C-61.01, r. 51 - Regulation respecting the Réserve écologique du Pin-Rigide

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-61.01, r. 51
Regulation respecting the Réserve écologique du Pin-Rigide
ECOLOGICAL RESERVE — PIN-RIGIDE
Natural Heritage Conservation Act
(chapter C-61.01, s. 43).
C-61.01
September 1 2012
1. In this Regulation, the expression “ecological reserve” means all territory reserved by the Government under section 2 of the Natural Heritage Conservation Act (chapter C-61.01).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5, s. 1.
2. The lands described hereunder are established as an ecological reserve under the name of Réserve écologique du Pin-Rigide, reference 002-06-1977.
Description
(a)  A parcel of land situated in the municipality of Franklin, known and designated as part of the original lot 179 range VIII, in the cadastre of the parish of Saint-Antoine-Abbé, registration division of Châteauguay. This parcel of land of irregular shape is bounded and described as follows: on the west by another part of lot 179 belonging to Francis Lemarié, measuring one hundred and eleven and seven-tenths feet (111.7 ft.) and one thousand two hundred and thirty-two and five-tenths feet (1,232.5 ft.) along that boundary; on the north-east by the chemin Du Rocher belonging to the municipality of Franklin, measuring three thousand one hundred and seventy-six and two-tenths feet (3,176.2 ft.) along that boundary; on the south-east, by lots 176, 177 and 178 of range IX, measuring one thousand, one hundred and eighty five and two-tenths feet (1,185.2 ft.) along that boundary; and to the southwest by a part of lot 180 described below, measuring two thousand four hundred and thirty-seven and seven-tenths feet (2,437.7 ft.) along that boundary; containing three million two hundred and forty-six thousand nine hundred and sixty square feet (3,246,960 ft.2) or 88.23 arpents.
A gravel road sixty-six feet (66 ft.) wide has been made along the southeastern boundary of this part of lot 179 and posts and lines for public utilities have been installed along the northeastern boundary of the above part of lot 179.
(b)  A parcel of land, situated in the municipality of Franklin, known and designated as a part of the original lot 180 of range VIII in the cadastre of the parish of Saint-Antoine-Abbé, registration division of Châteauguay. This parcel of land, trapezoid in shape, is bounded and described as follows: on the west by another part of lot 180 belonging to Francis Lemarié, measuring one thousand and forty-six and four-tenths feet (1,046.4 ft.) along that boundary; on the northeast by a part of lot 179, described above, measuring two thousand four hundred and thirty-seven and seven-tenths feet (2,437.7 ft.) along that boundary; on the southeast by lots 174, 175 and 176 of range IX, measuring nine hundred and fifty-nine and two-tenths feet (959.2 ft.) along that boundary; and on the southwest by a part of lot 181 described below, measuring two thousand and nine feet (2,009 ft.) along that boundary; containing two million one hundred and thirty-two thousand five hundred and fourteen square feet. (2,132,514 ft.2), or 57.95 square arpents.
A gravel road sixty-six feet (66 ft.) wide has been made along the southeastern boundary of this part of lot 180 and posts and lines for public utilities have been installed thereon.
(c)  A parcel of land situated in the municipality of Franklin, known and designated as a part of the original lot 181, of range VIII, in the cadastre of the parish of Saint-Antoine-Abbé, registration division of Châteauguay. This parcel of land, of irregular shape, is bounded and described as follows: on the west by another part of lot 181 belonging to Francis Lemarié, measuring one thousand and forty-six and four-tenths feet (1,046.4 ft.) along that boundary; on the northeast by a part of lot 180 described above, measuring two thousand and nine feet (2,009 ft.) along that boundary; on the southeast by lots 172, 173 and 174 of range IX, measuring nine hundred and fifty-nine and two-tenths feet (959.2 ft.) along that boundary; and on the southwest by part of lot 182 belonging to Wald Demers et Al., measuring one thousand five hundred and eighty and three-tenths feet (1,580.3 ft.) along that boundary; containing one million seven hundred and twenty-one thousand three hundred and twenty-nine square feet (1,721,329 ft.2) or 46.77 square arpents.
A gravel road sixty-six feet (66 ft.) wide has been made along the southeastern boundary of this part of lot 181 and posts and lines for public utilities have been installed thereon.
The territory described above will be developed and protected in accordance with the Natural Heritage Conservation Act (chapter C-61.01). .
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5, s. 2.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5

