A-2.02, r. 1 - Regulation respecting the application of the Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants

Full text
chapter A-2.02, r. 1
Regulation respecting the application of the Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants
ACCESS TO JUSTICE IN FAMILY MATTERS — REGULATION
Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants
(chapter A-2.02, ss. 2, 4, 5, 8 to 11, 16 and 19)
A-2.02
January 1 2016
The fees prescribed in the Regulation have been indexed as of 1 January 2017 pursuant to the notice published in Part 1 (French) of the Gazette officielle du Québec of 17 December 2017, page 1290. (s. 19)
CHAPTER I
PRELIMINARY PROVISIONS
1. In this Regulation, “SARPA” refers to the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants established within the Commission des services juridiques pursuant to the Act to promote access to justice through the establishment of the Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapter A-2.02).
O.C. 146-2014, s. 1.
2. For the purposes of this Regulation, “child care expenses”, “post-secondary education expenses”, “special expenses”, “annual income”, “disposable income” and “custody time” have the meaning given in the Regulation respecting the determination of child support payments (chapter C-25.01, r. 0.4).
In addition, the child support determination form referred to in this Regulation is the form in Schedule I to the Regulation respecting the determination of child support payments.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 2.
CHAPTER II
APPLICATION FOR RECALCULATION
DIVISION I
ELIGIBILITY
3. An application for the recalculation of child support may be made to SARPA provided that
(1)  the child support is payable for a minor child;
(2)  the child support was granted by way of a judgment;
(3)  the child support was determined pursuant to the guidelines applicable in Québec under the Order Designating the Province of Quebec for the Purposes of the Definition “applicable guidelines” in Subsection 2(1) of the Divorce Act (SOR/97-237);
(4)  the child support has not been increased or reduced by a court pursuant to article 587.2 of the Civil Code to take account of the value of either parent’s assets or the extent of the resources available to the child, or to take account of the hardship that the payment of support would entail for either parent;
(5)  the child’s parents ordinarily reside in Québec;
(6)  the disposable income of the child’s parents does not exceed $200,000;
(7)  the income of either of the child’s parents has not been established by the court pursuant to article 446 of the Code of Civil Procedure (chapter C-25.01);
(8)  the annual income of either of the child’s parents is not below the annual income taken into account to determine the child support to be recalculated because of maternity or paternity leave, adoption leave, sabbatical leave, leave without pay, leave with deferred pay, an alternative work schedule, a resumption of studies, retirement, a change of career, or a voluntary relinquishment of employment occurring since the last judgment determining child support or, if more recent, since the last recalculation;
(9)  an agreement has been reached or, when the application is made by only one of the child’s parents, will be reached between the parents in the cases and in accordance with the procedure set out in this Regulation;
(10)  no pending case between the parties could have an impact on the child support; and
(11)  no judgment has suspended the payment of child support.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 3; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
4. An application for recalculation may be made by only one of the child’s parents, subject to the information and documents obtained from the other parent by SARPA.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 4.
DIVISION II
PROCEDURE FOR MAKING AN APPLICATION
5. An application for recalculation is made to SARPA on the date or dates determined by the court. In the absence of such a date, the application may be made, each year, on the anniversary date of the last judgment determining child support or, if more recent, on the anniversary date of the last recalculation. An application may also be made, within one year, in response to a recalculation notice containing a clerical error or calculation error, or in response to a change in the situation of the parents or of their child.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 5.
6. The application for recalculation must be made in writing and sent to SARPA via its website or filed with a legal aid office, by both of the child’s parents or by the parent making the application.
The application is deemed to be made on the date on which SARPA receives the application and all the information and documents that must be provided in support of the application.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 6.
DIVISION III
INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR RECALCULATION
7. The information that must be provided in support of an application for recalculation and the information that may be required from the other parent by SARPA, when the application is made by only one parent, is
(1)  the name and address of the child’s parents;
(2)  the name and date of birth of the child; and
(3)  the information needed to complete the child support determination form for the year during which the application for recalculation is made and for the preceding year if the income of either of the child’s parents increased during that year.
The documents that must be provided and the documents that may be required, except if they are already in SARPA’s possession, are
(1)  the documents that must be provided with the child support determination form for the year during which the application for recalculation is made and for the preceding year if the income of either of the child’s parents increased during that year;
(2)  the statement in respect of applications relating to an obligation of support that each party is required to provide pursuant to article 444 of the Code of Civil Procedure (chapter C-25.01);
(3)  the last judgment determining child support and the child support determination form used by the court to determine child support, unless the judgment was made before 1 December 2012 and the form is not available; and
(4)  the agreement between the parents, if such an agreement is required pursuant to this Regulation.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 7; I.N. 2016-01-01 (NCCP).
