A-26, r. 2 - Regulation respecting the application of sections 40.15 to 40.17 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act to protected financial contracts and their transfer

Table of contents
Full text
chapter A-26, r. 2
Regulation respecting the application of sections 40.15 to 40.17 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act to protected financial contracts and their transfer
DEPOSIT INSURANCE — APPLICATION — 40.15 TO 40.17
Deposit Insurance Act
(chapter A-26, ss. 40.22 and 43, pars. s.1 and u).
A-26
March 7 2019March 31 2019
CHAPTER I
FINANCIAL GUARANTEES AND PROTECTED FINANCIAL CONTRACTS
2019-02, c. IM.O. 2019-02, c. I.
1. For the purposes of this Regulation, a financial guarantee means any of the following, when it is charged with a security interest securing payment of an amount or performance of an obligation in respect of a protected financial contract or when it is subject to a title transfer credit support agreement:
(1)  a monetary claim within the meaning of the second paragraph of article 2713.1 of the Civil Code, cash or a cash equivalent, including a negotiable instrument and a demand deposit;
(2)  a security, a securities account, a securities entitlement or a right to acquire securities;
(3)  a futures contract or a futures account; or
(4)  a right to payment or delivery against a clearing house within the meaning of section 2 of the Payment Clearing and Settlement Act (S.C. 1996, c. 6).
For the purposes of the first paragraph, a title transfer credit support agreement means an agreement under which title to property has been provided for the purpose of securing payment of an amount or performance of an obligation in respect of a protected financial contract.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 1.
2. The following are protected financial contracts:
(1)  a derivative that is settled by payment or delivery and that trades on an options or a futures exchange or market or on any other regulated market;
(2)  a derivative that is settled by payment or delivery and that is the subject of recurrent dealings in the derivatives markets or in the over-the-counter securities or commodities markets;
(3)  an agreement to borrow or lend securities or commodities, including an agreement to transfer securities or commodities under which the borrower may repay the loan with other securities or commodities or with cash or cash equivalents;
(4)  an agreement to clear or settle securities, futures, options or derivatives transactions;
(5)  an agreement to act as a depository for securities;
(6)  a securities or commodities repurchase, reverse repurchase or buy-sellback agreement;
(7)  a margin loan insofar as it is in respect of a securities account or futures account maintained by a financial intermediary;
(8)  any combination of agreements referred to in any of subparagraphs 1 to 7;
(9)  a master agreement governing an agreement referred to in any of subparagraphs 1 to 8 and any other agreement governing such a master agreement;
(10)  an agreement relating to a guarantee of, or an indemnity or reimbursement obligation with respect to, the obligations under an agreement referred to in any of subparagraphs 1 to 9; and
(11)  an agreement relating to a financial guarantee with respect to an agreement referred to in any of subparagraphs 1 to 10.
For the purposes of the first paragraph:
(1)  a derivative means a derivative within the meaning of the Derivatives Act (chapter I-14.01) or a spot; and
(2)  a financial intermediary means, in addition to a clearing house, a dealer, a bank, a financial services cooperative, a trust company, a savings company or another person that, in the ordinary course of its business, maintains securities accounts or futures accounts for others when acting in that capacity.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 2.
CHAPTER II
APPLICATION OF SECTIONS 40.15 TO 40.17 OF THE DEPOSIT INSTITUTIONS AND DEPOSIT PROTECTION ACT TO PROTECTED FINANCIAL CONTRACTS
2019-02, c. IIM.O. 2019-02, c. II.
