A-33.3, r. 2 - By-law respecting transportation dues regarding the Réseau express métropolitain

Full text
chapter A-33.3, r. 2
By-law respecting transportation dues regarding the Réseau express métropolitain
AUTORITÉ RÉGIONALE — TRANSPORTATION DUES
Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain
(chapter A-33.3, ss. 97.2 and 97.3).
A-33.3
March 22 2018May 1 2018
CHAPTER I
INTRODUCTION
2018-04, c. IM.O. 2018-04, c. I.
1. The purpose of this By-law is to finance the Réseau express métropolitain (REM), a shared transportation system, by subjecting certain work to payment of transportation dues in zones within the jurisdiction of the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (the Authority) and identified as lending themselves to coordination of urbanization and shared transportation services.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 1.
2. A further purpose of this By-law is to require a permit be obtained for work subject to REM transportation dues if the work may be carried out without such a permit in a local municipality’s territory, in accordance with section 97.7 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapter A-33.3).
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 2.
CHAPTER II
DETERMINATION OF TRANSPORTATION DUES
2018-04, c. IIM.O. 2018-04, c. II.
DIVISION 1
RATE AND CALCULATION OF DUES
2018-04, Div. 1M.O. 2018-04, Div. 1.
3. The work under Division 2 of this Chapter is subject to payment of transportation dues with respect to a building wholly or partly situated in a zone that lends itself to coordination of urbanization and shared transportation services financed by the Authority, even in part, as those zones are more amply described in Chapter III, at the applicable rate set in Schedule C and adjusted in accordance with section 85 of the Act respecting the Réseau électrique métropolitain (chapter R-25.02).
The dues are calculated in accordance with section 97.2 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapter A-33.3) at the time the relevant permit is issued for the work subject to payment of the dues.
The rate of the dues is adjusted by operation of law in the same manner as the amount of $750,000 set in the first paragraph of section 97.2 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain, using the provisions in that section that determine the adjustment of that amount.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 3.
DIVISION 2
WORK SUBJECT TO PAYMENT OF DUES
2018-04, Div. 2M.O. 2018-04, Div. 2.
4. The following work having a value and floor area exceeding the value and floor area out in section 97.2 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapter A-33.3) is subject to the payment of dues if the work is carried out to
(1)  erect a building;
(2)  rebuild a building except for floor area reconstruction following a fire that occurred in the preceding 24 months;
(3)  increase the floor area of a building; or
(4)  redevelop a building in connection with a change in use, even partial, consisting in a change from one to another of the following 8 classes, described in Schedule D which forms an integral part of this By-law:
(1)  Housing;
(2)  Retail, restaurant or entertainment trade and personal services;
(3)  Business offices and professional services;
(4)  Accommodation or conference venue business;
(5)  Institutional;
(6)  Industry, wholesale trade, para-industrial services and automobile services;
(7)  Research and development industry and data centres;
(8)  Other.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 4.
DIVISION 3
VALUE OF WORK
2018-04, Div. 3M.O. 2018-04, Div. 3.
5. For the purpose of determining the transportation dues, the value of the work subject to payment of the dues that is established by the municipality at the time the permit is issued includes the total of the following fees, excluding taxes:
(1)  fees for supplying and installing all material and equipment integrated into the building, including the material and equipment relating to architecture, structure, mechanics and electricity, but not including fees for supplying and installing devices used in connection with an industrial process or industrial production; and
(2)  excavation and backfilling fees.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 5.
DIVISION 4
DETERMINATION OF THE FLOOR AREA OF WORK SUBJECT TO PAYMENT OF TRANSPORTATION DUES
2018-04, Div. 4M.O. 2018-04, Div. 4.
6. For the purpose of determining the transportation dues, the floor area of work subject to payment of the dues is equal to the sum of each floor area covered by the work, including mezzanine and basement work. Floor area is measured from the outside surface of the external walls.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 6.
DIVISION 5
PAYMENT OF DUES
2018-04, Div. 5M.O. 2018-04, Div. 5.
7. The debtor of the transportation dues is the owner of an immovable on which work under section 4 is carried out.
The term owner means
(1)  the person holding the right of ownership in an immovable;
(2)  the person possessing an immovable as the emphyteuta;
(3)  the person possessing an immovable as the usufructuary;
(4)  the person holding a right of superficies in an immovable;
(5)  the occupant of an immovable belonging to a person referred to in section 97.12 of the Act respecting the Autorité de transport régional métropolitain (chapter A-33.3) or belonging to any other person not subject to payment of the transportation dues, excluding occupation by any of those persons; and
(6)  the syndicate of co-owners.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 7.
8. The dues are payable by the owner, are collected by the local municipality on behalf of the Authority, and must be paid in full by bank draft at the time the permit referred to in the second paragraph of section 3 is issued. Payment by a third person is deemed to be made on behalf of the owner.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 8.
9. Assessment of whether the threshold levels are met for work subject to payment of dues must take into consideration the value of the constructions and works and the movables incorporated as well as the floor areas previously authorized for a building owned by the same owner by municipal by-laws or this By-law since its coming into force and in the 48 months since the last authorization.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 9.