8. The information and documents needed for the recalculation is sent to SARPA using any means of communication.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 8.
9. SARPA may verify, with a parent’s employer, the Ministère de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale, the Agence du revenu du Québec, the Société de l’assurance automobile du Québec, the Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec or the Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail, as the case may be, the accuracy of the information or documents provided by a parent for the recalculation.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 9.
DIVISION IV
ANNUAL INCOME OF A PARENT WHO FAILS TO PROVIDE INFORMATION OR DOCUMENTS
10. For the purposes of the recalculation, the annual income of a parent who fails to provide SARPA with the information or documents needed to determine annual income is the higher of the amounts obtained
(1)  by increasing by 15% the annual income of the parent taken into account to determine the child support for which the recalculation is requested or, if more recent, the annual income reported to the other parent during an exchange of information under article 596.1 of the Civil Code; or
(2)  by indexing annually the most recent of the incomes referred to in paragraph 1 by twice the rate of increase in the Pension Index determined under the Act respecting the Québec Pension Plan (chapter R-9), from 1 January of the year following the year to which the income relates to 1 January of the year during which the application for recalculation is made.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 10.
DIVISION V
RECALCULATION BY AGREEMENT
11. SARPA may not recalculate child support if the income of either of the child’s parents is below the income taken into account to determine the child support for which the recalculation is requested by reason of a strike or lock-out occurring since the last judgment determining the child support or, if more recent, since the last recalculation, except if the parents agree on the income resulting from the decrease.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 11.
12. SARPA may not recalculate child support if the income of either of the child’s parents includes benefits granted under a statutory pension plan that have decreased since the last judgment determining child support or, if more recent, since the last recalculation, except if the parents agree on the amount of the benefits.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 12.
13. SARPA may not recalculate child support if the income of either of the child’s parents includes a salary from an enterprise, partnership, association or trust of which the parent is a director, senior officer, partner, trustee or majority shareholder, except if the parents agree on the amount of the salary.
The same applies if the parent’s spouse, or a person who is a relative or allied of the parent or spouse, including a de facto union, up to the degree of cousin-german inclusively, is a director, senior officer, partner, trustee or the majority shareholder.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 13.
14. SARPA may not recalculate child support if the income of either of the child’s parents includes income other than a salary, support paid by a third party and received for one’s own needs, employment insurance benefits, parental insurance benefits or other benefits granted under a statutory pension or compensation plan, except if the parents agree on the amount of the income.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 14.
15. SARPA may not recalculate child support if, at the time of the judgment determining support, the parents agreed on a level of child support that departs from the level which would be required to be provided under the rules provided for in the Regulation respecting the determination of child support payments (chapter C-25.01, r. 0.4), except if the parents agree to allow SARPA to recalculate the child support on the basis of those rules.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 15.
DIVISION VI
APPLICATION FOR WITHDRAWAL
16. An application for withdrawal must be made in writing and sent to SARPA via its website or filed with a legal aid office, by both of a child’s parents or by the parent making the application.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 16.
CHAPTER III
RECALCULATION
DIVISION I
RECALCULATION TERMS
17. SARPA recalculates child support taking into account the expenses granted by the court for the child or, if more recent, the expenses taken into account by SARPA at the last recalculation. However, if there is an agreement between the parents to change the amount of the expenses or if the amount of the expenses must be changed because of the withdrawal, addition or modification of an advantage, subsidy, deduction or tax credit having an impact on the expenses, SARPA adjusts the child support taking into account the amount of the expenses as agreed on by the parents or as changed.
SARPA also recalculates the child support for a child taking into account the custody time granted by the court to each parent or, if more recent, the custody time taken into account by SARPA at the last recalculation. However, if there is an agreement between the parents to change the custody time, SARPA recalculates the child support taking into account the custody time agreed on by the parents, provided that the agreement between the parents does not change the type of custody and that the determination or last change of custody time is based on an agreement between the parents that was the subject of a judgment or that was taken into account by SARPA at the last recalculation following such a judgment.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 17.
