C-24.2, r. 6.02 - Ministerial Order concerning driving of buses on certain autoroute shoulders

Table of contents
Full text
chapter C-24.2, r. 6.02
Ministerial Order concerning driving of buses on certain autoroute shoulders
DRIVING OF BUSES - AUTOROUTE SHOULDERS
Highway Safety Code
(chapter C-24.2).
C-24.2
March 29 2017April 18 2017
1. The application of section 418 of the Highway Safety Code (chapter C-24.2) is suspended in respect of the driver of a bus of a carrier authorized to travel on the autoroute shoulder in accordance with section 2 of this Order.
2017-04M.O. 2017-04, s. 1.
2. The driver of a bus of a carrier may travel on an autoroute shoulder section where the sign provided for in section 3 allows it and that the acronym of the carrier is written on the silhouette of the bus appearing on the sign.
2017-04M.O. 2017-04, s. 2.
3. The Minister of Transport, Sustainable Mobility and Transport Electrification installs the following road sign at the start of each autoroute shoulder section where the driving of certain buses is permitted:
The Minister also installs the following road sign to indicate the end of each of those sections:
2017-04M.O. 2017-04, s. 3.
4. (Omitted in part).
This Order is revoked on 18 April 2020.
2017-04M.O. 2017-04, s. 4.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2017-04, 2017 G.O. 2, 609C

C-24.2, r. 6.02 - Arrêté ministériel concernant la circulation d’autobus sur certains accotements

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre C-24.2, r. 6.02
Arrêté ministériel concernant la circulation d’autobus sur certains accotements
CIRCULATION D’AUTOBUS - ACCOTEMENTS
Code de la sécurité routière
(chapitre C-24.2).
C-24.2
29 mars 201718 avril 2017
1. L’application de l’article 418 du Code de la sécurité routière (chapitre C-24.2) est suspendue à l’égard du conducteur d’un autobus d’un transporteur autorisé à circuler sur l’accotement conformément à l’article 2 du présent arrêté.
2017-04A.M. 2017-04, a. 1.
2. Le conducteur d’un autobus d’un transporteur peut circuler sur un tronçon d’accotement d’autoroute lorsque la signalisation prévue à l’article 3 le permet et que le sigle de ce transporteur est inscrit sur la silhouette de l’autobus apparaissant sur cette signalisation.
2017-04A.M. 2017-04, a. 2.
3. Le ministre des Transports, de la Mobilité durable et de l’Électrification des transports installe la signalisation suivante au début de chacun des tronçons d’accotement d’autoroute où la circulation de certains autobus est permise:
Le ministre installe également la signalisation suivante pour indiquer la fin de chacun de ces tronçons:
2017-04A.M. 2017-04, a. 3.
4. (Omis en partie).
Cet arrêté est abrogé le 18 avril 2020.
2017-04A.M. 2017-04, a. 4.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2017-04, 2017 G.O. 2, 889C