3. For the purposes of this Chapter:
eligible acquirer means an acquirer referred to in section 40.46 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act (chapter A-26), other than an eligible legal person, for which the Autorité des marchés financiers certifies in writing that:
(1)  it maintains all material authorizations and registrations that are required for the continued operation of its business and, if applicable, that it is in good standing in respect of those authorizations and registrations;
(2)  it has, on its balance sheet, assets that exceed its liabilities;
(3)  it is able to discharge its obligations in respect of the protected financial contracts transferred to it as they become due; and
(4)  its creditworthiness, taking into account any credit support or guarantee in respect of its obligations under the protected financial contracts transferred to it, is at least as good as the creditworthiness of the legal person belonging to the cooperative group that is a party to the contracts was immediately before the resolution board orders the implementation of resolution operations, taking into account any credit support or guarantee in respect of the legal person’s obligations under those contracts;
eligible legal person means a legal person constituted or resulting from an amalgamation/continuance or other conversion carried out for the purposes of the resolution, other than an asset management company within the meaning of the second paragraph of section 40.37 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act;
measure in respect of the financial guarantee includes, in particular:
(1)  the sale or the surrender of the financial guarantee; and
(2)  the netting, setting off or compensation of the financial guarantee or the application of the proceeds or value of the financial guarantee.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 3.
4. Nothing in sections 40.15 and 40.16 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act (chapter A-26) prevents, in accordance with the terms of a protected financial contract:
(1)  any proceedings from being brought or any measures to be taken prior to the exercise of a right or power from being taken for a failure to satisfy an obligation under or in connection with the financial contract, including the payment of an amount payable, or the delivery of property, under or in connection with the financial contract;
(2)  the netting, setting off or compensation of an amount payable under or in connection with the financial contract;
(3)  any measure in respect of the financial guarantee.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 4.
5. Except for a reason referred to in the second or third paragraph, nothing in section 40.17 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act (chapter A-26) prevents, in accordance with the terms of a protected financial contract:
(1)  its resiliation or amendment;
(2)  the forfeiture of the term stipulated therein; or
(3)  any measure in respect of the financial guarantee.
Except as otherwise provided in this Regulation, no measure referred to in the first paragraph may be taken only by reason of one or more of the following:
(1)  the insolvency or deteriorated financial condition of any legal person belonging to the cooperative group, of the cooperative group or of any of the legal person’s providers of credit support or guarantors;
(2)  the resolution board’s order to implement resolution operations;
(3)  a resolution operation other than one that satisfies the following conditions:
(a)  it is carried out under sections 40.40 to 40.46 of the Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act;
(b)  it involves a matter other than merely the transfer of the financial contract to an eligible legal person or an eligible acquirer;
(4)  the conversion of any securities or liabilities of a legal person belonging to the cooperative group in accordance with their terms.
In addition to the reasons referred to in the second paragraph, no measure referred to in subparagraph 1 or 2 of the first paragraph may be taken in respect of a protected financial contract by reason of any resolution operation when the contract has been assumed by an eligible legal person or a third party or when an eligible legal person or an eligible acquirer has become a party to the contract.
The second paragraph does not apply to any measure in respect of a financial guarantee:
(1)  to satisfy an amount payable, or the delivery of property, under or in connection with the financial contract; or
(2)  for the purpose of calculating an amount payable under or in connection with the financial contract by way of netting, setting off or compensation of the financial guarantee or application of the proceeds or value of the financial guarantee; or
(3)  as a remedy for a failure described in subparagraph 1 of section 4.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 5.
6. The Autorité des marchés financiers must, if it is necessary in its judgment for all or substantially all the assets of the legal persons belonging to the cooperative group to be transferred to one or more acquirers and for certain protected financial contracts not to be transferred, send a notice to the parties to the contracts.
Notwithstanding section 5, as of the date and time at which the notice is given, any measure referred to in the first paragraph of said section may be taken for a reason indicated in subparagraph 1 or 2 of its second paragraph in respect of such a protected financial contract.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 6.
7. Notwithstanding section 5, as of 5:00 p.m. on the second business day after the date on which the resolution board orders the implementation of resolution operations, any measure referred to in the first paragraph of said section may be taken for one of the reasons referred to in subparagraph 1 or 2 of its second paragraph in respect of a protected financial contract for which the Autorité des marchés financiers has not undertaken, before that time, for an eligible legal person to be a party thereto.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, business day means a day other than a Saturday or a statutory holiday in Québec.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 7.
8. A party to a protected financial contract referred to in both sections 6 and 7 may avail itself of the provisions thereof at the earlier of the times set out therein.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 8.