DIVISION II
RECALCULATION NOTICE
18. The recalculation notice from SARPA contains the following information:
(1)  the name of the child’s parents;
(2)  the number allocated by SARPA to the application for recalculation;
(3)  the number of the court record;
(4)  the date of the notice;
(5)  the amount of child support following the recalculation, including, where applicable, the expenses for the child taken into account by SARPA in making the recalculation; and
(6)  the date on which the recalculation takes effect.
The child support determination form used by SARPA to recalculate child support must be attached to the notice.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 18.
CHAPTER IV
FEES PAYABLE, EXEMPTIONS AND REIMBURSEMENTS
19. Subject to the exemptions provided for in section 16 of the Act and section 20 of this Regulation, the fees payable for the recalculation of child support are $280. The fees are charged by SARPA in equal shares to both parents of the child when both parents apply for recalculation.
The fees are payable as of the day on which the parents are notified by SARPA that it can proceed with the recalculation of child support, or, when the application is made by only one parent, as of the day the parent is notified by SARPA that it can proceed with the recalculation subject to the information and documents obtained from the other parent. The fees must be paid within 20 days of the notice, failing which a new application must be made to SARPA, according to the procedure prescribed by this Regulation.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 19; .
20. No fee is payable under this Regulation when the application for recalculation is made in response to a recalculation notice containing a clerical error or calculation error that is not rectified within 30 days of the date of the notice, provided that the application is made within 90 days of the date of the notice.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 20.
21. The Commission des services juridiques reimburses half of the fees paid by a parent when the application is made by only one parent and SARPA notes, after examining the information and documents obtained from the other parent, that it cannot recalculate the child support because the recalculation applied for requires a judicial assessment.
The Commission also reimburses half of the fees paid by a parent when SARPA notes, following a change in the situation of the parents or of their child, that it cannot recalculate the child support because the recalculation applied for requires a judicial assessment.
O.C. 146-2014, s. 21.
CHAPTER V
FINAL
22. (Omitted).
O.C. 146-2014, s. 22.
REFERENCES
O.C. 146-2014, 2014 G.O. 2, 573
S.Q. 2015, c. 15, s. 237

A-2.02, r. 1 - Règlement d’application de la Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants

Texte complet
chapitre A-2.02, r. 1
Règlement d’application de la Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants
ACCÈS À LA JUSTICE EN MATIÈRE FAMILIALE — RÈGLEMENT
Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants
(chapitre A-2.02, a. 2, 4, 5, 8 à 11, 16 et 19)
A-2.02
1er janvier 2016
Les frais exigibles prévus au règlement ont été indexés à compter du 1er janvier 2017 selon l’avis publié à la Partie 1 de la Gazette officielle du Québec le 17 décembre 2016, page 1290. (a. 19)
CHAPITRE I
DISPOSITIONS PRÉLIMINAIRES
1. Dans le présent règlement, le «SARPA» désigne le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants institué au sein de la Commission des services juridiques en vertu de la Loi favorisant l’accès à la justice en instituant le Service administratif de rajustement des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapitre A-2.02).
D. 146-2014, a. 1.
2. Pour l’application du présent règlement, les expressions «frais de garde», «frais d’études postsecondaires», «frais particuliers», «revenu annuel», «revenu disponible» et «temps de garde» ont le même sens que celui prévu par le Règlement sur la fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapitre C-25.01, r. 0.4).
En outre, le formulaire de fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants auquel il est fait référence dans le présent règlement est celui prévu à l’annexe I du Règlement sur la fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants.
