,850 m N, 433,940 m E, 5,220,650 m N, 433,350 m E, 5,220,180 m N, 430,700 m E, 5,220,000 m N, 430,000 m E, skirting lac Chatal to the southwest.
(2)  The club for commercial and tourist purposes “Sainte-Anne du lac Aviation” whose U.T.M. coordinates are: 5,230,600 m N, 442,100 m E, 5,234,350 m N, 444,800 m E, 5,231,150 m N, 446,500 m E, 5,231,100 m N, 447,450 m E, 5,229,750 m N, 446,500 m E, skirting lac Dawson to the north.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141, s. 1.
Petawaga Controlled Zone
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141, Sch. A.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141

C-61.1, r. 119 - Règlement sur la zone d’exploitation contrôlée Petawaga

Texte complet
chapitre C-61.1, r. 119
Règlement sur la zone d’exploitation contrôlée Petawaga
CONSERVATION ET MISE EN VALEUR DE LA FAUNE — ZEC — PETAWAGA
Loi sur la conservation et la mise en valeur de la faune
(chapitre C-61.1, a. 104).
C-61.1
30 décembre 1899
1. Le territoire, dont le plan apparaît à l’annexe A et décrit au présent article, constitue la Zone d’exploitation contrôlée Petawaga:
Un territoire situé dans les municipalités de comté de Gatineau, Montcalm et Labelle, comprenant les cantons suivants: By, Froidevaux, Gay, Fontbrune, Briand, et une partie des territoires non organisés, contenant une superficie de mille cent quatre-vingt-six kilomètres carrés (1 186 km2) et dont la ligne périmétrique peut se décrire comme suit:
Partant du point de rencontre de la rive gauche de la rivière Wapus avec la rive gauche de la rivière Gens-de-Terre, de là, vers le sud, le sud-ouest, le sud et le sud-est, la rive gauche de la rivière Gens-de-Terre jusqu’à la rive nord du lac Baskatong (baie Gens-de-Terre), cette limite étant celle du parc de la Vérendrye; de là, suivant une direction générale sud-est puis nord-est, la limite nord de la baie Gens-de-Terre et du réservoir Baskatong; vers le nord-est, la rive ouest du Bras Nord du réservoir Baskatong; la rive droite de la rivière Gatineau jusqu’à la rencontre avec la rive gauche de l’émissaire du lac Bull; de là, vers le nord, la rive gauche de l’émissaire du lac Bull, la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires du lac Bull en contournant celui-ci vers l’est, le tributaire du lac Bull, la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires, du lac dont les coordonnées U.T.M. sont: 5 231 300 m N, 452 200 m E, en le contournant vers l’est; de là, vers le nord-ouest la rive gauche de l’émissaire du lac situé au sud du lac Millan; de là, la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires dudit lac et du lac Millan en contournant ceux-ci par l’ouest; de là, la rive droite de l’émissaire du lac Hanson jusqu’à l’extrémité sud de cedit lac; de là, vers l’ouest, puis le sud, la limite nord de l’emprise du chemin passant via la tour du garde-feu et au sud du lac Lyon jusqu’à la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires du lac Pants; vers l’ouest, puis le nord-ouest, la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires du lac Pants et la rive gauche du tributaire de ce lac; vers le nord, l’émissaire d’un lac dont les coordonnées géographiques sont longitude: 75º44′40″, latitude: 47º17′15″, la ligne des hautes eaux ordinaires de cedit lac en le contournant vers l’est; la rive gauche du tributaire dudit lac et son prolongement jusqu’à la rencontre avec la limite nord-est de l’emprise du chemin longeant le lac Maizie à son extrémité nord; de là, vers le nord-ouest puis le sud-ouest, la limite nord-est de l’emprise du chemin jusqu’à la rencontre avec la limite sud-ouest de l’emprise de la route longeant la rivière Wapus; de là, vers le sud-est puis le sud-ouest, la limite sud-ouest de l’emprise de la route jusqu’à la rencontre avec la rive gauche de la rivière Wapus jusqu’au point de départ.
À distraire de cette zone d’exploitation contrôlée:
1.  Le club pour fins commerciales et touristiques «Gatineau Pine Lodge» dont les coordonnées U.T.M. sont: 5 224 250 m N, 431 450 m E, 5 210 200 m N, 445 640 m E, 5 205 200 m N, 443 000 m E, 5 205 250 m N, 440 700 m E, 5 209 000 m N, 440 950 m E, 5 213 050 m N, 439 800 m E, 5 214 300 m N, 438 475 m E, 5 216 300 m N, 436 920 m E, 5 217 750 m N, 433 940 m E, 5 219 850 m N, 433 940 m E, 5 220 650 m N, 433 350 m E, 5 220 180 m N, 430 700 m E, 5 220 000 m N, 430 000 m E, en contournant le lac Chatal vers le sud-ouest.
2.  Le club pour fins commerciales et touristiques «Sainte-Anne du Lac Aviation» dont les coordonnées U.T.M. sont: 5 230 600 m N, 442 100 m E, 5 234 350 m N, 444 800 m E, 5 231 150 m N, 446 500 m E, 5 231 100 m N, 447 450 m E, 5 229 750 m E, 446 500 m E, en contournant le lac Dawson vers le nord.
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141, a. 1.
ANNEXE A
(a. 1)
Zone d’exploitation contrôlée Petawaga
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141, Ann. A.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. C-61, r. 141