A-29.01, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the conditions governing the accreditation of manufacturers and wholesalers of medications

Full text
chapter A-29.01, r. 2
Regulation respecting the conditions governing the accreditation of manufacturers and wholesalers of medications
DRUG INSURANCE — CONDITIONS OF RECOGNITION
Act respecting prescription drug insurance
(chapter A-29.01, s. 80)
A-29.01
September 1 2012
M.O. 92-06; M.O. 2007-016, s. 6.
1. In order to be recognized by the Minister of Health and Social Services, a drug manufacturer (manufacturer of medications) shall satisfy the following requirements:
(1)  he must manufacture, produce, import or sell drugs under his name or under a trademark;
(2)  he must agree to be bound by the commitment in Schedule I and sign that commitment;
(3)  (paragraph revoked).
M.O. 92-06, s. 1; M.O. 99-04-28, s. 1.
2. In order to be recognized by the Minister, a drug wholesaler (wholesaler who distributes medications) shall satisfy the following requirements:
(1)  he must distribute drugs in the list drawn up under section 60 of the Act respecting prescription drug insurance (chapter A-29.01), acting as an intermediary between drug manufacturers and pharmacists;
(2)  he must agree to be bound by the commitment in Schedule II and sign that commitment;
(3)  he must hold a permit or licence issued under subsection 55(1) of the Controlled Drugs and Substances Act (S.C. 1996, c. 19) and be an authorized distributor holding a permit for the importation, production or sale of drugs and controlled substances issued under that subsection;
(4)  he must be registered for the purposes of Part IX of the Excise Tax Act (R.S.C. 1985, c. E-15);
(5)  he must carry on activities in the drug distribution field, such as purchase and sale, receipt, storage, transport and delivery of the drugs entered on the list drawn up under section 60 of the Act, working out of premises used solely for the purposes of a wholesale business and over a period of not less than 35 hours per week divided into equal segments of time for each day from Monday through Friday;
(6)  he must maintain a drug inventory including not less than 50% of the drugs entered on the list drawn up under section 60 of the Act.
M.O. 92-06, s. 2; M.O. 96-08, s. 1; M.O. 2007-016, s. 1.
3. Where a drug manufacturer or drug wholesaler is a legal person, it shall include with its commitment a resolution by the board of directors or an attestation indicating the name of a person authorized to act on its behalf.
M.O. 92-06, s. 3.
4. (Omitted).
M.O. 92-06, s. 4.
MANUFACTURER’S COMMITMENT
1. The manufacturer undertakes to submit a guaranteed selling price per package size for any drug that he wishes to have entered on the List of medications drawn up under section 60 of the Act respecting prescription drug insurance (chapter A-29.01).
The guaranteed selling price shall be established as follows:
(1) it must be submitted for each package size of the drug, the number of package sizes being limited to 2, and the price must take into account any price granted for multiples of the package size;
(2) it may differ for sales to pharmacists or to wholesalers, but such difference may not exceed 6.25%. As of 1 April 2012, the difference may not exceed 6.50%;
(3) it must remain in force throughout the period of validity of the List of medications;
(4) it must not be higher than any selling price granted by the manufacturer for the same drug under other provincial drug insurance programs.
The guaranteed selling price is the price that a buyer must pay for a drug. It is reduced by the value of any reduction granted by the manufacturer as a rebate, discount or premium and by the value of any good or service provided without consideration to a buyer by the manufacturer, other than a benefit authorized under the Regulation respecting the benefits authorized for pharmacists (chapter A-29.01, r. 1).
The guaranteed selling price must include, in addition to the sum demanded as the price, any amount received for marketing, service, guarantee, commission, transport or delivery and any amount received in any other respect, excluding fees payable to the seller by reason of the buyer’s failure to comply with the conditions of payment provided for in the sales contract.