D. 146-2014, a. 2.
CHAPITRE II
DEMANDE DE RAJUSTEMENT
SECTION I
CAS ADMISSIBLE
3. Une demande de rajustement de pension alimentaire pour enfant peut être faite au SARPA lorsque les conditions suivantes sont respectées:
1°  la pension alimentaire est payable pour un enfant mineur;
2°  la pension alimentaire fait l’objet d’un jugement;
3°  la pension alimentaire a été fixée en application des lignes directrices applicables au Québec en vertu du Décret désignant la province de Québec pour l’application de la définition de «lignes directrices applicables» au paragraphe 2(1) de la Loi sur le divorce (DORS/97-237);
4°  la pension alimentaire n’a pas été augmentée ou réduite par le tribunal en vertu de l’article 587.2 du Code civil, en considération de la valeur des actifs d’un parent ou de l’importance des ressources dont dispose l’enfant ou encore en considération des difficultés que la pension entraînerait pour l’un ou l’autre des parents;
5°  les parents de l’enfant résident habituellement au Québec;
6°  le revenu disponible des parents de l’enfant n’excède pas 200 000 $;
7°  le revenu d’aucun des parents de l’enfant n’a été établi par le tribunal en vertu de l’article 446 du Code de procédure civile (chapitre C-25.01);
8°  le revenu annuel d’aucun des parents de l’enfant n’est inférieur à celui pris en compte pour établir la pension alimentaire dont le rajustement est demandé en raison d’un congé de maternité ou de paternité, d’un congé pour adoption, d’un congé sabbatique, d’un congé sans solde, d’un congé à traitement différé, d’un aménagement du temps de travail, d’un retour aux études, d’une retraite, d’une réorientation de carrière ou encore d’un abandon d’emploi survenu depuis le dernier jugement ayant fixé la pension alimentaire ou, s’il est plus récent, depuis le dernier rajustement;
9°  une entente est intervenue ou, lorsque la demande est faite par un seul des parents de l’enfant, interviendra entre ceux-ci dans les cas et suivant les modalités prévus par le présent règlement;
10°  aucune demande en justice entre les parties susceptible d’avoir une incidence sur la pension alimentaire n’est pendante;
11°  aucun jugement ne suspend le paiement de la pension alimentaire.
D. 146-2014, a. 3; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
4. Lorsque la demande de rajustement est faite par un seul des parents de l’enfant, celle-ci peut l’être sous réserve des renseignements et des documents obtenus de l’autre parent par le SARPA.
D. 146-2014, a. 4.
SECTION II
MODALITÉS D’UNE DEMANDE
5. Une demande de rajustement est faite au SARPA à la date ou aux dates déterminées par le tribunal. À défaut d’une telle date, elle peut l’être, à tous les ans, à la date d’anniversaire du dernier jugement ayant fixé la pension alimentaire ou, s’il est plus récent, à la date d’anniversaire du dernier rajustement. Elle peut l’être aussi, dans l’intervalle d’un an, si elle fait suite à un avis de rajustement qui contient une erreur d’écriture ou une erreur de calcul ou encore si la demande fait suite à un changement dans la situation des parents ou dans celle de leur enfant.
D. 146-2014, a. 5.
6. La demande de rajustement doit être faite par écrit et être transmise au SARPA par l’entremise de son site Internet ou déposée à un bureau d’aide juridique, par les 2 parents de l’enfant ou par celui d’entre eux qui la fait.
La demande est réputée faite à la date où le SARPA la reçoit et où il reçoit tous les renseignements et les documents qui doivent être fournis au soutien de celle-ci.
D. 146-2014, a. 6.
SECTION III
RENSEIGNEMENTS ET DOCUMENTS NÉCESSAIRES AU RAJUSTEMENT
7. Les renseignements qui doivent être fournis au soutien d’une demande de rajustement ainsi que ceux qui peuvent être exigés de l’autre parent par le SARPA, lorsque la demande est faite par un seul des parents de l’enfant, sont les suivants:
1°  le nom et l’adresse des parents de l’enfant;
2°  le nom et la date de naissance de l’enfant;
3°  les renseignements nécessaires pour remplir le formulaire de fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants pour l’année au cours de laquelle la demande de rajustement est faite et pour l’année précédant celle-ci si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant a augmenté durant cette année;
Sauf s’ils sont déjà en possession du SARPA, les documents qui doivent par ailleurs être fournis ainsi que ceux qui peuvent être par ailleurs exigés sont les suivants:
1°  les documents qui doivent être fournis avec le formulaire de fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants pour l’année au cours de laquelle la demande de rajustement est faite et pour l’année précédant celle-ci si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant a augmenté durant cette année;
2°  la déclaration relative aux demandes d’obligation alimentaire requise de chacune des parties en vertu de l’article 444 du Code de procédure civile (chapitre C-25.01);
3°  le dernier jugement ayant fixé la pension alimentaire et le formulaire de fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants ayant servi au tribunal pour fixer celle-ci, à moins que le jugement n’ait été rendu avant le 1er décembre 2012 et que ce formulaire ne soit pas disponible;
4°  l’entente entre les parents dans les cas où une telle entente est requise en vertu du présent règlement.
D. 146-2014, a. 7; N.I. 2016-01-01 (NCPC).
8. Les renseignements et les documents nécessaires au rajustement sont communiqués au SARPA par tout moyen de communication.