9. The reasons referred to in subparagraph 1 of the second paragraph of section 5 may be invoked under sections 6 and 7 only if the insolvency or deterioration referred to in that subparagraph exists at the time the reasons are invoked.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 9.
10. The second paragraph of section 5 applies to a protected financial contract between a clearing house and a legal person belonging to the cooperative group only insofar as the Autorité des marchés financiers has given an undertaking to provide the financial assistance that the legal person needs in order to discharge its obligations under the contract as they become due.
For the purposes of the first paragraph, clearing house means a clearing house designated as such under Part I of the Payment Clearing and Settlement Act (S.C. 1996, c. 6) as well as a securities and derivatives clearing house within the meaning of that Act.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 10.
11. The Autorité des marchés financiers may transfer a protected financial contract to which a legal person belonging to a cooperative group is a party only to an eligible acquirer or an eligible legal person.
If it transfers a protected financial contract entered into between a legal person belonging to a cooperative group and a counterparty, the Authority must also transfer to the acquirer of the contract all other protected financial contracts entered into between the legal person and the counterparty.
When it transfers a protected financial contract entered into by a legal person belonging to a cooperative group, the Authority must transfer to the acquirer:
(1)  all the legal person’s obligations arising under the contract;
(2)  all the rights securing the performance of the legal person’s obligations under the contract.
For the purposes of the second paragraph, protected financial contracts entered into with the same counterparty include any protected financial contracts entered into with any group affiliated with that counterparty.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 11.
CHAPTER III
TRANSITIONAL AND FINAL PROVISIONS
2019-02, c. IIIM.O. 2019-02, c. III.
12. This Regulation is to be read, for the period from 31 March 2019 to 12 June 2019, by replacing:
(1)  “Deposit Institutions and Deposit Protection Act” wherever it appears by “Deposit Insurance Act”; and
(2)  “legal person belonging to the cooperative group”, “legal persons belonging to the cooperative group” and “legal person belonging to a cooperative group” wherever they appear by, respectively, “institution belonging to the cooperative group”, “institutions belonging to the cooperative group” and “institution belonging to a cooperative group”.
In addition, during that same period, the provisions of the fourth paragraph of section 11 are to be read as if sections 1.4 to 1.14 of the Deposit Insurance Act (chapter A-26), introduced by section 350 of An Act mainly to improve the regulation of the financial sector, the protection of deposits of money and the operation of financial institutions (2018, chapter 23), were in force.
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 12.
13. (Omitted).
2019-02M.O. 2019-02, s. 13.
REFERENCES
M.O. 2019-02, 2019 G.O. 2, 433

A-26, r. 2 - Règlement précisant l’application des articles 40.15 à 40.17 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts aux contrats financiers protégés et leur transfert

Table des matières
Texte complet
chapitre A-26, r. 2
Règlement précisant l’application des articles 40.15 à 40.17 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts aux contrats financiers protégés et leur transfert
ASSURANCE-DÉPÔTS — APPLICATION — 40.15 À 4.017
Loi sur l’assurance-dépôts
(chapitre A-26, a. 40.22 et 43, par. s.1 et u).
A-26
7 mars 201931 mars 2019
CHAPITRE I
GARANTIES FINANCIÈRES ET CONTRATS FINANCIERS PROTÉGÉS
2019-02, c. IA.M. 2019-02, c. I.
1. Pour l’application du présent règlement, une «garantie financière» s’entend de l’un des biens énumérés ci-dessous, lorsque soit il est grevé d’une sûreté garantissant le paiement d’une somme ou l’exécution d’une obligation relativement à un contrat financier protégé, soit il est visé par un accord de transfert de titres pour obtention de crédit :
1°  les créances pécuniaires au sens du deuxième alinéa de l’article 2713.1 du Code civil, les espèces et les équivalents de trésorerie, notamment les effets négociables et dépôts à vue;
2°  les titres, comptes de titres, titres intermédiés et droits d’acquérir des titres;
3°  les contrats à terme ou comptes de contrats à terme;
4°  les droits au paiement ou à la délivrance détenus à l’encontre d’une chambre de compensation au sens de l’article 2 de la Loi sur la compensation et le règlement des paiements (L.C. 1996, c. 6).
