C-61.01, r. 35 - Regulation respecting the Réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-61.01, r. 35
Regulation respecting the Réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis
ECOLOGICAL RESERVE — LAC-MALAKISIS
Natural Heritage Conservation Act
(chapter C-61.01, s. 43).
C-61.01
September 1 2012
1. The land described hereunder is established as an ecological reserve under the name of Réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis.
QUÉBEC
ADMINISTRATIVE REGION: ABITIBI-TÉMISCAMINGUE
REGISTRATION DIVISION: TÉMISCAMINGUE
TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION
RÉSERVE ÉCOLOGIQUE DU LAC-MALAKISIS
(1)  NOTES
1.1 Definitions:
In this technical description, the limits defined by the shore or bank of a lake or watercourse correspond to the normal high water mark or, if there is a water retaining works, to the maximum retaining line. The right bank and the left bank correspond to the side of the watercourse that can be seen on the right and on the left when looking downstream.
1.2 Roads
The roads are considered as having a right-of-way of 15 m in width.
1.3 Coordinate system
The coordinates of the points are expressed in metres and were determined approximately using a map to a scale of 1:20 000 made by the Ministère des Ressources naturelles du Québec, folio 31L 10-200-0202, in reference to the Québec coordinates system (SCOPQ), Modified Transverse Mercator projection (MTM), Zone 10 (central meridian 79°30′00″ West), North American Datum 1983 (NAD 83).
1.4 Measurement system
Measurements are expressed in the International System of Units (SI).
1.5 Land surveying
The surveying of the undivided parts of that territory will specify the perimeter of the ecological reserve.
(2)  DESCRIPTION
2.1 Designation
A territory situated in the territory of Municipalité régionale de comté de Témiscamingue, in the Abitibi-Témiscamingue administrative region, and comprising the following in reference to the original survey:
In the township of Booth, blocks I, II, III and undivided parts;
In the township of Raisenne, block II and an undivided part.
2.2 Perimeter
The perimeter of the territory may be described as follows, namely,
Starting from point A situated in the southeast corner of block II of the township of Raisenne;
Thence, successively in westerly and northwesterly directions, following respectively the southern lines then the southwestern line of the said block II to its intersection with the dividing line between the townships of Raisenne and Booth, namely point “B”;
Thence, westerly, following the dividing line between the townships of Raisenne and Booth to its intersection with the shore of Lac Cottentré, namely point “C”;
Thence, in an average westerly direction, along the shore of Lac Cottentré skirting it on the northern side, to its intersection with the dividing line between the townships of Booth and Raisenne, namely point “D”;
Thence, westerly, along the dividing line between the townships of Booth and Raisenne to its intersection with the eastern limit of the right-of-way of a road, namely point “E”, whose coordinates are
5 174 904 m N, 364 842 m E;
Thence, in an average northwesterly direction, following the limit in the township of Booth of the right-of-way of that road excluded from the ecological reserve to its intersection with the southerly extension of the eastern line of block II of the township of Booth, namely point “F”, whose coordinates are
5 175 028 m N, 364 607 m E;
Thence, northerly, following the said extension to the southeastern corner of block II of the township of Booth, namely point “G”;
Thence, westerly, northerly, easterly and southerly, successively, following respectively the southern, western, northern and eastern lines of the said block II to the intersection of the latter line with the shore of a lake, namely point “H”, whose coordinates are
5 176 774 m N, 365 078 m E;
Thence, in an average southeasterly direction, along the shore of that lake skirting it on the western side to its intersection with the right bank of its effluent, namely point “I”, whose coordinates are
5 176 229 m N, 365 429 m E;
Thence, in an average southerly direction, following successively the right bank of the said effluent, the shore of a small lake skirting it on the western side then the right bank of the effluent of that small lake to its intersection with the shore of another small lake, namely point “J”, whose coordinates are