10. If work subject to payment of dues is carried out without a permit, the dues are payable by the sole fact that the work is work subject to such payment.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 10.
CHAPTER III
RULES FOR THE DETERMINATION OF ZONES LENDING THEMSELVES TO COORDINATION OF URBANIZATION AND SHARED TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
2018-04, c. IIIM.O. 2018-04, c. III.
11. This By-law applies with respect to the zones lending themselves to coordination of urbanization and shared transportation services identified in Minister’s Order 2018-03 dated march 22, 2018, those zones appearing with the stations and delineations in Schedules A and B.
The zones are defined in relation to where each REM station is located, using the Cartesian coordinates of each station shown in Schedule B, which are based on the North American Datum of 1983 (NAD83) and the Modified Transverse Mercator projection system (MTM Zone 8), in accordance with the Système québécois de référence cartographique (SQRC).
The zones for the Édouard-Montpetit, Gare Centrale and McGill stations correspond to a circle having a radius of 500 metres extending outward from each station.
The zones for the other stations listed in Schedule C correspond to a 1-kilometre circle extending outward from each station.
The zone delineation is adjusted to exclude any immovable in an agricultural zone within the meaning of the Act respecting the preservation of agricultural land and agricultural activities (chapter P-41.1).
The zone delineation is adjusted to exclude any lot from which access to the REM station in any season is not possible, on foot or by vehicle, owing to the presence of a watercourse.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 11.
CHAPTER IV
EXEMPTIONS
2018-04, c. IVM.O. 2018-04, c. IV.
12. In addition to the exemptions provided for in section 97.12 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapter A-33.3), no dues are payable for work carried out on an immovable forming part of an agricultural operation described in section 36.2 of the Act respecting the Ministère de l’agriculture, des pêcheries et de l’alimentation (chapter M-14).
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 12.
CHAPTER V
OBLIGATIONS OF THE MUNICIPALITY
2018-04, c. VM.O. 2018-04, c. V.
13. The municipality in whose territory a zone is situated must, on the Authority’s behalf, collect the dues payable for work subject to them carried out on a building, without any reduction in the dues even though the work is carried out on a building only partly situated in a zone.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 13.
14. The procedure for collecting the dues entails the municipality requiring every person applying for a permit for work under section 4 to furnish, in addition to the specifics required under the applicable permit issue system, all information and supporting documents required by Schedule E to assess whether the work covered by the application is to be made subject to the payment of dues.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 14.
15. If the work subject to this By-law may be undertaken without it being necessary for a permit to first be issued by the municipality, to be able to carry out the work the owner of the immovable concerned must obtain a permit issued under this By-law. The municipality is responsible for issuing the permit.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 15.
16. If the municipality becomes aware that the location of the building being worked on, the actual area of work under section 4 or the actual value of that work is different from that established at the time the authorizing permit is issued, the municipality must inform the Authority and the dues are adjusted higher or lower, entailing a supplement or a reimbursement, as the case may be.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 16.
17. Any provisions of this By-law requiring a permit be obtained to carry out work subject to the payment of transportation dues and providing for a permit issue system that are inconsistent with the provisions of a municipal by-law dealing with the same matter have no effect as with respect to the territory in which such a municipal by-law is in force.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 17.
18. Remittance to the Authority of the dues collected and the reports containing the related information is to take place on the dates and in the manner set forth in section 97.10 of the Act respecting the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapter A-33.3).
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 18.
CHAPTER VI
OFFENCE PROVISIONS
2018-04, c. VIM.O. 2018-04, c. VI.
19. Anyone who refuses or fails to pay the transportation dues determined by the municipality is guilty of an offence and is liable to a fine equal to the sum of the following amounts:
(1)  the amount of the dues calculated under Chapter II; and
(2)  the following additional amount:
(a)  in the case of a natural person,
i.  for a first offence: from $250 to $5,000;
ii.  for a repeat offence: from $500 to $10,000; or
(b)  in all other cases,
i.  for a first offence: from $250 to $10,000;
ii.  for a repeat offence: from $500 to $20,000.
The portion of the fine consisting of the amount of dues referred to in subparagraph 1 of the first paragraph is payable to the Authority as dues that should have been paid when they first became payable.
The Authority institutes the penal proceedings provided for in this By-law.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 19.
CHAPTER VII
FINAL
2018-04, c. VIIM.O. 2018-04, c. VII.
20. (Omitted in part).
This By-law is revoked, pursuant to subparagraph 2 of the second paragraph of section 38 of the Act respecting the Réseau électrique métropolitain (chapter R-25.02), on the earlier of the date on which the $600,000,000 financing target is reached and the date that is 50 years after the coming into force of this By-law.
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, s. 20.
SCHEDULE A
DELINEATION AND STATIONS
  