C-61.01, r. 51 - Règlement sur la réserve écologique du Pin-Rigide

Texte complet
chapitre C-61.01, r. 51
Règlement sur la réserve écologique du Pin-Rigide
RÉSERVE ÉCOLOGIQUE DU PIN-RIGIDE
Loi sur la conservation du patrimoine naturel
(chapitre C-61.01, a. 43)
C-61.01
1er septembre 2012
1. Dans le présent règlement, le terme «réserve écologique» indique tout territoire réservé par le gouvernement en vertu de l’article 2 de la Loi sur la conservation du patrimoine naturel (chapitre C-61.01).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5, a. 1.
2. Les terrains ci-après décrits sont constitués en réserve écologique sous le nom de Réserve du Pin-Rigide avec indicatif 002-06-1977.
Description
a)  Une parcelle de terrain située dans la municipalité de Franklin connue et désignée comme étant une partie du lot originaire 179, rang VIII, du cadastre de la paroisse de Saint-Antoine-Abbé, circonscription foncière de Châteauguay; cette parcelle de terrain de figure irrégulière est bornée et décrite comme suit: vers l’ouest par une autre partie du lot 179 appartenant à Francis Lemarié, mesurant cent onze pieds et sept dixièmes (111,7 pi) et mille deux cent trente-deux pieds et cinq dixièmes (1 232,5 pi) le long de cette limite; au nord-est par le chemin Du Rocher appartenant à la municipalité de Franklin, mesurant trois mille cent soixante-seize pieds et deux dixièmes (3 176,2 pi) le long de cette limite; au sud-est par les lots 176, 177 et 178 du rang IX, mesurant mille cent quatre-vingt-cinq- pieds et deux dixièmes (1 185,2 pi) le long de cette limite; et au sud-ouest par une partie du lot 180 ci-après décrite, mesurant deux mille quatre cent trente-sept pieds et sept dixièmes (2 437,7 pi) le long de cette limite; contenant en superficie trois millions deux cent quarante-six mille neuf cent soixante pieds carrés (3 246 960 pi2) soit 88,23 arpents carrés.
Un chemin de soixante-six pieds (66 pi) de largeur a été gravelé le long de la ligne sud-est de cette partie du lot 179 et contient des poteaux et fils des services publics longeant la ligne nord-est de cette partie ci-dessus du lot 179.
b)  Une parcelle de terrain, située dans la municipalité de Franklin, connue et désignée comme étant une partie du lot originaire 180, rang VIII, du cadastre de la paroisse de Saint-Antoine-Abbé, circonscription foncière de Châteauguay; cette parcelle de terrain de figure trapézoïdale est bornée et décrite comme suit: vers l’ouest par une autre partie de lot 180 appartenant à Francis Lemarié, mesurant mille quarante-six pieds et quatre dixièmes (1 046,4 pi) le long de cette limite; au nord-est par une partie du lot 179 ci-dessus décrite, mesurant deux mille quatre cent trente-sept pieds et sept dixièmes (2 437,7 pi) le long de cette limite; au sud-est par les lots 174, 175 et 176 du rang IX, mesurant neuf cent cinquante-neuf pieds et deux dixièmes (959,2 pi) le long de cette limite; et au sud-ouest par une partie du lot 181 ci-après décrite, mesurant deux mille neuf pieds (2 009 pi) le long de cette limite; contenant en superficie deux millions cent trente-deux mille cinq cent quatorze pieds carrés (2 132 514 pi2), soit 57,95 arpents carrés.
Un chemin de soixante-six pieds (66 pi) de largeur a été gravelé le long de la ligne sud-est de cette partie du lot 180 et contient des poteaux et fils des services publics.
c)  Une parcelle de terrain située dans la municipalité de Franklin, connue et désignée comme étant une partie du lot originaire 181, rang VIII, du cadastre de la paroisse de Saint-Antoine-Abbé, circonscription foncière de Châteauguay; cette parcelle de terrain de figure irrégulière est bornée et décrite comme suit: vers l’ouest par une autre partie du lot 181 appartenant à Francis Lemarié, mesurant mille quarante-six pieds et quatre dixièmes (1 046,4 pi) le long de cette limite; au nord-est par une partie du lot 180 ci-haut décrite, mesurant deux mille neuf pieds (2 009 pi) le long de cette limite; au sud-est par les lots 172, 173 et 174 du rang IX, mesurant neuf cent cinquante-neuf pieds et deux dixièmes (959,2 pi) le long de cette limite; et au sud-ouest par une partie du lot 182 appartenant à Wald Demers et Al., mesurant mille cinq cent quatre-vingts pieds et trois dixièmes (1 580,3 pi) le long de cette limite; contenant en superficie un million sept cent vingt et un mille trois cent vingt-neuf pieds carrés (1 721 329 pi2), soit 46,77 arpents carrés.
Un chemin de soixante-six pieds (66 pi) de largeur a été gravelé le long de la ligne sud-est de cette partie du lot 181 et contient des poteaux et fils des services publics.
Le territoire ci-haut décrit sera aménagé et protégé conformément à la Loi sur la conservation du patrimoine naturel (chapitre C-61.01).
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5, a. 2.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 5