5 175 198 m N, 365 434 m E;
Thence, in an average easterly direction, following successively the shore of the latter small lake skirting it on the northern side, the left bank of a watercourse, the shore of another small lake skirting it on the southwestern side then the left bank of a watercourse to its intersection with the northwestern line of block III of the township of Booth, namely point “K”, whose coordinates are
5 175 225 m N, 367 065 m E;
Thence, northeasterly and easterly, successively, following respectively the northwestern and northern lines of the said block III to the intersection of the latter line with the western line of block I of the township of Booth, namely point “L”;
Thence, northerly, northeasterly, easterly and southeasterly, successively, following respectively the western, northwestern, northern and northeast lines of block I of the township of Booth to the intersection of the latter line with the shore of Lac Booth, namely point “M”;
Thence, first in an average southerly direction then in an average northerly direction, along the shore of Lac Booth to its intersection with the left bank of a watercourse, namely point “N”, whose coordinates are
5 176 266 m N, 371 975 m E;
Thence, in an average southeasterly direction, along the left bank of the latter watercourse in the township of Booth then in the township of Raisenne, to its intersection with the western limit of the right-of-way of a road, namely point “O”, whose coordinates are
5 174 492“North, 373 464”East;
Thence, in an average southerly direction, along the limit of the right-of-way of that road excluded from the ecological reserve to its intersection with the left bank of a watercourse, namely point “P”, whose coordinates are
5 174 242 m N, 373 522 m E;
Thence, in an average southerly direction, along the left bank of the latter watercourse to its intersection with the northeastern line of block II of the township of Raisenne, namely point “Q”, whose coordinates are
5 173 211 m N, 373 888 m E;
Thence, southeasterly, along the northeastern line of block II of the township of Raisenne, to the southeastern corner of the said block, namely the starting point “A”.
2.3 Withdrawal
TO BE WITHDRAWN from the territory whose perimeter is described above, the following parcels:
The segment of a road situated in an undivided part of the township of Booth and extending in length from its intersection with the dividing line between the townships of Booth and Raisenne, namely from line “B-C” at the place where the coordinates are
5 174 921 m N, 366 344 m E,
to its intersection with the left bank of a watercourse, namely line “J-K” at the place where the coordinates are
5 175 307 m N, 366 048 m E;
The segment of a road situated in an undivided part of the township of Booth and extending in length from its intersection with the northern limit of the right-of-way of another road, namely from line “E-F” at the place where the coordinates are
5 175 294 m  N, 365 266& m E.
2.4 Area
The whole of the territory of the ecological reserve comprises 3,027 ha (30,27 km2).
(3)  PLAN
The territory of the ecological reserve described herein is shown on a map to a scale of 1:20 000, drawn up on an extract of the survey compilation map produced by the Ministère des Ressources naturelles du Québec, folio 31L 10-200-0202. That plan, prepared by the undersigned, bears the same minute number as this technical description it accompanies.
(4)  CERTIFICATION
Prepared at Québec this 19 August 2002 under number 507 of my minutes.
________________________
DENIS FISET,
Land surveyor
Centre d’expertise hydrique du Québec
Service de la gestion du domaine hydrique de l’État
File: 4116-03-01-08 (8.07)
Ministère de l’Environnement du Québec
Direction du patrimoine écologique et du développement durable
File: 5141-03-08 (8.07)
O.C. 518-2003, Sch.
REFERENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 2
O.C. 518-2003, 2003 G.O. 2, 1492 and 1527

C-61.01, r. 35 - Règlement sur la réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis

Texte complet
chapitre C-61.01, r. 35
Règlement sur la réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis
RÉSERVE ÉCOLOGIQUE DU LAC-MALAKISIS
Loi sur la conservation du patrimoine naturel
(chapitre C-61.01, a. 43).