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, Sch. A.
  
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, Sch. B.
SCHEDULE C
RATE OF TRANSPORTATION DUES PER SQUARE METRE OF AREA OF WORK SUBJECT TO PAYMENT OF DUES
  
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, Sch. C.
SCHEDULE D
REDEVELOPMENT OF A BUILDING IN CONNECTION WITH A CHANGE IN USE
  
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, Sch. D.
SCHEDULE E
WORK PERMIT ISSUE SYSTEM
  
2018-04M.O. 2018-04, Sch. E.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2018-04, 2018 G.O. 2, 1495

A-33.3, r. 2 - Règlement concernant la redevance de transport à l’égard du Réseau express métropolitain

Texte complet
chapitre A-33.3, r. 2
Règlement concernant la redevance de transport à l’égard du Réseau express métropolitain
AUTORITÉ RÉGIONALE — REDEVANCE DE TRANSPORT
Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain
(chapitre A-33.3, a. 97.2 et 97.3).
A-33.3
22 mars 20181er mai 2018
CHAPITRE I
DISPOSITIONS INTRODUCTIVES
2018-04, c. IA.M. 2018-04, c. I.
1. Le présent règlement a pour objet de financer le Réseau express métropolitain, un système de transport collectif, en assujettissant certains travaux au paiement d’une redevance de transport, et ce, dans les zones du territoire de l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain identifiées propices à l’articulation de l’urbanisation et des services de transport collectif.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 1.
2. Le présent règlement a également pour objet d’exiger l’obtention d’un permis pour la réalisation de travaux assujettis à la redevance de transport à l’égard du Réseau express métropolitain lorsque ces travaux peuvent, sur le territoire d’une municipalité, être réalisés sans l’obtention d’un tel permis, conformément à l’article 97.7 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3).
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 2.
CHAPITRE II
ÉTABLISSEMENT DE LA REDEVANCE DE TRANSPORT
2018-04, c. IIA.M. 2018-04, c. II.
SECTION 1
TAUX ET CALCUL DE LA REDEVANCE
2018-04, sec. 1A.M. 2018-04, sec. 1.
3. Sont assujettis au versement d’une redevance de transport les travaux assujettis visés à la Section 2 du présent Chapitre II à l’égard d’un bâtiment situé en tout ou en partie dans une zone propice à l’articulation de l’urbanisation et des services de transport collectif que l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain finance, même en partie, tel que ces zones sont plus amplement décrites au chapitre III, au taux applicable fixé à l’Annexe C et ajusté conformément à l’article 85 de la Loi concernant le Réseau électrique métropolitain (chapitre R-25.02).
La redevance est calculée conformément à l’article 97.2 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3) au moment de la délivrance du permis pertinent à l’égard des travaux assujettis.
Le taux de la redevance est indexé de plein droit de la même façon que le montant de 750 000 $ fixé au premier alinéa de l’article 97.2 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain, selon les dispositions de dudit article applicables à l’indexation dudit montant.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 3.
SECTION 2
LES TRAVAUX ASSUJETTIS
2018-04, sec. 2A.M. 2018-04, sec. 2.
4. Sont assujettis aux versements de la redevance les travaux suivants dont la valeur et la superficie de plancher excèdent celles prévues à l’article 97.2 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3) et ayant pour objet:
1°  la construction d’un bâtiment;
2°  la reconstruction d’un bâtiment sauf pour la superficie de celle-ci résultant d’un sinistre survenu dans les 24 mois précédents;