2. The manufacturer undertakes to respect, in his transactions with wholesalers and pharmacists, the guaranteed selling price that he submitted, and consequently he agrees to comply with the following requirements:
(1) every sale of a drug must be recorded in writing in an invoice indicating the net price paid by the buyer for each drug;
(2) the manufacturer may grant a discount for a payment made within 30 days following the purchase, provided that the discount does not exceed 2% of the net price;
(3) no reduction in the price of the drug may be applied to other merchandise;
(4) no reduction in the price of a drug may be granted to a buyer or an intermediary, including a wholesaler, a commercial name or a chain of pharmacies for the attainment of a fixed purchase volume for a given period, and no good or service may be provided without consideration or reduction as a rebate, discount or premium, other than a benefit authorized within the meaning of the Regulation respecting the benefits authorized for pharmacists (chapter A-29.01, r. 1), or a professional allowance for an owner pharmacist who deals through a wholesaler, a commercial name or a chain of pharmacies that is paid in whole to the owner pharmacist, and other than a discount referred to in paragraph 2;
(5) (paragraph revoked);
(6) upon the sale of a drug, no term of payment greater than 90 days may be granted to a pharmacist, even in the case of a consignment; notwithstanding the foregoing, in the case of a sale of drugs to a wholesaler, the manufacturer may grant a term of payment of up to 120 days.
2.1. The manufacturer undertakes to reimburse to the Board an amount corresponding to the value of any reduction as a rebate, discount or premium, of any good, service or gratuity or of any other benefit granted to an owner pharmacist that is not a benefit authorized within the meaning of the Regulation respecting the benefits authorized for pharmacists (chapter A-29.01, r. 1) or a discount referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2. The manufacturer also undertakes to pay to the Board a sum corresponding to 20% of that amount as administrative expenses.
2.2. The generic drug manufacturer undertakes to send the Board an annual report on or before 1 March for the preceding calendar year giving the detail of the reductions as rebates, discounts or premiums, the gratuities, goods, services or any other benefit, other than the discount referred to in paragraph 2 of section 2, granted by the manufacturer to each owner pharmacist in Québec. The report must also state the value of all the sales of generic drugs on the List of medications that are sold directly to owner pharmacists or indirectly through wholesalers, a commercial name or a chain of pharmacies, under the basic prescription drug insurance plan. If a pharmacist owns more than one establishment, the data must be detailed by establishment. If a pharmacy is owned by a partnership of pharmacists or a joint-stock company, the data must be detailed by partnership or company and, where applicable, by establishment.
The manufacturer agrees to the Board sending the report to the Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux, the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux and the Agence du revenu du Québec. The manufacturer also undertakes to provide that department, that body and that agence, on request, and the Board with all additional information they may require in relation to the content of the report.
3.  (Revoked).
4.  The manufacturer undertakes to forward to the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux the following information for each of the drugs he wishes to have entered on the List of medications:
(1) any information of a pharmacotherapeutic nature required by the Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
(2) the identification number of the drug assigned by the Health Protection Branch, Health Canada;
(3) its trademark;
(4) its form;
(5) its strength;
(6) its available package sizes;
(7) the guaranteed selling price for the next period of validity of the List of medications for each package size of the drug.
5. The manufacturer undertakes to forward to the Board, not later than 1 September for the period from 1 January to 30 June of the same year and not later than 1 March of the following year for the period from 1 July to 31 December, the following statistics on his sales of drugs by product and by package size;
(1) the number of package sizes sold to Québec wholesalers;
(2) the number of package sizes sold to Québec pharmacists;
(3) the amount of sales to Québec wholesalers;
(4) the amount of sales to Québec pharmacists;
(5) the weighted average price represented by the ratio of the aggregate amount of sales to the number of package sizes sold.
6. The manufacturer undertakes to furnish to the Board any other information that it may require regarding the selling price of his drugs under section 58 of the Act.
7. The manufacturer may terminate this commitment by means of 60 days’ notice in writing forwarded to the Minister.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, THE MANUFACTURER, by his duly authorized representative, has signed at ______________________________, on ______________________________ 20__________
__________(Name of manufacturer)__________
__________(Signature)__________
__________(Name of signatory)__________
__________(Position of signatory)__________
M.O. 92-06, Sch. I; M.O. 96-08, s. 2; M.O. 99-04-28, s. 2; M.O. 2007-016, ss. 2, 3 and 4; M.O. 2008-001, s. 1; S.Q. 2010, c. 15, ss. 89 and 90; M.O. 2011-006, s. 1.
