C-26, r. 207.01 - Regulation respecting certain professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than psychoeducators

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-26, r. 207.01
Regulation respecting certain professional activities that may be engaged in by persons other than psychoeducators
PROFESSIONAL CODE — PSYCHOEDUCATORS — ACTIVITIES
Professional Code
(chapter C-26, s. 94, par. h).
C-26
December 6 2012
1. Among the professional activities that may be engaged in by psychoeducators, the activities required for the completion of a program of studies in psychoeducation may be engaged in by a student registered in a program of studies leading to a diploma giving access to the permit issued by the Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec, on the condition that the student is supervised within the scope of learning activities of the master’s level program.
O.C. 1025-2012, s. 1; O.C. 1072-2013, s. 1.
2. A person who must complete a training period or training for the purposes of the recognition of an equivalence in accordance with the Règlement sur les normes d’équivalence pour la délivrance d’un permis de l’Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec (chapter C-26, r. 208.01) may, among the professional activities that may be engaged in by psychoeducators, engage in the activities required for the completion of the training period or training that would enable the person to be granted an equivalence, on the condition that the person is supervised.
O.C. 1025-2012, s. 2; O.C. 1072-2013, s. 2.
2.1. When acting outside a program of studies, a training period or training, a person referred to in sections 1 and 2 who has the necessary knowledge and skills may, in connection with an employment, engage in the professional activities that psychoeducators may engage in, provided that the person is supervised. That person must also be registered in the register kept for that purpose by the Order.
O.C. 1072-2013, s. 3.
3. The supervisor referred to in sections 1, 2 and 2.1 must meet the following conditions:
(1)  be a member of the Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec;
(2)  not have been the subject of any penalty imposed by the disciplinary council of the Order or the Professions Tribunal; and
(3)  not have been the subject, in the 5 years preceding the date on which the supervisor acts as a supervisor, of a decision by the board of directors of the Order imposing a refresher training period or course, a restriction or suspension of the right to engage in professional activities or the striking off the roll of the Order.
O.C. 1025-2012, s. 3; O.C. 1072-2013, s. 4.
4. (Omitted).
O.C. 1025-2012, s. 4.
REFERENCES
O.C. 1025-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 3183
O.C. 1072-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 3152

C-26, r. 207.01 - Règlement sur certaines activités professionnelles pouvant être exercées par des personnes autres que des psychoéducateurs

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre C-26, r. 207.01
Règlement sur certaines activités professionnelles pouvant être exercées par des personnes autres que des psychoéducateurs
CODE DES PROFESSIONS — PSYCHOÉDUCATEURS — ACTIVITÉS
Code des professions
(chapitre C-26, a. 94, par. h)
C-26
6 décembre 2012
1. Un étudiant inscrit à un programme d’études en psychoéducation menant au diplôme donnant ouverture au permis délivré par l’Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les psychoéducateurs, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter ce programme à la condition d’être supervisé dans le cadre d’activités d’apprentissage du programme de 2e cycle.
D. 1025-2012, a. 1; D. 1072-2013, a. 1.
2. La personne qui doit compléter un stage ou une formation aux fins de la reconnaissance d’une équivalence conformément au Règlement sur les normes d’équivalence pour la délivrance d’un permis de l’Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec (chapitre C-26, r. 208.01) peut exercer, parmi les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les psychoéducateurs, celles qui sont requises aux fins de compléter la formation ou le stage qui lui permettrait de bénéficier d’une équivalence, à la condition d’être supervisée.
D. 1025-2012, a. 2; D. 1072-2013, a. 2.
2.1. Lorsqu’elle agit hors du cadre d’un programme d’études, d’un stage ou d’une formation, une personne visée aux articles 1 et 2 qui possède les connaissances et les habiletés nécessaires peut exercer, dans le cadre d’un emploi, les activités professionnelles que peuvent exercer les psychoéducateurs à la condition d’être supervisée. Cette personne doit également être inscrite au registre tenu à cette fin par l’Ordre.
D. 1072-2013, a. 3.
3. Le superviseur visé aux articles 1, 2 et 2.1 doit satisfaire aux conditions suivantes:
1°  il est membre de l’Ordre des psychoéducateurs et psychoéducatrices du Québec;
2°  il n’a fait l’objet d’aucune sanction du conseil de discipline de l’Ordre ou du Tribunal des professions;
3°  il n’a pas fait l’objet, au cours des 5 années précédant la date à laquelle il doit agir comme superviseur, d’une décision du Conseil d’administration de l’Ordre lui imposant un stage ou un cours de perfectionnement, une limitation ou une suspension de son droit d’exercer des activités professionnelles ou la radiation du tableau de l’Ordre.
D. 1025-2012, a. 3; D. 1072-2013, a. 4.
4. (Omis).
D. 1025-2012, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 1025-2012, 2012 G.O. 2, 5063
D. 1072-2013, 2013 G.O. 2, 4876