3°  l’augmentation de la superficie de plancher d’un bâtiment;
4°  le réaménagement d’un bâtiment en lien avec un changement d’usage, même partiel, consistant dans le passage de l’une à l’autre des 8 catégories suivantes, décrites à l’Annexe D laquelle fait partie intégrante du présent règlement:
1.  Habitation;
2.  Commerce de détail, de restauration ou de divertissement et services personnels;
3.  Bureaux d’affaires et services professionnels;
4.  Commerce d’hébergement ou de lieu de réunion;
5.  Institutionnel;
6.  Industrie, commerces de gros, services para-industriels et services automobiles;
7.  Industrie de recherche et de développement et centre de données;
8.  Autres.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 4.
SECTION 3
VALEUR DES TRAVAUX
2018-04, sec. 3A.M. 2018-04, sec. 3.
5. Pour les fins de l’établissement de la redevance, la valeur des travaux assujettis établie par la municipalité au moment de la délivrance du permis inclut l’ensemble des frais qui suivent, excluant les taxes:
1°  les frais de fourniture et d’installation de tous les matériaux et équipements intégrés au bâtiment, incluant notamment ceux reliés à l’architecture, à la structure, à la mécanique et à l’électricité, mais excluant les frais de fourniture et d’installation des appareillages reliés à l’exploitation d’un procédé industriel ou d’une production industrielle;
2°  les frais d’excavation et de remblayage.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 5.
SECTION 4
DÉTERMINATION DE LA SUPERFICIE DE PLANCHER VISÉE PAR LES TRAVAUX ASSUJETTIS À LA REDEVANCE DE TRANSPORT
2018-04, sec. 4A.M. 2018-04, sec. 4.
6. Pour les fins de l’établissement de la redevance, la superficie de plancher visée par les travaux assujettis est égale à la somme de la superficie de chacun des planchers faisant l’objet des travaux assujettis, incluant celui de toute mezzanine et de tout sous-sol. La superficie de plancher est mesurée à partir de la face externe des murs extérieurs.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 6.
SECTION 5
EXIGIBILITÉ DE LA REDEVANCE
2018-04, sec. 5A.M. 2018-04, sec. 5.
7. Le débiteur de la redevance est le propriétaire d’un immeuble faisant l’objet des travaux assujettis de l’article 4.
On entend par «propriétaire» l’une des personnes suivantes:
1°  la personne qui détient le droit de propriété sur un immeuble;
2°  la personne qui possède un immeuble à titre d’emphytéote;
3°  la personne qui possède un immeuble à titre d’usufruitier;
4°  la personne qui détient un droit de propriété superficiaire sur un immeuble;
5°  l’occupant d’un immeuble appartenant à l’une des personnes mentionnées à l’article 97.12 de la Loi sur l’Autorité de transport régional métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3) ou appartenant à toute autre personne non assujettie au paiement de la redevance de transport, à l’exclusion de l’occupation par l’une de ces personnes;
6°  le Syndicat de copropriétaires.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 7.
8. La redevance est exigible du propriétaire, est perçue par une municipalité locale pour le compte de l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain et doit être entièrement acquittée par traite bancaire lors de la délivrance du permis visé au second alinéa de l’article 3. Un paiement par un tiers est réputé être effectué au nom du propriétaire.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 8.
9. L’évaluation de l’atteinte des seuils d’assujettissement à la redevance doit prendre en considération la valeur des constructions et ouvrages et des meubles incorporés ainsi que la superficie de plancher précédemment autorisées pour un bâtiment d’un même propriétaire, par la réglementation municipale ou le présent règlement depuis son entrée en vigueur, et dans les 48 mois de la dernière autorisation.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 9.