WHOLESALER’S COMMITMENT
1. The wholesaler undertakes to respect, in his transactions with pharmacists, the manufactuer’s guaranteed selling price, to which is added his mark-up as established in section 2 of this commitment, and consequently he agrees to comply with the following requirements:
(1) every sale of a drug must be recorded in writing in an invoice indicating the net price paid by the buyer for each drug;
(2) a discount may be granted only for a payment made within 30 days following the purchase and such discount may not exceed 2% of the net price;
(3) no reduction in the price of the drug may be applied to other merchandise;
(4) no reduction in the price of a drug may be granted for the attainment of a fixed purchase volume for a given period;
(5) no good may be provided without consideration and no reduction as a rebate, discount or premium may be granted to a buyer;
(6) upon the sale of a drug, no term of payment greater than 90 days may be granted to a buyer, even in the case of a consignment.
2. The wholesaler undertakes, in establishing his selling price, not to increase the manufacturer’s guaranteed selling price by more than 6.25% in relation to the package size purchased. As of 1 April 2012, the increase may not exceed 6.50%.
The profit margin shall be limited to a maximum amount provided for in respect of certain medications entered on the List of medications drawn up under section 60 of the Act respecting prescription drug insurance (chapter A-29.01).
3. The wholesaler undertakes to forward to the Board, not later than 1 September for the period from 1 January to 30 June of the same year and not later than 1 March of the following year for the period from 1 July to 31 December, the following statistics on his sales of drugs by product and by package size:
(1) the number of package sizes sold to Québec pharmacists;
(2) the amount of sales to Québec pharmacists;
(3) the weighted average price represented by the ratio of the amount of sales to the number of package sizes sold.
4. The wholesaler undertakes to furnish to the Board any information that it may require regarding the price of the drugs that he offers for sale under section 58 of the Act respecting prescription drug insurance (chapter A-29.01).
5. The wholesaler may terminate his commitment by means of 60 days’ notice in writing forwarded to the Minister.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, THE WHOLESALER, by his duly authorized representative, has signed at ______________________________, on ______________________________ 20__________
__________(Name of wholesaler)__________
__________(Signature)__________
__________(Name of signatory)__________
__________(Position of signatory)__________
M.O. 92-06, Sch. II; M.O. 96-08, s. 3; M.O. 2007-016, s. 5; M.O. 2008-001, s. 2; S.Q. 2010, c. 15, s. 90; M.O. 2011-006, s. 2.
REFERENCES
M.O. 92-06, 1992 G.O. 2, 3263
M.O. 96-08, 1996 G.O. 2, 5430
M.O. 99-04-28, 1999 G.O. 2, 1289
M.O. 2007-016, 2007 G.O. 2, 2835A
M.O. 2008-001, 2008 G.O. 2, 143
M.O. 2011-006, 2011 G.O. 2, 680
S.Q. 2010, c. 15, ss. 89 and 90
S.Q. 2010, c. 31, s. 175

A-29.01, r. 2 - Règlement sur les conditions de reconnaissance d’un fabricant de médicaments et d’un grossiste en médicaments

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre A-29.01, r. 2
Règlement sur les conditions de reconnaissance d’un fabricant de médicaments et d’un grossiste en médicaments
ASSURANCE MÉDICAMENTS — CONDITIONS DE RECONNAISSANCE
Loi sur l’assurance médicaments
(chapitre A-29.01, a. 80)
A-29.01
1er septembre 2012
1. Pour être reconnu par le ministre de la Santé et des Services sociaux, un fabricant de médicaments doit remplir les conditions suivantes:
1°  il doit fabriquer, produire, importer ou vendre, sous son nom ou sous une marque de commerce, des médicaments;
2°  il doit souscrire à l’engagement prévu à l’annexe I et le signer;
3°  (paragraphe abrogé).
A.M. 92-06, a. 1; A.M. 99-04-28, a. 1.