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, un accord de transfert de titres pour obtention de crédit s’entend d’un accord aux termes duquel la propriété d’un bien est transférée en vue de garantir le paiement d’une somme ou l’exécution d’une obligation relativement à un contrat financier protégé.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 1.
2. Sont des contrats financiers protégés les contrats suivants :
1°  un dérivé qui est réglé par paiement ou livraison et qui se négocie sur un marché ou une bourse de contrats d’option ou de contrats à terme ou sur tout autre marché réglementé;
2°  un dérivé qui est réglé par paiement ou livraison et qui fait l’objet de transactions récurrentes sur les marchés de dérivés ou sur les marchés hors cote de titres ou de matières premières;
3°  un contrat portant sur l’emprunt ou le prêt de titres ou de matières premières, notamment le contrat prévoyant le transfert de titres ou de matières premières en vertu duquel l’emprunteur peut rembourser le prêt au moyen d’autres titres ou matières premières, ou au moyen de sommes en espèces ou d’équivalents de trésorerie;
4°  un contrat relatif à la compensation ou au règlement des opérations sur titres ou sur contrat à terme, contrat d’option ou dérivé;
5°  un contrat autorisant à agir en tant que dépositaire de titres;
6°  un contrat de report, de report inversé ou de rachat-revente relatif aux titres ou aux matières premières;
7°  un contrat de prêt sur marge, dans la mesure où celui-ci se rapporte à des comptes de titres ou de contrats à terme, tenus par un intermédiaire financier;
8°  toute combinaison de contrats visés à l’un ou l’autre des paragraphes 1 à 7;
9°  un contrat de base régissant un contrat visé à l’un des paragraphes 1 à 8 ainsi que tout autre contrat régissant un tel contrat de base;
10°  un contrat portant sur une garantie, une indemnité ou une obligation de remboursement relative aux obligations découlant d’un contrat visé à l’un ou l’autre des paragraphes 1 à 9;
11°  le contrat relatif à une garantie financière à l’égard d’un contrat visé à l’un ou l’autre des paragraphes 1 à 10.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa :
1°  «dérivé» s’entend d’un dérivé ou d’un instrument dérivé au sens de la Loi sur les instruments dérivés (chapitre I-14.01) et d’un contrat au comptant;
2°  «intermédiaire financier» s’entend, outre d’une chambre de compensation, d’un courtier, d’une banque, d’une coopérative de services financiers, d’une société de fiducie, d’une société d’épargne ou d’une autre personne qui, dans le cours normal de ses activités, tient des comptes de titres ou de contrats à terme pour autrui, lorsqu’il agit en cette qualité de teneur de comptes de titres ou de contrats à terme.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 2.
CHAPITRE II
APPLICATION DES ARTICLES 40.15 À 40.17 DE LA LOI SUR LES INSTITUTIONS DE DÉPÔTS ET LA PROTECTION DES DÉPÔTS AUX CONTRATS FINANCIERS PROTÉGÉS
2019-02, c. IIA.M. 2019-02, c. II.
3. Pour l’application du présent chapitre :
«acquéreur admissible» s’entend d’un acquéreur visé à l’article 40.46 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts (chapitre A-26), autre qu’une personne morale admissible, pour lequel l’Autorité des marchés financiers atteste par écrit :
1°  qu’il détient toutes les autorisations et inscriptions importantes qui sont essentielles à l’exécution continue de ses affaires et, le cas échéant, qu’il est en règle à l’égard de ces autorisations et inscriptions;
2°  qu’il possède un bilan où les actifs excèdent les passifs;
3°  qu’il est en mesure de s’acquitter de ses obligations à l’égard des contrats financiers protégés qui lui sont transférés, au fur et à mesure qu’elles deviennent exigibles;
4°  que la qualité de son crédit, compte tenu de tout soutien au crédit ou de toute garantie à l’égard de ses obligations en vertu des contrats financiers protégés transférés, est au moins équivalente à celle de la personne morale faisant partie du groupe coopératif qui est partie à ces contrats au moment où le collège de résolution ordonne la mise en oeuvre des opérations de résolution, compte tenu de tout soutien au crédit ou de toute garantie à l’égard des obligations de cette personne morale en vertu de ces contrats;
«personne morale admissible» s’entend d’une personne morale constituée, issue d’une fusion-continuation ou d’une autre transformation effectuée aux fins de la résolution, à l’exception d’une société de gestion d’actifs au sens du deuxième alinéa de l’article 40.37 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts;
«mesure à l’égard de la garantie financière» comprend notamment :
1°  la vente ou la demande en délaissement;
2°  la compensation ou l’affectation de son produit ou de sa valeur.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 3.