10. Lorsque des travaux assujettis à la redevance sont effectués sans permis, la redevance est exigible du seul fait qu’il s’agit de travaux assujettis.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 10.
CHAPITRE III
RÈGLES D’ÉTABLISSEMENT DES ZONES PROPICES À L’ARTICULATION DE L’URBANISATION ET DES SERVICES TRANSPORT COLLECTIFS
2018-04, c. IIIA.M. 2018-04, c. III.
11. Le présent règlement s’applique à l’égard des zones propices à l’articulation de l’urbanisation et des services de transport collectif identifiées dans l’arrêté no. 2018-03 en date du 22 mars 2018, lesquelles apparaissent avec les gares et stations et le tracé aux Annexes A et B.
Les zones sont définies par rapport à la localisation de chaque gare et station du Réseau express métropolitain, en fonction des coordonnées cartésiennes de chacune des gares et stations présentées à l’Annexe B, lesquelles sont basées sur le système nord-américain de référence terrestre NAD83 (North American Datum of 1983) et le système de projection Mercator Transverse Modifié zone 8 (MTM8), conformément au Système québécois de référence cartographique (SQRC).
Les zones des stations Édouard-Montpetit, Gare Centrale et McGill correspondent à un cercle d’un rayon de 500 m tracé à partir de chaque gare ou station.
Les zones des autres stations énumérées à l’Annexe C correspondent à un cercle de 1 km tracé à partir de chaque gare ou station.
Le tracé des zones est ajusté de manière à exclure tout immeuble faisant partie d’une zone agricole au sens de la Loi sur la protection du territoire et des activités agricoles (chapitre P-41.1).
Le tracé des zones est ajusté de manière à exclure tout lot dont l’accès à la station du Réseau express métropolitain est empêché en toute saison, à pied ou en voiture, par la présence d’un cours d’eau.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 11.
CHAPITRE IV
EXONÉRATIONS
2018-04, c. IVA.M. 2018-04, c. IV.
12. En plus des cas d’exonération prévus à l’article 97.12 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3), aucune redevance n’est exigible à l’égard de travaux réalisés sur un immeuble faisant partie d’une exploitation agricole visée à l’article 36.2 de la Loi sur le ministère de l’agriculture, des pêcheries et de l’alimentation (chapitre M-14).
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 12.
CHAPITRE V
OBLIGATIONS DE LA MUNICIPALITÉ
2018-04, c. VA.M. 2018-04, c. V.
13. La municipalité sur le territoire de laquelle se trouve une zone doit percevoir, pour le compte de l’Autorité, la redevance liée à la réalisation des travaux assujettis à l’égard d’un bâtiment, sans diminution de celle-ci même s’ils sont réalisés à l’égard d’un bâtiment situé qu’en partie dans une zone.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 13.
14. À titre de modalité de perception de la redevance, la municipalité doit exiger de toute personne demandant un permis relatif aux travaux assujettis de l’article 4, en plus des renseignements prévus au régime de délivrance applicable, les renseignements et pièces justificatives requis à l’Annexe E afin de déterminer l’assujettissement à la redevance des travaux concernés par la demande.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 14.
15. Lorsque les travaux assujettis au présent règlement peuvent être entrepris sans exigence d’émission préalable d’un permis par la municipalité, le propriétaire de l’immeuble faisant l’objet des travaux doit obtenir un permis émis en vertu du présent règlement pour effectuer de tels travaux. La municipalité est responsable de la délivrance du permis.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 15.