D. 146-2014, a. 8.
9. Le SARPA peut vérifier l’exactitude des renseignements ou des documents nécessaires au rajustement qu’un parent lui a fournis auprès, le cas échéant, de l’employeur de ce parent, du ministère de l’Emploi et de la Solidarité sociale, de l’Agence du revenu du Québec, de la Société de l’assurance automobile du Québec, de la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec ainsi qu’auprès de la Commission des normes, de l’équité, de la santé et de la sécurité du travail.
D. 146-2014, a. 9.
SECTION IV
REVENU ANNUEL D’UN PARENT EN CAS DE DÉFAUT
10. Pour les fins du rajustement, le revenu annuel du parent qui fait défaut de fournir au SARPA les renseignements ou les documents permettant de l’établir est établi au montant le plus élevé obtenu selon l’un ou l’autre des calculs suivants:
1°  en augmentant de 15% le revenu annuel du parent pris en compte pour établir la pension alimentaire dont le rajustement est demandé, ou, s’il est plus récent, le revenu annuel que ce parent a déclaré à l’autre parent lors d’un échange de renseignements en vertu de l’article 596.1 du Code civil;
2°  en indexant annuellement le plus récent des revenus mentionnés au paragraphe 1 du double du taux de l’augmentation de l’indice des rentes déterminé en vertu de la Loi sur le régime de rentes du Québec (chapitre R-9), à compter du 1er janvier de l’année suivant celle à laquelle correspond le revenu annuel jusqu’au 1er janvier de l’année au cours de laquelle la demande de rajustement est faite.
D. 146-2014, a. 10.
SECTION V
RAJUSTEMENT SUR ENTENTE
11. Le SARPA ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire d’un enfant si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant est inférieur à celui pris en compte pour établir la pension alimentaire dont le rajustement est demandé en raison d’une grève ou d’un lock-out survenu depuis le dernier jugement ayant fixé la pension alimentaire ou, s’il est plus récent, depuis le dernier rajustement, sauf entente entre les parents sur le revenu résultant de cette diminution.
D. 146-2014, a. 11.
12. Le SARPA ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire d’un enfant si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant comprend des prestations accordées en vertu d’une loi au titre d’un régime de retraite dont le montant a diminué depuis le dernier jugement ayant fixé la pension alimentaire ou, s’il est plus récent, depuis le dernier rajustement, sauf entente entre les parents sur le montant de ces prestations.
D. 146-2014, a. 12.
13. Le SARPA ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire d’un enfant si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant comprend un salaire reçu d’une entreprise, d’une société, d’une association, ou d’une fiducie, dont ce parent est administrateur, dirigeant, associé, fiduciaire ou actionnaire majoritaire, sauf entente entre les parents sur ce salaire.
Il en est de même si ces fonctions sont assumées ou la majorité des actions détenues par le conjoint du parent ou par des personnes avec qui ce parent ou ce conjoint a un lien de parenté ou d’alliance, y compris par une union de fait, jusqu’au degré de cousin germain inclusivement.
D. 146-2014, a. 13.
14. Le SARPA ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire d’un enfant si le revenu de l’un ou l’autre des parents de l’enfant comprend des revenus autres qu’un salaire, qu’une pension alimentaire versée par un tiers et reçue à titre personnel, que des prestations d’assurance-emploi, d’assurance parentale ou autres prestations accordées en vertu d’une loi au titre d’un régime de retraite ou d’un régime d’indemnisation, sauf entente entre les parents sur le montant de ces revenus.
D. 146-2014, a. 14.
15. Le SARPA ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire d’un enfant si, au moment du jugement ayant fixé celle-ci, les parents ont convenu d’aliments d’une valeur différente de celle qui serait exigible en application des règles prévues au Règlement sur la fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants (chapitre C-25.01, r. 0.4), sauf entente entre les parents pour que le SARPA rajuste la pension alimentaire selon ces règles.
D. 146-2014, a. 15.
SECTION VI
DEMANDE DE RETRAIT
16. Une demande de retrait doit être faite par écrit et être transmise au SARPA par l’entremise de son site Internet ou déposée à un bureau d’aide juridique, par les 2 parents de l’enfant ou par celui d’entre eux qui la fait.