C-61.01
1er septembre 2012
1. Le terrain ci-après décrit est constitué en réserve écologique sous le nom de Réserve écologique du Lac-Malakisis.
QUÉBEC
RÉGION ADMINISTRATIVE: ABITIBI – TÉMISCAMINGUE
CIRCONSCRIPTION FONCIÈRE: TÉMISCAMINGUE
DESCRIPTION TECHNIQUE
RÉSERVE ÉCOLOGIQUE DU LAC-MALAKISIS
1.  NOTES
1.1 Définitions
Dans la présente description technique, les limites définies par la rive d’un lac ou d’un cours d’eau correspondent à la ligne des hautes eaux naturelles ou, s’il y a un ouvrage de retenue des eaux, à la ligne de retenue maximale. La rive droite et la rive gauche correspondent au bord du cours d’eau qu’on a respectivement à sa droite et à sa gauche quand on regarde dans le sens du courant.
1.2 Chemins
Les chemins sont considérés comme ayant une emprise de 15 m de largeur.
1.3 Système de coordonnées
Les coordonnées des points sont exprimées en mètres et ont été déterminées approximativement à l’aide de la carte à l’échelle de 1:20 000 produite par le ministère des Ressources naturelles du Québec, feuillet 31L 10-200-0202, par rapport au système de coordonnées planes du Québec (SCOPQ), projection Mercator transverse modifiée (MTM), fuseau 10 (méridien central 79°30′00″ ouest), système de référence (datum) nord-américain de 1983 (NAD 83).
1.4 Système de mesure
Les mesures sont exprimées en unités du système international (SI).
1.5 Arpentage
L’arpentage des parties non divisées de ce territoire précisera le périmètre de la réserve écologique.
2.  DESCRIPTION
2.1 Désignation
Un territoire situé sur celui de la Municipalité régionale de comté de Témiscamingue, dans la région administrative d’Abitibi – Témiscamingue, et comprenant ce qui suit en référence à l’arpentage primitif:
Dans le canton de Booth, les blocs I, II, III et des parties non divisées;
Dans le canton de Raisenne, le bloc II et une partie non divisée.
2.2 Périmètre
Le périmètre de ce territoire peut être décrit comme suit, à savoir:
Partant du point «A» situé sur le coin sud-est du bloc II du canton de Raisenne;
De là, dans des directions successives ouest et nord-ouest, en suivant respectivement les lignes sud puis la ligne sud-ouest dudit bloc II jusqu’à son intersection avec la ligne séparant les cantons de Raisenne et de Booth, soit le point «B»;
De là, vers l’ouest, en suivant la ligne séparant les cantons de Raisenne et de Booth jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive du lac Cottentré, soit le point «C»;
De là, dans une direction moyenne ouest, en suivant la rive du lac Cottentré en le contournant du côté nord, jusqu’à son intersection avec la ligne séparant les cantons de Booth et de Raisenne, soit le point «D»;
De là, vers l’ouest, en suivant la ligne séparant les cantons de Booth et de Raisenne jusqu’à son intersection avec la limite est de l’emprise d’un chemin, soit le point «E» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 174 904 m N, 364 842 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne nord-ouest, en suivant dans le canton de Booth la limite de l’emprise de ce chemin exclu de la réserve écologique jusqu’à son intersection avec le prolongement vers le sud de la ligne est du bloc II du canton de Booth, soit le point «F» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 175 028 m N, 364 607 m E;
De là, vers le nord, en suivant ledit prolongement jusqu’au coin sud-est du bloc II du canton de Booth, soit le point «G»;
De là, dans des directions successives ouest, nord, est et sud, en suivant respectivement les lignes sud, ouest, nord et est dudit bloc II jusqu’à l’intersection de cette dernière ligne avec la rive d’un lac, soit le point «H» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 176 774 m N, 365 078 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne sud-est, en suivant la rive de ce lac en le contournant du côté ouest jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive droite de son effluent, soit le point «I» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 176 229 m N, 365 429 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne sud, en suivant successivement la rive droite dudit effluent, la rive d’un petit lac en le contournant du côté ouest puis la rive droite de l’effluent de ce petit lac jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive d’un autre petit lac, soit le point «J» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 175 198 m N, 365 434 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne est, en suivant successivement la rive de ce dernier petit lac en le contournant du côté nord, la rive gauche d’un cours d’eau, la rive d’un autre petit lac en le contournant du côté sud-ouest puis la rive gauche d’un cours d’eau jusqu’à son intersection avec la ligne nord-ouest du bloc III du canton de Booth, soit le point «K» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 175 225 m N, 367 065 m E;