2. Pour être reconnu par le ministre, un grossiste en médicaments doit remplir les conditions suivantes:
1°  il doit distribuer des médicaments inscrits sur la liste dressée en vertu de l’article 60 de la Loi sur l’assurance médicaments (chapitre A-29.01) à titre d’intermédiaire entre les fabricants de médicaments et les pharmaciens;
2°  il doit souscrire à l’engagement prévu à l’annexe II et le signer;
3°  il doit être titulaire d’un permis ou d’une licence délivré en vertu du paragraphe 1 de l’article 55 de la Loi réglementant certaines drogues et autres substances (L.C. 1996, c. 19) et être un distributeur autorisé, titulaire d’un permis d’importation, de production ou de vente de drogues et substances contrôlées délivré en vertu de ce même article;
4°  il doit être inscrit pour les fins de la Partie IX de la Loi sur la taxe d’accise (L.R.C. 1985, c. E-15);
5°  il doit exercer des activités dans le domaine de la distribution des médicaments, tels l’achat et la vente, la réception, l’entreposage, le transport et la livraison des médicaments inscrits sur la liste dressée en vertu de l’article 60 de la Loi, à partir d’un local utilisé exclusivement aux fins d’un commerce en gros, durant une période d’au moins 35 heures par semaine, réparties également du lundi au vendredi;
6°  il doit tenir un stock de médicaments qui comprend au moins 50% des médicaments inscrits sur la liste dressée en vertu de l’article 60 de la Loi.
A.M. 92-06, a. 2; A.M. 96-08, a. 1; A.M. 2007-016, a. 1.
3. Lorsque le fabricant de médicaments ou le grossiste en médicaments est une personne morale, elle doit joindre à son engagement une résolution du conseil d’administration ou une attestation indiquant le nom d’une personne autorisée à agir en son nom.
A.M. 92-06, a. 3.
4. (Omis).
A.M. 92-06, a. 4.
ANNEXE I
(a. 1)
ENGAGEMENT DU FABRICANT
1. Le fabricant s’engage à soumettre un prix de vente garanti par format pour tout médicament qu’il désire faire inscrire sur la Liste des médicaments dressée en vertu de l’article 60 de la Loi sur l’assurance médicaments (chapitre A-29.01).
Le prix de vente garanti s’établit de la façon suivante:
1° il doit être soumis pour chaque format du médicament, le nombre de formats étant limité à 2, et ce prix doit tenir compte de tout prix consenti pour des multiples de ceux-ci;
2° il peut être différent pour les ventes aux pharmaciens ou pour celles aux grossistes, mais cette différence ne peut excéder 6,25%. À partir du 1er avril 2012, cette différence ne peut excéder 6,50%;
3° il doit demeurer en vigueur pour la période de validité de la Liste des médicaments;
4° il ne doit pas être supérieur à tout prix de vente consenti par le fabricant pour le même médicament en vertu des autres programmes provinciaux d’assurance de médicaments.
Le prix de vente garanti est celui qu’un acheteur doit payer pour un médicament. Il est diminué de la valeur de toute réduction consentie par le fabricant sous forme de rabais, de ristournes ou de primes, et de la valeur de tout bien ou service accordé à un acheteur par le fabricant à titre gratuit à moins qu’il ne s’agisse d’un avantage autorisé conformément au Règlement sur les avantages autorisés à un pharmacien (chapitre A-29.01, r. 1).
Le prix de vente garanti doit comprendre, en sus de la somme exigée comme prix, tout montant prélevé pour la mise en marché, le service, la garantie, la commission, le transport ou la livraison et tout montant prélevé à quelqu’autre titre, à l’exception des frais exigibles par le vendeur en raison du non-respect par l’acheteur des conditions de paiement prévues au contrat de vente.
2. Le fabricant s’engage à respecter, dans ses transactions avec les grossistes et les pharmaciens, le prix de vente garanti qu’il a soumis, et à cette fin d’observer les conditions suivantes:
1° toute vente d’un médicament doit être constatée par écrit sur une facture indiquant le prix net payé par l’acheteur pour chaque médicament;
2° le fabricant peut accorder une remise pour un paiement effectué dans les 30 jours de l’achat à la condition que cette remise n’excède pas 2% du prix net;
3° aucune réduction du prix du médicament ne peut être reportée sur d’autres marchandises;
4° il ne peut accorder à un acheteur ou à un intermédiaire, notamment un grossiste, une bannière ou une chaîne de pharmacies, aucune réduction du prix d’un médicament reliée à l’atteinte d’un volume déterminé d’achat pour une période donnée ni aucun bien ou service à titre gratuit ou réduction sous forme de rabais, de ristournes ou de primes, sauf s’il s’agit d’un avantage autorisé au sens du Règlement sur les avantages autorisés à un pharmacien (chapitre A-29.01, r. 1) ou d’une allocation professionnelle destinée à un pharmacien propriétaire qui transite par un grossiste, une bannière ou une chaîne de pharmacies et qui est versée en totalité à ce pharmacien propriétaire ou s’il s’agit d’une remise visée au paragraphe 2;
5° (paragraphe abrogé);
6° il ne peut accorder à un pharmacien, lors de la vente d’un médicament, aucun délai de paiement qui excède 90 jours et, même dans le cas d’une consignation; toutefois, dans le cas d’une vente de médicaments à un grossiste, le fabricant peut accorder un délai de paiement d’au plus 120 jours.