4. Les articles 40.15 et 40.16 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts (chapitre A-26) n’ont pas pour effet d’empêcher, conformément aux termes d’un contrat financier protégé :
1°  d’engager toute procédure ou toute mesure préalable à l’exercice d’un droit ou d’un pouvoir en cas de défaut d’exécution de toute obligation en vertu du contrat financier ou à son égard, notamment le défaut de verser toute somme due ou de livrer tout bien en vertu du contrat financier ou à son égard;
2°  la compensation relativement à toute somme due en vertu du contrat financier ou à son égard;
3°  toute mesure à l’égard de la garantie financière afférente.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 4.
5. Sauf pour un motif visé au deuxième alinéa ou au troisième alinéa, l’article 40.17 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts (chapitre A-26) n’a pas pour effet d’empêcher, conformément aux termes d’un contrat financier protégé :
1°  sa résiliation ou sa modification;
2°  l’exercice de toute clause de déchéance du bénéfice du terme qui y est stipulée;
3°  toute mesure à l’égard de la garantie financière afférente.
Sauf disposition contraire du présent règlement, une mesure visée au premier alinéa ne peut être entreprise seulement pour l’un ou plusieurs des motifs suivants :
1°  l’insolvabilité ou la détérioration de la situation financière de toute personne morale faisant partie du groupe coopératif, de ce dernier, de son garant ou de quiconque lui offre un soutien au crédit;
2°  l’ordre du collège de résolution de mettre en oeuvre les opérations de résolution;
3°  une opération de résolution autre que celle qui remplit les conditions suivantes :
a)  elle est effectuée en vertu des articles 40.40 à 40.46 de la Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts;
b)  elle vise autre chose que le seul transfert du contrat financier à une personne morale admissible ou à un acquéreur admissible;
4°  la conversion de toute valeur mobilière ou de tout passif d’une personne morale faisant partie du groupe coopératif conformément à leurs termes.
En outre des motifs visés au deuxième alinéa, une mesure visée au paragraphe 1 ou 2 du premier alinéa ne peut être entreprise à l’égard d’un contrat financier protégé au motif de toute opération de résolution, lorsque ce contrat a été pris en charge par une personne morale admissible ou un tiers ou auquel est devenu partie une personne morale admissible ou un acquéreur admissible.
Le deuxième alinéa ne s’applique pas à une mesure à l’égard de la garantie financière qui vise soit :
1°  l’exécution de toute obligation de verser toute somme due ou de livrer tout bien en vertu du contrat financier ou à son égard;
2°  le calcul des sommes dues en vertu du contrat financier ou à son égard à titre de compensation de la garantie financière ou d’affectation de son produit ou de sa valeur;
3°  l’exercice d’un recours pour un défaut visé au paragraphe 1 de l’article 4.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 5.
6. L’Autorité des marchés financiers transmet, si elle estime nécessaire que tous ou presque tous les éléments d’actifs des personnes morales faisant partie du groupe coopératif seront transférés à un ou plusieurs acquéreurs et que certains contrats financiers protégés ne le seront pas, un avis à cet effet aux parties à ces contrats.
Malgré l’article 5, à compter de la date et de l’heure où l’avis est donné, une mesure visée au premier alinéa de cet article peut être entreprise pour un motif visé au paragraphe 1 ou 2 de son deuxième alinéa, à l’égard d’un tel contrat financier protégé.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 6.