16. Lorsque la municipalité constate que la localisation du bâtiment faisant l’objet des travaux ou que la superficie réelle des travaux assujettis de l’article 4 ou leur valeur réelle est différente de celle établie au moment de la délivrance du permis qui les autorise, la municipalité en informe l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain et la redevance est ajustée à la hausse ou à la baisse, entraînant un supplément ou un remboursement, selon le cas.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 16.
17. Les dispositions du présent règlement dont l’objet est de prévoir l’exigence d’un permis pour la réalisation de travaux assujettis à la redevance de transport et leur régime de délivrance, qui entrent en conflit avec celles d’un règlement municipal qui traite du même objet, n’ont pas d’effet à l’égard du territoire où un tel règlement municipal est en vigueur.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 17.
18. La remise à l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain des redevances perçues et des rapports faisant état des renseignements qui y sont relatifs se fait aux dates et de la façon prévue à l’article 97.10 de la Loi sur l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain (chapitre A-33.3).
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 18.
CHAPITRE VI
DISPOSITIONS PÉNALES
2018-04, c. VIA.M. 2018-04, c. VI.
19. Quiconque refusant ou omettant de payer la redevance de transport établie par la municipalité commet une infraction et est passible d’une amende qui équivaut à la somme des montants suivants:
1°  le montant de la redevance calculé en vertu du chapitre II;
2°  la somme additionnelle suivante:
a)  s’il s’agit d’une personne physique:
i.  pour une première infraction: de 250 $ à 5 000 $;
ii.  pour une récidive: de 500 $ à 10 000 $;
b)  dans les autres cas:
i.  pour la première infraction: de 250 $ à 10 000 $;
ii.  pour une récidive: de 500 $ à 20 000 $.
La portion de l’amende constituée du montant de la redevance prévue au paragraphe 1 ci-dessus est payable à l’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain au titre d’une redevance qui aurait dû être payée lorsqu’initialement exigible.
L’Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain intente la poursuite pénale prévue au présent règlement.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 19.
CHAPITRE VII
DISPOSITIONS FINALES
2018-04, c. VIIA.M. 2018-04, c. VII.
20. (Omis en partie).
Le présent règlement est abrogé à la date où, en application du paragraphe 2 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 38 de la Loi sur le réseau électrique métropolitain (chapitre R-25.02), la cible de financement est atteinte ou s’il s’est écoulé 50 ans après l’entrée en vigueur du présent règlement, selon la plus rapprochée de ces dates.
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, a. 20.
ANNEXE A
TRACÉ ET STATIONS DU REM
  
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, Ann. A.
  
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, Ann. B.
ANNEXE C
TAUX DE LA REDEVANCE DE TRANSPORT PAR MÈTRE CARRÉ DE SUPERFICIE DES TRAVAUX ASSUJETTIS
  
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, Ann. C.
ANNEXE D
ASSUJETTISSEMENT D’UN RÉAMÉNAGEMENT DE BÂTIMENT EN LIEN AVEC UN CHANGEMENT D’USAGE
  
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, Ann. D.
ANNEXE E
RÉGIME DE DÉLIVRANCE DU PERMIS POUR TRAVAUX
  
2018-04A.M. 2018-04, Ann. E.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2018-04, 2018 G.O. 2, 2136