D. 146-2014, a. 16.
CHAPITRE III
RAJUSTEMENT
SECTION I
MODALITÉS DU RAJUSTEMENT
17. Le SARPA rajuste la pension alimentaire en tenant compte des frais relatifs à l’enfant accordés par le tribunal ou, s’ils sont plus récents, ceux pris en compte par le SARPA dans le dernier rajustement. Toutefois, s’il y a entente entre les parents pour modifier le montant de ces frais ou encore si le montant de ceux-ci doit être modifié en raison du retrait, de l’ajout ou de la modification d’un avantage, d’une subvention, d’une déduction ou d’un crédit d’impôt afférent à ces frais, le SARPA rajuste la pension alimentaire en tenant compte du montant des frais convenu entre les parents ou ainsi modifié.
Le SARPA rajuste, en outre, la pension alimentaire d’un enfant en tenant compte du temps de garde attribué par le tribunal à chacun des parents ou, s’il est plus récent, celui pris en compte par le SARPA dans le dernier rajustement. Toutefois, s’il y a entente entre les parents pour modifier ce temps de garde, le SARPA rajuste la pension alimentaire en tenant compte du temps de garde convenu entre les parents, à condition que l’entente entre les parents ne modifie pas le type de garde et que la fixation ou la dernière modification du temps de garde repose sur une entente entre les parents qui a fait l’objet d’un jugement ou qui a été prise en compte par le SARPA dans le dernier rajustement à la suite d’un tel jugement.
D. 146-2014, a. 17.
SECTION II
AVIS DE RAJUSTEMENT
18. L’avis de rajustement du SARPA contient les renseignements suivants:
1°  le nom des parents de l’enfant;
2°  le numéro attribué par le SARPA à la demande de rajustement;
3°  le numéro du dossier judiciaire;
4°  la date de l’avis;
5°  la pension alimentaire telle que rajustée, comprenant, le cas échéant, les frais relatifs à l’enfant pris en compte par le SARPA dans le rajustement;
6°  la date de la prise d’effet du rajustement.
Le formulaire de fixation des pensions alimentaires pour enfants ayant servi au SARPA pour rajuster la pension alimentaire doit être joint à cet avis.
D. 146-2014, a. 18.
CHAPITRE IV
FRAIS EXIGIBLES, DISPENSES ET REMBOURSEMENT
19. Sous réserve des dispenses prévues à l’article 16 de la Loi et à l’article 20 du présent règlement, les frais exigibles pour obtenir le rajustement d’une pension alimentaire sont fixés à 280 $. Ces frais sont partagés à parts égales entre les 2 parents de l’enfant lorsqu’ils font tous deux la demande au SARPA.
Ces frais sont exigibles à compter du jour où les parents sont avisés par le SARPA qu’il peut procéder au rajustement de la pension alimentaire ou, lorsque la demande est faite par un seul des parents, à compter du jour où ce dernier est avisé par le SARPA qu’il peut procéder au rajustement sous réserve des renseignements et des documents obtenus de l’autre parent. Ces frais doivent être acquittés au plus tard dans les 20 jours suivant cet avis, à défaut de quoi une nouvelle demande doit être faite au SARPA selon les modalités prévues par le présent règlement.
D. 146-2014, a. 19; .
20. Il y a dispense du paiement des frais fixés par le présent règlement lorsque la demande de rajustement fait suite à un avis de rajustement qui contient une erreur d’écriture ou une erreur de calcul qui n’a pas été rectifiée dans les 30 jours suivant la date de l’avis, à condition que cette demande soit faite dans les 90 jours suivant la date de l’avis.
D. 146-2014, a. 20.
21. La Commission des services juridiques rembourse la moitié des frais qu’un parent a payés, lorsque la demande est faite par un seul des parents de l’enfant et que le SARPA constate, après avoir examiné les renseignements et les documents obtenus de l’autre parent, qu’il ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire au motif que le rajustement demandé nécessite l’exercice d’une appréciation judiciaire.
La Commission rembourse aussi la moitié des frais qu’un parent a payés, lorsque le SARPA constate, à la suite d’un changement dans la situation des parents ou dans celle de leur enfant, qu’il ne peut rajuster la pension alimentaire au motif que le rajustement demandé nécessite l’exercice d’une appréciation judiciaire.
D. 146-2014, a. 21.
CHAPITRE V
DISPOSITION FINALE
22. (Omis).
D. 146-2014, a. 22.
RÉFÉRENCES
D. 146-2014, 2014 G.O. 2, 861
L.Q. 2015, c. 15, a. 237