7. Malgré l’article 5, à compter de 17 h le deuxième jour ouvrable suivant la date où le collège de résolution ordonne la mise en oeuvre des opérations de résolution, une mesure visée au premier alinéa de cet article peut être entreprise pour un motif visé au paragraphe 1 ou 2 de son deuxième alinéa, à l’égard d’un contrat financier protégé dont l’Autorité des marchés financiers ne s’est pas engagée, avant ce moment, à ce qu’une personne morale admissible y soit partie.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, «jour ouvrable» s’entend d’un jour qui n’est pas un samedi ni un jour férié au Québec.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 7.
8. La partie à un contrat financier protégé visé à la fois par les articles 6 et 7 peut se prévaloir de leurs dispositions au premier des moments qui y sont prévus.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 8.
9. Les articles 6 et 7 ne permettent d’invoquer les motifs visés au paragraphe 1 du deuxième alinéa de l’article 5 que si l’insolvabilité ou la détérioration visée à ce paragraphe existe au moment de s’en prévaloir.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 9.
10. Le deuxième alinéa de l’article 5 ne s’applique à un contrat financier protégé conclu entre une chambre de compensation et une personne morale faisant partie du groupe coopératif que dans la mesure où l’Autorité des marchés financiers s’est engagée à fournir à la personne morale l’aide financière dont elle a de besoin pour s’acquitter de ses obligations en vertu de ce contrat au fur et à mesure qu’elles deviennent exigibles.
Pour l’application du premier alinéa, «chambre de compensation» s’entend d’une « chambre de compensation » assujettie par désignation à la partie I de la Loi sur la compensation et le règlement des paiements (L.C. 1996, c. 6) ainsi que d’une chambre spécialisée au sens de cette loi.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 10.
11. L’Autorité des marchés financiers ne peut transférer un contrat financier protégé auquel est partie une personne morale faisant partie d’un groupe coopératif qu’à un acquéreur admissible ou à une personne morale admissible.
Si elle transfère un contrat financier protégé conclu entre une personne morale faisant partie d’un groupe coopératif et une contrepartie, l’Autorité doit également transférer à l’acquéreur de ce contrat tous les autres contrats financiers protégés conclus entre cette personne morale et cette contrepartie.
Lorsqu’elle transfère un contrat financier protégé conclu par une personne morale faisant partie d’un groupe coopératif, l’Autorité doit transférer à l’acquéreur :
1°  toutes les obligations de cette personne morale résultant de ce contrat;
2°  tous les droits garantissant l’exécution des obligations de cette personne morale prévues à ce contrat.
Pour l’application du deuxième alinéa, est réputé être un contrat financier protégé conclu avec une même contrepartie, tout contrat financier protégé conclu avec un groupement qui lui est affilié.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 11.
CHAPITRE III
DISPOSITIONS TRANSITOIRES ET FINALES
2019-02, c. IIIA.M. 2019-02, c. III.
12. Le présent règlement doit, pour la période du 31 mars 2019 au 12 juin 2019, se lire en y remplaçant :
1°  partout où ceci se trouve, « Loi sur les institutions de dépôts et la protection des dépôts » par « Loi sur l’assurance-dépôts »;
2°  partout où ceci se trouve, « personne morale faisant partie du groupe coopératif », « personnes morales faisant partie du groupe coopératif » et « personne morale faisant partie d’un groupe coopératif » par, respectivement « institution faisant partie du groupe coopératif », « institutions faisant partie du groupe coopératif » et « institution faisant partie d’un groupe coopératif ».
De plus, pendant la même période, les dispositions du quatrième alinéa de l’article 11 s’interprètent comme si les articles 1.4 à 1.14 de la Loi sur l’assurance-dépôts (chapitre A-26), introduits par l’article 350 de la Loi visant principalement à améliorer l’encadrement du secteur financier, la protection des dépôts d’argent et le régime de fonctionnement des institutions financières (2018, chapitre 23), étaient en vigueur.
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 12.
13. (Omis).
2019-02A.M. 2019-02, a. 13.
RÉFÉRENCES
A.M. 2019-02, 2019 G.O. 2, 845