De là, dans des directions successives nord-est et est, en suivant respectivement les lignes nord-ouest et nord dudit bloc III jusqu’à l’intersection de cette dernière ligne avec la ligne ouest du bloc I du canton de Booth, soit le point «L»;
De là, dans des directions successives nord, nord-est, est et sud-est, en suivant respectivement les lignes ouest, nord-ouest, nord et nord-est du bloc I du canton de Booth jusqu’à l’intersection de cette dernière ligne avec la rive du lac Booth, soit le point «M»;
De là, d’abord dans une direction moyenne sud puis dans une direction moyenne nord, en suivant la rive du lac Booth jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive gauche d’un cours d’eau, soit le point «N» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 176 266 m N, 371 975 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne sud-est, en suivant la rive gauche de ce dernier cours d’eau dans le canton de Booth puis dans le canton de Raisenne, jusqu’à son intersection avec la limite ouest de l’emprise d’un chemin, soit le point «O» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 174 492 m N, 373 464 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne sud, en suivant la limite de l’emprise de ce chemin exclu de la réserve écologique jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive gauche d’un cours d’eau, soit le point «P» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 174 242 m N, 373 522 m E;
De là, dans une direction moyenne sud, en suivant la rive gauche de ce dernier cours d’eau jusqu’à son intersection avec la ligne nord-est du bloc II du canton de Raisenne, soit le point «Q» dont les coordonnées sont:
5 173 211 m N, 373 888 m E;
De là, vers le sud-est, en suivant la ligne nord-est du bloc II du canton de Raisenne jusqu’au coin sud-est dudit bloc, soit le point de départ «A».
2.3 Distraction
SAUF ET À DISTRAIRE du territoire dont le périmètre est décrit ci-dessus les parcelles suivantes:
— Le tronçon d’un chemin situé dans une partie non divisée du canton de Booth et s’étendant en longueur depuis son intersection avec la ligne séparant les cantons de Booth et de Raisenne, soit depuis la ligne «B-C» à l’endroit où les coordonnées sont:
5 174 921 m N, 366 344 m E,
jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive gauche d’un cours d’eau, soit la ligne «J-K» à l’endroit où les coordonnées sont:
5 175 307 m N, 366 048 m E;
— Le tronçon d’un chemin situé dans une partie non divisée du canton de Booth et s’étendant en longueur depuis son intersection avec la limite nord de l’emprise d’un autre chemin, soit depuis la ligne «E-F» à l’endroit où les coordonnées sont:
5 175 026 m N, 364 619 m E,
jusqu’à son intersection avec la rive droite d’un cours d’eau, soit la ligne «I-J» à l’endroit où les coordonnées sont:
5 175 294 m N, 365 266 m E.
2.4 Superficie
Le territoire de la réserve écologique contient dans sa totalité 3 027 ha (30,27 km2) en superficie.
3.  PLAN
Le territoire de la réserve écologique ici décrit est montré sur un plan à l’échelle de 1:20 000, dressé sur un extrait de la carte de compilation des arpentages produite par le ministère des Ressources naturelles du Québec, feuillet 31L 10-200-0202. Ce plan, préparé par le soussigné, porte le même numéro de minute que la présente description technique qu’il accompagne.
4.  CERTIFICATION
Préparée à Québec, le 19 août 2002, sous le numéro 507 de mes minutes.
________________________________
DENIS FISET,
Arpenteur-géomètre
Centre d’expertise hydrique du Québec
Service de la gestion du domaine hydrique de l’État
Dossier: 4116-03-01-08 (8.07)
Ministère de l’Environnement du Québec
Direction du patrimoine écologique et du développement durable
Dossier: 5141-03-08 (8.07)
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 2, a. 1; D. 518-2003, Ann.
RÉFÉRENCES
R.R.Q., 1981, c. R-26, r. 2
D. 518-2003, 2003 G.O. 2, 2242 et 2311