2.1. Le fabricant s’engage à rembourser à la Régie un montant correspondant à la valeur de toute réduction sous forme de rabais, de ristournes ou de primes, de tout bien, service ou gratification ou de tout autre avantage dont il a fait bénéficier le pharmacien propriétaire et qui ne constitue pas un avantage autorisé au sens du Règlement sur les avantages autorisés à un pharmacien (chapitre A-29.01, r. 1) ou une remise visée au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2. Il s’engage de plus à verser à la Régie une somme correspondant à 20% de ce montant à titre de frais d’administration.
2.2. Le fabricant de médicaments génériques s’engage à transmettre à la Régie un rapport annuel au plus tard le 1er mars pour l’année civile précédente détaillant les réductions sous forme de rabais, de ristournes ou de primes, les gratifications, les biens, les services ou tout autre avantage à l’exclusion de la remise visée au paragraphe 2 de l’article 2, qu’il a versés, directement ou indirectement, à chacun des pharmaciens propriétaires du Québec. Le rapport doit aussi faire état de la valeur de l’ensemble de ses ventes de médicaments génériques inscrits sur la Liste des médicaments faites directement aux pharmaciens propriétaires ou indirectement par l’intermédiaire des grossistes, d’une bannière ou d’une chaîne de pharmacies, dans le cadre du régime général d’assurance médicaments. Dans le cas où le pharmacien propriétaire possède plusieurs établissements, les données doivent être détaillées par établissement. Dans le cas où une pharmacie est la propriété d’une société de pharmaciens ou d’une société par actions, les données doivent être détaillées par société et, le cas échéant, par établissement.
Le fabricant consent à ce que la Régie transmette ce rapport au ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux, à l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux ainsi qu’à l’Agence du revenu du Québec. Le fabricant s’engage de plus à fournir à ce ministère, cet organisme et cette agence, sur demande, ainsi qu’à la Régie toutes les informations supplémentaires qu’ils peuvent requérir relativement au contenu de ce rapport.
3.  (Abrogé).
4.  Le fabricant s’engage à transmettre à l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux, pour chacun des médicaments qu’il entend faire inscrire sur la Liste des médicaments, les renseignements suivants:
1° tout renseignement d’ordre pharmacothérapeutique requis par l’Institut national d’excellence en santé et en services sociaux;
2° le numéro d’identification du médicament donné par la direction générale de la protection de la santé de Santé Canada;
3° sa marque de commerce;
4° sa forme;
5° sa teneur;
6° les formats disponibles;
7° le prix de vente garanti pour la prochaine période de validité de la Liste des médicaments et ce, pour chaque format du médicament.
5. Le fabriquant s’engage à transmettre à la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec, au plus tard le 1er septembre d’une année, pour la période du 1er janvier au 30 juin de la même année, et au plus tard le 1er mars, pour la période du 1er juillet au 31 décembre de l’année précédente, les statistiques suivantes sur ses ventes de médicaments, par produit et par format:
1° le nombre de formats vendus aux grossistes du Québec;
2° le nombre de formats vendus aux pharmaciens du Québec;
3° le montant des ventes aux grossistes du Québec;
4° le montant des ventes aux pharmaciens du Québec;
5° le prix moyen pondéré que représente le rapport du montant global des ventes sur le nombre de formats vendus.
6. Le fabricant s’engage à fournir à la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec toute autre information que cette dernière requiert à l’égard du prix de vente de ses médicaments en vertu de l’article 58 de la Loi.
7. Le fabricant peut mettre fin au présent engagement au moyen d’un préavis écrit de 60 jours transmis au ministre.
EN FOI DE QUOI, LE FABRICANT, par son représentant dûment autorisé, a signé à ______________________________ le ______________________________ 20__________
__________(Nom du fabricant)__________
__________(Signature)__________
__________(Nom du signataire)__________
__________(Fonction du signataire)__________
A.M. 92-06, Ann. I; A.M. 96-08, a. 2; A.M. 99-04-28, a. 2; A.M. 2007-016, a. 2, 3 et 4; A.M. 2008-001, a. 1; L.Q. 2010, c. 15, a. 89 et 90; A.M. 2011-006, a. 1.
ENGAGEMENT DU GROSSISTE
1. Le grossiste s’engage à respecter dans ses transactions avec les pharmaciens le prix de vente garanti du fabricant, auquel s’ajoute sa marge bénéficiaire telle qu’établie à l’article 2 du présent engagement et, à cette fin, il s’engage à respecter les conditions suivantes:
1° toute vente d’un médicament doit être constatée par écrit sur une facture indiquant le prix net payé par l’acheteur pour chaque médicament;
2° il ne peut accorder de remise que pour un paiement effectué dans les 30 jours de l’achat et cette remise ne peut excéder 2% du prix net;
3° aucune réduction du prix du médicament ne peut être reportée sur d’autres marchandises;
4° il ne peut accorder aucune réduction du prix d’un médicament reliée à l’atteinte d’un volume déterminé d’achat pour une période donnée;
5° il ne peut accorder à un acheteur aucun bien à titre gratuit ou réduction sous forme de rabais, de ristourne ou de prime;
6° il ne peut accorder à un acheteur, lors de la vente d’un médicament, aucun délai de paiement qui excède 90 jours et ce, même dans le cas d’une consignation.
2. Le grossiste s’engage, pour établir son prix de vente, à ne majorer que d’au plus 6,25% le prix de vente garanti du fabricant en rapport avec le format acheté. À partir du 1er avril 2012, cette majoration ne peut excéder 6,50%.
La marge bénéficiaire est limitée à un montant maximum prévu à l’égard de certains médicaments apparaissant à la Liste des médicaments dressée en vertu de l’article 60 de la Loi sur l’assurance médicaments (chapitre A-29.01).
3. Le grossiste s’engage à transmettre à la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec, au plus tard le 1er septembre d’une année, pour la période du 1er janvier au 30 juin de la même année, et au plus tard le 1er mars pour la période du 1er juillet au 31 décembre de l’année précédente, les statistiques suivantes sur ses ventes de médicaments, par produit et par format:
1° le nombre de formats vendus aux pharmaciens du Québec;
2° le montant des ventes aux pharmaciens du Québec;
3° le prix moyen pondéré que représente le rapport du montant des ventes sur le nombre de formats vendus.
4. Le grossiste s’engage à fournir à la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec toute information que cette dernière requiert à l’égard du prix des médicaments qu’il offre en vente, en vertu de l’article 58 de la Loi sur l’assurance médicaments (chapitre A-29.01).
5. Le grossiste peut mettre fin au présent engagement au moyen d’un préavis écrit de 60 jours transmis au ministre.
EN FOI DE QUOI, LE GROSSISTE, par son représentant dûment autorisé, a signé à ____________________________, le ___________________________ 20_________
_________(Nom du grossiste)_________
_________(Signature)_________
_________(Nom du signataire)_________
_________(Fonction du signataire)_________
A.M. 92-06, Ann. II; A.M. 96-08, a. 3; A.M. 2008-001, a. 2; L.Q. 2010, c. 15, a. 90; A.M. 2011-006, a. 2.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 92-06, 1992 G.O. 2, 4494
A.M. 96-08, 1996 G.O. 2, 7299
A.M. 99-04-28, 1999 G.O. 2, 1915
A.M. 2007-016, 2007 G.O. 2, 4253A
A.M. 2008-001, 2008 G.O. 2, 182
A.M. 2011-006, 2011 G.O. 2, 981
L.Q. 2010, c. 15, a. 89 et 90
L.Q. 2010, c. 31, a. 175